Total 571 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
GANGULY
by john on Mar 22, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

GANGULY WILL SCORE 100 RUNS IN 250 BALLS...WE DONT NEED ANY MORE BATSMEN...HE WILL TAKE CARE OF THE OVERS..AND EAT IT UP AND SLEEP..WE NEED ONLY BOWLERS...GANGULY WILL TAKE CARE OF BATTING..

RE:GANGULY
by Truth on Mar 22, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
ganguly matlab:

Gan-d-main-ungi lo woh lagakar pitch par kada rahta hai, run nahi banata.

RE:Sachin will die tomorrow! Not that it will any difference!
by Short Circuit on Mar 22, 2007 10:22 AM  Permalink
How you know he farted, are you the lankan wicket keeper or shortleg fielder.

RE:RE:Sachin will die tomorrow! Not that it will any difference!
by Karuna Rajamanickam on Mar 22, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
ganguly wife is having sex with street dogs,ask him to come back else bose wife and gangulys wife will kill each ether in compition for the gog

Team India
by Short Circuit on Mar 22, 2007 10:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The final team should be

Sachin

Sehwag

Irfan

Dravid

Yuvraj

Kartik

Dhoni

Bhajji

Zahee r

Munaf

Srisanth

Saurav should be thrown out, Due to his slow run rate, we lost to bangladesh. All our good batsman came under tremendous pressure of scoring fast and went out. How can you imagine 66 runs on 139 balls that is to against a bangladeshi junior team. This was a sure fixture of this bangali boy with his counterpart bangalis.

RE:Team India
by senthil kumar on Mar 22, 2007 10:19 AM  Permalink
We need the player who should play consistenly like Auses players.Ganguly crossed 50 runs in 8 matches out of 9.He got man of the match against SL series in india.

sehwag is not consistent players.Last three years what he did for indian team?Sachin played poor cricket in important situations and crucial innings.

RE:Team India
by Mukesh Mane on Mar 22, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink
I think u don't realise that Ganguly was the only man standing tall in his innings of 66(139) Had he been gone all over he would have lost his wicket and India would have been reduced below 125-140 may be.... I think u don't understand he (and only he) has been Damn consistent in his performance since the come back. Look at his scores in last 3 series, always above 40-50, don't u see that? Also I think u don't understand that when wickets are falling at other end, you should not bother about slow pace or how many balls u take to score. You should save your wicket for crucial time and then score runs...By the way Irfan is not a batsman and his place is 7th or 8th only, just because he scored couple of times, he does not deserve place as 1-down. He is first a Bowler and should stick to that. Enough of experiments. We have sufferred more because of it.

MY DREAM FOR TODAY
by john on Mar 22, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear friends...the other day i said that shewag will score a ton..none of you agreed.many of you even said that he will not play...then what happened..

My dream says...with Srilanka we will win with great difficulty...Dravid,Sachin will shine in that match...and ganguly will eat up atleast 25 overs for his 50...(stable guy)..SO THAT ATLEAST 5 WICKETS WILL FALL FOR 10 RUNS...IN AROUND 30 TH OVER ITSELF.

shwag will go in first 5 overs....yuvaraj also will go very fast...

RE:DADA: Bat like a demon tomorrow
by Truth on Mar 22, 2007 10:03 AM  Permalink
this is the wrong spirits of bengalis. they just need dada more runs than sachin or dravid. how many balls he is consuming it doesn't matter tot them. Winning is winning or loosing doesn't matter to them.Only Dada Dada.

RE:RE:RE:DADA: Bat like a demon tomorrow
by bharat on Mar 22, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink
The Bengalis are like matchsticks. They have a head but no brain. No wonder they ignite at the slightest friction.

RE:RE:DADA: Bat like a demon tomorrow
by tapas kumar biswas on Mar 22, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
hey truth(False?.... u have little courage to tell ur real name....an act most similar to a coward)

whatever it may be your name, my dear truth, now tell me who else dada have the calibre to deliver at time? yes we bengs are alwas chanting dada dada b'coz dada is synonamous to team india,the spirit and the great indian madness!

by Truth on Mar 22, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink
Dear sheuli bose,

Tumhare ganguly ne kaun se pathar padh liye hai Auusie, New Zeland ,Sri Lanka etc etc ke samne. It was Sachin, jiske sapne Shane warne ko aate the. Tumhare dada ne jitni century lagai hai. aadhi to Jimbabwe, Bangladesh, kenya ke sath hai.stop compare such useless player with Sachin or any other cricketer. Tum Log useless ho, Bondh karo aur dada ke naam par nare lagao.

by tapas biswas on Mar 22, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink
how many centuries of tendulkar made india win? being bowled by Razzak (pakistan) every time .....doesnt deliver at time even against minnows ......takes 30-35 balls to reach hundred from nineties.....we illogically compare him with lara or ponting.....capacity to captain the team is substandard.......play for personal mileston.

ganguli made ton against the minnows,then did tendulkar failed?......he was the other opener.he also gobbled a large part of his 10K mileston from the minnows....perhaps his best innings(as far as striking rate is concerned) is against Bermuda,the best established team on the earth.

by Short Circuit on Mar 22, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
Look at the history, Bengal did welcome to east india company to put a regiment there which turned into the british empire.

by bharat on Mar 22, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink
Forget history and talk about the present. Your minds themselves are filthy toilets, full of rotten shit which has been decaying for ages! No other Indian community is so shamelessly regionalistic!

RE:RE:RE:RE:DADA: Bat like a demon tomorrow
by philip xavier on Mar 22, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink
Guys,

Can we all cool down a bit and lets try to cheer India? I think it is better to cheer rather than involving ourselves in stupid racist fights.

Just my thoughts.

by Truth on Mar 22, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
aur tum logo ko kya goro ne apne garon ke sandas saaf karvane ka theka diya hua tha. Yaad karo East India Company kaha bani thi. hindustan ki kaun si nasal ne sabse pehle goro ke samne ghutne teke the. U useless people. Aaj bhi tumhara Area metro ke naam par dhabba hai. Kolkata is the worst city in all over india. gore jaisa 60 saal pehle de ke gaye the vaisa hi hai, koi development nahi.baat karte hai, angrejo ke pehle gulam.

RE:RE:RE:RE:DADA: Bat like a demon tomorrow
by tapas biswas on Mar 22, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink
u bast...... f....u. bengali surrendered to british after the great fight.but why the rest of india followed so cowardly without a fight..have u ever visited kolkata?....yes there was no dawood to rule like mumbai.....very minor problem of drinking water and electricity...unlike delhi,our proud capital.

RE:DADA: Bat like a demon tomorrow
by john on Mar 22, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
He dear...pls see the past..ganguly scores big runs only with small teams...and raise his run rate...while sleeping in the pitch with big teams....i think he would be also connected with bob woolmer's death...such a guy he can play politics everwhere..

by senthil kumar on Mar 22, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
Oh!!!Really.Jamica Police may use you for Bob Woolmer investigation.You have great sense.Because you have big nose which capable of 10000 KM smell identification.What a brilliant Dog you are!!!

I WANT TO BE IN INDIAN MATCH FIXING TEAM1
by chamdi on Mar 22, 2007 09:55 AM  Permalink 

Is there a place for me in the Indian team?

Chamdi chor.

RE:Whatever happens, happens for the Best!
by Karuna Rajamanickam on Mar 22, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink
ya sourav will hit a 50 with 200 balls..then india can never lft the runrate,just see jayasurya and sourav..atleast now stop talking abt sourav..useless selfish fello

RE:RE:RE:Whatever happens, happens for the Best!
by Short Circuit on Mar 22, 2007 10:07 AM  Permalink
Saurav should be thrown out, Due to his slow run rate, we lost to bangladesh. All our good batsman came under tremendous pressure of scoring fast and went out. How can you imagine 66 runs on 139 balls that is to against a bangladeshi junior team. This was a sure fixture of this bangali boy with his counterpart bangalis.

RE:RE:RE:Whatever happens, happens for the Best!
by Suvendu Sahoo on Mar 22, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
Dear Bose, do you know something about cricket? Saurav is an indian. Anyone can say anything about any player. Don't bring regional feelings. There is no guarantee who is performing on a particular day. If he was the man at that day, so he had the responsibility to enhance the scoring rate as well as run rate. No matter he was Saurav, Dravid or Sachin.

RE:RE:Whatever happens, happens for the Best!
by suman vet on Mar 22, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
if sourav lost his wicket early,, the whole team 'll out in 30 overs,, then who'll play the remaining overs,, i think Mr Karuna is amateur in cricket,, In Bangladesh match he keeps the wicket in one end V lost the wickets in other end only,, if he was not there in team,,tat day our team might hav scored 80 runs tats all,, so be Probit in analysing the facts,,,

Why no Sreesanth?
by nagarjuna constructions on Mar 22, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Sreesanth is not given a place against SL, then its better think about somehting else.

RE:RE:Why no Sreesanth?
by vikram kumar on Mar 22, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink
SHEULI I THINK U TOOK BIRTH FROM OTHER DIRECTION THATS WHY U THINK FROM OTHER POINT OF VIEW U MACHER JHOL DONT U DARE TALK RUBBISH BOUT INDIAN TEMMATE, N BY THE WAY U R WOMAN OR A MAN UR NAME SUGGESTS MIX OF BOTH THINGS!!!

by Suvendu Sahoo on Mar 22, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink
what is this Mr Bose? Are you a unsocial or what? What is this behaviour! Give some healthy argument.

by M.A.VENUGOPAL panicker on Mar 22, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink
your sense of humour is only equal to your knowledge of cricket.pathetic!!!

RE:Why no Sreesanth?
by john on Mar 22, 2007 09:58 AM  Permalink
IF YOU WANT TO CONCEDE RUNS ABOVE 400...THEN INCLUDE SRISHANTH...HE IS IN THE TEAM TO GIVE A REGIONAL BALANCE..NOT ON HIS PERFORMANCE

by anil bhat on Mar 22, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink
Sreesanth is better than Agarkar

RE:Why no Sreesanth?
by MANISH P on Mar 22, 2007 10:36 AM  Permalink
i think u shud not be given place in rediff!

IDEAL TEAM
by john on Mar 22, 2007 09:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India needs good batting order...we have many bowlers..even batsman can bowl..

1.Uthappa-should go all out.

2.Sachin-stablise the innings....can bowl

3.ganguly...need to score runs fast...and bat for the team not for himself.can bowl

4.yuvaraj-go all out-can bowl

5.dravid-stabilse

6.doni-go all out

7.patan-go all out

8.kumble-hit hit-bowl

9.kartik-if all batesmen fail..neds to be here

10.munaf-relax-bowl

11.zahir-hit-bowl

RE:IDEAL TEAM
by MANISH P on Mar 22, 2007 10:37 AM  Permalink
you go go ...to mental hospital

RE:IDEAL TEAM
by pitar parkar on Mar 22, 2007 10:50 AM  Permalink
what are you doing here? mr.pawar should appoint you as the coach of indian team. what is

your problem about ganguly? you are bias and there is reek of discrimination. we reach 191 for ganguly in the 1st match and it was other batsmen throwing their wickets. dravid took the wrong decision and elected to bat. the pitch was

not ideal for stroke making and no body except ganguly read it perfectly. in the second match also

ganguly hold the innings and therefore it was easy for others to play their stroke. cricket is not about only 4s and 6s. it is about partnership. before accusing ganguly know your cricket and get rid off your bias feelings. try to be an indian and don't represent a region only.

Total 571 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>