Dear Ismail/rediff moderator, Are you are sponsored by Congress or ISI? Why are you making personal attack on Mr. Advani? Don't you have enough courage or talent to debate on the issues? Now About your statements. 1. Many fools allover India donated gold bricks,Silver,Ornaments,Money for the temple 'To Be Built'. Do you want to say that all faithful people are foolish? By this yardstick, all the people going on Hajj by spending so much money of Indian government are also foolish!! Building Ram Temple is an issue of faith for the Hindus. Don't dishonour their faith.
2. L K advani bought 2 flats in Gurgaon each worth 60 lacs soon after the Rath Yatra.. One doesn't have to become leader of the mainstream party to purchase two flats of Rs. 60 lakhs only!! There are many political leader whose wealth is billions! Mr. Adavani is much more honest by this standard as he is posseses only flat worth 60 lakhs!!
3. Are you mentally sick? Why are making personal attacks on anybody at this level? All the relatives of Mr. Advani are the free citizens of democratic India & they enjoy the right to marry with person of their choice. This only proves that Mr. Advani believes in democracy even at his home. He is giving equal freedom to the female & doesn't want to cover them in Hizab to waste their whole life!!