Total 406 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Laern what vedas say about sweet speech first
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have quoted 3 verses from Quran in support of what I said. U have not quoted any verse from Quarn even let alone the vedas to support what u say. All this football, kalki and all r irrelevant to the topic. Stop preaching to others what they should do. First clean up your vocabulary. Stop abusing people-"stupid", "hindu fanatic", "dumbhead", "flthy arabs", "dirty soul" etc. Forget what Vedas say about Kalki. Learn this Vedic maxim "Jihva me madhumatttamma"(Let my words be sweet like honey) and repeat it thinking of whatever God u believe in -allah/eashwar/kalki or what. iF U HAD REALLY READ THE vedas, u wont be abusing everyone. Do u know something called Tehjeeb. Go toi a lucknowi mussalman and talk the way u r talking. Do u know how well lucknowi mussalman speak. Everytime I hear them speak, I am reminded of that vedic saying about honey-like speech. Did I abuse u even once?????????

RE:Laern what vedas say about sweet speech first
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink
Dear Anand IYER
You are the Real IYER, from the Petty words like FILTHY, STUPID You are able to project it as I am abusing and you are a Innocent...
It is in your BLOOD, you know to manipulate things.. But I speak only Facts.. Whatever is in my HEART, the same comes out of my MOUTH...
Your Manipulation games will not work and you cannot bend the TRUTH

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink
Anand..

Where is the kalki follower..

He seems to have left the place..

whose fore fathers looted and destroyed temples and they established.."truthfulness"

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
Gone for a Lunch Break I am Back....

RE:RE:Laern what vedas say about sweet speech first
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
Real Hinduism never supports IDOL WORSHIP.. It is your Imagination..

RE:RE:RE:Laern what vedas say about sweet speech first
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
Santosh! Fellow seems to be a madrasa teacher. it appears he abuses students with words like "stupid", "dumbhead", "Impotent" etc. No wonder u can see what these guys r like.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Laern what vedas say about sweet speech first
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
I am not a Madrassa Teacher, come to Madrassa and Learn to be a True Follower of GOD

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
AFTER ALL THEY ARE THE FOLLOWERS OF KALKI
WHO WERE INSTRUCTED BY GOD TO DO SO...

SO THAT THEY CAN ESTABLISH TRUTHFULNESS IN THE WORLD

HAHAHAHA

SANTOSH

Stop abusing Ibrahim
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Again abuse."Dirty Souls ". Ibrahim. Have u heard this sher of Allama Iqbal:
"Ai Aftab!Hum ko Ziya-e-shoor de
Chashme khirad ko apni ajalli se noor de?"
Say this every morning looking at the sun and read 16th Chapter of Gita. Before cleaning "dirty souls" of others, claen up your "vocabulary". Read Kalidasa. Read Iqbal. Have u heard of the vedic hymn: "Jihva me madhumatttamma". Let my words be like honey? Do that . Then everyone-hindus, muslims etc. will like u. Have I abused u even once???????

RE:Stop abusing Ibrahim
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink
Dear Anand,
It does not matter on How many Surahs are there and what are the page numbers.. Alll it matters is the essence.. If you are a expert in Koran, come and preach in our Madrassa...
If you have any doubts ask Me and write to the Islamic Research Foundation, for complete references..
YOu know Top to Bottom of Koran, but what is the use, you never understood the Concept...
For a Man to get Married to a Girl, Income, Education and Family back ground are secondary.. The Primary thing is he should not be a IMPOTENT..
Similarly First understand the concept of God and then go to the details.. You dont have, what is really required for Faith...

RE:RE:Stop abusing Ibrahim
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
U so u use such filthy language while speaking in ur madrassa. Poor parents. They trust u and send their kids to u.

RE:Stop abusing Ibrahim
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
Ibrahim. Clean up your vocabulary first.

Ibrahim-stop abusing give FACTS
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ibrahim, my origianl point was Quran is for Arabs and not for non-Arabs.And I had qouted verses from Quran to back that up. U still haven't succeeded in answering my poimt. U kept on abusing everyone-me, Trisha , Santosh, Arabs-just everyone. And u kept on quoting secondary sources which r opinions but still u have not succeeded in refuting my point BY GIVING FACTS. CHAPTERS, VERSES FROM SCRIPTURES.

RE:Ibrahim-stop abusing give FACTS
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink
Same time you are not answering my question of FOOT BALL, SHIRT, KALKI AVATAR etc etc....
If you really Read Koran and not picking stuff from Internet, Read the first few Pages of "Surah Bakra" you will understand that
Koran is not only for Muslims, Not only for Arabs, but it is for Entire Mankind.....

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 02:09 PM  Permalink
I have quoted 3 verses from Quran in support of what I said. U have not quoted any verse from Quarn even let alone the vedas to support what u say. All this football, kalki and all r irrelevant to the topic. Stop preaching to others what they should do. First clean up your vocabulary. Stop abusing people-"stupid", "hindu fanatic", "dumbhead", "flthy arabs", "dirty soul" etc. Forget what Vedas say about Kalki. Learn this Vedic maxim "Jihva me madhumatttamma"(Let my words be sweet like honey) and repeat it thinking of whatever God u believe in -allah/eashwar/kalki or what. iF U HAD REALLY READ THE vedas, u wont be abusing everyone. Do u know something called Tehjeeb. Go toi a lucknowi mussalman and talk the way u r talking. Do u know how well lucknowi mussalman speak. Everytime I hear them speak, I am reminded of that vedic saying about honey-like speech. Did I abuse u even once?????????

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink
SO WHAT DOES "SURAH BAKRA" SAY

RAPE,LOOT AND PLUNDER...

KALKI AVATAR
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Prophet Mohammed is depicted in Vedas,, he is the Kalki avatar...

Read this Article from Pandit Vaidh Prakash..

A recently published book in Hindi has raised a lot of hue and cry all over India. In the event of the author being Muslim, he would have been jailed and a strict ban would have certainly been imposed on the printing and the publishing of the book. The author of this important research work "Kalki Autar" i.e. "guide and Prophet of whole universe" comes of a Bengali race and holds an important portfolio at Ilahabad University.

Pundit Vaid Parkash is a Brahman Hindu and a well known Sanskrit scholar and research worker. Pundit Vaid Parkash, after a great deal of toil and hard-work, presented the work to as many as eight great Pundits who are themselves very well known in the field of research in India, and are amongst the learned religious leaders.

Their Pundits, after thorough study of the book, have acknowledged this to be true and authentic research work. Important religious books of India mention the guide and prophet by the specific name of "Kalki Autar" it denotes the great man Muhammed (saw) who was born in Makkah. Hence, all Hindus where-ever they may be, should wait no longer for any other 'kalki autar' but to embrace Islam and follow in the footsteps of the last Messenger of Allah (swt) who was sent in the world about fourteen hundred years ago with a mission from Him and after accmplishing it has long ago departed this world.

As an argument to prove the authenticity of his research, Pundit Vaid Parkash quotes from the Veda, a sacred book among Hindus:

Veda mentions that 'kalki autar' will be the last Messenger / Prophet of Bhagwan (Allah) to guide the whole world. Afer quoting this reference the Pundit Parkash says that this comes true only in the case of Muhammed (saw).

According to a prophecy of Hinduism, 'kalki autar' will be born in an island and that is the Arab territory which is known as 'jazeeratul Arab'.

In the 'sacred' book of Hindus the father's name of 'kalki autar' is mentioned as 'Vishnu Bhagat' and his mother's name as 'somanib'. In sanskrit, 'vishnu' stands for Allah (swt) and the literal meaning of 'bhagat' is slave. 'Vishnu Bhagat' therefore, in the Arabic language will mean Allah's slave (Abdullah). 'Somanib' in Sanskrit means peace and tranquilty which in arabic is denoted by the word 'Amina'. Whereas the last Messenger Muhammed's (saw) father and mother's names were Abdullah and Amina respectively.

In the big books of Hindus, it is mentioned that 'kalki autar' will live on olive and dates and he will be true to his words and honest. In this regard Pundit Parkash writes, "This is true and established only in the case of Muhammed (saw)".

Veda mentions that 'kalki autar' will be born in the respected and noble dynasty of his land. And this is also true as regards Muhammed (saw) as he was born in the respected tribe of Quraish who enjoyed great respect and high place in Makkah.

'Kalki Autar' will be taught in the cave by Bhagwan through his own messenger. And it is very true in this matter. Muhammed (saw) was the only one person in Makkah who has taught by Allah's Messenger Gabriel in the cave of Hira.

It is written in the books which Hindus believe that Bhagwan will provide 'Kalki autar' with the fastest of a horse and with the help of which he will ride around the world and the seven skies/heavens. The riding on 'Buraq' and 'Meraj' by the Prophet Muhammed (saw) proves what?

It is also written in the Hindus' books that 'kalki autar' will be strengthened and heavily helped by Bhagwan. And we know this fact that Muhammed (saw) was aided and reinforced by Allah (swt) through His angels in the battle of Badr.

Hindus' books also mention that 'kalki autar' will be an expert in horse riding, arrow shooting, and swordsmanship. What Pundit Vaid Parkash comments in this regard is very important and worth attention and consideration. He writes that the age of horses, swords, and spears is long ago gone and now is the age of modern weapons like tanks, missiles, and guns, and therefore it will be unwise to wait for 'kalki autar' bearing sword and arrows or spears. In reality, the mention in our books of 'kalki autar' is clearly indicative of Muhammed (saw) who was given the heavenly book known as Al-Qur'an.

RE:KALKI AVATAR
by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
IBRAHIM,

FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION.....

AFTER KALKI AVATAR.. KALKI ESTABLISHES PEACE THROUGH OUT THE WORLD AND THERE IS TRUTHFULNESS IN THE WORLD..

THIS IS THE STARTING OF THE SATYA YUGA.....

SO I AM SURE THE FOLLOWERS OF YOUR RELIGION HAVE ESTABLISHED TRUTHFULNESS, LAW, RESPECT TO EVERYBODY..

NOW THERE IS NOT JUST PEACE IN MIDDLE-EAST BUT ALSO WHERE THERE IS THE WORD OF ISLAM.....

AND THEY ARE NOT TERRORISTS, THEY ARE ACTUALLY FIGHTERS FOR GOD ISINT IT!!!!

PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE SOURCE OF YOUR KNOWLEDGE
MY DEAR FRIEND IBRAHIM

RE:RE:KALKI AVATAR
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
If you Like it or Not,
1) The number of People Affected by HIV are less in Muslim Countries
2) The cases of Rape are less in Islamic Countries...
But in the Land of Dharma (India) has the highest HIV rate in the World... Why is that ???

3) Regarding Violence, only a few Islamic countries have Violence what about Dubai, Saudi, Qatar, Malysia, Indonesia, Maldives, Bahrain, Oman etc etc... These places are Peaceful than India....

RE:RE:RE:KALKI AVATAR
by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 01:20 PM  Permalink
but was hiv born in india..

were not the temples destroyed by the followers of your faith to construct masjids.

were not the followers of your faith rape women

were not the followers your "kalki" faith destroy libraties.

also where ever the followers of your faith are there is no peace.

which according to sanata dharma after kalki avtar.. its s rule of peace and truthfulness

understand ibrahim

PLEASE USE YOUR KALKI TRADEMARK 'ADJECTIVES'

HAHAHAHAHA

SANTOSH

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink
You are Right,
1) For your kind info, True Muslims gain strength in the absence of Money... Now the Filthy Arabs are immersed in Money and Forgot Islam, when the Money is drained, People will Practice Islam by Heart... So expect a Major change when the Oil Wells Dry....

by Trisha Hardikar on May 16, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink
For 9 incarnations of Vishnu, nobody changed the way of life. Howcome the 10th(as per your logic) incarnation suddenly went WILD (read history if ISLAM) and instead of creating peace went onto create altogether new religion? All incarnation of Vishnu was here to remove evil and support good humans. You people do totally opposite. We all prayed towards esat and you towards west. Totally absurd. Some foolish also said " Islam was there in Pakistan even in Mohanjodaro days. What rubbish. You people are only trying to change the history. And to tell you about our grandmothers in caves...for your kind information HIndus havew travelled extensively with in India to escape from barbarism from Muslim invaders. This is how we are still alive and also Hinduism.

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink
Dear Trisha,
Muslims never Pray towards WEST, instead we face MECCA and you can see People in Egypt will face EAST to pray and People from London will face SOUTH to pray...
Islam is not contradictory to the Essence of Hinduism. For centuries, the Holy Books of Hindus are maintained by Upper Caste.. Nobody had a chance to explore properly...

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink
Do you mean to say that all the 90 Crore Hindu Grand Mothers were Living a Nomad Life for 1000 Years.. What a Joke.... You can see Permanent settlements of HIndus in Proximity to the Muslim Kings Palaces... Go and check in all the Indian cities ... From Gwalior to Delhi...

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink
Again abuse Ibrahim "filthy arabs". Ibrahim, why r u so abusive????????

RE:RE:RE:RE:KALKI AVATAR
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
Dear Anand,
It comes just like that, I do Apologise.. But kindly open up your mind towards the Truth...

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 01:51 PM  Permalink
Ibrahim, Read daliy 16th Chapter of Bhagvad Gita. If u abuse like that-no one-whether Hindus/Muslims/Christains or anybody will like u.

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
Anand understand he is the follower of "kalki". so what ever kalki must have said he and his followers are doing it..

am i right ibrahim.....thats what i rightly pointed out in my earlier discussion ..

so now this is a kalki trademark...

hahahahaa

santosh

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
BY YOUR LOGIC

I UNDERSTAND THAT PAKISTAN WHICH DOES NOT HAVE MONEY FOLLOWS TRUE ISLAM.

AND ALL THE TERRORISTS ARE FOLLOWERS OF GOD ISINT IT...

WHAT ABOUT THE FOLLOWERS WHO WHERE THERE AFTER THE PROPHET LEFT.

WERE THEY SO POOR SO THAT THEY HAD TO LOOT,
WERE THEY SO DRY THAT THEY HAD TO RAPE,
WERE THERE NO PLACE TO WORSHIP SO THAT THEY HAD TO DESTROY THE TEMPLES AND BUILD MASJIDS.

I AM SURE READ KORAN YOU WILL GET AN ANSWER FOR THAT TOOO....

by A Bc on May 16, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink
And your point is....??
What does your cut-and-paste job have to do with the artcle here...?
Or are you just taking up tima d space..??
You, Sir, are a moron..(I would have said a$$h@le, but my previous post got removed by the Nazis at Rediff)

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
Ibrahim. Is God perfect or no? Is he imperfect like us? Suppose God does work. Will he do it perfectly right the first time or make mistakes and then improve??????

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink
Dear ANAND,
Take this Quote from Koran...

"God is responsible for all the Success and only you are responsible for your Failures"

Whatever God has created is Perfect,, he gives Freedom and Brain to us to understand HIM, but People forget HIM and cause Problems for themselves and to the Soceity...

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
"Whatever God has created is Perfect,, he gives Freedom and Brain to us to understand HIM, but People forget HIM and cause Problems for themselves and to the Soceity"

FIRSTLY IF YOU KNOW SO MUCH YOU MUST FIRST TEACH YOUR GREAT "KALKI" FOLLOWERS ...

WHO ARE A TROUBLE FOR THE ENTIRE WORLD

BECAUSE CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME

NOW GIVE YOUR TRADEMARK KALKI "ADJECTIVES"

FIRST CLEANSE YOUR "KALKI'S" FOLLOWERS 'S SOULS AND THEN TALK.. DEAR FRIEND

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
Yes Sir,
There are CULPRITS in all Religions, a True Muslims Duty is to Eliminate Evil and Progate Good, Proud to be a KALKI...

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
But majorly there are culprits in your religion..

Though all muslims are not terrorist, but all terrorists are muslims ..

undserstand u "kalki" follower.

by Trisha Hardikar on May 16, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink
Again the same stuff adopted from GITA. All your Kuran stuff has been copied from Bhagwad Gita.

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink
Dear Trisha,,
It is not Copying read this stuff,

So to make you understand, do you know Microsoft Windows company first it released Windows 98, then 2000 and finally Windows XP. Will you complain that XP has copied everything from Windows 98. Then you are stupid, or you will argue that Windows 98 is the First version we should beleive only the original, then also you are a fool. Windows XP is the authenticated updated and powerful version to use for the present life. Similarly Islam is the updation of Hindusim, Judaism and Christianity. If you are adament to use the older verion, then you are a loser. Hope you understand what I am saying

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:KALKI AVATAR
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
Again abuse."stupid". Ibrahim, my origianl point was Quran is for Arabs and not for non-Arabs.And I had qouted verses from Quran to back that up. U still haven't succeeded in answering my poimt. U kept on abusing everyone-me, Trisha , Santosh, Arabs-just everyone. And u kept on quoting secondary sources which r opinions but still u have not succeeded in refuting my point.

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
No Trisha. Gita does not talk such stuff. In fact Gita is very clear on the point: "One has to lift oneself by one's own efforts and should not degrade oneself for one's own self is one's friend and one's own self is one's enemy.".Gita is rational doctrine. What is there in Quran is"God is responsible for all the Success and only you are responsible for your Failures" . These r entirely different things.

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 01:49 PM  Permalink
Again Apologies Mr.Iyer,
You are not Stupid,, same time you are not answering my question of FOOT BALL, SHIRT, KALKI AVATAR etc etc....
If you really Read Koran and not picking stuff from Internet, Read the first few Pages of "Surah Bakra" you will understand that
Koran is not only for Muslims, Not only for Arabs, but it is for Entire Mankind.....

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink
How many surahs are there in Quran, Ibrahim?

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink
U still have not been able to refute what I have said by giving reference to surah and ayat

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:KALKI AVATAR
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 02:06 PM  Permalink
Dear Anand,
It does not matter on How many Surahs are there and what are the page numbers.. Alll it matters is the essence.. If you are a expert in Koran, come and preach in our Madrassa...
If you have any doubts ask Me and write to the Islamic Research Foundation, for complete references..
YOu know Top to Bottom of Koran, but what is the use, you never understood the Concept...
For a Man to get Married to a Girl, Income, Education and Family back ground are secondary.. The Primary thing is he should not be a IMPOTENT..
Similarly First understand the concept of God and then go to the details.. You dont have, what is really required for Faith...

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 02:05 PM  Permalink
Dear Anand,

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink
Again Apologies Mr.Iyer,
You are not Stupid,, same time you are not answering my question of FOOT BALL, SHIRT, KALKI AVATAR etc etc....

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
Dear Anand,
Do you think you are responsible for all your Success.. Please understand that nothing is under your Control..
1) You might have Born in a Slum, but God was gracious enough that you are born to decent Parents..
2) You might have faced an Accident.. But God has shown his grace so that you can reach home safe...
Nothing is under your Control, It is the Destiny that Governs you and me..

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink

Also U did not add some thing which was a trademark of all u people

RAPE ALL THE WOMEN OF OTHER RELIGION, LOOT ALL THE WEALTH BELONGING TO OTHER RELIGION, BRING DOWN ALL THE TEMPLES, DESTROY THEIR LETRATURE.

I am sure even this was said by god to your prophet.,

thats why all the followers(nearly) are doing so..

GREAT!!!! CONVERT TO ISLAM.. AND DO WHAT THE FOLLOWERS DID.....

SO IBRAHIM WHERE DID U START.. PLEASE LET ME KNOW!!!!!!!

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
Dear Santhosh,
Muslims ruled India for 1000 Years, do you mean to say that Your Grand Mothers are hiding in Caves for 1000 Years and prevented by getting raped by Muslim Invaders... And so you are a Hindu ???? What a Story my dear...

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink
YOU MEAN TO SAY THAT THE FOLLOWERS OF THE "KALKI" DID NOT RAPE IN INDIA..

THEY ESTABLISHED TRUTHFULNESS AND LAW IN INDIA FOR 1000 YEARS

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink
Dear Ibrahim, what do u do for a living??????

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink
Cleaning of Dirty Souls is mu Occupation...

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
Again abuse."Dirty Souls ". Ibrahim. Have u heard this sher of Allama Iqbal:
"Ai Aftab!Hum ko Ziya-e-shoor de
Chashme khirad ko apni ajalli se noor de?"
Say this every morning looking at the sun and read 16th Chapter of Gita. Before cleaning "dirty souls" of others, claen up your "vocabulary". Read Kalidasa. Read Iqbal. Have u heard of the vedic hymn: "Jihva me madhumatttamma". Let my words be like honey? Do that . Then everyone-hindus, muslims etc. will like u. Have I abused u even once???????

YOUR SHIRT.....
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear KA and IYER
Another example for your Question on
"7 Century Rules should be Changed"
My answer is as follows... The growth of the Human Being is similar to the Growth of a World..

1) First you are wearing a small Shirt when you are a Kid... Within a few Years, at the age of 5 you need a New Shirt size.. So you need a Updation...
2) Next after 10 Years your Shirt size becomes 30 cm ..You needed a Updation..
3) Finally at the age of 25 you stop growing and your Height Becomes Constant... From that Point onwards there is no Updation... Your Height remains the same till you Die......

Similarly
1) Vedas came before 5000 years, and it needed a Updation..bcoz the world is Transforming..
2) Judaism came in and it is replaced by Christianity..
3) Finally Christianity got updated by Koran... This is the 25 Years Point, when you have reached the Saturation...

From this Point onwards the Life becomes Cosntant......So the Koran is the Saturation of all the Revealations.. This is to be used till end of this WORLD.. This is the destiny of GOD..

If you dont beleive in this, it is referred in Vedas as KALYUG, In sanskrit KAL means STEEL and YUG means AGE. Which means AGE OF STEEL, which means SWORD will DOMINATE.... Islam is indeed came in the Age of Sword, and it proclaimed in the Globe...
KALKI AVATAR the Final Messenger of God is no one but Prophet Mohammed...If you have doubts I will send the reference on that...

RE:YOUR SHIRT.....
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink
Dear Ibrahim, u HAVE NEITHER understood the "avatar" concept of Hinduism nor the "Prophet/Messenger of God" concept of Islam/Christanity/Judaism. People of all religions-Hinduism, Islam, Christianity, Judaism will laugh at u. LOL.

Read scriptures thoroghly. Then talk.

RE:RE:YOUR SHIRT.....
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
It is not the Matter of Laughing, dont be adament, see the TRUTH

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink
Read this Article from Pandit Vaidh Prakash..

A recently published book in Hindi has raised a lot of hue and cry all over India. In the event of the author being Muslim, he would have been jailed and a strict ban would have certainly been imposed on the printing and the publishing of the book. The author of this important research work "Kalki Autar" i.e. "guide and Prophet of whole universe" comes of a Bengali race and holds an important portfolio at Ilahabad University.

Pundit Vaid Parkash is a Brahman Hindu and a well known Sanskrit scholar and research worker. Pundit Vaid Parkash, after a great deal of toil and hard-work, presented the work to as many as eight great Pundits who are themselves very well known in the field of research in India, and are amongst the learned religious leaders.

Their Pundits, after thorough study of the book, have acknowledged this to be true and authentic research work. Important religious books of India mention the guide and prophet by the specific name of "Kalki Autar" it denotes the great man Muhammed (saw) who was born in Makkah. Hence, all Hindus where-ever they may be, should wait no longer for any other 'kalki autar' but to embrace Islam and follow in the footsteps of the last Messenger of Allah (swt) who was sent in the world about fourteen hundred years ago with a mission from Him and after accmplishing it has long ago departed this world.

As an argument to prove the authenticity of his research, Pundit Vaid Parkash quotes from the Veda, a sacred book among Hindus:

Veda mentions that 'kalki autar' will be the last Messenger / Prophet of Bhagwan (Allah) to guide the whole world. Afer quoting this reference the Pundit Parkash says that this comes true only in the case of Muhammed (saw).

According to a prophecy of Hinduism, 'kalki autar' will be born in an island and that is the Arab territory which is known as 'jazeeratul Arab'.

In the 'sacred' book of Hindus the father's name of 'kalki autar' is mentioned as 'Vishnu Bhagat' and his mother's name as 'somanib'. In sanskrit, 'vishnu' stands for Allah (swt) and the literal meaning of 'bhagat' is slave. 'Vishnu Bhagat' therefore, in the Arabic language will mean Allah's slave (Abdullah). 'Somanib' in Sanskrit means peace and tranquilty which in arabic is denoted by the word 'Amina'. Whereas the last Messenger Muhammed's (saw) father and mother's names were Abdullah and Amina respectively.

In the big books of Hindus, it is mentioned that 'kalki autar' will live on olive and dates and he will be true to his words and honest. In this regard Pundit Parkash writes, "This is true and established only in the case of Muhammed (saw)".

Veda mentions that 'kalki autar' will be born in the respected and noble dynasty of his land. And this is also true as regards Muhammed (saw) as he was born in the respected tribe of Quraish who enjoyed great respect and high place in Makkah.

'Kalki Autar' will be taught in the cave by Bhagwan through his own messenger. And it is very true in this matter. Muhammed (saw) was the only one person in Makkah who has taught by Allah's Messenger Gabriel in the cave of Hira.

It is written in the books which Hindus believe that Bhagwan will provide 'Kalki autar' with the fastest of a horse and with the help of which he will ride around the world and the seven skies/heavens. The riding on 'Buraq' and 'Meraj' by the Prophet Muhammed (saw) proves what?

It is also written in the Hindus' books that 'kalki autar' will be strengthened and heavily helped by Bhagwan. And we know this fact that Muhammed (saw) was aided and reinforced by Allah (swt) through His angels in the battle of Badr.

Hindus' books also mention that 'kalki autar' will be an expert in horse riding, arrow shooting, and swordsmanship. What Pundit Vaid Parkash comments in this regard is very important and worth attention and consideration. He writes that the age of horses, swords, and spears is long ago gone and now is the age of modern weapons like tanks, missiles, and guns, and therefore it will be unwise to wait for 'kalki autar' bearing sword and arrows or spears. In reality, the mention in our books of 'kalki autar' is clearly indicative of Muhammed (saw) who was given the heavenly book known as Al-Qur'an.

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink
Ibrahim, u have neither studied Quran nor studied Vedas nor Gita nor even science. That is what your posts reveal. Do your own study. Don't blindly believe people. The pundit knows that there r 1.4 billion muslims and if he says nice things like that about Islam, muslims will buy the book and he will be a millionaire.Go to the original sources and find out things for yourself. HE HAS MADE MONEY AND MADE FOOLS OUT OF U MUSLIMS HA!HA!HA! HAS THIS PUNDIT EMBRACED ISLAM? Well I think I should also write books glorifying Islam and I can laugh all the way to the bank.

RE:RE:RE:YOUR SHIRT.....
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
Dear Anand,
You can make more money by Bashing Islam, that is what is REDIFF, Salman Rushdie are doing.. Join the group...But my concern is you will not understand the Truth really you are a Loser

by anand shrinivasan ganesh on May 16, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
Ibrahim, it is clear that u r only parrotting things heard by u. Do u know the difference between "avatar of God" and "messenger of God".?

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
Read it Baby, dont AVATAR is indeed the MESSENGER, but you guys have Mis-interpreted...all the Mahatmas as gods.. That is the difference..

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
Your writings will make both Hindus and muslims laugh at u. Do some proper self-study baby for your own good.

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink
Now I am understanding the Meaning of a Verse in Koran..
"There will be People in this World, who have Eyes but cannot see (Truth) and have Ears but cannot Listen (Truth)"
Indeed that's You Anand, only GOD can make your Dumb Head understand...

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink
Again abusing Ibrahim."dumbhead". Present Facts. Not abuses. No amount of abuses can convince people. Present facts.

FOOT BALL
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear KA & Iyer,
In Koran, every reader is given Independence to research and get benefitted, but not allowed to ADD or DELETE a verse..
I will tell you the difference between Hindus using Vedas and Muslims using Koran...
Let us take the example of FOOT BALL game, the creator of the game, tells us clearly the Dos and DONTs of the game, then it is upto the Players to learn creatively by abiding the Rules.. That is what Islam says, it does not say don't do anything creative, but it says abide by the rules...
In case of Hinduism, there are No clear Dos and DONTs, which meand somebosy will change the rules of the game by Handling the Ball... This is not Creativity, this is Breaking the Rules...
So my suggestion, you have full Independence to Research Vedas but you dont have any authority to change, if you beleive it is a Word of God..
Hope you Understand the Difference between Creativity and Breaking a Rule...
Ibrahim

RE:FOOT BALL
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink
Who gave you the Authority to REJECT the WORD of GOD, it is like saying I can follow only a Few Traffic Rules, but I can jump Traffic Lights, it is upto me..
If you cannot change MAN MADE Traffic Rules, then how can you change God made Rules...???

RE:RE:FOOT BALL
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink
Back up your claims with FACTS. SOLID FACTS!!!!

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 12:02 PM  Permalink
Ibrahim, I have quoted Chapter and Verse to back my arguments-from Gita as well as Quran. U r simply giving geralised examples and comparisons, abusing people -'hindu fanatic" "stupid" etc. QUOTE CHAPTER AND VERSE!!!FACTS PLEASE!!!

by KA on May 16, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink
Traffic needs change. In 7th century there were no cars. Today there are not only cars but truck and buses too. So you need new traffic laws, but Islam does not allow such change. This pre-empts progress.

by KA on May 16, 2007 11:57 AM  Permalink
The rules are fixed for ever, there can be no progress. This is why democracy does not work in Islamic countries. Rules have already been fixed in 7th century, so you do not need lawmakers, you need only someone to interpret laws, ie mullhas and someone to enforce them, ie dictators.

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink
What ever ISLAM may be....

The followers of islam "who consider them to be pure " are nothing but terrorists, exterimists.

In the name of their religion over generations they have raped women, looted money, destroyed libraries & temples..

They still continue to do so.

What ever you discuss with them they will never improve..

So I think MR IBRAHIM according to you

Aurangazeb,Jinnah,Mohammed ghori etc.. did it in the name of religion did all abominable things and still he they are great secular guys.

Its is surprising you did not start the discussion with your trademark "ADJECTIVES" which only you "all" can give..

HAHAHA

Santosh

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
Dear Santhosh
I am not DEmoralized by your Acuse as a Terrorist....I know what is Islam.. I know about my Contribuition to India.. I dont have to prove my Patriotism to cheap guys like you...

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink
JUST PROVE HOW COSTLY YOU ARE IBRAHIM

HAHAHA

SANTOSH

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink
Ibrahim. Stop parroting what u have heard from here and there. Quote Chapter and verse. FACTS! FACTS! FACTS! No generalised examples or comparisons. PRESENT FACTS. PRESENT FACTS. QUOTE CHAPTER AND VERSE. NO GENERALISED OBSERVATIONS pLEASE.

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink
Dear Iyer,
I am not a Maulana to Know all the Verses of Koran with reference Numbers, but if you want I will pick for you Tomorrow... Things will never contradict in Koran...Because the Truth Propagates Dynamically and no one can stop it...

by KA on May 16, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink
There are many contradictions in Koran. Please visit http://www.frontpagemag.com/Articles/ReadArticle.asp?ID=26769

RE:RE:RE:FOOT BALL
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink
Ibrahim Dear. This shows u have neither read the Quran nor the Gitanor Vedas. U r simply parrotting things told to u by others. Even I am neither a Maulana nor a Pandit. But I read religious texts to help develop myself. And I never comment unless I can back it up with facts. READ THE QURAN CAREFULLY. TAKE YOUR TIME. DO U KNOW HOW MANY SURAS (CHAPTERS R THERE IN QURAN) AND HOW MANY ADHYAYAS(CHAPTERS) R THERE IN GITA???????

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 12:26 PM  Permalink
Dear ANAND
I know what are you doing, in Internet Sites there are Plenty of Articles, which take a few lines and giving a Wrong Interpretation.
I am Damn sure that you are not picking from Koran.. Instead you Pick from web sites, which try to defame Islam..
I can read Koran, but not to the detail of Memorizing, It is not that easy.. It needs 7 Years of Study to Memorize Nook and Corner of Koraan..

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink
I understand your Frustration Iyer, you are unable to digest the FOOT BALL. That's OK... Anyways, if you firmly beleive that VEDAS are from GOD, then you have no Rights to Manipulate according to your Convenience.. This is the Bottom Line....

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink
No Dear Ibrahim. I am not frustrated. U r frustrated. U have neither read Quran nor Gita nor Vedas. Do u even know how many chapters r there in Quran or Gita??????

Attention KA
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear KA, before providing links on Islam, Watch this link if you are a Hindu,
http://www.geocities.com/athens/pantheon/4789/Articles/Scripture/hind.htm

Any Religion can be Mis-interpreted and Bashed, but the Truth stands alone...

RE:Attention KA
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink
Dear Ibrahim Sheikh, U r not able to logically refute my points. Your frustration in not being able to do so is reflected in your calling me a hindu fanatic. Yesterday when u found my msg to your liking on Pakistani blasts-u called me "a true follower of Rama". Then u don't like my msg today, u call me a "hindu fanatic". Inspite of your abuse, I still think u r a nice person. I have the following suggestions:
1.Don't take extreme views on both things that u like and things that u dont like- as I see u doing. This will hurt your progress. (Yesterday I was "true follower of Rama" and today u abuse me as "a hindu fanatic").
2.I have presented facts(verses from Quran). U should present facts to refute facts not abuses.
3. Your comparison between "National Anthem" and "Quran" is not proper. Show me anything in National Anthem which says that it is maent for Bengalis . R there any verses in national anthem like Quran?
4.Develop logical reasoning for your own good. Stop abusing people and calling people names.
5. Yesterday I flashed certain points from Giat to those who were happy at deaths in Pakistan. I am flashing them again to u for your benefit.Develop these qualities mentioned in Gita:
1.non-violence in thought , word and deeds;
2.truthfulness and geniality of speech;
3.Compassion towards all
4. Bearing enmity towards none.
Read 16th Chapter of Gita to develop a better personality. May God bless u.

RE:RE:Attention KA
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink
Dear Anand Iyer,
Each Sura has a Deep Context, the verses that you have mentioned are not contradicting at all..Since Mohammed is an Arab and he started his Mission from Mecca, the listeners of his Preachings are Arabs, so it will be Logical for everyone to have revealations in Arabic, that is OK.. But once the mission is accomplished in Arabia, also the Koran is for the entire Human Beings, it is the duty of every beleiver to put forth the message of GOD.. Even in Mohammed's life time, this message is taken for all the Surroundings of Arabia to Rome, Egypt, Persia and Central Africa....
My advise is

Let me give you an example of your Stupidity.. Using Hindu Scriptures...
We all know MahaBharatha, Krishna asks Arjuna "KILL YOUR GRAND FATHER" can I Cut only that line from GITA and Conclude that, Hinduism allows killing of Grand Father ???
It is stupidity to just take a few lines here and there and come to a conclusion.. I have to read the entire GITA to understand why Krishna asks Arjuna to kill his Grand Father.. Similarly you have to read the Context of SURA in KORAN before Interpretations...

by anand shrinivasan ganesh on May 16, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink
Ibrahim stop calling people names. Aagin u r calling me name" YOUR stupidity". Do I ever abuse u or any other person in tyhis forum. I simply put forth facts and my views. that is it. STOP CALLING PEOPLE NAMES. I REPEAT. STICK TO FACTS AND VIEWS. IF U CALL PEOPLE NAMES, IT MEANS TAHT U R NOT ABLE TO REFUTE THE OTHER PERSON'S FACTS.

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 11:57 AM  Permalink
I dont understand Mr. Shrini Anand, I am not calling a Name.. I am just addressing to the Queries.. I have called Anand as Anand but not as Anthony.. Why are you Worried ???

RE:RE:RE:Attention KA
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
Dear Ibrahim, u have neither read the Gita nor the Quran. From what u write, I can make that out.In fact in Bhagvad Gita, in verse no.63 of Chapter No.18, Lord Krishna says: "Deeply ponder over what I have revelaed to u and do as u please." So, Arjuna was free not to follow what Krisna said if he did not find Krisna's teaching logical or appealing to conscience. Read both Gita and quran before commenting on them. Develop the habit of reading!!!!. Think independently. Find out things for yourself. Don't repeat like a parrot what u hear.
Is a muslim allowed to do likewise in case of Quran???? If so, Ibrahim, quote Sura and AYAT.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Attention KA
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
it is open for a hindu to accept parts of scriptures which he finds reaonable and reject the rest. Is a muslim allowed to do likewise in case of Quran???? If so, Ibrahim, quote Sura and AYAT.

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink
Who gave you the Authority to REJECT the WORD of GOD, it is like saying I can follow only a Few Traffic Rules, but I can jump Traffic Lights, it is upto me..
If you cannot change MAN MADE Traffic Rules, then how can you change God made Rules...???

RE:RE:Attention KA
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink
Well said KA. In fact in Bhagvad Gita, in verse no.63 of Chapter No.18, Lord Krishna says: "Deeply ponder over what I have revelaed to u and do as u please." He says very clearly that even Divine revealations should not be blindly believed and acted upon. Thus, it is open for a hindu to accept parts of scriptures which he finds reaonable and reject the rest. Is a muslim allowed to do likewise in case of Quran???? If so, Ibrahim, quote Sura and AYAT.

by KA on May 16, 2007 11:28 AM  Permalink
Here is what an atheist has to say about Hinduism :http://reddit.com/info/scgc/comments/csd4y
Quote :"However, most important/basic Hindu texts (Vedas) (and Buddhist texts) don't claim to be "Absolute, final truths" and actually recommend that the basic tenets be updated as new discoveries and new knowledge is brought in.. So, theoretically, one can add Darwinian evolution to the Hindu Vedas and the Hindu scholars will (have to?) rethink their philosophy incorporating this new information.. These texts also recommend that a potential follower, using his own critical thinking, question and explore all that his teacher and these religious text have to say and only accept it if he feels so.. No Abrahamic faith-based text encourages critical thinking or questioning the bible/koran..

Do you know there are PURELY atheistic version of Hinduism..?

"The Universe (everything in it) is one single entity, which due to unknown reasons express itself as matter or energy. That entity is not attributed any supernatural powers or intelligence..and hence is not a god or a deity.."

And this is from a few thousand years back.. If a philosophy that old is mature enough to not attribute anything to a "supreme intelligence", I am sure it will be mature enough to change (even reverse) it's theories with recent discoveries like evolution and quantum theory..

Also, all those "evil" parts of Abrahamic faiths (Islam and Christianity) which demand unconditional belief and include evangelism (ie "spreading this faith") as a requirement are absent in Hindu and Buddhist Texts..

IMO, atheism is still a better option, but the arguments against Hinduism and Buddhism are not as easy as the Bible or Koran.."

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 11:31 AM  Permalink
Yeah. There is pure atheistic version. Charvaka is the main exponent. Besides, Jabali, one of the advisors of Lord Rama was an atheist. Excellent post KA.

by KA on May 16, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
Hinduism is not a religion of "the book". It is subject to reform. Islam is based on a book that cannot be changed.

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink
My Question is Who gave you the Authority to reform a Book...It refers to your Lack of Faith..
We Muslims firmly beleive that Koran is a Word of God, we think the God who has created us knows better than us.. So we are not authorised to add or delete anything in Koran..
But you guys dont firmly beleive that the Vedas is the Word of God, and you keep on changing according to your WISH, this led to the Problems of not understanding the reality.. Till Now No Hindu Priest has given a Clear definition of God....

by KA on May 16, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
You may not be able to reform a book, but you cannot reform a religion if it based on a fixed book. As Wafa Sultan says modern civilization is based on thousands of books. Hinduism gives scope for revision of ideas. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2WLoasfOLpQ&mode=related&search=

Why non-arabs embrace/follow Islam?
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I often wonder why non-Arab people follow Islam when Quran clearly states that it has been sent down in Arabic so that Arabs can understand. The following verses make it clear
"A Book, whereof the verses are explained in detail;- a Qur'an in Arabic, for people who understand;" [41:3]

Had We sent this as a Qur'an (in the language) other than Arabic, they would have said: "Why are not its verses explained in detail? What! (a Book) not in Arabic and (a Messenger an Arab?" [41:44]

"And thus have We revealed to you an Arabic Quran, that you may warn the mother city and those around it" [42:7]

Why non-Arabs believe in a Book which clearly states that it is meant for Arabs??????

RE:Why non-arabs embrace/follow Islam?
by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink
Dear IYER,
There are a thousand Times in Koran, to whom the Koran is: Even in the opening few pages of Koran, it is clearly stated that,

1) Koran is for the People of the World...

This line is repeated many times in the Book... It is not a Book only for Muslims, Not only for Arabs but for the entire Human Beings, which includes Hypocrites like you..
Read Koran, the Final Message for People of the World, from the Creator... If not, live Blind and when you die, you will immediately know the TRUTH...

RE:RE:Why non-arabs embrace/follow Islam?
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink
Dear Ibrahim, if there r contradictory statements in a book, then can it be called a revealation of God?

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 11:28 AM  Permalink
Dear Anand Iyer,
Each Sura has a Deep Context, the verses that you have mentioned are not contradicting at all..Since Mohammed is an Arab and he started his Mission from Mecca, the listeners of his Preachings are Arabs, so it will be Logical for everyone to have revealations in Arabic, that is OK.. But once the mission is accomplished in Arabia, also the Koran is for the entire Human Beings, it is the duty of every beleiver to put forth the message of GOD.. Even in Mohammed's life time, this message is taken for all the Surroundings of Arabia to Rome, Egypt, Persia and Central Africa....
My advise is

Let me give you an example of your Stupidity.. Using Hindu Scriptures...
We all know MahaBharatha, Krishna asks Arjuna "KILL YOUR GRAND FATHER" can I Cut only that line from GITA and Conclude that, Hinduism allows killing of Grand Father ???
It is stupidity to just take a few lines here and there and come to a conclusion.. I have to read the entire GITA to understand why Krishna asks Arjuna to kill his Grand Father.. Similarly you have to read the Context of SURA in KORAN before Interpretations...

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
Dear Ibrahim, u have neither read the Gita nor the Quran. From what u write, I can make that out.In fact in Bhagvad Gita, in verse no.63 of Chapter No.18, Lord Krishna says: "Deeply ponder over what I have revelaed to u and do as u please." So, if Arjuan was free noty to follow what Krisna said if he found did not find Krisna's teaching logical ora ppealing to conscience. Reda both Gita and quran befor commenting on them. Develop the habit of reading!!!!. Think independently. Find out things for yourself. Don't repeat like a parrot what u hear.
Is a muslim allowed to do likewise in case of Quran???? If so, Ibrahim, quote Sura and AYAT.

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
The Primary Difference is
My Question is Who gave you the Authority to reform a Book...It refers to your Lack of Faith..
We Muslims firmly beleive that Koran is a Word of God, we think the God who has created us knows better than us.. So we are not authorised to add or delete anything in Koran..
But you guys dont firmly beleive that the Vedas is the Word of God, and you keep on changing according to your WISH, this led to the Problems of not understanding the reality.. Till Now No Hindu Priest has given a Clear definition of God....

RE:RE:RE:Why non-arabs embrace/follow Islam?
by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink
Dear Ibrahim, I have quoted Chapter and verse nos. of Quran. PLs. quote the same in support of your arguments.

by KA on May 16, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink
There are many contradictory statements in Koran, but they are all "correct", because they are the word of God and cannot be questioned. Here is a good expose http://www.frontpagemag.com/Articles/ReadArticle.asp?ID=26769

by Santosh Ramkrishnan on May 16, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink
What ever ISLAM may be....

The followers of islam "who consider them to be pure " are nothing but terrorists, exterimists.

In the name of their religion over generations they have raped women, looted money, destroyed libraries & temples..

They still continue to do so.

What ever you discuss with them they will never improve..

So I think MR IBRAHIM according to you

Aurangazeb,Jinnah,Mohammed ghori etc.. did it in the name of religion did all abominable things and still he they are great secular guys.

Its is surprising you did not start the discussion with your trademark "ADJECTIVES" which only you "all" can give..

HAHAHA

Santosh

by KA on May 16, 2007 11:07 AM  Permalink
Dr Younus Shaikh on Islam http://www.rationalistinternational.net/article/20041120_en.html

by Trisha Hardikar on May 16, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
Koran may be for the world. Gita is for Humans. You people are barbarians. Remember ..If there was no change we would have been still living like you (barbarians) Hinduism is flexible in the sense it allows change as per the present context. It is not rigid. Even the rules are modified to suit the requirements.

by KA on May 16, 2007 11:06 AM  Permalink
Wafa Sultan on Islam
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2WLoasfOLpQ&mode=related&search=

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 10:42 AM  Permalink
Dear Iyer,
I agree that Hindu Fanatics like you read Koran more than us... But you end up with the meanings of your Own.. Pathetic ???
Language is secondary in this case but the Beleif is the Primary one..
To make you understand, why do we Indians sing our National Anthem, "Jana Gana" in Bengali ??
1) Is Bengali the best Language in India.. The answer is No..
2) Do majority if Indians know Bengali.. The answer is No....
3) Do all the Indians, understand the exact meaning of "Jana Gana", the answer is No..
Then why are we using Bengali ??? To show Unity, we Indians have different languages, but when comes to National Anthem, we sing in one Language to show Unity...
Similarly Arabic has no relevance and it is not the Great language.. But to show the Unity of One God, One Islam we follow Arabic.. Hope you understand...

by Anand Iyer on May 16, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink
Dear Ibrahim Sheikh, U r not able to logically refute my points. Your frustration in not being able to do so is reflected in your calling me a hindu fanatic. Yesterday when u found my msg to your liking on Pakistani blasts-u called me "a true follower of Rama". Then u don't like my msg today, u call me a "hindu fanatic". Inspite of your abuse, I still think u r a nice person. I have the following suggestions:
1.Don't take extreme views on both things that u like and things that u dont like- as I see u doing. This will hurt your progress. (Yesterday I was "true follower of Rama" and today u abuse me as "a hindu fanatic").
2.I have presented facts(verses from Quran). U should present facts to refute facts not abuses.
3. Your comparison between "National Anthem" and "Quran" is not proper. Show me anything in National Anthem which says that it is maent for Bengalis . R there any verses in national anthem like Quran?
4.Develop logical reasoning for your own good. Stop abusing people and calling people names.
5. Yesterday I flashed certain points from Giat to those who were happy at deaths in Pakistan. I am flashing them again to u for your benefit.Develop these qualities mentioned in Gita:
1.non-violence in thought , word and deeds;
2.truthfulness and geniality of speech;
3.Compassion towards all
4. Bearing enmity towards none.
Read 16th Chapter of Gita to develop a better personality. May God bless u.

by Ibrahim Sheik on May 16, 2007 11:14 AM  Permalink
Are you the same Guy,,, I am surprised about your change in Character in a single day...
I have given references in the Koran, which tells that

There are a thousand Times in Koran, to whom the Koran is: Even in the opening few pages of Koran, it is clearly stated that,

1) Koran is for the People of the World...

This line is repeated many times in the Book... It is not a Book only for Muslims, Not only for Arabs but for the entire Human Beings, which includes Hypocrites like you..
Read Koran, the Final Message for People of the World, from the Creator... If not, live Blind and when you die, you will immediately know the TRUTH....
In a Nutshell there is no relevance of Language in Koran...

love is the need of the hour!
by armando on May 16, 2007 08:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As our country moves towards the pinnacle of our glory, we should make love as our cornerstone, our foundation.

I am really appalled that there is so much hate of men by men. This is very sad. No religion teaches hate and killing.

I appeal to everyone to bow down before God and He will inspire us like no one else can. If we believe that a Christian or a Hindu or a Muslim is bad depending on which religion we come from, we are actually pointing a finger at the Almighty and telling Him that He did not create a proper world. In effect, we are actually playing God whilst running down His people. After all, God has created all of us unless we believe that some are created by the Devil.

In the final analysis, our life on earth is just a blimp in this journey of eternity. It is only through Love that we can be saved from the damnation of hell.

Friends, let us love each other rather than spew hatred of this type. Love is the best thing for all. I beg you.

RE:love is the need of the hour!
by KA on May 16, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
Wafa Sultan on Islam
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2WLoasfOLpQ&mode=related&search=

by KA on May 16, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
Dr Younus Shaikh on Islam http://www.rationalistinternational.net/article/20041120_en.html

by KA on May 16, 2007 09:29 AM  Permalink
Like most Indians you think that "no religion teaches hate and killing". You have a lot to learn. Here are some resources on Islam. Please check out the last one first. It is a scholarly expose of Islam.

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=418_1176494781
http://www.islam-watch.org/
Faithfreedom.org
http://www. jihadwatch.org/
http://www.islam-watch.org/AliSina/why_I_left_Islam.htm
http://www.frontpagemag.com/Articles/ReadArticle.asp?ID=26769 political islam

Total 406 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>