RE:RE:Real Facts!!
by on May 26, 2008 12:16 PM Permalink
Oh man, you need some psychiatric counseling. Stop talking rubbish. I am starting a new news paper tomorrow and going to write that you are one of the terrorist from Osama Bin Laden group and you are involved in multiple rape crimes, I am sure there will be people similar to you who will copy paste that report somewhere. What a great idea!!
RE:Real Facts!!
by R A on May 26, 2008 09:48 AM Permalink
Contractor - IF mid-day is your Ko... then you should also do suicide and you will enjoy vir.... in afterlife..
by All Right on May 26, 2008 09:32 AM Permalink
Thanx for the update. I see you are a good history buff, as well as an avid Mid Day reader.. . Who's on the Page 3 bikini babes in Mid Day's edition today, by the way?
by prasad durga safal on May 26, 2008 09:51 AM Permalink
YOU MUST BE STUPID TO TRUST MIDDAY.IF YOU ARE A MUSLIM SYMAPATHISEE,GO JOIN OSAMA BIN LADEN AND BLOW YOUR SELF INTO PIECES!!! YOU WILL BE WITH 70 VIRGINS IN HEAVEN!!!
by sulabh jain on May 26, 2008 09:37 AM Permalink
@contractor Build a moque in the name of Babar and Aurangzeb in your backyard. Majority of Indians do not want any invaders,rapists, looters to have their mosques in India
Has anyone noticed BBC has not mentioned Karnataka win by BJP at all in it its SOuth Asia news. The utter bias againsta BJP by this media is astounding! During the Gujarat riots they were shouting at the top of their voice to charge Modi for the reaction to the burning of the train.
RE:RE:Notice BBC
by Mahesh Melag on May 26, 2008 10:00 AM Permalink
Yes. Even I noticed it. I specifically wanted to see how internation media reports this.
Well, in Indian media, use of word 'Saffron' is dominant.
Anyways, Good Work BJP. Keep it up, its hte last and most important leg of this race, General Elections 2009!!!
Where is IBN, NDTV etc and their shit prediction ? Their predictions were also shit in UP and Gujrat. Now people of India know how shameless these media lick and clean Congress' boots.
RE:Where is IBN, NDTV etc and their shit prediction ?
by Kajal Sethi on May 26, 2008 09:37 AM Permalink
Sir Desai was hoping that the support he gave to Congress might result in them giving him funds to buy a new jacket! CNN of USA has now got a useless deadweigt arounf its neck with its tie-up with IBN.
RE:Beware of Frauds!!
by Biswa Pratim Das Purkayastha on May 26, 2008 09:49 AM Permalink
In the name of Ram Mandir, they might have collected money. Are you really concerned about the economy of the country?? Then tell me where were the people like you when CRORES were looted by Jayalalitha & that ALOO of Bihar. None seemed to be bothered. He relished that money in jail.
You talk about Babri Masjid-it pains. But have you ever raised your voice against the demolition of temples in Pakistan as well as Bangladesh.
Either be true to your religion or donot follow any religion at all. Stop hankering in between.
by devkant aggarwal on May 26, 2008 09:38 AM Permalink
Dear Mr. Contractor. I think you can always stick on to your entire life on this Mandir issue, all I know is that congress had or country run for more then 50 years and they ruined it without fail, let us give chance to others to prove, thanks
by rajesh on May 26, 2008 09:36 AM Permalink
what do you say about the plight of kashmiri pandits who were killed and forced to leave the valley.Without some pro-hindu party like Bjp India would have turned into some muslim nation where hindus become miinority
by sulabh jain on May 26, 2008 09:24 AM Permalink
Don't woory communal criminal alliance of Jihadi, congress forces are routed in Karntataka. There wont be any more riots unless they want to play games to defame BJP. Now get a good rest.
by Contractor on May 26, 2008 09:29 AM Permalink
Don't you know that your type of 'Hinduism' can only do harm to the nation? Do you preach it for your livelihood? What motivates you?
by sulabh jain on May 26, 2008 09:34 AM Permalink
I am also surprised at your motivation and utter hatredness for Hindus. Only muslims fundamentalists support Congress and they form a convenient alliance. This is what motivates me to counter them.
by All Right on May 26, 2008 09:34 AM Permalink
Contractor, contractor... reply to my message too brother.. :-) I notice you tend to ignore me a lot.. ;-) Or rather "avoiding" me?
by Zhakas Bhidu on May 26, 2008 09:31 AM Permalink
May be the Jihadi organizations are scared of BJP and keep quite. Did that possibility occured to you?
RE:RE:Beware of Frauds!!
by All Right on May 26, 2008 09:35 AM Permalink
Obviously not.. coz his contention is that BJP "invented" terrorism, and recruited Osama, LeT, blah blah blah.. :-)
by All Right on May 26, 2008 09:24 AM Permalink
Hey Contractor: Love for All and Hatred for None.. So you love BJP?...
Coming back to your opening remarks.. I don't agree that when there was no BJP, there weren't any riots. That's as wrong as you can get. Once you correct your original mistaken belief and REALLY love all instead of beginning your relationship with them on a hatred basis ("BJP is the root cause of all riots" types..), then there is some hope for you.. Else NONE..
by aditya sharma on May 26, 2008 10:04 AM Permalink
NO Governement can stop terrorist attack completely. Government donot organised terrorist attack. However, Government Can inact a taugh and Strict Law for those who does these kind of activities and should not get away without punishment. And Punishment should create a fear amongst those who are thinking to create such kind of activities in any part of India.
RE:BJP's Achievements!!
by Zhakas Bhidu on May 26, 2008 09:33 AM Permalink
agree with point 2 and 5. Others could have happened with any govt in power.
by prasad safal on May 26, 2008 09:58 AM Permalink
How much money is Congress paying you to do this??? You traitor. You are more dangerous than NXALS, ISI and OSAMA put together
by on May 26, 2008 12:19 PM Permalink
Hey so called "contractor". This your another stupid post here. To me, you seem to be highly depressed, pessimistic character. Better you keep away from internet and get some psychiatric help.
by hitesh sharma on May 26, 2008 09:29 AM Permalink
Contrator...
The above is nothing compared to what Congress has done...
Parlaiment attacked: Congress was lax on terroist and it could not be undone by BJP what Congress had encouraged for long.
Kandhar: BJP had to save them...moreover the plane was hojacked from Nepal...it was very difficult situation.
moves entire indiam army to pakistan border : India was not shamed... rather it proved ath we our HISS is enough for the enemies.
- oversaw gujarat riots post godhra : you think its shameful blot... but Gujrat does not think so... Modi wins again.
praised jinnah : Advani was quoted in wrong context... anyway whats the harm in apprecaiting someone
shaking hands with musharraf : It was nawaz sharrif.... hey BJP is Hindu party... they trust people... You are right they should not trust MuslimPakis....
RE:Corruptions
by SSSSS on May 26, 2008 09:25 AM Permalink
Contractor, I am sure you are one of those so called secular, who is always against BJP, and term them communal, you being one :) Anyways, to answer your queries, BJP is an EMERGING party in Indian politics. Any party's idealogy isn constant, and it is bound to change with time. Although BJP initially campaigned on Ram mandir, now Country and its development are high priority. As far I have seen, at present BJP is truely secular. Although small section in it arent happy with this new change, they have to adopt. So we could see many candidates migrating to Congress in this election. Comming to your point, the money collected is either mis-used or funded to some good cause. I am not bothered with this, as we need to look forward. Developement must be in our agenda than crying over past. At this moment, stabilising the Indian politics/economy must be high into their profile. And I am not surprised seeing some people like you still around, who cook their food on dividing Hindu/Muslim. Afterall, what can adung headed person like you think more?
RE:Misuse of Religions
by SSSSS on May 26, 2008 09:27 AM Permalink
When there was no BJP, there was SP. Hindus, especially the upper sections were harassed by vote bank politics of COngress. What more can you expect than revolt in terms of BJP. Congress is virtually responsible for the ILL fate of this country, from past 125 years. Or else we still would have great eminent leaders like Patel, Shastri alive for some more years.
Firoze Gandhi is a Muslim, and its not surprising for Nehru family to be in appeasement to that community.
RE:Good one
by Contractor on May 26, 2008 09:13 AM Permalink
he Organisations like BJP, Shiv sena and RSS are fit for only making Propaganda.. If they have real love to the country means they have to go to Indian Border and Join Hand in Hand with Indian Army and fight against the Culprits... But these INLAND IMPOTENTS are fit for Politicizing, Killing, Raping of Downtrodden Minorities...
by SSSSS on May 26, 2008 09:29 AM Permalink
1. Did you ever fight in National border? Then just shut up. 2. How many Congres sleaders went to border to fight terrorism or Kargil?
by All Right on May 26, 2008 09:30 AM Permalink
Thanx for the update.. which battalion do you represent Contractor? Or you too are busy being inland impotents who is fit for politicizing, killing, raping of downtrodden minorities? And I notice that by your same definition Manmohan is guilty of the same... .tsk tsk .. he shouldn't have done it. It doesn't befit a country's PM to engage in kiilling, raping etc... too bad, I say..