Total 278 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Kashmir masla
by santosh kadam on Mar 01, 2007 09:42 AM  Permalink 

khatam Kar dalo sab kashmir & pakistan NA RAHEGA BAS NA BAJEGI BASERI. ai to sala 50 sal se de raha hai tension. No body is living with peace unecessary our innocent military people get killed in kashmir.

Dont encourage such interviews
by amogh on Mar 01, 2007 09:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dont Encourage such scums in democracy. This man is smart he knows by being moderate he will win the hearts of people in his state. I dont believe he is a moderate. Being Moderate is only a guise to come to power. Does he think indian government is NUTS to pull out security troups. Kashmir is a very important state from strategic and miltary prospective. It is india. When he speaks of Azad kashmir you know whats in his mind. This man is a Satan. Dont trust these Kashmiri Muslims, they are back stabbers. And Dont encourage such ugly interviews it hurts the sentiments of Indian Readers. Are we forgetting Kashmiri Pundits.

RE:Dont encourage such interviews
by saurabh vajpayee on Mar 01, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink
yes please do not entertain such interviews as these people are true supporters of Pakistani policies and have nothin in commmon with Indian government ir the people. When spurned by Pakistan they are now trying to talk peace.

RE:Dont encourage such interviews
by ashish shrivastava on Mar 01, 2007 10:51 AM  Permalink
yes, you are rights ,i dont know if he think that he is real kashmire then why dont he talk about 'PAK GIFTED PART OF KASHMIR TO CHINA',
& what about 'KASHMIRI PANDIT',in this worst thing is that even indian government is not speaking any thing on 'kashimiri Pandit'.

RE:RE:Dont encourage such interviews
by samir haziq on Mar 01, 2007 10:33 AM  Permalink
Monish Roy,

I think your basic education about Islam and Indian muslims is damn poor and your parents have not instilled any values in you. You seem to be just follow what the british did in India, before partition, divide the Hindus and Muslims and talk shit. The Mughals ruled India for about 500 years and no communal violence has ever been reported, they were just, married Indian women and ruled in the right way, its been more than 50 years since the british left India and instead of working towards strengthening the country, your stupid, perverted mind, is just trying to creating a divide, shame on u and yr thinking. Also please set yr fundas right, India and pakistan have been one country before partition for thousands of years, just 50 years cannot create a permanent divide, its the politicians which play a dirty role by talkin cheap and u r perfectly following in their footsteps. Lastly for yr intellectually poor mind, first get yr fundas right about Islam and muslim people, muslims are the most peace loving people (exceptions and black sheep are everywhere) and Islam promotes peace and brotherhood (check for yrself) and please grow up and talk maturely. People like u are a major impediment in India's growth and stability. Hope is the message is clear to u

RE:RE:RE:Dont encourage such interviews
by MONISH ROY on Mar 01, 2007 03:11 PM  Permalink
Samir Haziq,
First of all do not talk about values. Before you talk about British, we have to goback and talk about muslim rule in India. For 500 years they kept India backward and made it a poor country and it is very easy to British to conquer India. But there was at least development during british rule in just 200 years and much more development in the last 60 years once India became independent, despite we bearing the burden of Muslims. About communal violence in muslim rule - is there any free speech and newspapers in muslim rule? Despite all their bad deeds, there was a free press to a great extent in British Rule. The british were fools to keep just dissenting voices in jail. The muslim just killed the people. Hence there was no communal violence. Once there was freedom to some extent during british rule and then after indepenence, the muslims got what they deserve. As far as we Indians are concerned, both british and muslims are invaders. You have your origins elsewhere. The sikhs are always Indians because they have their origins in Inida. The muslims are not Indians because their origins are elsewhere. You are in India at the mercy of Hindus. India and Pakistan was one country for thousands of years - true, but at that time, the people were all Hindus. Once the muslims from arab world invaded, they forcebly converted Hindus and increased their population.
India can grow much faster, if muslims are not here!

It will be total chaos!
by ANIL RAO on Mar 01, 2007 09:26 AM  Permalink 

What peace this guy is talking about. Just imagine a scenario if at all India gives up it claim on Kashmir, needless to say there will be total chaos. Everyone will be killing everyone for power. Mush will be there, Kasuri wants his share, Gilani wants to blow the trumpet and the umpteen terrorist outfits will sing the lullaby's as if the land is theirs. Look at what happened to Pak Occupies Kashmir. For the sins of Pakistanis, God destroyed it by a massive earthquake. The only solution to this so-called problem is get the whole of Jammu and Kashmir back into India driving away these thugs just like Israel does.

What about the Kashmiri Pundits?
by Shaival Shah on Mar 01, 2007 09:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What angers me is the fact that no one talks about including Kashmiri Pundits in the resolution. I can totally understand the Militants, Hurriyat and Pak deliberately ignoring them; since it is them who have converted this political problem into a religious one. But none of the Indian leaders talk about the Pundits. This impotent Congress Govt. is an absolute pushover.

Kashmir
by Rajan T Nair on Mar 01, 2007 09:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes, we all are in global village where humans are important not religions, nations, races, casts etc. Therefore, Mr. MU Farooq should impress upon the separatis to end this loot in Kashmir in the name of Jihadis. It does not matter much if you consider the humanis as the core, whether you are a Pakistani or Indian. We all are the citizens of global village. The borders and nations are only for the convenience of administrative matters. We should grow into think that the whole world is one and we all are the children of this wonderful world. We should not waste the scarce resources for waging war against each other. Our children should grow in this global village without any hatred and thir hearts should be filled with LOVE for humans, nothing less.

Regards
Nair Rajan (this is my ID only and Nair has no importance in my life)
Kerala

RE:Kashmir
by HRS Mani Mani on Mar 01, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink
You are living in an utopian world. Peace in Kashmir is very very difficult to achieve. Global village is very far away from reality.

Moderator Privilages..
by suneesh anand on Mar 01, 2007 09:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can we "Report Abuse" for this interview...How is his thoughts different than just saying "Give kashmir to Pakistan,we will take care of that"...I dont find any difference..He tells the same in terms of peace,millitants in terms of war..

RE:Moderator Privilages..
by Sameer Jolly on Mar 01, 2007 10:22 AM  Permalink
this guy (MUF) didn't even call himself indian!!

what is the use of inerview!!

Kashmiri pandits
by Rajeev Kumria on Mar 01, 2007 09:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As long as these scums do not talk about their sins committed on Kashmiri pandits they will remain disgusting terrorists. The problem is all about hindu and muslim. If they are true kashmiris why the hindus were thrown out. why there is not talk of taking them back. Why not the dirty kashmiri muslims make positive actions to atone their sins and the rape of islam that they themselves committed in collusion with enemies. There is only one word for kashmiri muslims and that is of traitors. Our own politicians failed to seiz the millitary initiatives won by our forces and today a large part of India is under pakistan control. To rub salt on our wounds they have gifted a part of land to China as if it belonged to their father. Kashmiri muslims and traitors in congress are responsible for this mess and bloodshed. One clean millitary solution is only way. We can not talk from a position of strength if our land is under enemies control

RE:Kashmiri pandits
by HRS Mani Mani on Mar 01, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink
I fully agree with your views. Only purging of extremists from Kashmir can bring peace to Kashmir, which will function as an Indian state, like any other Indian state.

why the hell we are talking to these guys
by munna bhai on Mar 01, 2007 09:08 AM  Permalink 

This guy is no better than Syed Ali Gilani. He is now following Musharraf in shrewdness and now since the rhetoric is starting from all sides to remove forces from Siachin and valley, he has also joined that rhetoric. Indian govt, will at least budge to some of these guys' demand if not all in process that will initiate further dis-integration of India. Mohd-mohan Singh does not have the guts to counter and is spineless. Other politicians are worse than even traitors who are surviving on British basic Divide and rule of their own countrymen. And our country men esp the people following such politicians are just great they need a note of 50Rs and a bottle of desi daru to vote for them without thinking the repurcassions.

There was a saying which one of my friends used to say about these guys which goes as follows:-

'Lad ke liya tha Pakistan, Huns ke lenge Hindustan' that is the population is multiplying many times that of the majority community and the day is not far when they will be in majority and then these politicians who nurture them, will be kicked left right and center out of the country.I guess that is within max of next 20 years.

Kashmir
by Rajiv Shivashankar on Mar 01, 2007 08:58 AM  Permalink 

Abrogate Article 370. The Kashmiris say they are not Indians. They have thus abrogated 370 themselves. Let people from all over India settle in the J&K area. The problem will sort itself out.

Total 278 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>