BJP is the biggest fraud and has duped its own votebank namely hindus.BJP had given 3 main promises.Ram Temple,Removal of 370B in J&K and Common Civil Code.It delivered NONE.Did not do PRACTICALLY ANYTHING for the hindus and on top of that BJP has gone one step ahead of Cong and other parties when it comes to appeasing or licking the ass of minorities. So why should Hindus vote BJP??? Can anyone give one SINGLE good reason why??? Not only that, these BJP guys were hell bent on selling the family silver to buy chocolates. They wanted to sell all Public Sector giants to Ambanis and Tatas and Birlas.Trying to sell the profit making PSU Oil Companies is the BIGGEST AND UNPARDONABLE crime M/s.Shourie,Vajpayee & Advani Inc. were about to do when the nation stopped them.BJP turned out to be worse than Congress when it came to corruption.And what irritates more is that they always talk high-headedly and proclaim to be the CLEANEST party. All bullshit.Its time Hindus show BJP that they have seen their dirty linens and no longer need them. Whether Gujarat or elsewhere. BJP will fall NOT because of Muslims or Congress. It will fall because it has back-stabbed its own constituency namely-Hindus.
RE:why should Hindus vote BJP???
by KARAN MALHOTRA on Dec 11, 2007 04:53 PM Permalink
COPY PASTE TATAGHATA MUKHERJEE. WRITE SOMETHING NEW MAN. WE HAVE FED UP READING SAME COPY PASTE OF URS.
by Ashok S on Dec 11, 2007 04:39 PM Permalink
my friend...BJP was not a party with majority... Remember there was a big coalition... If you commies have guts then vote for BJP with a thumping majority. Then you will see alll the promises delivered...not like Indira's promises...which are still promises!
by Aakash kumar on Dec 11, 2007 04:38 PM Permalink
If BJP tried to sell PSUs, UPA is all set to sell India by signing the nuclear deal... what will you say about that?
by chirag patel on Dec 11, 2007 04:51 PM Permalink
Just stop fALTU BAKWAS. first go and vote. i bet if BJP will win with clear majority,all ur three wish will fulfill. so just wake up and think. i think u r just kid in Politics. better u concentrate on ur career and leave this issues. and you r talking about Hindu. if u r real Hindu then u will never say anything against Hindu. our Hindu who belong to Congress are taking care of Muslims. they always worry about Muslims and their comfort. dont speak Hindu work from ur mouth. just shut up. Public Sectors are sell so nothing is wrong. If goverment will do business then who will do Social work?? its none of Goverment business. They are getting lots of money from Taxes and Toll and etc. Just let ppl do business and Goverment need to concentrate on Public welfare. what goverment servernts doing that we all know. So Mr Mukherjee , better u stop writing big paragraph. this is not elocution competition. Its discussion between ppl who know something about politics. go and sleep. dont write anything after this.
by Demo-crazy on Dec 11, 2007 04:41 PM Permalink
You do not seem to understand what the rules of democratic system mean.
Unless there is clear two thirds majority, in both houses of Parliament, the BJP cannot implement what it states - however relevant they may be.
You need to wait for the day they get absolute majority to do this on their own.
by Somya Mishra on Dec 11, 2007 05:01 PM Permalink
I thnk both BJP n Congress sucks.. both want power only for money..
Let me give some exapmles
I come from MP which has looted by Congress for 10 years n now is being stripped by BJP for over 4. Whnever thr is time for elections.. Roads get build.. basic amenties are spruned and then the cities n the state goes to Dog.
No Career, no future , no growth... opening call centres n Pvt sector Banks coming in MP or other backward states does not mean growth.. tht is happening as the market has to expand.. thr govt's hav not done anythng for people..
it reminds me of Rome whr the colisium was built for people just to make them forget the real issues..
Today the real issues are Progress, global warming, pollution, corruption n we are stuck in hindu-muslim divide, temple and mosque, sheer corruption.
by Paramvir Sawhney on Dec 11, 2007 04:39 PM Permalink
Give BJP full majority,all the 3 promises will be fulfilled.In colition Government this agenda can not be fulfilled. SAMJHE NALAYAK BENGALI.
RE:RE:why should Hindus vote BJP???
by Ashok S on Dec 11, 2007 04:40 PM Permalink
Exactly...yeh ctiya log coalition ke baare main bhi nahin jaantey hain@
by Prasun Chatterjee on Dec 11, 2007 04:37 PM Permalink
babaaaa, babaaaa, bhagwan ke naam pe VISA de de baaaaba....LOL! This is the state of Nathuram begging Bush! Cheap low IQ slum-bred Nathuram! And PM? Laffin my a$$ off! How can an international pariah and outcast lead India? If he does it will be a shame to the collective senses of all the morally upright Indians. He is like a leprosy-or-other-such-contagious disese-stricken canine as far as the outside world(outside Gujarat) is concerned.
RE:RE:why should Hindus vote BJP???
by Paramvir Sawhney on Dec 11, 2007 04:42 PM Permalink
You bengali communists!!!!!!!!!! What have you done to Kolkatta.It has become dying City or dead City(RAJIV GANDHI SAID). By the way Nandigram me kya ho raha hai?