The way the party is - the way leader is. BOTH HYPOCRATIC. They feel Janata is fool. Their method is divide and rule. Divide by money, threat, brainwashing - and never talking on reality sense. HARI PEOPLE KNOW YOU BETTER.
RE:HYPOCRATIC HARI AND HYPOCRATIC CONGRESS
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 03, 2007 09:15 AM Permalink
some of the highlights of BJP tenure are as under.
1- parliament attacked by terrorists.
2- dreaded terrorists freed to release hostages. foreign minister personally escorts the terrorists out of the country and also gives them $25 million as baksheesh for taking these terrorists out of indian hands .
3- moves entire indian army to pakistan border , threatens them and withdraws army , much to india's embarrassment and huge costs.
4- oversaw gujarat riots post godhra , a shameful blot on india's cultural and social fabric.
5- praised jinnah who was the architect of partition of india and creation of pakistan , a constant irritation on our borders.
6- shaking hands with musharraf when he was planning an attack on india in kargil.
what moral credibility does the bjp have, when they have such spectacular failures under their belt
by QandA on Nov 03, 2007 10:56 AM Permalink
Does Islan talk about Superconciousness???
"In Islamic Divine Law (Arabic: Sharia), Ma malakat aymanukum is the term for slaves, which may be captives of war. A male master may legally have sexual intercourse with his female slave, making a Ma malakat aymanukum and spouses the only category of people a man may have sexual intercourse with."
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 03, 2007 11:47 AM Permalink
Please see the Topic which is discussed..It' about Modi & Gujarat.Why u need to Bring Islam here..
It is a Bloody Old Tactic, if you cannot give a Convincing Answer, you will Blame Islam. There are a Million loop holes in Hinduism but I don't want to hurt Hindu Friends... I expect the same attitude from you... Hope you guys understand.. If I open up the Secrets of Hinduism, then Rediff will become a XXX Rated Site... I want to act gently, No Politics Please..
RE:HARI PRASAD GEE
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 31, 2007 03:44 PM Permalink
Do u know BJP is the Wealthiest Party? Answer:- Many fools allover India donated gold bricks,Silver,Ornaments,Money for the temple 'To Be Built'. You can guess where all these wealth would have gone? Now understand the secret of BJPs wealth? Also L K advani bought 2 flats in Gurgaon each worth 60 lacs soon after the Rath Yatra..
L K Advani spreaded hatred among Hindus and Muslims by his Rath Yatra.The same Advani did not opposed his own niece getting married to a Muslim...
by nekendukubhe on Nov 02, 2007 11:36 PM Permalink
Compared to congress BJP politicians are not millionears like sonia and others.. they are living normal life and most of their family is out of politics.. U will never even a small word about their families in news
by binod singh on Nov 02, 2007 03:18 PM Permalink
HO SAKTA HAI BJP SABSE AMIR PARTY HO lekin dusaro ke pas kitana kala dhan hai sayad ham kabhi na jan paye-RATH YATRA se ham sab ko sakti mili buraio se ladne ki-HINDU MUSLIM ME NAHI DESHBHAKTO AUR DESHDRHIO MEIN MATBHED HAI
by Arjun Periyar on Nov 01, 2007 10:51 AM Permalink
Dear Ismail/rediff moderator, Are you are sponsored by Congress or ISI? Why are you making personal attack on Mr. Advani? Don't you have enough courage or talent to debate on the issues? Now About your statements. 1. Many fools allover India donated gold bricks,Silver,Ornaments,Money for the temple 'To Be Built'. Do you want to say that all faithful people are foolish? By this yardstick, all the people going on Hajj by spending so much money of Indian government are also foolish!! Building Ram Temple is an issue of faith for the Hindus. Don't dishonour their faith.
2. L K advani bought 2 flats in Gurgaon each worth 60 lacs soon after the Rath Yatra.. One doesn't have to become leader of the mainstream party to purchase two flats of Rs. 60 lakhs only!! There are many political leader whose wealth is billions! Mr. Adavani is much more honest by this standard as he is posseses only flat worth 60 lakhs!!
3. Are you mentally sick? Why are making personal attacks on anybody at this level? All the relatives of Mr. Advani are the free citizens of democratic India & they enjoy the right to marry with person of their choice. This only proves that Mr. Advani believes in democracy even at his home. He is giving equal freedom to the female & doesn't want to cover them in Hizab to waste their whole life!!
RE:RE:HARI PRASAD GEE
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 01, 2007 01:41 PM Permalink
Whatever i m expressing is my own personal views.I m not talking here on the behalf of any group or communities.These are my personal views & opinions.Whatever possible in my own ways i m putting forward my ideas. Let me Tell there is so Much hatred & mispropaganda spread by our BJP people.. I am only against Communal Politics. Why we need to mix religion with politics. Why promote hatred for one particular Community? These people are Brainwashing our innocent people against one particular community.. Have u been to VHP's websites. It is full of Anti-Islamic remarks. & those same people are Getting votes. Why RSS goon is spreading hatred?
RE:RE:HARI PRASAD GEE
by nekendukubhe on Nov 02, 2007 11:33 PM Permalink
Ur muslims friends in hyd occupied even muslims cementry and selling it for profit.. Before u commenting about hindus or hindu parties first check ur party
Most of the terorrist organizations in north-east india, and Tamil Tigers, are controlled and supported by christian missionaries. Gandhi and Rajiv Gandhi were killed by christian converts. Western white christians with the help of lacal christians want to weaken non-christian religions and cultures, because they want to take over the whole earth for its land and resources. Jesus is modern day ravana. Allah is kumbhakaran. Ref.: myspace.com/rakesh22
RE:Christians are terorrists
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 31, 2007 01:33 PM Permalink
L K Advani spreaded hatred among Hindus and Muslims by his Rath Yatra.The same Advani did not opposed his own niece getting married to a Muslim...
RE:Is it right to say ALL TERRORIST ARE MUSLIMS
by Arjun Periyar on Oct 31, 2007 01:06 PM Permalink
A. Why you have not mentioned the terrorists who burnt alive 58 train passengers & in turn triggered the riots? This selective descrimination shows your hypothetical thnking. This is problem of educated muslims in general! B. Tiger group in Lanka is not fighting for the religous cause & hence its dimension is limited to Lanka only. C. Naxals are not religous groups & their influence is limited only to the local areas. D. Hitler not Muslim & hence was more honest to his motherland. He faught the war for his country & religion was never an issue. E. The objective of world war I & II was to gain more teritory & it was not the destruction of civilization. Here it must be mentioned that Hitler did not destroy Paris eventhough he attacked France. This is in sharp contrast to almost all Muslim unvaders in India who destroyed the civilization completely. F. Godse Kild Gandhiji only physically. He was virtually assasignated by Muslim league through direct action when Muslim league activists slaghtered Hindus for the demand of separate state on tne basis of religion. G. Rajiv Gandhi's example is totally irrelevant in this context. H. Bhagat Singh fought for his motherland. Don't insult the country by camparing him with terrorists. I. Media is not giving false information for the recent events.
The biggest difference between terrorism on the name of religion & other types of terrorism is the circle of influence. Terrorism on the name of religion is the most harmful to the ent
RE:RE:Is it right to say ALL TERRORIST ARE MUSLIMS
by Arshad Ahmad on Nov 06, 2007 01:16 AM Permalink
Mr. Arjun Periyar, Perhaps you don't know that Hitler killed millions of jews because they were not Christian, isn't it due to religion. Yes he killed them on the basis of religion. Mhatma Gandhi was klilled by a RSS follower and he was a Hindu not a Muslim. When Muslims ruled India for almost 10K years, according to one of the contributor on this forum, gave so much to India that all Indians should feel obligated. Muslims, when they ruled india, never ever forced Islam on anybody, otherwise in 10K years there wouldn't be any hindu living on the earth. Be thankful to Islam which, teaches that there is no coercion in the matter of religion. India shines to-day just because of the contributions of Muslims. Don't forget all the magnificent buildings built by Muslims on which, india is earning in the name of tourism.
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 31, 2007 01:14 PM Permalink
& WHat modi did is also Terrorism on the name of Religion..
by Arjun Periyar on Nov 01, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
Because of Modi, the quantity of sufferers was restricted. But the anger against the burning of 58 passengers was so severe that even Modi couldn't help. What is your opinion about burning of train passengers? This incident triggered the violance.
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 01, 2007 01:44 PM Permalink
Brother,Dont you agree with me.that BJP has succeeded in creating rift between different communitiesCome on !!Wake up !!Can't you see the truth which is so clear..I wanted to asked one question who gained more from Babari incident.The answer is BJP.They benefited & came to the power.So it clearly indicates that BJP is responsible for all the communal problems in our country.For Electoral gains,BJP is misusing religion.When in power,they forget their agendas & was busy milking money.Actually more incidents happened during BJP tenure,even parliament was not spared.These people want to show that the government is appeasing minorities so that it benefits them in the election times.Tell me what happen to the Fund they collected in the name of RAM MANDIR.These are my personal views.Just i want to tell everyone to believe in Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by Arshad Ahmad on Nov 06, 2007 01:18 AM Permalink
All the report said it was done by BJP and VHP by sacrificing those poor 58 Hindus so, they can start the massacre or genocide of innocent, loving Muslims.