RE:ISLAM IS AN EVIL RELIGION !!!
by suresh roy on Jul 03, 2008 02:38 PM Permalink
yakub, what about the shias & the sunnis, they fight like animal.............killing each other for pleasure
RE:RE:ISLAM IS AN EVIL RELIGION !!!
by YAKUB on Jul 03, 2008 11:24 AM Permalink
TRUTH IS KASHMIRIS WANT INDEPENDENCE. WE PROTESTED NOT AGAINST THE YATRA BUT THE ILLEGAL OCCUPATION.
MEANWHILE YOU ARE COMMUNALIZING THE ISSUE.
KASHMIR WAS PEOPLES UPRISING BUT JAMMU PROTEST IS BEING DONE BU ANTI SOCIAL ELEMENTS WHO WANT TO DESTROY PEACE.
THE REVOCATION OF LAND ORDER WAS A SMALL BUT SIGNIFICANT VICTORY IN THIS DIRECTION. BUT BELIEVE ME, AS LONG AS THERE IS ONE TRUE MUSLIM ON EARTH, WE WILL GET INDEPENDENCE
RE:ISLAM IS AN EVIL RELIGION !!!
by True Blue on Jul 03, 2008 11:34 AM Permalink
So anything Muslim is people's uprising. Someone not agreeing with your devious agenda is anti-social. Islamic reasoning perhaps? Truth is we want Kashmir to be free from Muslim terrorists and restored to it's original inhabitants - the Kashmiri hindus. As long as there are committed Indians on earth, we will free Kashmir of the evil Islamic terrorists. If you want true Muslim conditions, there are any number of countries that you can go to. Kashmir belongs to India. Got a problem with that, Pakistan and Saudi Arabia beckon
...are from pakistan and post their filthy minds on rediff's forum and create communal disharmony. Rediff MUST ban any IP which comes from pakistan. Rediff should pay back somethng to its country, countrymen and the society in general. Why dont they start from this simple step? A modest request to rediff to pay heed to this outcry.
RE:people like YAKUB
by baratt on Jul 03, 2008 10:45 AM Permalink
not from pakistan...these traitors are within india buddy....jis thali mai khate hai use mai cheed karte hai....
by Perfect stranger on Jul 03, 2008 11:03 AM Permalink
Yakub, you have done enough damage to the society in which I live by your vile words in this forum..and your words really doesnt sound like that of Indian. People praise their country and not abuse it for some enemy country..you are doing the opposite. There is no reason for meto believe you or respect you. You better leave this place, if you are born here, coz you really belongs to pakistan. So just get lost.
RE:RE:people like YAKUB
by YAKUB on Jul 03, 2008 11:10 AM Permalink
listen i have never said that kashmir is part of pakistan
kashmir shud be independent -- free of india and pakistan. it has nothing to do with islam. it is nationalism. if you ask the people here then you will understand what i am trying to say.
btw i have never praised pakistan and never will. but indian occupation must stop
by Hitesh Mahajan on Jul 03, 2008 11:20 AM Permalink
that means each ass like you can stand up and demand a separate country. You are foolish (any ways muslims are foolish). You take money rom India but say praise for pakistan. Jis thali mein khate hein use me ched karte hain, sapola.if govt gives muslims quota, land for Haj than it is secularism but if it is the turn of hindus than it is communalism. This is congress policy to destroy Hindus.
by a h s on Jul 03, 2008 11:16 AM Permalink
beg more, no one is going to give you independence you are already independent citizen of india. A beggar cannot expect that someone will give his part of body if you plead. Kasmir is part of india and will remain so. Soon we will take over POK also. what say baratt
RE:RE:RE:people like YAKUB
by Guest on Jul 04, 2008 11:42 PM Permalink
heyy yakub why u wished to imitate a country those they cant set up a democrazy ruling even after 60 years of their independent? why muslims all over the country have only one matter to abt thewir religion only its a strange and danger 4 a world
by baratt on Jul 03, 2008 11:00 AM Permalink
are kashmiri ladna....fight n get freedom... Wage a holy warrr... Jehad..... create terror camps.... live in bunkers.......... make kashmir afganistan.............. This is want u want......................
by YAKUB on Jul 03, 2008 11:06 AM Permalink
why fight?? if you believe in democracy then let the people decide and conduct a vote. why cant you accept the mandate of the public. many educated hindus are beginning to realise the oppression of muslims in india. why not be like them???? why this hatred??
and btw resistance to the illegal occupation in kashmir untill we have regained every inch of our land back
RE:RE:people like YAKUB
by baratt on Jul 03, 2008 11:11 AM Permalink
Terrorists and their supporters/participants like you should go back. This land belongs to the Kashmiri pandits whom your lot murdered and whose land has been illegally occupied by Pukistani invaders. No need for land for occupiers like you.
by YAKUB on Jul 03, 2008 11:13 AM Permalink
isten i have never said that kashmir is part of pakistan
kashmir shud be independent -- free of india and pakistan. it has nothing to do with islam. it is nationalism. if you ask the people here then you will understand what i am trying to say.
btw i have never praised pakistan and never will. but indian occupation must stop
by True Blue on Jul 03, 2008 11:20 AM Permalink
resistance to the illegal occupation of kashmir by muslim terrorists till we get every inch back including the one illegally occupied by your Napakistan.
by Sourabh Shinde on Jul 03, 2008 11:02 AM Permalink
I have a better idea, Why not create a cultrual genocide, make you minorities, and then say 20 years l8r have a peblisite.
by Guest on Jul 04, 2008 11:37 PM Permalink
mr yakub when u write it ur really enjoying the freedom of india and that providing by indian hidnutva mind i think no one is better that geaorge beautz to encounter and scuttle these kind of islamic dogs all over that world one day we indians will revenge 4 the blood of our sisters at the tym of babari masjid issue ur crazy muslim militants raped our hindu sisters in bangladeh and copy these in movie camerahonestly i declare that we will revenge one day
Mr yaks leave india(kashmir) and go n settle in bangladesh and pakistan...this is only land n we wont give an inch of it...its our magnimity ur are surving in kashmir......n regarding kashmiriat...kashmir belongs to pandits first then u afgani converts.....
RE:Yakub
by YAKUB on Jul 03, 2008 10:48 AM Permalink
who are you to give kashmir?? it doesnt belong to you in the first place!
if you people support tibet then why not independence for kashmir.
and the pandits you are talking about have already left. today the population of kashmir is muslim. if pandits want to come back no one will stop them. but they must support muslims in their struggle for independence
RE:RE:Yakub
by baratt on Jul 03, 2008 10:55 AM Permalink
Truth is u wish to be with pakistan....pata hai waha secondary teartment hi millega...koi sar pe nai chadene wale........kyo kashmir ko afganistan bannana chahateho..........??see india , see afganistan n see ur buddy pakistan....n then use ur brains(agar hai)...varna whose stopping continue with ur war against india.....our army is capable to tackle you....
by baratt on Jul 03, 2008 11:07 AM Permalink
acha azadi hogi toh kaisa hoga kashmir.....blomming na....plz batana..chal mungerilal ke haseen sapne bata??bol na
by baratt on Jul 03, 2008 11:04 AM Permalink
hahahahhahahahahahah konsi duniya mai hai tu...kya logic hai...maan gaye teri akal ko...buddy dnt think like this.....so u mean all development is dne under british rule....tab kon see democracy thi....y u dnt have right to elect...tumhare candidates hai tumhari partiya hai....
hmmm teri problem bolu kya hai"allah hu akbar"tu nai sudar sakta....bachpan se brain washing hue hai....
by YAKUB on Jul 03, 2008 11:16 AM Permalink
if you believe in democracy then let the people decide and conduct a vote. why cant you accept the mandate of the public. many educated hindus are beginning to realise the oppression of muslims in india. why not be like them???? why this hatred??
by True Blue on Jul 03, 2008 11:17 AM Permalink
Who are you to allow the Pandits back. It is their land, doesn't belong to you in the first place. Pandits did not leave, there was a genocide and they were forced to leave by your lot. Why should they support muslims for their devious agenda? They should decide whether the muslims be allowed to stay or not. Stealing their land and then creating conditions to return it to them, this is really wonderful. Maybe typical of the muslim thugs who are occupying Kashmir today. Kashmir belongs to India in the first place. The muslims stole the land from the Kashmiri pandits by killing/chasing them out. No amount of your propaganda can change that fact. Not an inch of indian territory to the terrorists.If you want Islamic conditions, you are free to go to Saudi Arabia.
by baratt on Jul 03, 2008 10:53 AM Permalink
kashmir is under india buddy.....wake up....passport hai usmai dekh konse country ka hai tu....thats truth n fact...regarding pandits they are safe in india and helping us kicking ur ass....They support india and they are true kashmiris ur just bloody traitors....
by baratt on Jul 03, 2008 10:51 AM Permalink
reply me why u kileed n forced kashmiri pandits...wats ur problem staying with secular india...y u dnt wish to be secular rather be islamist....y is that...everywher u people have created havvoc...why cant u stay peacefully...Is the indian govt not taking care...kashmir is blooming with good infastructure....see rest of india...compare n then say...still u people have no brains...so grt gooing becme afganistan
by Hitesh Mahajan on Jul 03, 2008 11:23 AM Permalink
it belongs to your baap. this is India's part and also say thank you to Nehru otherwise you would have been finished by Sardar Patel in 1971. So muslims life is a loaner from Patel so shut your mouth. Beggars are not choosers.
Time to create gurukuls - hindu organisation in response to MADRASAS... we are already 150 years behind.. lets spread the true story of islam in heart of every hindu through these institutes They can even act as conversion grounds to convert Muslims back to Hinduism. Also people getting out can do same things which muslims do in Pakistan and Bangladesh with Hindu girls..
..one thing is very clear anything against Hindu is widely celebrated in a so called Hindu country. Also its the eaiest to get done anything against hindu community, whether its revoking the land transfer or criticizing hindu gods or even question the existence of hindu gods, everything is possible in Hindu country but not against any other releigion...... I am exteremely disappointed of being treated as a secondry citizen in my country....
RE:I wouldnt agree whether the land issue was good or bad but
by lokanath on Jul 03, 2008 10:36 AM Permalink
I agree to your point its all because of central government
by YAKUB on Jul 03, 2008 10:35 AM Permalink
BROTHER WHAT DONT YOU UNDERSTAND. THE PEOPLE OF KASHMIR WANT INDEPENDENCE. WE ARE SICK OF YOU R ARMY RULE. WHY CANT YOU UNDESTANDD IT.
THE PROTESTS IN KASHMIR WAS A PEOPLES UPRISINGBUT THE PROTESTS IN JAMMU ARE DONE ONLKY BY BJP
WHY DO YOU HINDUS WANT TO SHOVE YOURSELVES DOWN OUR THROAT
by Guest on Jul 04, 2008 11:48 PM Permalink
YAKUB PLS DONT HIDE THE FACT THAT THE PRESENCE OF ARMY IN KASHMIR IS ONLY BZ OF MUSLIM TERRORISM 1ST U PLEASE STOP KILLING HINDUS AND URSELF SOME TIMES THEN TALK ABT BACK OF ARMY
by Sourabh Shinde on Jul 03, 2008 10:44 AM Permalink
You think we are idiots, you folowwers of a psycho person. You will increase your population slowly by staying with us. When you become majority, you will kick us out. And then demand independence.
Because of you we dont trust other indian muslims. What is the difference between you and them.
by lokanath on Jul 03, 2008 10:35 AM Permalink
I agree to your point its all because of central government
TIMES NOW: The PDP, the other parties and in Jammu and Kashmir, in the state where you were a governor say you were a BJP man with communal ideas. They also say that you wanted to appease the Hindu community, and that is why you did what you did with the Amarnath Shrine land issue. What is your reaction to that?
TIMES NOW: Why was it just 2 days before leaving office that you gave land to the Amarnath Shrine, knowing very well that this would have huge repercussions? Are you the man responsible for what is going on J&K today?
Gen S K Sinha: I have been reading and viewing the tirade against me based on total falsehood and misinformation. I have treated all that with contempt and have not responded. Today, in national interest I have decided to set the record straight. We want to ensure that the high voltage communal passions that have got generated should be doused. The high constitutional office of the governor is not sallied by false allegations.
Taking this charge of my having given land to the Amarnath shrine board, I would like to mention that the facts are entirely different. Some three years ago the Amarnath Shrine Board requested the use of the traditional camping sight of the Amarnath pilgrims. This request was under examination of the state government for nearly 3 years. It was being processed in the Forest and Law Departments headed by 2 PDP ministers, Kazi Mohammad Afzal and Muzzaffar Hussein Baig, respectively. The matter was also taken to the Supreme
RE:Truth
by baratt on Jul 03, 2008 10:16 AM Permalink
Court and empowered committee. In my last week of office this issue came up and the cabinet approved it unanimously. Even if someone was to say that I was acting as a 'super governor' and I forced the cabinet to give the sanction, should the case be hanging for 3 years?
TIMES NOW: Today this has become a communal issue. Are you in favour of this becoming a political or communal issue? Was this sanction necessary? Do you regret being a part of that?
Gen S K Sinha: I was never a party to this decision. The shrine board made this request 3 years back. The earth came, structures were made available to victims and the government after due consideration sanctioned it?
TIMES NOW: How was this communalised? Are you not being soft on the PDP and other parties who are blaming you? Why treat them with kid-gloves? The nature of this protest actually helps Pakistan.
Gen S K Sinha: Thousands of acres of land were diverted by the state government. Some were given to Reliance, some to the railways, and for various other purposes. Only these 100 acres has become an issue.
TIMES NOW: Why?
Gen S K Sinha: It was done by people who wanted to exploit communal sentiments by making totally false allegations. The PDP, a major party which supported the diversion of this land, joined the movement for the sake of electoral gains; in fact they were in the forefront. The valley press indulged in repeating the big lie..."Hell is heaven and heaven is hell", the PDP's duplicity in trying
RE:RE:Truth
by baratt on Jul 03, 2008 10:17 AM Permalink
the PDP's duplicity in trying to hunt with hounds and run with hare has been exposed. I understand that effigies of PDP leaders- Mohammad. Mufti Sayed and others is being burnt in the streets of Srinagar. So where does the question come in, of the governor communalising this thing?
TIMES NOW: Last response on Sajjad Lone's comment on this being a 'victory for the people of Kashmir'.
Gen S K Sinha: If it is a victory, it is a victory of secessionists, fundamentalists and anti-national forces and the defeat of the silent majority of the moderate Muslims in Kashmir who cannot open their mouth for fear of terrorist attacks. I maintain that the clash is not between Hindus and Muslims as such. It’s not a communal divide.
by YAKUB on Jul 03, 2008 10:36 AM Permalink
BROTHER WHAT DONT YOU UNDERSTAND. THE PEOPLE OF KASHMIR WANT INDEPENDENCE. WE ARE SICK OF YOU R ARMY RULE. WHY CANT YOU UNDESTANDD IT.
THE PROTESTS IN KASHMIR WAS A PEOPLES UPRISINGBUT THE PROTESTS IN JAMMU ARE DONE ONLKY BY BJP
by baratt on Jul 03, 2008 10:41 AM Permalink
reply me why u kileed n forced kashmiri pandits...wats ur problem staying with secular india...y u dnt wish to be secular rather be islamist....y is that...everywher u people have created havvoc...why cant u stay peacefully...Is the indian govt not taking care...kashmir is blooming with good infastructure....see rest of india...compare n then say...still u people have no brains...so grt gooing becme afganistan
by JinTaraPhuki on Jul 03, 2008 12:23 PM Permalink
where they (muslims) are in majority, they force everyone to accept islam else leave the land or get butchered. where they are in minority they say 'islam is religion of tolerance' and talk about secularism, ask for concessions, subsidies giving a cry for being oppressed.
The Amarnath yatra has been going for centuries. What was need to allocate land which has already been allocated towards this purpose centuries ago! What was Arun Kumar trying to legalise his position,his importance or his tenure!?.I am surprised that a J&K cadre officer with a JNU background has not seen the sensitivity of the matter rather has sensationalised it!??
RE:Timely Action
by YAKUB on Jul 03, 2008 10:04 AM Permalink
I AGREE, GIVING LAND WOULD MEAN MORE POLLUTION THEY SHUD COME, DO YATRA, AND THEN GO BACK NO NEED FOR LAND
RE:Timely Action
by True Blue on Jul 03, 2008 11:04 AM Permalink
Terrorists and their supporters/participants like you should go back. This land belongs to the Kashmiri pandits whom your lot murdered and whose land has been illegally occupied by Pukistani invaders. No need for land for occupiers like you.
RE:hindus must learn tolerance
by True Blue on Jul 03, 2008 09:00 AM Permalink
V S, the reason that muslims even have their current population is because of hindu tolerance. Hindus don't need tolerance lectures, it is the intolerant lot amongst the muslims that need to learn tolerance. If there're enough shrines, there are enough mosques too. Btw, India is not an Islamic country. So hindus have every right to have shrines, unlike in the middle eastern countries which practice intolerance towards sects other than islam. you can stop complaining too much now. secular does not mean pampering the already pampered religious groups like the muslims.
by YAKUB on Jul 03, 2008 10:06 AM Permalink
MUSLIM TERRORISM IS THE RESULT OF MUSLIME OPPRESSION NOBODY TOLD YOU TO OCCUPY KASHMIR BUT NOW THAT YOU HAVE DONE SO, BEAR THE RESULTS
by Perfect stranger on Jul 03, 2008 10:37 AM Permalink
Yakub ..b.c., kashmir tere baap ka hai jo sirf tu ya muslim hi usme rahoge. .b.k.l. .apni g bacha aur bhaag ja.. tere jaise log hi desh ko divide karte hai...
RE:RE:hindus must learn tolerance
by True Blue on Jul 03, 2008 11:06 AM Permalink
first of all it is hindu land. Has been for a long time until Muslims illegally occupied it. Let the Kashmiris - the hindu kashmiri natives decided their fate. Armed forces are needed to suppress terrorists and murderers like your lot.
by True Blue on Jul 03, 2008 11:02 AM Permalink
Nobody told you Muslim terrorists to illegally occupy the land of the Kashmiri hindus. Now you have done so, bear the results. Kashmir is Indian territory, belongs to the Hindu Kashmiri pandits.
by rakshith reddy on Jul 03, 2008 10:32 AM Permalink
YES Hindus have many shrines,teerth yathras in india and they have every right to have more because this is our mother land. Muslims dont have any right to have anything in this nation. who are they? where did they came from? we have given them pakistan, let them go there.
RE:RE:hindus must learn tolerance
by Perfect stranger on Jul 03, 2008 10:40 AM Permalink
yes right...who so ever feels that his is muslim first and then he is Indian, he better leave for pakistan. We, indians, created pakistan for such people only...no need for them to stay in India..let them go to pakistan and enjoy under prez mushraff.
This is the result of running any country in undemocratic manner. Mandate from public should be only limited to running day-to-day routine functions of government. For taking policy decisions, a referendum should be sought directly from public. Parliament is not a representstive body of aspirations of people of India any more. Number of representatives has remained static since independence while population has grown four fold. Number of M.P.s is not being increased because of physical size of parliament building. It is time that a new buliding is constructed, whose architecture reflects the country in which it is located ( current architecturul outlook was chosen to keep reminding the people of India as to who calls the shots-the Europeans), and the number of M.P.s increased to better reflect the people of India. For major issues, referendum should be sought , rather than pliable M.P.s deciding the issue, without any sensitivity towards wishes of the people. It is time India moved towards True Democracy and set an example to the world, rather than rely solely on Parliamentary Democracy. Cost of referendum directly from people will be much less than current losses caused by arbitrary policy subsequent protests by people.
RE:Joy In Shrinagar
by baratt on Jul 03, 2008 10:20 AM Permalink
very true kashmir to its original decendants thats kshmiri hindus...lol Else i m sure our buddies there will make it afganistan....so u got hell in both cases
by YAKUB on Jul 03, 2008 10:37 AM Permalink
WHAT DONT YOU UNDERSTAND. THE PEOPLE OF KASHMIR WANT INDEPENDENCE. WE ARE SICK OF YOU R ARMY RULE. WHY CANT YOU UNDESTANDD IT.
by True Blue on Jul 03, 2008 10:53 AM Permalink
What is this people of Kashmir nonsense? You Pakistani agents create the fake propaganda. The real people of Kashmir, the Kashmir Pandits whom you murderers have nearly wiped out don't share your fake ideas of independence. Pakistani supporters like Yucckub can leave for their Pakistan. Kashmir is Indian territory. All those who can't accept that please leave for Pakistan and Saudi Arabia.
by YAKUB on Jul 03, 2008 11:01 AM Permalink
again if you think i am paki agent, then why dont you do a plebisite and let kashmiris decide for themselves.
if tou believe in democracy and freedom then i suppose you will not have any problems letting kashmiris decide their fate