Total 479 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
JAI HIND
by sameer on Feb 21, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

TO ALL MY MARATHI FRIENDS FROM PUNJABIS AROUND THE WORLD

RE:JAI HIND
by Milind on Feb 21, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
Jai hind...! to my Punjabi friends all around the world... from entire Marathi Population around the globe...

RE:JAI HIND
by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
Jai Hind

Please Understand
by rexberry on Feb 21, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mumbai has problems..... i support everyone for mumbai problems... i am not against those who are employed and staying in flats,rented rooms other than hutments/streets... be it a marathi or non marathi...resources land is a problem in mumbai...its overburdened so i think jobless ppl coming to mumbai is a problem.. as there is no space left... trust me even space below pipelines is not available...cant xpect a mohenjodaro or harappa below mumbai so that we can shift some of them in those new cities... but nasik is complete political scene ...those who left were not stayin in streets... they were employed .... this is stupid politics

RE:Please Understand
by sameer on Feb 21, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
LAL vs RAJ.. LETS HAVE A DOG FIGHT... SONY CAN TELECAST

MARATHIS ARE GOOD ONLY THOES WHO SAY JAI MAHARASHTRA ARE THE CULPRITS
by sarla on Feb 21, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

divide maharashtra into many small states like kolhapur, vidarbha and kokan. keep mumbai away from these tappori and gardulls parties of marathis like MNS.and most important teach them about civilisation ............................................................................................................................. ............
JAI MAHARASHTRA = ANTI NATIONAL
JAI TAMILNADU = ANTI NATIONAL
JAI TELUGU DESAM = ANTI NATIONAL
JAI KASHMIR = ANTI NATIONAL
JAI BHARAT = RIGHT SPIRIT
KIK ALL THOES WHO DIFFERENTIATE INDIANS ON REGION BASIS. USE TADA ON THEM AND TAKE AWAY THEIR VOTING RIGHTS IN INDIAN INTEREST. DECLARE THEM TERRORISTS AND THEIR PARTIES AS TERRORIST ORGANISATIONS AND BAR THEM FROM STANDING IN ELECTIONS.................................

RE:RE:MARATHIS ARE GOOD ONLY THOES WHO SAY JAI MAHARASHTRA ARE THE CULPRITS
by india on Feb 21, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
RAJ THAKRE IS USING STUPID EMOTIONS AND JEALOSY OF THESE PEOPLE FOR HIS OWN GADDI. HE IS DREAMING OF CM POST JUST LIKE NARAYAN RANE SIMILAR TO WHAT SHARAD PAWAR IS HOPING FOR PM OF INDIA. BUT SHOULD THESE TYPE OF PEOPLE GOVERN THE PEOPLE AND STATES??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

RE:MARATHIS ARE GOOD ONLY THOES WHO SAY JAI MAHARASHTRA ARE THE CULPRITS
by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 04:41 PM  Permalink
If you have guts do it.
JAI MAHARASHTRA

by amit jain on Feb 21, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
Jai Rajsaheb, using UP lawyers to get bail. Ghaatees are so poor in studies.

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
So we have power, seen na beta

by amit jain on Feb 21, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
yes power, throwing bottles in amitabh bacchan's house. hope raj and uddhav kill each other.

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
Phla Non-veg kha or sehat bana, uske sive khoon garam nahi hoga

by amit jain on Feb 21, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
Be brave, throw bottles at Amitabh Bacchan's house. Support Tendulkar who gets out for zero in crucial matches. Cannot win a world cup even after 5 appearances, now trying for 6th.

by Bhausaheb Chaudhari on Feb 21, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink
We have no open book examination here like UP and Bihar.

by amit jain on Feb 21, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink
Oh, for MNS recruitment also you need 2 rounds of written exam, then group discussion and finally interview.

by Swami Seth on Feb 21, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink
thats why you people dont get degrees and so no work... thats why you are recruited by MNS n SS to shout JAI MAHARASHTRA!!! Great

by sarla on Feb 21, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
hi anti national , terrorist, tappori, uncivilised fukatkhau, dusryanchya properties var nazar thevnare , dusryanchya utkarshane jealous guys. impotent

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
Sarla kai bolalis wah

by Dinesh Kadam on Feb 21, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink
sarla,

aati kya khandala!

by sameer on Feb 21, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
JAI HIND...

by hindu arya on Feb 21, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
if you have the guts go and even touch UPs and Biharis like amitabh bachhan.but all you can do is hit poor and weak people.
Don even think to divide india or else you all will be thrown out.

by rohan prasad on Feb 21, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
If u guys are really supporting things done by MNS and co then y do you create problems for the poor people there.... If have guts then stop working in the companies of the non maharshtrians there in Mumbai and touch the educated people and guys with white collared jobs. Do so.. and urself see the result. What u think sitting in Maharashtra, aren't there any marathis outside this state.. If something like this is done there definately there is going to be an anti-marathi civil war sort of thing in the whole country not only in the North. Hopefully you people will be satisfied then as u will successfully divide the country.
Pakistan want Kashmir out of India and Indian Out of Kashmir so they are terrorist, this is proved... Now Maharashtrians want N.Indians out of maharashtra... What do u call them now?

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
Sorry dont have patience to read such big explaination,
but can us./etnd its Anti-marathi,

by vivek anand on Feb 21, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
Mr. Abhijit....no one is explaining you anything as its known now that you english is poor... you cant read it dude.... its not about patience... hahahaha... hey everyone please write in Hindi language.. he can read posts only then like soniaji.. poor fellow.. hahahaha

by Nagesh B Shiwankar on Feb 21, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
After independence mumbai was a seperate from maharashtra and all marathi ppl fought for sayukta maharashtra including mumbai. If once again some dare to do so. We are ready to fight

by sarla on Feb 21, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
MAHARSHTRA BELONGED TO SHIVAJI AND MUMBAI WAS NOT IN HIS MAHARASHTRA. MAHARASHTRA IS ONLY FOR MAHARS KIVA FOR ALL INDIANS WHO REPECT BABASAHEB WRITTEN CONSTITUTION. HULLADBAJS LIKE RAJ HAVE NO PLACE IN IT.

by Swami Seth on Feb 21, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
Great.. well said...

by Jeev on Feb 21, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
Rite said sarla, Raj is sitting quit coz his son is appering for his SSC boards so there is no disturbunce in his studies.

by amit jain on Feb 21, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink
Even Marathi businessmen in Nashik say they dont want ghaatee workers, they are so lazy.

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
Yes Nagesh i am with you

Let us redefine INDIA...
by Naveen Kumar on Feb 21, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All those states who do not want to be part of INDIA should be allowed to become a seperate country.

All hindi speaking states, since they do not have any regional feeling will remain united as a single country i.e.
they will be largest country.

Every newly formed countries will have their own army no matter how small it is.

Then INDIA will attack all these countries(Maharashtra, TN etc.), smash them and make people leaving there as slave.

This is the future for those people who have got regional feeling.

RE:Let us redefine INDIA...
by Vishwanath Haryan on Feb 21, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
hi,

I think you should see back to history of north indians. You all were slave of Mogul and other muslim rulers.

We Marathi people had the guts to come to panipat and fight war for you north indians. That time also yu supported the invaders.

We maharastrian always talk about Akhand Bharat rather you North Indian always talked about sperate state.

First read your history and then talk about others...

by Swami Seth on Feb 21, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
Dear Vishwanath,

Please read the history carefully. Marathis defended the invaders to protect themselves. But unfortunately Ahmad Shah Abdali defetead marathas.
Long before that Porus, a non-marathi, fought against Alaxander.
Also Hemu was one of the few kings who fought against Moghuls. Also the army of gurugobind singh which mainly had Hindus as soldiers paid a lot of sacrifices.
I am not against Marathis but calling North Indians slave will not solve the problem.

Thanks

by amit jain on Feb 21, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink
Jai Maratha, 1761, Abdali the brave crushes Marathas like ripe orange.

RE:RE:Let us redefine INDIA...
by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
Jai Maharashtra

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
Godd Vishwanath, i am proud of you

by don on Feb 21, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
Vishwanath
Have you read history ever. If not just don't write such nuisence. Marathis are famous for being good to Marathis. They never supported anybody other than marathi. If you are talking about Panipat war, go in deep history, you will get the facts. Anyways, I'll tell you just one incidence from the history. Tipu Sultan (one of the real patriot ever born)was fighting against Britishers and requested support from marathas. He was denied on the grounds as he was a non-maratha.
I respect marathas role in the freedom fighting, but we could have been free in the regime of Tipu Sultan, had he been extended support.
And Mumbai, Film industry; can you tell me what is the role of marathis. Major industrialists in the city are either Gujarati or Rajasthani and same is film industry, flooded with punjabis and bengalis. Why your great marathi leaders ask them to leave. I tell you why, if they shift from Mumbai, there will be nothing left in Mumbai.

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
If you are talking about film ind, then let me tell you Dada shaeb phalke is the sole founder on indian film ind

by Redfif Response on Feb 21, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink
everything is not about who laid the ground stone..but also about who is running it...as correctly pointed out bollywood is 95% non MS...

by Swami Seth on Feb 21, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
Well said Don.... They always cry off to Northians... But beating somebody and make them flee is a coward act

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
Jai Maharashtra

by Redfif Response on Feb 21, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink
Regionalism is in the core of you guys...should say Jai Hind and the Jai MS.......ever hear north indian states uttering such stuff( however bad our states maybe)..nah we feel ourselves altogether as an Indian..so Jai Hind

by aatyeuka on Feb 21, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink
Don...I think u need to get ur history knowledge corrected...Panipat was lost because North Indian Kings/Nawabs helped Afgan evader...instead of helping Marathas...Marathas won Delhi but left it as they were not intersted in it..And as far as help to Tipu goes...it was a lone example...and no one in Maharashtra even knows that king(peshwa)...I am sure there're thousands of traiters in India...btw..I have my own reservations about Tipu's history.

by aatyeuka on Feb 21, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
Vishwanath..these people never learned history..how do u think they'll understand?They feel prudence only in calling Marathi people as ghati..they dont understand how Marathas have fought against evaders...they will not know who was Savarkar,Dnyaneshwar and so they'll not know what's "Akhand Bharat"....they dont know who was Tilak,Agarkar,Gokhale,Ambedkar,Karve,
Rajguru,Chafekar,Hedgewar,Golwarkar,Devras and so on...

by Naveen Kumar on Feb 21, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
Your knowledge is very poor...

Have you heard about Chandragupta, Ashok, Buddha, Mahaveera etc...

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
Atleast we have Shaivaji, let them show in history one guy who has fought against this mughals

by ramchandra murthy on Feb 21, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink
and shivaji father hiself worked for the Bahamnais moghuls adil shahi of bijapur. so friend u need not justify that shivaji was idigenious and what happened to Shivajis son is anyone guess. Humilaiated, brutually killed by Aurangzeb.

by aatyeuka on Feb 21, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
Good one Vishwanath

by Bhausaheb Chaudhari on Feb 21, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
Only Maratha's and Rajput's fought invaders. Good rejoinder Vishanath !

by Shashikant on Feb 21, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
iam sorry to dissapoint you, but rajputs did not fight invaders, they gave married their daughters off to them to save their kingdoms,

by ramchandra murthy on Feb 21, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink
Naveen kumar do we need to sepearte states like Mah and TN just to show them what the remaining part can do to them then let me tell you only one thing that these people are so insecure that they seem inferior otherwise also.

by prashant on Feb 21, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink
Dear Naveen Kumar,

Please read your mail carefully. You will find the answer to the question, why Biharis and UPits are hated so much all across the country.It also shows there is no difference whether a Bihari is educated or not, mentality just remains the same.

by pravin singh on Feb 21, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
Great....You all are scribing this page with wonderful thoughts......HORRIFYINGLY.
All our GREAT freedom fighters who hoped for better INDIA future would be crying in HEAVEN,
Why we fought unitedly for INDIA if this regional fight was to happen.
kripa karun tyanchya aatmeyla dukh karu naka.

Raj ki hraamkori
by Redfif Response on Feb 21, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Did you know that Raj had three lawyers from UP arguing for his bail in the court ( article on i ndi atimes kaam )....Maraathi log sahi main wanmaanos hein...They can t even see this hypocrisy..
And about Hindi...UP/Bihar have their own local languages but have adopted hindi as a common language...the local languages are as similar to Hindi as marathi is..

RE:Raj ki hraamkori
by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink
There are around 2500 Bhaiyyas in MNS they still suppoer raj as they are true mumbaikar

RE:RE:Raj ki hraamkori
by Redfif Response on Feb 21, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
arre ab baat marathi maanoss se mumbaikar per aa gayee...I just meant to say that Raj is trying to build his political career...definitely a state person should be given priority..but these policies should be subtle...like in MS colleges free seat payment seat...domicile etc.

by jayesh on Feb 21, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
i am not agree with you

by aatyeuka on Feb 21, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
How can u blame Marathi people for what Raj has done?Are u blind?In fact...I'd say other way round..why did 3 bhaiyyas fought for Raj?Only for money?

by Redfif Response on Feb 21, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
First, I am sorry to label all marathis like that...its MNS and Shive Sena marathis:)...
Bhaiyas dont distinguish on regional factors....for them he is a client....

by aatyeuka on Feb 21, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
And what do u call those lawyers who fought for a person who threatened their own statesman?

by Redfif Response on Feb 21, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
That is the beauty...we don t have any regionalism feeling at all..

Divide and rule - Always a sucess!
by jayson moses on Feb 21, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink 

Rememeber British dividing to rule us. Now our politician are dividing us for power. Better we Indians remain fools. Please dont follow anyone who divide people by region, religion, caster, etc. Not support such leaders will be the only thing to stop such things.

ONE IDEA
by Haatim on Feb 21, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why dont MNS and SHIV SENA fight among themselves.

WHOEVER WINS WILL BE A GREATER MARATHI MANOOS

RE:ONE IDEA
by rexberry on Feb 21, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
I bet u this is gonna happen...
coz these guys can do anythin for power..
we may find a saraswat brahmin fightin against CKP etc etc... thanks to thackeray family...

by Jonas DSouza on Feb 21, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
It has already started Rexberry ! Just check the message below ! This fellow Sawant is blaming the trouble on Christians. Whereas he can't settle the problem between two Marathi groups ! They even killed one of their own man in this fight ! As if the Sena can even give the widow her husband back !

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
Jonas,
Sorry if i have hurted you,but pls u./stand i am not with political party,but i am against the people who are commenting on this borad against Marathi.

RE:RE:ONE IDEA
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 21, 2008 06:34 PM  Permalink
Sawant it pains u when someone only writes "comments against Marathis" what about those people who were beaten up in the past , south indians in the 60s , muslims in the 90's and North Indians in the 2008 how we must be feeling . you think we did not respect Marathi and Shivaji. Its just that you marathis need a pin to convert it to a square yard. I am sorry Sawant this is just your marathi mind playing onu which feels insecure.
Please tell all your marathi brethen to be INDIAN first and then Marathi becoz when the Pakis and Chinese attack this country we all will have to fight as one country.
You Marathis have misused Shivaji the great name systematically .
Show me one Indian state Textbook on history which does not glorify Shivaji same with Ambedkar but I dont know what gets into your distroted Marathi heads that you feel insecure.

by rexberry on Feb 21, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
Past
Bal=Marathi vs South India

Present
Raj=Marathi vs North India

Near Future
Raj vs Uddhav=Marathi vs Marathi..
THACKERAY FAMILY ACHIEVEMENT

by ramchandra murthy on Feb 21, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink
u forgot
Bal = Marathis vs Muslims

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
Haatim or Zaa tim you are correct.
Give me your details i will ask them to appoint you as refree

Who wants your lazy labours ???
by Jonas DSouza on Feb 21, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We all industry owners will close our units and walk-away ! To hell with your labour !

RE:Who wants your lazy labours ???
by sandeep pilke on Feb 21, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
hi jonas,
pl go to UP there are all people are good
so they will get the job and they will not come to mumbai. the basic problem will solved

by Jonas DSouza on Feb 21, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
Sandeep,

Is this for me alone or all Ambanis, Tatas, Birlas, Jhaveris, incuded ??? Do you mean to say all businessmen leave ??

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
Jonas first of all pls search for your own identity, & then blame others this is Hindustan & not Christanstan

by Murli on Feb 21, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
Abhijit your kind of bas-|-drs are not required in Hindustan to defame it. It would be better to be any sthan without your kind of hindus who are sabotaging own house own religion ...better find whose crossbreed kept secret you are! Same time you also prove that what marathsi liek you are upto!

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
Murli,

Ha,ha,ha What a joke,
A guy from Madras, (Lungi pls be with your LTTE,thats better for you)

by tamil on Feb 21, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
Abhijith will only go western - wearing pants shirts & whatever western & he hates lungi a true india dress...
Murli pls forgive him ...

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
But Lungi with U/wear ha

by rexberry on Feb 21, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
PERSONAL ATTACKS in blogs show ur cowardness@rakhi sawant sweeper abhijit sawant lol

RE:RE:Who wants your lazy labours ???
by rexberry on Feb 21, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
Rakhi sawant sweeper... is the biggest insult ever u can come across...lol...

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
Atleast we have guts that shows our real name not like Rexberry

by prashant on Feb 21, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
Dear Murli,

1. Join back school and learn to write good English
2. Go to step 1.

by Jonas DSouza on Feb 21, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
Who told you Marathis are all Hindus ??? How many Christians you want who call themselves Marathis ?? Now... are you upto chasing them out also ??

First of all, be capable of running a company then callenge outseders who invested in your state !

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 21, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
Ok then you are born Hind ustani for Pav-vala, who had change religion coz of fear from firangis,

by rexberry on Feb 21, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
why u want industries in maharashtra... so much taxes,even octroi additional 4%... now u wont get good labour also... shift for ur betterment..
let them do farming...

by aatyeuka on Feb 21, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
Good one rexberry..I see u dreaming...please call Amitabh immediately and tell ur business plan...he's waiting for ur ideas...businesses are in Maharashtra not to do charity..they are here to earn and make money and they have seen and see Maharashtra as a great destination.

The Truth hurts
by Haatim on Feb 21, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink 

Why do Industries appoint outside workers. Simple, they are hard working and productive. The migrants from UP and bihar come for the sole purpose of jobs and they dont have anything else.

locals on the other hand are not effective and Industries avoid them and whatever they employ is because of compulsion and nothing else. The fact is even Industrial owners who are Maharashtrians employ people from outside states, buy fruits and veggies from UP wallas.

The Shiv Sena and MNS leaders send their own children to English medium schools rather than Marathi medium schools.

ISNT THIS HYPOCRISY

Total 479 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>