after having seen all the vociferous messages against the congress and the so-called Gandhi family, i should only say i'm heartened. all the call for quit India / boycott of the Gandhi family is an indicator that India is headed in the right direction. with education percolating at all levels and people understanding the history and the impact of it on this Nation, the power-hungriness of this family is highlighted all the more. let's all collectively boycott this family and party by exercising our franchise / right to vote by turning up at the poll booths when the next elections come up and show them their rightful place in this country, which is away from this country at far off Italy.
Amroha (UP), April. 16 (PTI): Seven-year-old Rakesh just wanted to see a helicopter. But the boy, a driver's son, even got a chance to sit in one -- courtesy Rahul Gandhi.
Gandhi, who was wrapping up the fourth leg of his roadshow to campaign for the UP Assembly elections, then sportingly offered to seat Rakesh in the chopper, taking the gathering by surprise.
He picked up the child and handed him over to his security personnel, who then took him to the helicopter and placed him gently in the co-pilot's seat.
Rajendra, a driver employed with a transport agency, and his family, forced to live in an unused godown in this UP town, is treating the experience as a good omen.
"We may not be destined for such privileges, but after my child's experience today, there is no looking back for him. This is a sign...I will ensure that someday he becomes a pilot. I thank Rahul for giving us the courage to dream," said Rajendra.
RE:Rahul Gandhi grants child's wish
by morpheus thyrux on Apr 16, 2007 06:09 PM Permalink
hey lagidu ke baccche ...u silly nut...people like u fall on his feet seeing these tactics...never do u realize that Rahul Gandhi stays in the hotel bathing fully in Dettol after touching these villagers! I am sure ur whole family would have fallen flat for his white skin like all the other illiterates in UP!
right from beginning this nehru family has destroyed India. Due to them partition happened where Nehru wanted to grab the post selfishly. He used and threw mahatma Gandhi, Jinnah, Khan Abdul Gafoor Khan. now today within 2 years everythings price has become doubled, these bloody guys want to introduce reservation blindly tos ecure vote and have started new tension, they promote political terrorists like Sahabuddin and lalu yadav to please minority vote bank on the cost of national securitya dn when a mumbai bomb blast occurs the home ministry has no reply no clue. for past 3 years bombay is continuously facing flood but these guys are unable to do anything. Sameway they are speechless in external affairs. These guys are unable to check naxal menace and withdraw the CRPF force from sensitive naxal zones to post them in onoing UP poll tos ecure their votes, their MLA at Bangal and nepal border help infiltrators to get evenr ation card in order to increase the vote bank, and their speak and prime minister now have started disobeying the supreme court and president. they play with cosntitution with things like Goa and Jharkhand dissolution and president rule in Bihar. They have crossed all limits of anarchy and shamelessness and oepnly playing the divide an rule politics to ruin the nation. And we Indian don;t see all this and dying and strugglign slowly and slowly paying for all fun of these congress and their agents. We are divided badly byt hem and we are still unable to see and realsie this. Shame on us. Just say no to congress whereever you are in India.
To cross the party line and shoot off ones mouth is not allowed in congress. And when it happens once in a while like this one by Rahul, we come to understand why they dont allow people to speak their mind out.... They are collectively aware of their limitation.... ..... .... ... .. . Inteligence
RE:Dumb and the Dumber
by Meenakshi S on Apr 16, 2007 05:06 PM Permalink
couldn't have hit the nail on the head in a much better way... but, haven't stopped laughing ever since i read this...
OK, Rahul, thanks for telling us that your family was involved in dividing India. Till date, we only suspected, but you opened the mouth, and cleared the suspicion. Now kindly tell us about Bofors, Quatorocchi Uncle, Sikh Riots, Emergency, and other achievements of your Gandhi family. Sonia ji has fired diretionless missile, he may not win them UP, but wll surely make new enemies, by these idiotic statements.Just the otherday he wanted to discuss Quota issue, and now this statement shows his brain limits. Dear Gandhi, ur family is still dividing India. It is now dividing on Caste Terms (As u just raked up Babri once again), Its now dividing India on caste/quota front, dividing India more and more by rich/poor ratio. Your great family now needs support of people like Mr. Laloo yadav to stay in power. Mr. Gandhi, the generation is chaging, and inspite of best of your efforts, people are getting educated. Do not fool them by talking about past, tell them what u want to do in future, and then deleiver. And for that, at least dont draw inspiration from bahu of Gandhi parivar, but from Saas of this bahu, who at least knew how to fool the public. u are losing every election in recent past, and are in for same fate in UP and then in Gujrat, where u will agai need Godhra as issue. Better just enjoy your Gandhi surname, and marry your forigner girlfrind. At least Indians will get to know, who the next sacrifice lady wil be in your family. Dont worry, Renuka Chowdhry will support her too.
India is a democratice contry. Dear mr.Rahul don't feel like "Prince" you are not Prince Williams or Prince Harry of England. If gandhi-Nehru family wants to do a good thing to India. Kindly get lost from India along with your mother, sister, brother0in-law, and their kit and kin.
RE:Prince Rahul?
by Ajay on Apr 16, 2007 05:05 PM Permalink
Honestly tell me what was the reason for holding up pilgrims inside temple?
Indra openly communicated thousand of times with BHindranwala who was roaming freely in punjab, foreign countries, but moment he went to Golden temple to pay homage, Indra ghazi Invaded it turning it into battle ground and killed thousands of innocent pilgrims. Several thousand bodies of pilgrims(women,childen,old men) was spotted floating in Sarovar after 2-3 days of operation
by Ajay on Apr 16, 2007 05:14 PM Permalink
My friend who was present in Punjab during 1984 told me that the entire sarovar of Amritsar got turned into RED colour which was blood of innocent women,children and pilgrims who were living inside temple.
Several thousand of bodies were found at the bottom of sarovar, and several hundred dead bodies were spotted floating in sarovar.
Ever wondered why they are call "Goddesses of Hindus as someone who enjoys driking wine", and Guru Gobind Singh was working as an employee in the court of Aurangzeb in the books of IGNOU across India ??
The guru whose father sacrificed hi s life to save Hindu religion was projected as a coward in IGNOU books across India.
Several dieties and goddesses were mentioned as "enjoyed wine"
by Ajay on Apr 16, 2007 04:57 PM Permalink
Even Khalistan was dream of Indra Gandhi. Bhindranwala was considered as saint by Indra as long as he tried to split khalistani and Indian sikhs. The moment he revolted, she feared that he will spill the beans, and invaded Golden Temple only to kill innocent pilgrims around 3000 who were murdered cold bloodedly.
Rahul admitted about splitting India, Pak, and Bangladesh, dont get surprised it you see another speech from Priyanka spilling the beans about khalistan.
They are a tickling time bomb which can push any patriotic community into terrorism. This is what currently going on in pak,india,kashmir for the last 50 years
by MANISH JAIN on Apr 16, 2007 05:11 PM Permalink
RAHUL BHAI, who divided your Gandhi family? Why Varun and maneka outcastes? Maybe Charity began at home....eh??
Even Mahatma Gandhi wanted to ban this congress after independance.
The article clearly says" It is generally believed that Gandhi's model of Swaraj has not been followed by the Indian government. He had wanted a system of a classless, stateless direct democracy.[12] For achieving this he wanted to "DISBAND" (BAN/END) the Congress Party after independence. He said, "Its task is done. The next task is to move into villages and revitalize life there to build a new socio-economic structure from the bottom upwards."[13] However none of these objectives were achieved when India became independent. India, although a federation, got a strong central government. Representative democracy, rather then direct democracy was adopted. The Congress Party was not disbanded. Rather it went on to become one of the frontrunners in running the government of India."
Dont believe me ?? Just log to :http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Swaraj( Read ( After Gandhi)
I read another interesting article:
Why doesnt Congress Talk about how Indian Muslims were thrown out of their homeland(INDIA) in 1947. Just for the sake of power & blood thirsty Nehru-Ghazi Khan who refused to share authority positions with Indian Muslims (Jinnah) in 1947 ?
Why doesnt Congress Talk about thousands of lakhs of INDIANS who were perished & butchered in Bloodshed of Partition. ?
Why doesnt Congress Talk about the shameless attitude of Nehru-Ghazi Khan along with corrupt Congress Party who seeded the germ of hatredness in minds of hindus/muslims way back in 1947 by throwing Indian Muslims out of their HomeLand (India) ?
Why doenst Congress Talk about mysterious deaths of several FREEDOM FIGHTERS like Subhash Chandra Bose? Or rather they were murdered by corrupt Congress to secure their top positions. why ??
Why doesnt Congress Talk about how our Kashmir was gifted to Pakistan by Nehru-Ghazi& Indra Ghazi Khan ?
Why doesnt Congress Talk about thousands of Kashmiri Hindus/Sikhs who are getting butchered in Kashmir following Militancy ?
Why doesnt Congress Talk about rehabilitation of these poor people who have lost everything due to policies of Nehru-Ghazi & Indra Ghazi Khan ??
Why doesnt Congress Talk about thousands of Soldiers being butchered in Kashmir every single year ??
Why doesnt Congress Talk about how they split Indian and Bangladeshi Muslims ??
Why doesnt Congress Talk about Indra Ghazi's dream to create a seperate Khalistan to induce a new split in the form of Indian Sikhs and Khalistani Sikhs ?
Why doesnt Congress Talk about 1984 Riots where 15000 innnocent sikhs were brutally murdered in Delhi, Kanpur,and other citiest across India. Several hundred of CONGRESS MPs like "Sajjan Kumar, HKL Bhagat, Jagdish Tytler roamed city like bloodthristy Vultures carrying out OFFICIAL ORDERS OF GENOCIDE by Rajiv Ghazi Khan. Several thousand people saw them roaming city along with Congress Party Goondas carrying Swords, Knives, Clubs, Iron Rods & Kerosene, shouting slogans to kill sikhs ? Didnt these Indian (Sikhs) belonged to the religion to which Shahid Bhagat Singh, Udham Singh and several thousand freedom fighters from sikh community belonged, who sacrificed their lives in war of Independance for India ?
Why doesnt Congress Talk about rehabilitation of these 15000X4 = 600000 innocent people who were killed or left with nobody to look after them ( Every single earning member of these families was butchered in the main CITY of INDIA. Thousands of these poor old mothers are still living in hope to see their loved ones back who had gone to earn bread for them during OFFICIAL GENOCIDE Of 1984 carried out by Rajiv Ghazi Khan - CONGRESS in Independant India??
Why doesnt Congress Talk about punishing those involved in this ghastly act ?? Why doesnt Rahul Ghazi khan talk about punishing all those corrupt CONGRESS GOONDAS and MP's who carried out this genocide, or he doesnt want people of Indian to knows that his own father was the main mastermind of Official Genocide where 15000 Indian Sikhs were butchered in streets of "CAPITAL" Delhi, Kanpur, and other cities??
Why doesnt Congress Talk about the increasing terrorism in Jharkhand. I am sure they are dying to see indians split with another NAXALSTHAN. Priyanka Ghazi Khan must be dying see another Bhindranwala from naxalisthan so that she can enter religious shrines of Jharkhand and Assam with TANKS and AMMUNITION to quench her thrist for innocent "INDIAN" Bloosd by razing & killing innocent pilgrims in the name of removing Terrorism ?
Why doesnt Congress Talk about the increasing Militancy in Kashmir. Why dont they talk about innocent muslim kashmiris being killed under the garb of removing Terrorism ?? Are Muslims of Kashmir [who do not fall in their voting area] different from Muslims of U.P, or rather Muslims in U.P are more illiterate and know nothing about these Dirty Rats of Congress whose tails are drenched with BLOOD of THOUSANDS OF LAKHS OF INNOCENT INDIANS (HINDUS/MUSLIMS/SIKHS) since 1947 ?
Why dont they talk about settling issue of Kashmir, and getting our Pak Kashmir back which was gifted to Pakistan by Indra Ghazi Khan ??
Why doesnt Congress Talk about the Shameless act of their Rajiv Ghazi Khan who Looted the HARD EARNED TAX MONEY OF INDIAN PEOPLE, and was hand in glove with Quotrocchi in Multi-Crore BOFOR SCANDAL. This same Govt talks about corruption/Demolition/Sealing in small shops of Delhi where people are working to earn honest bread for their children ?
Why doesnt Congress Talk about how this Bofor's Italian Mastermind "Quotrocchi" and RAJIV GHAZI KHAN's Italian wife "SONIA MAINOO" are interrelated to each other. SONIA facilitated QUOTROCCHI to gulp down more than 100 Crores which was hard earned money of INDIAN PEOPLE ??
Why doesnt Congress talk about the P.V.Narsimha Rao who was ordered to go UNDERGROUND when Babri Masjid Demolition was taking place. He was in Center with Corrupt Congress party, and could have easily gone to Babri Masjib with TANKS and AMMUNITION to stop this demolition, or rather they were dying to see "BABRI MASJID" razed to the ground, just like what they did to Golden Temple in 1984??
Why doesnt Congress Talk about bringing unity in people of India by removing this caste system from India. Why are they talking about spliting young generation into different categories ??
Why doesnt Congress Talk about Hanging Afzal. Is this Nehru-Ghazi-Khan Clan along with Quotrocchi-Congress hand in glove with terrorist outfits operating across the border ??
SUMMARY OF NEHRU-INDRA-GHAZI-KHAN & QUOTROCCHI-CONGRESS SHAMELESS LEGACY
1) BLOODSHED OF PARTITION 2) BLOODSHED OF FIGHTS BETWEEN TWO COUNTRIES 3) BLOODSHED OF INNOCENT SIKHS IN Amritsar. These 3000 pilgrims were just holed up inside the shrine and killed cold bloodedly/Smoked To Death along with force of a small terrorist Bhindranwala( About 100-200). 99% of Sikhs had no idea who this Bhindranwala was, before Indra Ghazi Khan Invaded Golden Temple. 4) BLOODSHED OF INNOCENT SIKHS IN 1984. THIS WAS CAREFULLY PLANNED GENOCIDE by corrupt son of a corrupt PM Indra Ghazi Khan known as Rajiv Gandhi or Rajiv Ghazi Khan. 5) BLOODSHED OF TERRORISM IN J&K 6) BLOODSHED OF TERRORISM IN PUNJAB FOR ALMOST 10 YEARS 7) BLOODSHED INDO - PAK WARS 8) BLOODSHED OF MUSLIMS-HINDUS IN BABRI MASJID DEMOLITION ( PV Narsimha Rao was ordered to go UNDERGROUND by centeral govt headed by Congress) 9) MULTI CRORE BOFORS SCANDAL 10) Splitting Country into different casts by promoting DIRTY CASTE politics 11) Several other unexplored DIRTY GAMES OF GANDHI (GANDGI PARIVAR). Latest one the NANDIGRAM MASSACRE and funding 200 crores to NAXLITE OUTFITS IN ASSAM AND JHARKHAND.
Congress doesnt want to discuss these issue why ?? Is it beacuse they have done IRREVOCABLE DAMAGE TO OUR COUNTRY IN THE LAST 50 YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO AS LONG AS THEY ARE IN POWER ??
Was this the picture of INDEPENDANT INDIA which Mahatma Gandhi saw ?? OfCourse Not ! This was the reason why he wanted to "BAN" Congress after Independance? Read : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Swaraj ( read : After Gandhi) ? Did Congress itself murdered Gandhiji's so that Indra Ghazi Khan can snatch his surname ?? When RSS had no idea about intentions of Godse, was it Congress who framed RSS after murdering him??
Was this the picture of INDEPENDANT INDIA which Chadrashekhar Azaad, Bhagat Singh, Rajguru, Sukhdev, Lala Lajpat Rai, Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose dreamt of ? OF COURSE NOT
Was this the picture of AZAAD BHARAT, which Chandrashekhar Azaad saw before closing his eyes and firing his last bullet using pistol ??
Was this the picture of Independant India which Bhagat Singh, Rajguru, Sukhdev, Udham Singh and thousands of other Freedom Fighters dreamt of before closing their eyes & kissing their hanging rope ? OF COURSE NOT
"BUT SURELY THIS WAS THE PICTURE OF INDEPENDANT INDIA WHICH NEHRU-GHAZI KHAN/INDRA GHAZI KHAN ALONG WITH THEIR POWER/BLOOD THIRSTY corrupt CONGRESS SCAVANGERS DREAMT OF"
THIS IS THE REASON WHY WE SEE PICTURES OF SCAVENGERS/VULTURES OF GORY CONGRESS PARTY (Nehru-Indra-Rajiv Ghazi Khan) hanging on walls of corrupt Govt Officials/Politicians and Congress Party Offices across India. These Bootlickers & corrupt Govt Officials and Corrupt Congress Politicians/Indians who are licking shoes of Congress will surely wake up one day to realise that they have been thrown out of their own homeland which was once known as INDIA.
Why dont we see pictures of Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose, Lala Lajpat Rai, Chandrashekhar Azaad, Bhagat Singh, Sukhdev, Rajguru, Udham Singh in Offices/Institutions across Independant INDIA and offices of CONGRESS across INDIA. Show us one single office of Congress where you will spot pictures of these Freedom Fighters ?? Is it because this was not the picture of "AZAAD BHARAT" which these freedom fighters dreamt of ??
ALL THOSE WHO ARE TRUE INDIANS MAKE SURE NEVER TO VOTE FOR CONGRESS IN FUTURE. We Indians will support any non-congress Govt who has the guts to throw pictures of these scavangers & vultures of Congress Party (Nehru-Indra-Rajiv Ghazi) in Gutters, Sewers, and drains so that we Indians never see this picture of "INDEPENDANT INDIA" again.
FEARING THEIR DEAD END IN NEXT ELECTION THESE DIRTY CROOKS OF CONGRESS ARE TRYING TO JUSTIFY THEIR SHAMELESS ACTS WITH "ONE SMALL CD" ??
Congress is the biggest threat to our Independant India which is thousand times greater than Pakistan's ISI or Afzal Guru. After all both ISI and Afzal are handicraft of CONGRESS PARTY.
THE COUNTRY OF INDIA WILL THROW THIS Ghazi-Khan Clan of Rahul Ghazi & Sonia Ghazi Mainoo along with Quotrocchi-Congress Govt out of our country forever.
ITS TIME FOR "A NEW WAR OF INDEPENDANCE", and we INDIANS will "WIN" in next elections by throwing this Corrupt/Gory Congress Party out of this country forever.
RE:Mahatma Gandhi Wanted to BAN Congress
by Meenakshi S on Apr 16, 2007 04:51 PM Permalink
good piece of writing ajay.. you are right... what we need in a new kind of war of independance from these stupid / selfish congress guys.
RE:RE:Mahatma Gandhi Wanted to BAN Congress
by Ajay on Apr 16, 2007 04:53 PM Permalink
It is the biggest threat and we are surely sitting on a pirated gandhi bomb which can explode country into thousands of pieces anytime
by MANISH JAIN on Apr 16, 2007 04:57 PM Permalink
YAAR THIS RAHUL IS LIKE A BULL IN CHINA SHOP. AND IT SEEMS ON DRUGS TOO. Everyday he gives a statement, which only helps in boosting TRP's of our 24 Hours Breaking News type of Channels.
by Ajay on Apr 16, 2007 04:59 PM Permalink
Atlast we saw the real malafide intentions on this dirty and pirated crook hiding behind "gandhi". This was the reason why Mahatma Gandhi wanted to BAN Congress After 1947.
by vijay parasar on Apr 16, 2007 05:11 PM Permalink
Why don't u point out the names given to all roads/ Airports/ Schools/ Educational Institutions/Hospitals/ Governments Buildings/ Govt. Welfare Schemes/Stadiums. All above has been named after these GHAZI_NAZI goons ( Nehru and his Clan.)
ONLY ONE TRUE CONGRESS MAN FOR INDIA: INDIA PROSPERED ONLY UNDER PV NARARASIMHA RAO AND MANMOHAN SINGH.PV WAS TREATED VERY BADLY AFTER HIS DEATH.THE AMOUNT OF RESPECT HE SHOULD HAVE GOT WAS NOT GIVEN. STILL WONDERING HOW DID INDIRA GET THE SURNAME OF GANDHI.
RE:ONLY PV WAS A PERFECT CONGRESS LEADER.
by jijitha NA on Apr 16, 2007 05:29 PM Permalink
I agree with u pal... Congress has only produced one good PM and that was PV narsimaha roa... he was giant, an intellect when compared to these %#&U like Indira, Rajiv Sanjay SOnia and now Rahul... Plz free us from this perdition and give people like rao his due. the country has shown little gratitude to a great son and has conveniently forgotten him...
by Karthik R on Apr 16, 2007 04:47 PM Permalink
even i wonder how they call themselves the gandhis..when the true gandhi families lives in isolation. I respect Manmohan..but he is in the wrong party like late PVNR.
by Suresh Menon on Apr 16, 2007 04:56 PM Permalink
I second it. Even with all the allegations against him, he showed the courage to liberalise our economy and diverge from the Nehruvian socialist policies. He also effectively dealt with terrorism, silencing the guns in Punjab. He indeed was a man of vision, learning, courage and action.
The Gandhi-sycophants feared they would be left out of power and sidelined him, lining up a string of allegations against him.
Congress teems with parasites surviving on the Gandhi family's false charisma to earn them power-positions. They compete between themselves to cosy up to the ruling 'mata' and get into her good books.
It's tragedy that this great country's destiny and future are held for ransom by a family best known for manipulative power-politics totally devoid of any vision or moral/ethical values.
by Ajay on Apr 16, 2007 05:02 PM Permalink
Even Khalistan was dream of Indra Gandhi. Bhindranwala was considered as saint by Indra as long as he tried to split khalistani and Indian sikhs. The moment he revolted, she feared that he will spill the beans, and invaded Golden Temple only to kill innocent pilgrims around 3000 who were murdered cold bloodedly along with a small force of 100-200 militants of Bhindranwala.
Rahul admitted about splitting India, Pak, and Bangladesh, dont get surprised it you see another speech from Priyanka spilling the beans about khalistan.
They are a tickling time bomb which can push any patriotic community into terrorism. This is what currently going on in pak,india,kashmir for the last 50 years
by pratap dixit on Apr 16, 2007 05:24 PM Permalink
was it necessary to raise the unnecessary articles in a election rally ..! media is giving a front page coverage on gandhi family .....? now rahul wants to publisize himself and media happily helps his intentions....
by RAJ KUMAR on Apr 16, 2007 05:18 PM Permalink
Gandhi Family for getting independence for us????? Pls tell me which gandhi family you are referring too. What about the contribution of countless freedom fighters.The incompetence of political leadership lead to the division of this country.In any case British were leaving India and also their other colonies all over the world after the second world war.If at all the credit goes for getting the independence it should go to our countless freedom fighters who laid their lives fighting for the country be it Ajad Hind Fauj or Other freedom fighters. What Nehru gandhi did to India was the division of a sovereign nation and immediate massacre of Million of innocent countrymen during 1947. Further the emergence of KAshmir as a problem which still persists. Defeat in 1962 war and virtual loss of thousands of Kms of Indian land to China. Rest was accomplished by Indira Gandhiafter 1971 war by signing the Shimla Agreement and in 1982 giving support to Bhindaraawale which later resulted in her own death. Examples are countless so dear Kranti and Baba Rahul this nation is unfortunate to be under the shadows of Gandhi Family and had it been under leader like Patel or Shstri the history could have been different.
by Naveen Babu on Apr 16, 2007 04:53 PM Permalink
It was a foulplay by Indira to get Gandhis surname, she married Firoz Gandhi and got the surname Gandhi....nobody knows much about Firoz before or after his marriage. I am sure many people still think that Gandhi surname came from Mahatma Gandhi....they spoiled MKs name in the process.....
by samudra blr on Apr 16, 2007 04:58 PM Permalink
Mr Naveen: It was Feroze Ghiani not Feroze Gandhi.He was from UP. Only Gujarat has Gandhi's.
RE:RE:ONLY PV WAS A PERFECT CONGRESS LEADER.
by LAGIDU on Apr 16, 2007 05:03 PM Permalink
Firoz was only Firoz Ghandy. For unknown reasons MK Gandhi panicked when Indira and Firoz married in London under islamic rituals. He got them brought back to India, rechristened them with politically suitable names and performed another marriage under vedic(!) rights.
MKG was not blameless in the entire episode since Nehru derived his strength directly from this mentor.
by Meenakshi S on Apr 16, 2007 04:52 PM Permalink
lol... don't be funny. if you know her personal life / character, you'd know this was a desperate act to bring credibility to her persona for political reasons