Total 130 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Indian Psuedos don;t take action against Pakistan, a rougue nation, because of Muslim Votebank
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 04, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Has any Indian Muslim, Deoband,condemned Islamic terrorism in Kashmir?

Or in Bangladesh where 35% Hindu-Buddhist population have been decimated to less than 10%?

That's why Sardar Patel asked Indian Muslims after Partition:

"I want to ask the Indian Muslims only one question. In the recent All-India Muslim Conference why did you not open your mouth on Kashmir? Why did you not condemn the action of Pakistan?......It is your duty now to sail in the same boat and sink or swim together. I want to tell you very clearly that you cannot ride on two horses. You select one horse, whichever you like best."

Sardar Vallabhai Patel

Pak spy..........
by Mayank Sharma on Mar 04, 2008 12:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Just wanted to share with all of you. In pune there was a pak spy cought by indian police around 8 yrs back. Case was going on since then. When this spy learnt that punishment for his crime in india was for 8 yrs only so he accepted it as it was already over 8 yrs.

Court released him in November or december. He was sent to police station to be deported to Pakistan. He fleed from Police station in Pune and cought red handed again in kolkatta in January, leaking sensitive information of indian army to Pakistan.

Now is there still any one who feel that pak has done something great? We released pak spy after 8 yrs and pak left our guy after 35 yrs and we are saying thanks to them????????????

Think again before writing............

RE:Pak spy..........
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 04, 2008 01:37 PM  Permalink

Correct- these types are examples can be found from every state.

They are given shelter by local Muslim Ghetto.

And psuedos do not take action against them for muslim votebank.

However, its gone too far- and people are radicalizing.

Hate is what religion stands for
by cracy on Mar 04, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its sad that the whole of the message board is fill with hatred. If muslims are target by hindu and vica versa it looks like both muslims and hindus in these board knew only one thing how to hate others. It good that pakistan have freed him instead of praising that its back to muslim bashing. Do good or bad a muslim is bad. Proabably thats one of the reason why educated well to muslim is also taking arms in hand

RE:Hate is what religion stands for
by Telveer on Mar 04, 2008 11:13 AM  Permalink
Hahah! So, educated Muslims read the bad things on this board and take up arms.

by jijo on Mar 04, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink
What a hypocrat u r?
Muslim are taking up arms after reading this message board?
Instead they should go to ffi site and defend islam with logic and rationality.
Why not they go to ffi site to defend islam.
They cannot defend islam with logic.Because they belive in rationality.
They are criminal by nature and that is the reason they always came up with arms.

RE:RE:Hate is what religion stands for
by jijo on Mar 04, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink
>>>Because they belive in rationality
sorry Because they donot belive in rationality

by saamya kumari on Mar 04, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
Brother,
I completely agree with you that nobody should Use this board for spreading hatred. Let us apply limit.
But you mentioned taking up arms and I must reply to :
1.What is the real reason of you taking up arms?
2.Whom you will use Arms Against ? Non-believers ? Why ? B'casue they don't subscribe to your ways of Life?
3. Why there is Jehadi activity going on our beautiful land in name of spreading peace message. and Just blind race to increase numbers.
4. Why A particular Faith intellictual are not coming forward to defend this land against this Jehadi and Terrorist organisation.
a particular faction in this faith has raised a voice recently and I am sure a particular faith intellectual will come forward to reach to a particular conclusion ?

by younus siddique on Mar 04, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink
@ SAAMYA KUMARI,

did we ever told any one that we are fighting against non believer just because of their faith ....did alquida or any other group declared a war against all the non-believers ...

they are fighting for the fellow muslim brothers who were killed and murdered by the israelis,americans and indian army .....they are fighting for justice ...they are fighting for muslim brothers ...

did they ever killed any non-muslims just because of their faith ...then do you think other countries which are not well equipped like america can live in peace ....

Prisinor forced to accept Islam,his new name is Ibrahim
by sss on Mar 04, 2008 09:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He has been forced to accept Islam,his new name is Ibrahim.Just see the depth of religion in their blood

RE:Prisinor forced to accept Islam,his new name is Ibrahim
by jijo on Mar 04, 2008 11:05 AM  Permalink
This is the live example Sword or Islam..

by sss on Mar 04, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
@ Younus
After putting him in jail for 35 years and u say that a muslim saved him...do u expect a hindu to save him in Pakistan,..at the time of patition there were 27% hindus but now less than 1% what happened to the 26%...where as in India we have fed u and u have increased the population from 7% to 16% thats the difference between the two religions.
Secondly u say that there were many indian muslims who fought the kargil war...man arent u ashamed of calling these men as Indian muslim instead of calling then Indian....again if there were so many muslims in the indian army why has the sachar committee come up with sple reservation in the armed forces for muslims ...go and study in a regular school ,if u go to Madrassa this is what u learn.
regarding INNOCENT muslims ...its a joke of the year .
In africa alone more that 6 million have left islam,In US thousands are converting to christinity.n china muslims were 50million in 1957 now 10 million

by younus siddique on Mar 04, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
even your forefathers use to dream to eliminate islam ....keep dreaming ....

fighting for truth and killling the enemy must be barbaric act for you ....but for us its justice ....

RE:RE:Prisinor forced to accept Islam,his new name is Ibrahim
by younus siddique on Mar 04, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink
yeah ...i pitty on the fool who searched for this indian non muslim prisoner and helped him ....he dont know what kind of hatred indian hindus have in their hearts towards muslims ....if possible i will let every muslims outside india know that how much a hindu hates muslim and how they treat a muslim in india ..i dont want to continue scraping on this form ...its useless

RE:RE:RE:Prisinor forced to accept Islam,his new name is Ibrahim
by vidya rani on Mar 04, 2008 11:20 AM  Permalink
Relax Younus!
Just as not all muslims are Pakistanis and not all Pakistanis are inhuman, not all Hindus are inhuman. I repect Islam as much as I do hinduism and I expect the same from all humans. One should not loose temper and his character just because others are provoking him.
And I agree with you. Anybody abusing any religion is an animal.

by jijo on Mar 04, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink
>>>Anybody abusing any religion is an animal
If any killing of innocent and chanting that Ku- has authored them to kill...Then it is Ku- to be blamed..

by jijo on Mar 04, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink
It has taken 35 years to find it what a amazing thing Islamist have done.
while 20000 paki soldier were in India as prisoner..They have been let off.
You have not answered what was the treatment done by islamist to first indian soldier during kargil war?
Common...Why u misinterpret it..
You are worst kinf of Hypocrat u r.

by cracy on Mar 04, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
You were there with him in jail that's how u knew better u stay there itself pak is good country to spread hatred don't come to india ever

by younus siddique on Mar 04, 2008 09:58 AM  Permalink
stop abusing islam ...its because of a muslim who searched for years for this non muslim prisoner in nearly 20 jails ...appealed for the prisoners pardon ...atlast made him released from the jail and sending him back to india ...who is doing it ...a MUSLIM ...so dont abuse muslims and islam ...be human ...

by saamya kumari on Mar 04, 2008 12:16 PM  Permalink
I Agree with younus that this Muslim Gentelmen helped this brave indian to get released.

We must be thankful to this gentlemen, who have helped to relased Kashmir Singh.

by sss on Mar 04, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink
If this prisnor happened to be a Paki in Indian jail he would not have been kept for 35 yrs ,he would have been released immediately and mind u with his name intact.
My friend do u remember one thin..during Kargil war pak soldiers who were killed were were disposed off as per islamic tradition.Do u know that the first Indian soldier who sighted the kargil intrusion was killed and his body was butchered,his eyes were taken out ,his private parts were chopped off ...this was how they did to an Indian.
Grow up man u diont have the right to speak about humanity

by sss on Mar 04, 2008 10:57 AM  Permalink
@Younus
read the above message and decide who is an animal

by younus siddique on Mar 04, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink
@ SSS,

first you dont understand what i wrote ...i am talking about religion ...you just cant abuse muslims because the person who saved his life was a muslim ....you are giving example of pakistanis ...and you should know that there were many indian muslims who fought in kargil war for india ........

and regarding the treatment ...we muslims know how you guys treat if a innocent muslim is arrested by a policemen ....we know in riots how police supports you .......even you dont have right to speak about humanity ....

and and and ...regarding conversion ...you poeple must be frustrated because a large part of yours(we) were converted into another religion ...

by jijo on Mar 04, 2008 11:08 AM  Permalink
@@Younus
>>>and and and ...regarding conversion ...you >>>poeple must be frustrated because a large >>>part of yours(we) were converted into >>>>another religion ...
Just go to ffi site and check how many people are leaving islam.

by jijo on Mar 04, 2008 11:01 AM  Permalink
One of the kgb research book , the author advised to the american soldier when dealing with muslims in Afghanistan,they should treat muslims as sub-human.Islamist has lost the human values and become sub human.
There are dearth of examples in days to days life either in kashmir or Godhara.They are worst kind of animal on this earth.

by jijo on Mar 04, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink
>>>terrorism is the best example for you >>>guys ....i use to feel that terrorists are >>>bad guys who kills innocent ...but now i can >>>understand why they became terrorists

Because it allows them to commit the most heinous crimes while believing what they're doing is a virtuous deed which pleases Allah.

by younus siddique on Mar 04, 2008 11:06 AM  Permalink
terrorism is the best example for you guys ....i use to feel that terrorists are bad guys who kills innocent ...but now i can understand why they became terrorists ...

by saamya kumari on Mar 04, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
Brother,
This is real teching of Andha faith.

I am sure no civilistion on this earth has such god who preach such hatred towards others.

Either the god or their follower have deep fear, this happens because the birth of faith happened by hating other faith.

by jijo on Mar 04, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
@@younus siddique
Dear younus...if u scan the previous messages at rediff posts, u can easily confer that
muslim love Islam, because it allows them to commit the most heinous crimes while believing what they're doing is a virtuous deed which pleases Allah.

by vidya rani on Mar 04, 2008 11:19 AM  Permalink
Relax Younus!
Just as not all muslims are Pakistanis and not all Pakistanis are inhuman, not all Hindus are inhuman/animals. I repect Islam as much as I do hinduism and I expect the same from all humans. One should not loose temper and his character just because others are provoking him.
And I agree with you. anybody who abuses any religion is an animal.

Indian on death row in Pak freed
by Pat Thakur on Mar 04, 2008 07:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

So? What do they expect? AFZAL LET TO GO SCOT - FREE.....

RE:Indian on death row in Pak freed
by on Mar 04, 2008 09:19 AM  Permalink
irrelevant message - rather than feeling happy for the family that is to be united after 30 years. shows you are a mindless brute

Appeal of Capt. Kalia's father to all Indian Citizens due to the cruelty of Pakistan Army.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 04, 2008 06:55 AM  Permalink 

petitiononline(.)com/LtKalia/petition(.)html

There are 100s more in Paki Jail
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 04, 2008 06:52 AM  Permalink 

See the movie "1971" to understand the real situation.

Remember what was done to brave Indian soldier like Kalia.

tiger200002
by TIGER MAN on Mar 04, 2008 06:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IN THE 1971 INDO PAK WAR.....THE INDIAN ARMY WHICH WAS MAINLY LED BY JAGJIT SINGH ARORA ...CAPTURED OVER 200,000 PAKISTANIS IN BANGLADESH (FORMERLY KNOWN AS EAST PAKISTAN)AND LET EVERYONE GO FREE ...ON THE OTHER HAND PAKISTAN HAD ONLY A FEW HUNDRED INDIAN PRISONERS..DIDNT LET EVEN ONE GO ...MOST WERE KILLED IN PRISONS MANY DIED IN PAKISTANI PRISONS ..LATER ON IN PAKISTANI PRISONS DUE TO ILLNESS...AND AROUND 12-20 ARE STILL..IN PAKISTANI PRISONS.......THE INDIAN ARMY SHOULD HAVE BUTCHERED ALL THE PAKISTANI PRISONERS THEY HAD CAUGHT...AND NOT LET EVEN ONE GO FREE...

RE:tiger200002
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 04, 2008 06:54 AM  Permalink

They were fed Biriyani by Congress- did not get Kashmir.

Nobody even uttered a word of wholesome Hindu massacre- 50,000,000 Hindus/Buddhists were massacred during this time. NOBODY UTTERED A WORD.

ALL FOR MUSLIM VOTE.

WITH RISE OF BJP, IT HAS CHANGED DRASTICALLY. NOMORE HINDUS CAN BE TAKEN FOR GRANTED.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 04, 2008 08:40 AM  Permalink

BJP released terrorists, but saved 150 odd passenger's life.

Congress fed Biriyani to 100,000 Paki soldiers, but did NOT force any solution to Kashmir.

Anybody can see the difference. EXCEPT JEHADIS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS IN INDIA.

by SI on Mar 04, 2008 09:10 AM  Permalink
So,all a terrorist has to do is to kidnap someone and BJP will free terrorists from jail!
Better to keep that kind of people away from power,don't you think?
You are welcome to call me Jehadi,as name calling is the last resort when logic deserts the argument.
I am letting it go that your first point itself is baseless,that Pakistan killed all PoWs.I reckon you just want to raise up some rhetoric.
"After the 1972 Shimla Accord, India sent home 93,000 Pakistani prisoners of war, and Pakistan repatriated 650 Indian soldiers. At the time, it was thought to be the complete number. But 54 families in India believed otherwise and, since then, have waged a campaign to trace their loved ones."
So,that is around 700 prisoners.Add to it the casuality counts,of which Pakistan suffered more than India.
well,does it all make any sense for you?Or els, just call me Jehadi and I will understand.

by saamya kumari on Mar 04, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
Brother,
There is no logic in your argument. Are u saying that we should bring a law in parliament not to have any options that anybody in case of innocent civilian captured. If this position is is taken, than there are many repurcation. And we must study before reaching a conclusion.
We also should study other conflict in M-E in this case.

There are of Historical blunders done by Congress including Nehru.
1972-simla accord was another historical blunder, where political leadership failed, on gains as made by our brave soldiers. It is defnitely a Political ledership failure

by SI on Mar 04, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink
saamya kumari,I did not understand your sentence "we should bring a law in parliament not to have any options that anybody in case of innocent civilian captured."What does it mean?What I said that the original post is not correct in saying that Pakis did not transfer any PoW to India.

The decision to start war was a political decision,don't forget that.The Chinese also withdrew from our territory after the China war.If the victor were to keep its annexed areas,where will the world will be now?You think if we had kept captured portions,there won't be any trouble at all?Then why is there trouble in Kashmir?
It is easy to sit back and use heavy words like 'historical blunder' etc.Give a bit more thought.

RE:RE:RE:tiger200002
by saamya kumari on Mar 04, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink
2. As per Indian Constitute J&K is part of India, part of which is forcbally occupied by Pakis. People in Kashmir share same culture with rest of India, which is spoiled over the years by pak sponsored Jehadis.
ii) 1972-Simla accord, India was in best position to enforce our constitution and get our land back which is forcibly occupied by Pakistani till today. Our brave soldiers has given our political leadership an opputunity to negotiate to get our land back, which your and mine constitution duty. DEfinitely it is Historical Blunder and Historian should take note on the same

by saamya kumari on Mar 04, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink
R u Paki ? or Indian ? If Paki than there is no point of debate with you.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:tiger200002
by saamya kumari on Mar 04, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink
1. So You are Saying the VP singh a Very big blunder by releasing this Prisonars ans thus setting up a precedent in our history. So this is big blunder ?
2. If this is Idealogical position of Congress then why during congress rule under N.Rao goverment an act was not passed by congress to make this an parliament act?
I am sure this is not congress is saying ? Because they even dont have any position here. There is Idealogical vacuume and Lack of strategy and planning to deal with this kind of issues.
3. You are not answering logically and rationally and behaving like politician and not socilogist or political student

by saamya kumari on Mar 04, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink
1. Prisonar SWAP : Brother tell me what is your political position here ? Should we swap Prisoners in case of innocent civilian captures ? Yes or No. I said we should study this position, by studying another similar conflict situation. But Your position it seems to be that we should not have released Prisonars. Is that correct ?
ii)If that so why V.P.Singh goverment has released prisonars in case of Rubia kidnapping ? That was also a blunder ? If that is so that was a bigger blunder, because only one life was involved and not 150.

by babloo don on Mar 04, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink
yaar tum log always bjp ka hi kyo lete ho munh mein atal ka to khada bhi nahi hota hoga advani ki to dhoti gili rahti hai, kuchh to naya karo be

by spindoc on Mar 04, 2008 08:15 AM  Permalink
Tell that to Raj T

by shivaraj on Mar 04, 2008 08:12 AM  Permalink
your point is 100% correct. but the indian people will burn our own people in the name of caste . they dont have guts to think to kill the pakistan army.it is very shame for the indians. when will they change.
thanks to rediff.

tiger200002
by TIGER MAN on Mar 04, 2008 06:00 AM  Permalink 

IN THE 1971 INDO PAK WAR.....INDIA ON ORDERS TO JAGJIT SINGH ARORA ...CAPTURED OVER 200,000 PAKISTANIS IN BANGLADESH (FORMERLY KNOWN AS EAST PAKISTAN)AND LET EVERYONE GO FREE ...ON THE OTHER HAND PAKISTAN HAD ONLY A FEW HUNDRED INDIAN PRISNOERS..AND DIDNT LET EVEN ONE GO..MOST WERE KILLED IN PRIOSNS AND AROUND 12-20 ARE STILL..IN PAKISTANI PRISONS.......THE INDIAN ARMY SHOULD HAVE BUTCHERED ALL THE PAKISTANI PRISONERS THEY HAD CAUGHT...

Total 130 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >