Total 174 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Thackeray - have some reality check
by Audie Ross on Jul 08, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Thackery, pleaselook beyond Mumbai. There is already Vishnudevi yatri Nivas in Jammu and Amarnath Yatri Nivas in Anantnag area. Also as far the plight of kashmiri pandits as far offical figure only 291 pandits were killed in 2 decades of militancy in Kashmir which is far less than number of mass graves recovered till now.These graves are of innocent kashmiri muslim youth. But you wont bother as you are more concerned for votebank politics.

RE:Thackeray - have some reality check
by AXE on Jul 08, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink
Well said Audie Ross

RE:RE:Thackeray - have some reality check
by Bharat Prashar on Jul 08, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink
Really. So there is ONE Vishnudevi yatri Nivas in Jammu and and also ONE Amarnath Yatri Nivas in Anantnag and the pilgrims come from allcorners of the countery. By this logic the Hajj Houses have to be somewhere close to Mecca rather than in every state capital in India. It does say something about your (as well as that os Audie Ross's) logic process does it not?

by tamil on Jul 08, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
is the figures it true

by Sesh on Jul 08, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
eh?

by Rajendra Rao on Jul 09, 2008 02:20 AM  Permalink
What a lie- Go to Delhi and see how many poor Hindu pandits are living as refugees. This is so typical of the lies by xtain converts and mooselems- they hang together like a set of testicles in the scrotum.

by avneet sharma on Jul 08, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink
Then what? what kind of argument is this-Frankly I would choose to cry for the martyred army personnels -rather than any body kashmiri.The kashmiris are interested only in one thing that is money -that 's why they choose to welcome Yatra -otherwise they are so paranoid and petty minded- they would flare at the thought of a structure
you have no right to mention Vaishno Devi simply because it is in Hindu area

by sanjay bhat on Jul 08, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
Please don't mislead people here. Kashmiri Pandits were selectively killed when terrorism was started by Muslim fundamentalists in Kashmir around 1990. Though your figures are not correct, but still please note the following.

1)Percentage of Kashmiri Pandits killed is more than the percentage of Muslims.

2) Since Pandits were forced to leave the valley within few months of terrorism, the figures are not of decades but of only few months.

3)Pandits got killed just beacause they were Hindu's and true Nationalists.

4) Muslims got killed beacuse they created such a hell themselves by becoming terroris and waging the war against the country. AtiNationals - irrespective of religion- deserve nothing less than death.

Better take a note of this and shut your mouth.

good idea
by ransaran on Jul 08, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

good idea
every one should support him
because for the first time he has said a correct thing
shoud be supported

Thackreys himself is Not a Mumbaikar
by Vicky Singh on Jul 08, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Thackreys are trying to divide the country by commenting these nonsense things.The thackrey himself came to Mumbai for his daily needs he is not originally from Mumbai but still he is trying to show that he owns Mumbai.And people like Us support him for doing his Gundagiri.Shame on the Maharastra people that they still support him.

RE:Thackreys himself is Not a Mumbaikar
by Bharat Prashar on Jul 08, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink
What exactly is so divisive in desiring better facilities for Hindu pilgrims? Please don't remind us that India is a SECULAR country. Similar facilities are also afforded to other communities so how does asking for the same for Hindu get classed as nonsense? By claiming that Thakerey is not originally from Mumbai are you nor in reinforcing his own regionalist (and deplorable) philosophy?

Truth abt Haj subsidy...to all those Hindu fools
by Braveheart on Jul 08, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Performing Haj using subsidy comes to same amount as done individually....U need to fly by AIR INDIA,whose ticket is much costlier than other airways.....so there is nothing like subsidy!!!
Everyone knows this trick of Govt

RE:Truth abt Haj subsidy...to all those Hindu fools
by ved gautam on Jul 08, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
Dear Haji
Buy your own ticket if you hate AI.
Good luck if you escape stampede in Allah's own domain
Ali

by Das on Jul 08, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
Then y people are opting for that. Are people are fool ?

by AXE on Jul 08, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink
You can get Subsidy for Amarnath Yatra & Varanasi if you travel by Air India.... are you ready

by Bharat Prashar on Jul 08, 2008 07:49 PM  Permalink
Yes , excellent idea provided the government makes arrangements for arrival and departure options from different state capitals and other major cities (as well as some obscure ones) as has been done for the Hajj travel.
Now please do write to the Cenral government and push this ides forward.
Ha Ha Ha.

by khaleel nazeer on Jul 08, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
We don't option to choose whether we need subsidy or not. This stupid govt.should stop the subsidy. It is not compulsory for a muslim to do Haj unless he has the means. Today u decided you don't want subsidy on gas cylinder, what well you do, you pay the subsidy to the gas agent or send it to Finance minister. It is a policy matter, the govt. can decide on that.

by tamil on Jul 08, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
I have seen many muslims in my area going to haj for buying cheap Golds & shopping there.. i know 1 decade before my nearby shopkeeper(most of the guys r muslims)they wear some copper ornament when they go to haj and wen returning they exhange it with Gold there..
nothing spritual abt haj & muslims .. jus a selfish tour... with Govt Money...

by AXE on Jul 08, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
What an Intellectual You have got Tamil....... Cheap gold ??? Idiot dont you know that Gold rate is almost the same every where in the World, the difference between Gold rate in Saudi & India is only 3 %. And more over they are buying gold out of their own Pocket, nobody has asked you to pay for it..

by tamil on Jul 08, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
Mr Axe jus check Govt policies towards Gold Import for the past 1 decade... do u know smuggling gold was the main business for most ppl who lived in South East & Gulf ( hear the story from ppl who are living in Ramanad belt) ..

Jus dont bluff & call other as idiot with ur short knowledge

RE:RE:Truth abt Haj subsidy...to all those Hindu fools
by Bharat Prashar on Jul 08, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink
There is no compulsion for Hajj travellers to travel under the government programme. Nearly 20% of the Indian Hajjis make independent arrangement (through travel agents etc.)to go to Mecca. For this independence they have to pay a lot more in monetary terms but they they do it because they consider the convenience that they have well worth the extra expense. While independent travel cost have increased steeply in the past few years the cost of the government arranges Hajj has remained fixed for many many many years.Every time there is an attempt to increase the costs, even in line with inflation there is such a hue and cry.

by Sanjay on Jul 08, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
well Khaleel, if u dont want subsidy to go to HAJ, then just buy a ticket on ur favourite arab airlines and go. Nobody is stopping you there. For gas cylinder, u can buy them from private companies who dont get subsidies and there cylinder prices are tad expensive. Got this point, now stop pigging.

by pramila radha on Jul 08, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
Really,
Than why is so called susidy still into exsistance. If there is nothing like "subsidy to Haj piligrims", than it should be stopped with immediately. I can challange you that either you dont know about the subsidy completely & you are one of among those people who dont realise what they get in India & they have never felt India as their own country.
If you are really bravegheart than
1) Submit an application to the govt. stating that there is no use of Haj subsidy. Stop it immediately. We dont want your subsidy.
2)Go & relocate urself to pakistan & feel the difference of living in India & living in Pakistan.

by AXE on Jul 08, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
Pramila you dont have any right to advice us to relocate... It is my homeland ... if you have problems to co-exsist then go to Nepal

by Sanjay on Jul 08, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
I think this as ur homeland and u still bomb and kill innocents in ur Homeland, what a religion. check map and locate countries with terrorism and majority or minority muslim population, you will get a 100% correlation.

by Das on Jul 08, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
Why should she go ? You people are eating here and end of the day you are betraying the Indian. Supporting Pakistan in Cricket. Killing Hindu. Raising Voice agaist Hindu.
Better You Muslim should go to their Muslim Country.

by Bharat Prashar on Jul 08, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink
Won't necessarilly disagree with you about your reply to Pramilla that she has no right to tell you to relocate (to Pakistan). But then are you not being a tad hypocrite in dishing exactly the same advise without any mitigation (for example, your take on the existence of Pakistan). It is a fact that current India was also the homeland of the people who were in forefront of demand for Pakistan. Before 1947 Muslim League to have a big presence in Punjab, Sindh, North West Frontier or Blouchistan but it prospered in most of the provinces (supported by the local Muslims)that are now India.

by KK on Jul 08, 2008 07:48 PM  Permalink
Bharat Prashar
Why you people always suggest Indian muslims to relocate to Pakistan.Indian Muslims are Indian they are not going to leave this country.This country is as much as ours as it is to you.If somebody from one community did terrorist activities you cannot blame the entire community.
For you kind informtion Indian Muslims donot have any emotional or cultural relation with Pakistan they are more Indian and concerned with indian affairs.
Don't give your worst comments and think only Hindus are true citizens of India.India tum logon ke baap ka nahin hai advise dene ke liye.

by Bharat Prashar on Jul 08, 2008 08:32 PM  Permalink
Please read my message again but this time a bit carefully and objectively. When exactly did I suggest that AXE or for that matter any INDIAN Muslim should relocate to Pakistan. Infact I actually stated that I did not disgree, or to put simply I AGREED with, the reply from AXE that Pramilla had no right to advise Indian Muslims to relocate to Pakistan. In the second part I had criticised AXE for dishing out the similar advice to Pramilla without any mitigation (you did that unprompted when you asserted "Indian Muslims do not have any emotional or cultural relation with Pakistan they are more Indian and concerned with Indian affairs")and stated some facts that actually are the source of suspicion against the Indian Muslims). But you seem to have read what you wanted to read and come the conclusion that you wanted to arrive at and posted the message that you were keen to post. I will end with a part your message with aslight change "India tumhare baap ka bhi nahin hai advise dene ke liye." Ignorant and rude me thinks.

by Sahadevan KK on Jul 08, 2008 08:08 PM  Permalink
kk indian muslims were part of same muslim ummah that divided india so stop sermonising . the only reason why they didnt leave because they knew that life in a sharia ruled nation is hell thats why the prefer to stay with majority hindus under non shariat rule

by Bharat Prashar on Jul 08, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink
Please read my message again but this time a bit carefully and objectively. When exactly did I suggest that AXE or for that matter any INDIAN Muslim should relocate to Pakistan. Infact I actually stated that I did not disgree, or to put simply I AGREED with, the reply from AXE that Pramilla had no right to advise Indian Muslims to relocate to Pakistan. In the second part I had criticised AXE for dishing out the similar advice to Pramilla without any mitigation (you did that unprompted when you asserted "Indian Muslims do not have any emotional or cultural relation with Pakistan they are more Indian and concerned with Indian affairs")and stated some facts that actually are the source of suspicion against the Indian Muslims). But you seem to have read what you wanted to read and come the conclusion that you wanted to arrive at and posted the message that you were keen to post. I will end with a part your message with aslight change "India tumhare baap ka bhi nahin hai advise dene ke liye." Ignorant and rude me thinks.

True secularism of muslims and congress...
by Kishore Babu TVN on Jul 08, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is how India got partitioned in 1947.Congress keep on woeing muslims and the parts where they became majority they killed lakhs of hindhus and india got partitioned.

The way congress has revoked its decision,on Amarnath, same way in 1947 congress leaders has ran away leaving the fate of lakhs of innocent hindhus to muslim goons....still congress is cocntining its shameless policies..and muslims are keep on showing their true colours as and when they got chance...

RE:True secularism of muslims and congress...
by tamil on Jul 08, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
Kishore wat NDA did to Haj Subsidy wen they wer in Power.. u can shout anything wen u r in opp & wen u r in power jus praise.. useless

by Sanjay on Jul 08, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
Tamil BJP was in minority partner in NDA, if u guys in tamilnadu vote for BJP this time they will be majority so think abt that

by Die Hard on Jul 08, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink
Keep on dreaming. Do you really think that the people of the land of Periyar will ever give Tamilnadu in the hands of Fascists. If BJP has the guts ask them to face the Elections without any alliance in Tamilnadu. The result will be a big ZERO.

RE:RE:True secularism of muslims and congress...
by Bharat Prashar on Jul 08, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink
Politics is not a matter of guts. For the people/parties involved is all a matter of gaining maximum political benefit from the political process. After all both the main political parties from Tamil Nadu DMK (the supposed inhirters of the Periyar legacy) and AIDMK as well as various other small fry (togather representing more than 90% of the TN polity)had no qualms at different times in aligning with the alleged Fascists. And collaborators are considered to be worse then the those they collaborate with.

by Bharat Prashar on Jul 08, 2008 07:29 PM  Permalink
Sanjay, what you say is quite true. But was there really a desperate need to increase the Hajj subsidy many fold (much faster than during any other regime)during the six years that the BJP led government was in power at the centre. howevr TAMil does have apoint as we all remember Vajpayee's message to Muslims that his government will appoint 3 Crore Urdu teachers (admittedly it was an oversight by the slightly senile old man, he really meant three millions only).

Teesta Setalvad
by MKM GEN on Jul 08, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tessta represents the worst kind of Hindu - who builds a career out of denigrating and humiliating her co-religionists.

RE:Teesta Setalvad
by Bashir on Jul 08, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink
Tessta Setalvad is a Katiawari Muslimnot Hindu. Dont insult that lady. She knows how to treat HIndus.

by Bharat Prashar on Jul 08, 2008 08:43 PM  Permalink
Really. Tessta Setalvad is a Katiawari Muslimnot Hindu? You mean Teesta Setalvad, daughter of Atul Setalvad, and Sita Setalvad is an ex-Hindu convert to Islam. Or are you really suggesting that she was born a Muslim and her parent were really closet Muslims masquerading as Hindus?

by ved gautam on Jul 08, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
Teesta's father was a muslim Peer.That is why.She is going to marry a Khan- not SRK.That is more why.
V

by Bharat Prashar on Jul 08, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
Correction she is (already) married to her partner in crime Javed Anand (though not a Khan, a Muslim all the same.

this issue is very small
by Sarfaraz Shaikh on Jul 08, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Y no body care for poor peoples in india. Y always mr.thakrey or bjp attack on muslim or religion Y. What they did for us the people did they give anything for us. BIG NO. They only fulfilled thr wishes thr houses with good bank balance. They don't care for people. they only care for themself. So please dont fight for religion fight for Poverty, Bring our india on top of the world by treating all religion people as one. I am proud to be indian. But please ask our politician do they. Politicians only knows how to do danga's and destroy poor and innocent. PLEASE INDIANS GROW UP....regarding terorist. who created them. I think they are the baby of politican's only. Please don't fight or make big issues of small things.
RAJ

RE:this issue is very small
by Kishore Babu TVN on Jul 08, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink
y dont you give the same advice to mufti,mehabooba, and MIM leaders who proclaim them to b muslims than anything else...

y dont you say no need of Haj subsidy, give it to poor...y dont u say allow kashmir pandits to stay in their own home in kashmir rather than staying in tents in Delhi for last 20yrs...

y dont u advice muslims not to plant bombs ...and so on...

by sathish madhavan on Jul 08, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink
hello mr sarfaraz,

what is your answer on kishore

by rathore ronnie on Jul 08, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
This issue may be small. So was the case of 40 HA land for Yatris, but the narrow-minded Kashmiri Muslims showed what they are made of.
Amarnath Houses capable of housing at least 5000 pilgrims should be built at Jammu, Pahalgam, Baltal and Srinagar.
During winters when Haj flights (read state-sponsored Haj) cannot take off from Srinagar due to the fog everyone including biased cries foul.
So, why not provide similar amenities to Yatris? They have same rights as Kashmiri Muslims.

by Janta here on Jul 08, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
This topic are endless, in every community black ships are there, so we cant clean them, this is westing time and mind,

the guide lines of Hindus are in wrong hands, if hindus ready gita and their religious books, and update their knowledge and ready other religious book, then they will understand correctly,

by Das on Jul 08, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink
All Muslim's are not Terrorist.
But All Terrorist are Muslim.

So you must know why we hate Muslim.

by Das on Jul 08, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink
Tum log tho 10 - 10 shadi karthe ho. Apne Ghar main pahele dekh le.
Tera Bapp-Ammi kitne log ke sath bed main soya.

by shah jafar on Jul 08, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
FUNNY, HOW ALL FANATICS ARE REPLYING IN UNISON TO A BROTHER.LISTEN DAS,SATHIS, KISHORE,U BELONGS TO MOST IRRELEVANT BELIEF SYSTEM OF WORLD , WHICH WORKED ON MYTH.SO U KEEP ON HATING US. IT DOES NOT BOTHER ME.

by Sanjay on Jul 08, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
hello mr sarfaraz and shah

Can u answer question raised kishore

by ransaran on Jul 08, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
das
u are bastr

RE:RE:this issue is very small
by Sastry on Jul 08, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
The reason is simple. Poverty corruption etc are common to all sections whereas govt. appeasement is specific to one section.

by ved gautam on Jul 08, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink
But dear Sarfaraz you vote as per your religion or as your Mullah asks you.You stand in a line in sun to defeat BJP.You send your child to a madarassa to be a good martyr and kill Kafirs.Am I right?
V

''House''
by Ashish Yadav on Jul 08, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Will there be "reservations" for the "special" category of people in this "House" ?

RE:''House''
by Das on Jul 08, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
Like "Hindu Married Muslim" might get some Concession.

by Das on Jul 08, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
Tum log tho Dus - Dus shadi karthe ho. Apne Ghar main pahele dekh le.
Tera Bapp-Ammi kitne log ke sath bed main soya.

by Sachidanand Shetty on Jul 08, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
Mohd have many wives, even he married to minor girls aged 5 & 9 years old. One of them was his daughter in law.

Amarnath Board
by James Bond on Jul 08, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bal Thackrey has lost his mental balance. If we will make Amarnath Board on the lines of Haj Board then Kashmir is considered automatically an independent country. After BJP comes in centre, we should very strictly deal with Kashmir and I recommend wide scale looting and killings so that the way Kashmir valley was coloured green by islamic forces, should be coloured red once again.

james

RE:Amarnath Board
by hindu on Jul 08, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
i totally agree with you....

by shah jafar on Jul 08, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink

GOOD JAMES ! u have shown ur credentials and ur good upbringing. ur parents have given u very good upbringing. ur language speaks for it.LONG LIVE UR RELIGION

by abhay abhie on Jul 08, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
James for a change is talking your language. Give him a break and you people take the break.

Why do what to bring the topic of "upbrining by parents!!!". Such topic are best to be discussed about one's upbrining rather than pointing at others.

by AXE on Jul 08, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
Wow James....
Why dont you take an initiative by taking a Bucket of Red Paint to Kashmir and paint all the trees in red... Do you have Guts or only a Internet Farter.

Total 174 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >