Total 3739 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>
RE:Rama is worshipped all over South except by DMK guys!
by Sameer on Sep 25, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink
Hello!!!
I dont comment abt the existence of Rama...but just for saying, lets assume he existed..But wat is the proof that he was GOD...can u define God pls?? Every hindu in this world knows that he use to eat, drink and need oxygen to breath like any human being...then for God's sake (one and only one) pls dont resemble God's feature to any common human being

by Sudeep on Sep 25, 2007 11:06 PM  Permalink
To my knowledge, there is only one temple in Kerala dedicated to Ram, that is in Triprayar in Thrissur District. There is one temple dedicated to Bharata, that is Koodalmanikyam temple in Irinjalakkuda, again in Thrissur district. Otherwise, most of Kerala temples are Shiva, Bhagavati (Durga), Krishna in that order.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 25, 2007 09:24 PM  Permalink

Rama's reference has been found even in Sangam Literature. Tamil Saints wrote songs on Rama in 4th-8th century AD.

RAMA IS VERY MUCH PART OF TAMIL IDENTITY.

But DMK Goons want to reqrite history for Vote.

RE:RE:Rama is worshipped all over South except by DMK guys!
by Rajkumar Singh on Sep 25, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
true he had sex with your mother too and then she delivered you from her p.........

by cynic on Sep 25, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink
I think what he meant was Ram is not a major deity in TN which is to an extent true. But it is definitely not 0% and a good chunk of South Indian population worship Ram.

Jackass Togadia
by vivek seal on Sep 25, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

U jerk, you are completely useless, u r so full of crapp and all ur followers. U prove that democracy is usless in a country like India where ignorant people will follow u like anything. Rather than discusiin wether Ram exists or not, shouldnt you try to do something concrete like:
1) corruption
2) Poverty
3) Medican services
4) Financial problems
5) Safety
6) Infrastructure
7) Growth
8) low crime rate
9) help for farmers
10) no more crapp

Mr. Togadia, there are thousands of ppl dying everyday coz of poverty, illness, loans, accidents, rapes, murders. If you concentrate your efforts on this, then may be may be u will go to heaven, if u believe in one.

RE:Jackass Togadia
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 25, 2007 09:21 PM  Permalink

Yes, and what psuedos doing?

In West Bengal, CPIM is doling out crores of Tax payers money on Rich Muslims.

If a Hindu's family income is Rs 5000 PM he is treated as above poverty level.

But for a Muslim, if their annual income is annually Rs 2.5 Lakh (Rs 20,000 per month), he is treated as poor.

WHO IS DEFINING POOR ALONG RELIGIOUS LINES? TOGADIA OR PSUEDOS (TO REMAIN IN POWER)?

by Alexander on Sep 25, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink
hmm.. well, point taken... but still... even if what you're saying is true, the fact remains that there are other pressing issues rather than debating the existance of ram... besides, the affidavit only said that there is no historical evidence to PROVE that ram existed, NOT that ram DID NOT EXIST.

Both are seperate issues and different statements.

they aren't saying that ram dint exist... they are only saying that it can't be proved... which is fair enough, really, since its a matter of faith

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 25, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink

@Alexander : commies who swear by poor people are diving poor along communal lines.

Doesn't it say anything to you?

I think it says a lot of things. Their concern of secularism is nothing but votebank politics.

by vivek seal on Sep 25, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink
david, thats not a point. look at the bigger picture

Satellite view of Ramsethu
by on Sep 25, 2007 09:10 PM  Permalink 

Satellite view of Ramsethu
I found close satellite view of Ramsethu on
rrl.co.in/blgspt

Evils of Human Society and their solutions
by JGN on Sep 25, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Human society was divided on lines of caste, creed, color and tribes, and consequently was plunged into the valley of conflicts and tribulations. Caste based on birth was propounded by vested interests, guided by the principle of selfish pleasure and geo-socio-economic sentiments with the sole motives to perpetuate economic exploitation over the ignorant mass. Same is the case with racial sentiments. The %u201Cpurity%u201D and vanity of racial superiority associated with religious dogmas is a glaring case of vested interest psychology.

It is irrational, illogical, conservative and dogmatic to divide humanity on the bases of external differences. This sort of psychology is the product of evil forces. How to get rid of this sort of mentality and establish a universal social order? If right thinking people and well-wishers of the society wanted to form a peaceful world order, the following factors should be integrated:

(1) universal social outlook based on Neo-Humanism

(2) availability and guarantee of minimum requirements of life

(3) common penal code based on cardinal principles of life

(4) a progressive and rational socio-economic theory

(5) social codes of conduct for justice, discipline and social solidarity

(6) logical and scientific views of life and world free from dogmas and superstitions

a spiritual-moralist leadership free from geo or class sentiments

%u2026

RE:Evils of Human Society and their solutions
by cynic on Sep 25, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink
bravo, wonderful message. I hope it is your own and not copy-pasted. But the solutions you speak of will not come about, we can only improve the situation it is never going to be 100% achieved. You are thinking objectively.

RE:Evils of Human Society and their solutions
by vipul on Sep 25, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink
please start preaching such things in a muslim country or a muslim dominated pocket of india. you will know what is spiritual moralist leadership.

Ignore Karunanidhi
by Krish Koundy on Sep 25, 2007 08:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In 1972, Karunanidhi said, Ramsethu is symbol of India's cultural Heritage.
Couple of year ago, referring to abduction by Veerappan, he consoled Dr. Rajkumar saying you went on Vanavas like Rama.
He along with his wife fell on the feet of Satya Saibaba to seek his blessings.

Two days ago he said, Rama never existed! Today he disputed himself by saying Rama was a drunkard!

His statement have no coherence because, he gets the script form VATICAN! Whatever he saying today is the voice of VATICAN. The real purpose is to turnt he heat from Sonia and prevent a possible national upraise and turn this in to an Arya-Dravida conflict.

When our beloved leader Rajiv Gandhi was assassinated, Congree pointed fingers at DMK saying it colluded with LTTE. Today Congress shares power with DMK because it didn%u2019t matter to Sonia that DMAK was a conspirator in the killing of her husband Rajiv Gandhi. She is not interested in Rajivgandhi. She stepped in to Rajiv;s life and in to India to pursue the agenda of VATICAN PARIVAR.

Therefore, Please don't get carried away with Karunanidhi%u2019s utterances, keep your attacks focused on VATICAN PARIVAR & Its agent in 10 Jan path

RE:Ignore Karunanidhi
by Alexander on Sep 25, 2007 09:13 PM  Permalink
I wish people would learn to understand english before replying to topics...

There are a number of, not to put too fine a point on it, lunatic assumptions you have made. If you were a village idiot or a circus clown, perhaps they would be valid, but in a forum of important issues, its quite unforgivable.

Firstly. You said:

"Couple of year ago, referring to abduction by Veerappan, he consoled Dr. Rajkumar saying you went on Vanavas like Rama."

So what? Just because he compared something to someone does not mean he believes it exists. If I say that that picture looks like a unicorn, does it mean i believe unicorns exist? This is quite a basic statement.. You needn't be particularly literate to understand, you know...

The second issue is your statement that the Vatican is involved... Lol.. You're either suffering from some severe case of abnormal psychological malfunction or you're a blithering idiot.

Ambika Soni was the minister in charge for the release and from the last I know, she isn't involved with the Vatican in any shape or form...

The Vatican has enough trouble as it is with their gay priests in America and the problems in Europe to care two hoots about what happens in India.

Finally, the affidavit only said that there is no historical evidence to PROVE that ram existed, NOT that ram DID NOT EXIST.

Both are seperate issues and different statements. How can you be ignorant enough to believe the former and the latter are one and the same?

RE:Ignore Karunanidhi
by pptc@cox.net on Sep 26, 2007 03:32 AM  Permalink
vatican is intensely interested in india. the previous pope, after being welcomed by the hindu govt of india, was ecstatic at the "huge harvest of souls in india". and it is not a coincidence that suddenly htere are disproportionate number of xtian ministers at the center.

Indian
by cynic on Sep 25, 2007 08:50 PM  Permalink 

politcis makes me feel sad. All are just piggybacking on emotional issues to ride to power. Development, welfare is not in the forefront of their minds. There are no statesmen in Indian politics. India is lucky to have had Gandhiji, else just like any other African country we would have had end number of genocides.

RE:Challenge for Hindus....
by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 08:29 PM  Permalink
the fact of the matter is that hinduism thrived ,thrives and will continue to thrive in the most bountiful place on earth.

our country has the most fertile soil,the best weather conditions.

people from other civilisations roamed the eart in search of salvation.

here,we had heaven on earth.

by prasanna prasanna on Sep 25, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink
who slept with marry to be virgin to give birth to jesus. hopefully u have answer for this . LOL is it god?

by hinduhitler on Sep 25, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink
jesus was a jew, ur god is jew, yet u pray and follow christianity. his mother was virgin. Too bad i couldnt test it.

RE:RE:Challenge for Hindus....
by arvind rb on Sep 25, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink
Hindus have 3 million God, is it true?

YES... all powers of one Almight ....Bhraman... one GOD and different powers....if you are david ... what will you father see you as SON right ... what will your Wife see you as Husband ... yet you remain the same right same GOD is one yet we see it in different forms ....

In Gita ... When arjub doubted Krishna ... Krishna should him a rudra avtaara ... In which he had heads of shiva , bhrama and each god and human .... God is pure Light a shakti ... from which evething has evolved ... If yuo read Hindu scriptures ...Vinshu was formed out of Shiva and Bhrama also from Shiva and Shiva was from Bhraman ... there Forces of GOD ... Shiva the destroyer forces .. vishnu the preserver forces ... Bhrama the Creater forces .. the sum total of all forces is GOD the supreme force ... Can explain you all ... if you can give me your mail id ..... you seem to be an ignorent fool who lives in India but thinks Middle east is supreme in religion .... one who 100 back were nomads

by arvind rb on Sep 25, 2007 08:47 PM  Permalink
All the Hindu Gods are animals

Theory of evolution .... man that is science ... hinduism is 7000lak yers old ... and Man come from monkeys ... now dont say darwin was wrong ... We ahve coem from animals ... and you still need scintific prooof of Hinsuism

by arvind rb on Sep 25, 2007 08:55 PM  Permalink
Lord Shiva performed puja to a DiCCK ( Lingam)

Again science ... when will you ignorent fools awake ... how were you born ... maybe by seeing a star or GOd appeared in your mothers dream .... you were a creation of a linga of your father .... one drop and you were born .... is it not the pure manifestation of GOD hIS power and we realised this 70 laks yers back .....Fool....Hope your wife also does not have a dream and you believe that

by arvind rb on Sep 25, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink
Lord Shiva had 3 eyes, 4 wives ( Abnormal )

Why is that abnormal .... i have seen saime twins and they share the whole body ... yoy sure are igorant Fool... Third eye symbolises ... RAW knowledge ... heard about teh poverb ... h" he open my eyes" ... by eyes he means the Correct path ....Remember Shiva given only human figure to decribe him ... Shiva ...Has no form he is just a force ... Each thing he carries in his sagun avtaar symbolises something ... like snake ....Means death .... i think it will take a long time to tech you nomad worshipper ... some real science ... give me your mail id and i will answers all of there questions .... pl. read any boook on hinduisma dn you shall know the truth of beeinga hindu .... IF GOD does not want idol worshippers is he so powerless athat after 5000 year of known history he has not been able to covert them ... 1 billion people out of 6...a nd i forgot ... shiva does not have 3 but 8 wives ... all forms of DUrga ...again the way you see shakti ....light can come froma tube light .... Bulb ... Florencent tube ... you might call it by any name but it remains the Light ..... You are cofused about sati ... she was reborn as parvati ... same Shakti ... Born again ....

To all Anti hindus in this mesg board/forums
by hinduhitler on Sep 25, 2007 07:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dont try to act smart. this mesg board is being watched by Intel agencies. Someday they will be knocking at ur doors.

RE:To all Anti hindus in this mesg board/forums
by Jackson on Sep 25, 2007 07:58 PM  Permalink
in many countries, you could be behind bats for a anti-semitic username.

by The Lion on Sep 25, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
Hi Jack, shut up man. What more you want? You like creatures dont have anything to speak. Shameless! We let in you and now you slowly lick our back

RE:RE:To all Anti hindus in this mesg board/forums
by Jackson on Sep 25, 2007 08:06 PM  Permalink
??? you let me in where?

by hinduhitler on Sep 25, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink
This is democracy. by the way whats wrong with hitler as a name. just bec one guy spoilt reputation. i am being called anti semitic. hahahahahaha

by prasanna prasanna on Sep 25, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink
What do you say to people who say that Ram is a mythical character and that he never existed?

According to rationalists, anything that cannot be proven does not exist. Therefore, since God's existence has not been proven, he too does not exist. I want to ask them: Has it been proven that God does not exist? So, why are you so eager to believe that God does not exist? To compare the history of Islam or Christianity to that of Hinduism is not fair. Those are products of fairly young civilisations, not like Hinduism, which is a product of the oldest living civilisation in the world.

by Alexander on Sep 25, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink
I wish people would learn to understand english before replying to topics...

The affidavit only said that there is no historical evidence to PROVE that ram existed, NOT that ram DID NOT EXIST.

Both are seperate issues and different statements. How can you be ignorant enough to believe the former and the latter are one and the same?

RE:RE:To all Anti hindus in this mesg board/forums
by arvind rb on Sep 25, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink
Did you take your name from Beckham ... when did he meet your mother .... Was it india ot england .... Sure he plays some soccer .... with women... he is famous for that

casteless society
by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 07:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the youth say they want a casteless society.
where did the caste system spring from.
the people should analyse it.
how do u negate the caste system?
negation means making the so called lower castes feel that they are equals.
the north indians should emulate the movement of periyar,annadurai and karunanidhi in their societies.
if there is unjustness in religion,it should be attacked.

RE:casteless society
by arvind rb on Sep 25, 2007 07:42 PM  Permalink
Dear Dinesh ,
I Fully support you . though I am a bhramin ....I have no problem with reservations .... but give it to people who deserve it not to all and that too once in life time... 60 years we have reservations what did we achive .... in 60 years have we passed on the benefit to poor people.... Give free education ... give people who have no means sclorships use crores and crores of Tax money for that ... not to fill ministers coffers....
if mayawati has a son does he require reservation .... does it appeal to your rational mind....In globalization we need people who are competeing with the world ... reservations wont help you there....and all govts have failed there ...they have used resevations for there vote bank polotics and it defeats the very purpose of reservation ... there are only two classes and castes today rich and poor ... give reservation to poor and you shalll see the change

RE:RE:casteless society
by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 07:46 PM  Permalink
arvind,60 years is nothing when u r trying to effect a casteless and classless society.
mayawatis son will not qualify for reservation.
u will understand that if u take the time to go through this link and the website.

http://ncbc.nic.in/html/creamylayer.html

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 25, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink

They are preserving caste, not making caste less society.

by suresh on Sep 25, 2007 07:34 PM  Permalink
this is the way our politicians divide hindus

by weare on Sep 25, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink
hi dinesh i talkd to a dravidian today that is there cast system in dravidians? he said yes. there is caste system inside dravidians, so what are u doing about this to eliminate?

by cynic on Sep 25, 2007 09:24 PM  Permalink
not just caste system. Almost everybody in TN believes in superstition. And there is still huge caste discrimination practised in TN. Some castes are portrayed as prone to violence and this is portrayed in many movies.

by suresh on Sep 25, 2007 07:26 PM  Permalink
karuna is the one who is asking fr caste based reservation

econamically weaker section shud be the criteria then definetly my conutry will progress

by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink
reservation is to empower the oppressed people.
the problem with the youth is that they go by assumptions instead of by facts.
please visit this site to learn about the creamy layer criteria.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 25, 2007 07:32 PM  Permalink

Who is oppressed people? Ramdoss, and his son? MK's grand sons?

They are enjoying reservation for last 5 generations, and still want to continue that.

Bunch of fanatic loosers.

by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 07:36 PM  Permalink
reservation should continue for 50 generations or even 500 generations,till the objectives are met.
it is hinduism that will be strengthened by uplifting the oppressed classes.
the ncbc has evolved criteria for the creamy layer which are being implemented.
u can update urself with the facts at this site.

by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 08:13 PM  Permalink
sidhuism,if u r really interested,go through this also.

http://ncbc.nic.in/html/OfficeMemorandum.pdf

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 25, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink

Bull shit.

Go back and read Ambedkar again.

by siddhuism on Sep 25, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink
Hey,
What are those "objectives"? and who set them?
And do you think the criteria for setting such objecttives was un-biased?
It is foremost important to remove the reservation system- created for vote-bak politics for a casteless system.

by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 08:11 PM  Permalink
siddhuism,update urself at this site.

http://ncbc.nic.in/html/ncbc.html

be informed,dont make assumptions.
the educated youth should consider the facts and proceed from there.they should correct any flaws they find.
without a consideration of the facts,the education is wasted.

by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink
the objectives have not been met.
it will continue until they are met.
democratically elected governments are making the decisions,not military dictatorships.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 25, 2007 07:35 PM  Permalink

With every passing election, TN politicians kept on adding new castes to the OBC list!

Is this creating caste less society, or worst identity politics thro' votebank?

In 1955, there were 1500 groups termed as OBC (class, not caste). How come that number grew to close to 5000 today?

RE:RE:RE:casteless society
by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 07:40 PM  Permalink
the ncbc conducts hearings before deciding whether a caste should be added or deleted from a list.
the problem with the youth is that they go by assumptions instead of by facts.
see this site for the facts about how the ncbc adds or deletes a caste from a list.

http://ncbc.nic.in/html/questionnaire.html

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 25, 2007 07:42 PM  Permalink
OBC means Backward CLASS, not CASTE.

Did you get it?

by Parrupu Dasan on Sep 25, 2007 07:44 PM  Permalink
The plain truth is each and every caste excluding Brahmins(Iyer & Iyengar)(2-3 % of population)and may be some very small communities (1% of population)are declared BACKWARD(BC), MOST BACKWARD(MBC) ,SC & ST.

So you see with 97 % people declaring themselves BACKWARD

Also to rub the salt on the wound - the BC/MBC/SC/ST will get first preference in the General quota of 31 %.what this means is if a BC gets 95% and Brahmin gets 95% the BC candidate will get the seat in the General quota itself.

For your information BC includes rich Politicians (Kamaraj-Congress,Karunanidhi-DMK,Ramadoss-PMK) Landlords (G.K.Moopannar), Industrialists , Bankers Agriculturists

So these people who have never suffered any discrimination ever but shamelessly declare themselves BACKWARD to claim benefit of Reservation.

These are true in Karnataka also where the dominant land holding class Vokkaligas & Lingayats have declared themselves BACKWARD .

When they justify Resevation because these BACKWARD people have suffered for 1000 years we want proof of the suffering.These people are so rich and powerful how can someone really say they have been suffering for 1000 years

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 25, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink

TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE, EVEN SOME BRAHMINS ARE TERMED AS OBC AND GETTING RESERVATION IN TAMIL NADU!

ITS A BIG MESS IN TN. THEY CREATED ALL THESE JUST TO COME TO POWER.

by cynic on Sep 25, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink
thats a good way to progress, make everybody backward unless he/she is a politicians or top bureaucrats son.

by Gururaj S on Sep 25, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink
I have a few thoughts to share.
1. All reservations should be based on economic criteria. There shall be no reservation based on caste or religion.
2. Education upto Class 12 should be compulsory, and FREE for all those who economically weaker section irrespective of their caste or religion.
3. There has to be a statutory limit on the fees charged by the schools. The schools should be audited and if they are found to charge donation in the name any organization or trust, the management should be imprisoned and the school management taken over and handed over to a body of parents to run the school.
4. No family which enjoys reservation for one generation should be allowed to exploit reservation for the next generation. Assumption is that they would have overcome the limitation of lack of education or employment opportunity by then.
4. All those who produce fake certificates to get reservation should be permanently barred from using any reservation in future. Any government officer found issuing such certificates should be dismissed from service and all their employment benefits withdrawn.

ALL THE ABOVE ARE IMPLEMENTABLE WITHIN THE PRESENT SYSTEM. ALL WE NEED IS A DETERMINATION AT THE EXECUTIVE AND JUDICIAL LEVEL TO HELP THOSE WHO REALLY DESERVE. FOR THIS THE SOCIETY MUST STAND UP AND COMMITT TO SHARE AND USE RESOURCES JUDICIOUSLY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL.

by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink
the existing system of reservation is functioning well.
it has evolved over the years.
the youth should participate in democracy and strive to correct the flaws that might have crept into the system.
the youth should participate in democracy.
gururaj,these are the criteria that determine the creamy layer at present.

by K K on Sep 25, 2007 08:46 PM  Permalink
the problem is the people who are enjoying the benefits of discrimination aka reservation are the mp and mla's today so how can u expect jsutice from them the only place where these scums have not penentrated is the judiciary so they attack the judiciary - karunai say "how can 2 or 3 people sit and judge 97% backward people

there is proverb " u cannot wake a person pretending to be asleep" these backward people are "pretending to be asleep(backward)" so they will continue to be "asleep(Backward)" for another 10000 years !!!

by Bharathi on Sep 25, 2007 08:55 PM  Permalink
Mr Dinesh
You say fascists like Periyar, DMK etc are trying for a casteless society. then did stalin and other children of wooly headed DMK hitler marry from different caste/religion??

by cynic on Sep 25, 2007 08:57 PM  Permalink
Bharathi,
Stalin is a criminal, he is not even a good human being. He recently killed 3 people and he has carried out many such killings in the past.

by Alexander on Sep 25, 2007 09:21 PM  Permalink
i agree completely with Gururaj... dinesh is an ass... how can you say that the existing system is functioning well and in the same breath say that it should exist for 50 generations?

with ppl like that, i'm not surprised that india hasnt grown at all for the last 60 years

by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 07:49 PM  Permalink
parrupu dasan,u r mistaken when u state that there is preferential treatment in the open competition.
it is solely based on the marks.
infact ,the opposite is true,if u read this article u will realise the truth.

http://www.bjp.org/Newspaper/july_2006/july_0706d.htm

in tamilnadu,85 % of the population is hving 69 % seats reseved for them.
the remaining 15 % of the population can compete for 31 % of the seats.

by Parrupu Dasan on Sep 25, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink
u r raising a irrelevant topic. in tamilnadu govt 99% of the people belong to "backward category" and the selection process is 100% in their hands so what they r doing is they will give the preference for the "backward' canditate if he qualifies in the "open competition'
u r giving a link which is realted to upsc in delhi which is totally irrelevant in tamilnadu.

by dinesh kumar on Sep 25, 2007 08:05 PM  Permalink
if what u r telling is true,u can file a PIL in a court.
IF THERE IS SOME BASIS,THE LAW WILL WILL GIVE U RELIEF.
but i find it hard to believe it,because tamilnadu is an extremely well administered state.
there was an appeal to include chettiars in the backward list,but it was rejected by the ncbc.
85 % of the people have reservation,not 99 %.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 25, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink

soon it will be down to 50%.

Total 3739 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>