RE:@Vikas
by gadar sunny on Jul 22, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
Why do you want us to read the story about killings of zorostrian and raping on their women. The first forcefully conversion example on universe.
by gadar sunny on Jul 22, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
If you have love for iran than keep it in your house, we hindus are not bothered what iran thinks.
by Bihari on Jul 22, 2008 01:10 PM Permalink
we have love for all muslims inside & ouside the geographical boundary to counter non-muslims's hate towards muslims.
by gadar sunny on Jul 22, 2008 01:14 PM Permalink
Iran or any other country in world has respect and interest for india so it is due to our culture and religion which is hinduism. Why they dont show any interest for afghanistan,pakistan or bangladesh.
by JGN on Jul 22, 2008 01:13 PM Permalink
Yes, we have seen that when 30 lakh civilians were butchered by the armed forces of West Pakistan in East Pakistan (now Bengladesh) in 1971, when Iran and Iraq fought 8 year long war and also when Saddam Hussein attacked Kuwait!!!!!!!!
by Krukshetra Thunder on Jul 22, 2008 01:52 PM Permalink
Dear JGN, you are again talking out of anger. dont blame the sordid deeds of human beings on any religion. They commit such heinous crimes only when they leave the path of their religion. Gujrat happened because Hindus forogt the teachings of their religion.As far as the attitude of one Muslim county towards the other is concerned it has nothing to do with what Islam teaches. There are 55 or so Muslim countries but not a single Islamic countr. Pakistanis targeted Bengalis out of their linguistic chauvinism and disrepct for other's culture. Iran had to fight Iraq because Saddam had imposed the war at the behest of the west. Saddam target Kuwait because America had encoraged him to do so. If the Pakistanis and Saddam were real Muslims they would have never done that. Hope you appreciate.
I am afraid just as Non Alignment Movement is a relic so also our independent foreign policy will become a standing joke in the comity of nations. I think MMS has already replaced Ex Brit PM Tony Blair as Bush's new pet poodle. If they declare war on Iran in future don't be surprised if Indian soldiers will have to go......
RE:Who is last and first is not business of we hindus
by Star on Jul 22, 2008 01:01 PM Permalink
It minds because he was the messenger for entire mankind not for muslims alone..... But the fact is its beyond your comprehension....
by JGN on Jul 22, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
>>>>>>>>>But the fact is its beyond your comprehension....yes, it is rocket science!!!!!!! So beyond comprehension of the kafirs!!!!!
by Star on Jul 22, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
Ofcoourse its beyonD their comprehension, otherwise they might have not been worshing IDOLS...........
by JGN on Jul 22, 2008 01:21 PM Permalink
The Quran was the concoction of Muhammed to motivate his followers (with all those rewards in heaven or cruel punishements in hell, etc). This is also a fact!
Some people say that America will not dare to attack Iran.
I have no argument on this.
My objective is that Congress and UPA should not get Mulsim votes.
I hope America will JUST ANNOUNCE that it will attack Iran, before next Indian Parliament elections in Apr-May 09. Its OK if it doesnt really attack.
That ANNOUNCEMENT will wipe the silly smile off the Congress and UPA s faces and they will be forced to swallow their American Nuclear deal.
That will make sure that not a single Mulsim votes for Congress and UPA in the next election.
Congress and UPA always used to give reservations, special funds, loans, finance to madrassas, etc to Mulsims only. They have maintained exclusive Mulsim votebanks, by abusing and scolding America as well as BJP.
As a hindu voter I have the right to hope that Mulsims start hating Congress and UPA and dont vote for them.
RE:Need to wipe the silly smile off the Congress and UPA s faces
by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 01:21 PM Permalink
so now you showed your true dirty colour...
we muslims will vote only to those who can defeat the BJP the butchers. they are the really animals in human disguise in indian politics.
mayavati is another bjp lover. no body can forget when mayavati became CM first time when bjp supported her.
you are hindu voter just go and vote for bjp, we shall vote for upa and cong as we know only these parties have got power to defeat the silent conspiracy of BJP cadres.
america may or may not attack but this time case is not easy. even after a lot of effort they are still not able to find any northern alliance and kurds like fools to support them in iran. so they are just helpless. if they attack still, then get ready to cry on the graves of your fore fathers israelies.
RE:Need to wipe the silly smile off the Congress and UPA s faces
by Star on Jul 22, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
The fact is every party has to rely on muslims vote......
No doubt muslims have no other choice other than chooosing congress. They can't vote BJP which is the communal and detested party in muslims views.....
So you guys need to admit that congress will last more due to the muslims support....
it is really idiotic to separate islam and shias. any one who believes in one God and his messenger must be called muslims. if they have doubt in these they must be thrown out of islam. no matter if their name is ahmad or nawaz...
there are some idiots who try to fool the world. during afghanistan and iraq war northern alliance and kurds were fooled. now this time it is very difficult to deal with iran. iran has got nuke technology officially and unofficially they might have bomb as well, who knows.
so some CIA spies are not trying some different conspiracies. they are trying to create a different islam in iran. look the open letter of Ahmadinejad to bush, did he mentioned anything from shiaism. he truely talked about islam. iran's sole strength is islam and the whole muslims world is with them. if iran is attacked, then get ready to print new map. israel is going to vanish from the map. there will be three pronged attack from iran, hamas, and hizbollah and recent prisoner swap tells clearly the sweat in spine of israeli butchers.
other muslims nations must take a lesson from iran. a small country which has got nothing other than God's blessing and it showed that USA cant be an international police and any body has got right to talk to USA while looking into its eyes.
now i am sure other islamic nations too must have learned a lesson and would be trying to gain technology.
IF YOU WANT TO FEEL SECURE FROM USA TERRORISM. HAVE NUKE. THAT'S ONLY WAY TO SURVIVE IN THIS WORLD
RE:iran is muslims state...
by Vikas on Jul 22, 2008 12:24 PM Permalink
sunnis believe that mohamed was the last prophet. shias believe that iman hasan was the last prophet.
For last 1200 years they have not been able to settle this one argument.
by Ryan Rizvi on Jul 22, 2008 12:41 PM Permalink
Vikas - Another example of weak knowledge and education. Imam hasan was just an imam not prophet.he was grandson of prophet Mohammad PBUH.
by Vivek Harry on Jul 22, 2008 12:44 PM Permalink
vikas may not know the technicalities, but he knows very well that Ali who was the heir to the prophet was denied by the usurpers, and the followers of Ali are the true muslims
RE:RE:iran is muslims state...
by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 12:57 PM Permalink
followers of Ali (RA) are the same who followed Umar (RA), Uthman (RA) and Abu Bakar (RA). it is only an idiotic believe that there can be any heir of prophet also. prophethood is solely Allah's work and He makes someone prophet as He wishes.
prophethood finished with Mohammad (SAWS) it self. now the best among the ummah was chosen khalifaa with consensus. there was not even a single conflict among the khalifaas. only some idiots who believe in racial and hereditary religion (what we call brahmanwaad) believe and try to impose their ideas on others.
khalifaa is always the one who deserves and is the best among all availables. even Umar (RA) did not allow his son to become khalifa after him, as he said: one person from my family is sufficient to become responsible before Allah almighty...
khilafaat was a responsibility before these great personalities be it Umar, Ali, Abu Bakar or Uthma (may Allah be pleased with all of them). only some idiots like Vikas who lack strength of thinkings thinks it is an authority and beleives the hereditary prophethood. how funny.
by gadar sunny on Jul 22, 2008 12:59 PM Permalink
Please discuss your middle east knowledge in any middle east topic site. but funny thing you will get humilation there.
by Samir Moosa on Jul 22, 2008 12:47 PM Permalink
Whatever Muslims believe it is our concern and it does not in any way affect India's foreign policy. Kindly mind your own business
RE:RE:RE:iran is muslims state...
by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 01:16 PM Permalink
no body has forgotten the karbala. but who killed to whome. did sunnis killed hasan (RA). are you gone crazy or what? you are uttering something nonsense now. please talk sensful things....
islam is the islam only and any one who follows the tenets of islam will called muslims only. be it shia or sunni. in fact even if a hindu starts following and preaching what Quran says, he must be called a muslim.
there is not difference between shia and sunni. we are all muslims and one ummah.
by Vivek Harry on Jul 22, 2008 12:59 PM Permalink
it does, I have to tell the truth, when people are saying that Shias are sunnis are one, then I cannot help it, who can forget Siffin, Karbala, we all know this and you also should not forget
by Samir Moosa on Jul 22, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
As usual your knowledge is pathetic and the way you speak for Islam, it seems you are a Mullah yourself. Shias and Sunnis and infact all Muslims believe the Prophet Mohammed was the last and final prophet. Imam Hasan is just his vice-gerent in whom even Sunnis have equal respect. Islam was formed 1400 years back not 1200 years.
by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 12:42 PM Permalink
every one believes that Mohammad (SAWS) was the last prophet. apart from that they believe in imams also. as you mentioned, hasan as imaam not prophet. it is your imagination, you just want to create confusion among muslims. you call yourself a student of religion, but in fact you dont seem to know anything.
the argument is not at all like you are mentioning. dont try to learn islam from wikipedia and your RSS classes. go and read the authentic books. read Quran with meaning and understand it. go and find if shias read any different Quran. if they read the same, one they keep your mouth shut. your conspiracy will never succeed as long as we all read the same Quran, we may get mislead but our Quran will always bring us together.
just see the open letter of Ahmadinejad (a shia) to bush and find if there is any message in that which goes against islam (what you call wahabis religion)....
not only you are a conspirator, rather you are an idiot as well. osama himself never claimed prophethood. you seem to the follower of khabees ahmadia group. who claimed prophethood, now you are trying to create confusion. you know he is the last, then go and make an idol of his and worship like your brothers do. sai baba became new god, moinuddin chishti (RA) in ajmer became new god for so many people but islam still stands intact. prophethood finished with Mohammad (SAWS) himself.
by Vivek Harry on Jul 22, 2008 12:46 PM Permalink
ali had a separate copy of the Quran which was rejected by the usurpers and they made another copy official, since you are sunni you will not agree but that is why there are shias and sunnis, commonsense, they are as alike as chalk and cheese
by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 01:13 PM Permalink
why dont you go and see the open letter of Ahmadin Nejad to bush and see if he is preaching you so called Ali's islam or the true islam reestablished by Mohammad (SAWS). is he shia? does he blieve in the same islam and preaches the same one? then there is not conflict with shia and sunni.
political differences will be there and that will be solved when time comes.
right now iran is on the right path of having its own technical development and usa is the cunning wolf who wants to suppress others progress and rule them directly or indirectly.
we are with iran be it shia or sunni. we love to them who loves to fight for justice and peace. even fighting for own right is a jihad. in india a lot of people have just sold their soul to usa. we muslims cant do that no matter what.
by Vivek Harry on Jul 22, 2008 01:00 PM Permalink
no sunnis follow the usurpers while ali was the rightful heir, it makes a big difference
by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
it is your misconcetpion that any body even had a separate copy of Quran. it is all your dirty mind which forces you to believe like this. actually, there was only one quran and to prevent the teaching along with its words and dialect all othere which were not the direct words from Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) were removed from practice.
perhaps you dont know that Allah claims in Holy Quran that no body can destroy this book or change it. had there been any other or true Quran as you mentioned, that must have been existing as Allah would have been protecting it. but even shias read the same Quran. only you a moron like you can try to create some confusion but beleive me you cant succeed. we muslims are together and we unite with every one who wants to fight for peace and justice. if there is not justice, then peace can not stand alone. all the world revolutions (india, russia, recently nepal, USA, france) talk the same thing.
let the peace loving people who want justice for every one unite together and smash those who just try to exploit the poor and make themselves rich and escape from justice.
by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 12:43 PM Permalink
believe me if you go to osama and say to him that you believe that he is a prophet, then you will get on bullet in your chest and you will die saying, hey ram...
by Vivek Harry on Jul 22, 2008 12:34 PM Permalink
this golden is a sunni, that is why he is talking like this, he wants to destroy shia islam completely, nukes or no nukes, allah or no allah, you cannot defeat USA. Saddam Hussain also talked big like Ahmadinejad and then paid the price. At least sunnis like golden should give shias good but why will they do so, because they are their rivals and heretics.
by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 12:49 PM Permalink
brother, i liked your attitude but believe me your language is not fit for uttering in public. our prophet Mohamamd (SAWS) forbade us to use such language. any way, this vivek is having some confusion, about the nuke power. perhaps he doesnt know what nuke mean.
if USA is undefeated then why he is so much worried about the nuke. the know very well, how coward their army is. they can fight as long as there is no threat on their life and they know that they fare superior in technology. once they believe that they be killed too. they will be first to fly away from battle field.
saddam died due to his arrogance, and his ignorance from islam. no muslims will make his own idol or statue. it is haraam in islam.
just see the simple life of ahmadinejad and you will understand the difference between saddam and ahmadinejad. the real strength lies in piety, honesty and God fearing character and every body knows where do these qualities lie, with bush or with ahmadinejad.
saddam was stooge of usa and behaved as they wanted, iran is different and not easy to crack like iraq. israels' days are numbered now. war or no war. israel is over. they will look for another home again.
if you really love israel then invite them in your house and very soon they will throw you out and capture your home and all your assets like they did to palestines.
every body knows, help the israel and pay a heavy price for this.
by gadar sunny on Jul 22, 2008 01:00 PM Permalink
Please discuss your middle east knowledge in any middle east topic site. but funny thing you will get humilation there.
by Vivek Harry on Jul 22, 2008 12:57 PM Permalink
fool, simplicity does not lead to victory in war, if that was so, taliban would not be taking up guns and losing, you can continue to live in your fool's paradise
by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 01:08 PM Permalink
you will see the strength of simplicity. simplicity first things gives is the non corruption. and this the big strength. which country has got guts to look into the eyes of usa and talk like equals. so many small countries just piss with the name of USA. idiot mush got threatened by usa easily. but iran is different.
talibaans lacked technology and hypocrite world did not even asked for the proof from usa and just supported blindly. though these were talibaan who took action against the poppy fields in afghanistan and destroyed them as they could harm the world. had there been a little development in technology in afghanistan, there would have been entirely different results. and technology in iran, dont talk about that you will have to go to toilet.
usa is getting a pain in spine due the technological advancement in iran and israel is counting its days.
RE:Sunni vs Shia angle
by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 12:24 PM Permalink
this sunny is right. dont misguide others with your hindu nick. actually no sunni gulf hates shias iran or iraq. even shias are allowed to go haj and every year plenty of shias go for haj without any trouble....
shia and sunni are political problem and that can be solved on the stage rather than in the battle field. in the battle field all muslims are together except some USA stooges which have got recognised now and can meet their fate any moment.
by Nitin jain on Jul 22, 2008 01:19 PM Permalink
I think all muslim (shia & sunny) must be killed. you cannnot convert them that why they must be killed. but question is that how.... i tell you. they will killed only one way: you have to killed them by mass level. mean use Biological weapons like Saddam hussain use- chemical weapons. why muslim should killed because their kaum is very very dengerous for human man kind at that time when they will be in a position of majority that time they will finish all other kaum like carrot. so must act before that.
by gadar sunny on Jul 22, 2008 12:17 PM Permalink
Why you misguide our hindu brothers keeping hindu type name, there are lots of like you in this post.
Our ancestors including sikh guru, jaat, gurjar, rajput, marathas all fought against mughals/iranian invasion, we lost lots of our brave soldier to wipe them out from mother india, They already looted our land which is afghanistan and pakistan now. Any kind of friendship with iran is like suicide for our country.
RE:Any kind of support to iranian is cruel joke for our shahadat
by Golden on Jul 22, 2008 12:27 PM Permalink
exactely, we can not afford to commit suicide by taking poison like having friendship with iran. yes we can tolerate if USA is taking our back, and thumping and fooling and twisting our hands when ever he wants. we dont bother, usa is our frnd and he has got right to take us from any side. after all we are slaves of usa. we dont want freedom. if islam preaches freedom and no human sovereignty then we shall hate islam as well.
RE:Any kind of support to iranian is cruel joke for our shahadat
by gadar sunny on Jul 22, 2008 01:03 PM Permalink
I am not talking about pakistan (Slave of USA), I am talking about india (Sovegnier hindu country).
Iranians still speak fondly of India and Indians. On the streets of Tehran Amitabh Bachchan and Vajyantimala are more popular and adored with posters than Brad Pitt or Angelina Jolie. Iran has infact cooperated with India recently against the Taliban in Afganistan by sharing intelligence and know how. Currently Iran has secretly offered to India to assist in uprooting the Saudi funded mlitancy in Kashmir and Hyderabad. When the last Iranian President Khatami came to India couple of year ago he shocked all the Indian politicians present by stating that Indian Muslims should consider themslves Indians first as this is their motherland. Iran has also recently extended to India a hand of friendship and the president even stated that together India and Iran could do the impossible if India reciprocated. Now it is up to India and Indians to decide whether to shun this gesture or embrace it. But one thing is for sure, in this current atmosphere of global chaos India would indeed become stronger if it made such a nation its strongest ally which fortunatley happens to have large energy resrrves and a strategic and political uper hand in the mid-east.
RE:continued from below...
by Vivek Harry on Jul 22, 2008 12:07 PM Permalink
so you are suggesting that India should ally with Iran and wipe Israel from the map and it will benefit India, does not make sense
RE:RE:continued from below...
by Ahmad Nawaz on Jul 22, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
I was not suggesting that at all. I was simply stating facts. India will soon have to decide whether it wants Iran as a friend or not and given the unstable government in pakistan and their Saudi supporters India should make a sound and mature decision. This has nothing to do with Israel or the US for that matter. That is the mideast politics and it should not affect India's relationships with its neighbors. You are either a Pakistani agent or a blindly Anti-Muslim fellow. In my eyes they are both the same as neither care for Muslim upliftment. What ever the case you are too immature and ignorant to have a conversation of this nature.
RE:continued from below...
by Bharat on Jul 22, 2008 12:25 PM Permalink
Fact is that Iran has its own national interest as USA has. India should learn from it and not become puppet of either. Both of them can take a U trun any moment. India has to define a limit for friendship and clearly mark its area of interest. It is also not possible that India only takes and don't give back anything to them. Also if India can balance relations with Iran and USA it shall help to improve relations among all three nations. India be clear & sound. Secret policies should remain secret in national interest.
RE:Whole India is by descend is some way or other Iranian.
by gadar sunny on Jul 22, 2008 12:12 PM Permalink
You are rally laughing stock in modern world, I really happy that my primary education is not in madressa like you. Your imagination is really commedy.