Total 571 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Dear Sheuli bose, request you not to write dirty comments against..
by Pradipta Chakraborty on Mar 22, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Sheuli Bose,
Please do not write a bad comments about Sachin, Dravid and Shewag. Remember, that they were the match winers in many occasion in India and abroad like our Dada. It is frustrating to see that India needs to depend on score calculation to enter into super eight.

But don't do badmouth against others.

RE:RE:Dear Sheuli bose, request you not to write dirty comments against..
by jay malhotra on Mar 22, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink
Is Dravid a marthi or Sahwag..
Mai bengali, tu marathi, ye punjabi...
Tum sab mar jaoge isi baat mai..
Padhe likhe gadhe anpadho se bhi zyada dangerous hain..

by Pradipta Chakraborty on Mar 22, 2007 10:45 AM  Permalink
Na Sheuli, Ami kono Marathi noi..., Kharap kotha likho na...Dekhte kharap laagche, Bagali ra sadharonoto kharap kotha to lekhe na, tomar lekha dekhe sobai kharap bolche.

RE:RE:RE:Dear Sheuli bose, request you not to write dirty comments against..
by Full2njoy on Mar 22, 2007 10:55 AM  Permalink
Q: What is common between a Bengali and Sperm?
A: Only one in a million work.

by Subramanian K on Mar 22, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink
Is this Sheuli Bose really educated? I have my own doubts..........

Educated does not mean only attending school, college and picking up some degrees..........It is much more than that.

by Sunil Ponting on Mar 22, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink
Dear Pradipta I guess Sheuli is really angry n pissed, and rightfully so. U better dun play the pacifist and save urself from trouble.
Jai Bangla Jai Hind

by jay malhotra on Mar 22, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink
Mr. or Miss Sheuli ( Sorry I dont know exactly)..

If you think that one is intelligent only if he has good command over english, then you are the biggest fool on the earth.
Second thing... I can not abuse you personally as my parents has not taught that to me. If you think you are a proud bengali...dont let them shame on you...

SACHIN
by john on Mar 22, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sachin...ned not play politics like ganguly to retain his place....he has his records to speak for himm...ganguly is feared by only smaller teams..but sachin is feared and respected by big ones...whatever mr mad bose says...will not matter...let him go to nadigram and plough the fields...

RE:RE:SACHIN
by Karuna Rajamanickam on Mar 22, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
go wash sourav toilet,,u pppl deserve only that

by john on Mar 22, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
ASK DALIMIA DADA ..HE WILL TELL YOU ABOUT GANGULY..YOU KNOW ONE THING..GANGULY WAS ALSO CAUGHT ALONG WITH AZARUDIN IN MATCH FIXING..BUT ESCAPED DUE TO DALMIA BABA...BUT NOW WHO WILL SAVE HIM...

RE:RE:RE:SACHIN
by Dulaara Shishu on Mar 22, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink
what abt kapil paaji

by Full2njoy on Mar 22, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink
Hi Sheuli,

Sachin is SHE? I always thought HE is a MALE. You mean you found out some "national secret" ?

by Wilson Wilson on Mar 22, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink
Dear Bose, you are aware that you are uttering nonsense. please for god sake do not say that sourav records are by honesty and integrity. I really like saurav as a batsman but definitely not as a captain or a good human being. He was a utter selfish person. see the way he is playing now. absolutely a negative cricket. He just wants to keep his position safe scoring some runs. and he his definitely not playing for the team. He does not seem / want to be part of the team. He contributions are nothing in this world cup - may be negative. He spoild the entire game by playing negative cricket against bdesh. he also tried the same with Burmuda. But when yuvaraj/Veru started saving the match he started going for big hits and finaly gifted his wicket. similar thing happend against bdesh. Being a set batsman, swallowed half of the 50 overs, he gifted his wicket scoring meek 60 runs. Remember he gifted his wickets by coming down the pitch, against spin bowling. usually he plays stright while coming down the pitch for six, he he did not do that way in the past two matches. It was absolutely gifting wickets. I read from his gestures and attitude that he does not want india to win the matches. His fielding and running between the wickets are very poor or elementry standards. His batting is absolutely hopeless and negative. then why is that he is sticking around. please you have all rights to call black as white, bad as good. please do not speak bad about other players. Saurav may be God for you. Because your eyes and mind are clossed. only your heart is open. do not speak from your heart only please.

useless opinion of sheuli bose
by rajan pandey on Mar 22, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

plz throw sheuli bose out of discussion

25000 takes India to Super 8
by CHIVUKULA KISHORE on Mar 22, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink 

Don't worry my dear...it is not Men in Blue played against Bermuda and also to play against Srilanks...It is the water in Black played and will play. India will be therein Super 8, by all means, else the 25000 Crores Advt money would go waste, which the big Corporates never allow. Example...Sehwag, who was in worst form of his career outplayed the bowlers fo Bemuda..because ALL the balls were pitched out side off stick and out going deliveries...unlike the balls to Sourav, on the off stick in coming..Please realize the fact and stop worrying .. take it for granted ...India will be in Super 8. The match between Bangla and Bermuda would be low scoring match..note that...

indian cricket team
by rajan pandey on Mar 22, 2007 10:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

`you banglas dont talk abt other greats of team,plz talk abt. dada & his strike rate .

Not any Easy Task
by sandy mutyam on Mar 22, 2007 10:31 AM  Permalink 

It not going to be an easy task for Indian Team to Beat SRI LANKA . They have good attacking blowing ,who can tear top order batsmen apart ( against any team).

Time to replace Dravid
by Greg Chappell on Mar 22, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The time has finaly come to strip Dravid out from captency. Cricket brain comes naturally, no one can re-create it. After wining the toss, he had failed to take the right decision.

I am afraid, that after Lanka won the match against Bangadesh, what will be India's strategy to enter into super 8.

Disgusting man....Ufff, India, need to depends on run avarage to enter into super 8. Earlier, many people had speculated that India is a strong perticipant to lift the WC this time.

RE:Time to replace Dravid
by Venkata Krishnan Jayaraman on Mar 22, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink
Shutup man. U dont know Cricket

by Short Circuit on Mar 22, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink
Tu wapas to aa, Sadak par nanga dauda ke marenge

by jayaraman krishnan on Feb 09, 2008 09:48 PM  Permalink
chup mein araam saale

debate
by Truth on Mar 22, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

how many agree in this discuusion board that sheuli bose is c****?

Plz give yes and no. no other comments

RE:RE:debate
by Manoj Mehta on Mar 22, 2007 10:37 AM  Permalink
Sheuli,

You need not vote yourself . You are any way universally acknowledge as C** this time.

RE:debate
by bharat on Mar 22, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
Not only sheuli bose. But many of Mukherjees, Chaterjees, Banerjees etc are that was.

Fithy minds, shamelessly regionalistics.

RE:debate
by john on Mar 22, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
BOSE SHOULD BE RELATED TO MAMTHA BANERJEE....

GANGULY
by john on Mar 22, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

GANGULY WILL SCORE 100 RUNS IN 250 BALLS...WE DONT NEED ANY MORE BATSMEN...HE WILL TAKE CARE OF THE OVERS..AND EAT IT UP AND SLEEP..WE NEED ONLY BOWLERS...GANGULY WILL TAKE CARE OF BATTING..

RE:GANGULY
by Truth on Mar 22, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
ganguly matlab:

Gan-d-main-ungi lo woh lagakar pitch par kada rahta hai, run nahi banata.

Total 571 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>