I think when Rajdeep saw the CD and he found that there was no evidence of any wrong doing. He decided not to show it!!!! Now BJP which was expecting some shown on TV found that there was no show. Frustrated they did their own show a shown which is going to cost them very dearly. They have challenged Amar Singh and Ahmed Patel. I am sure these guys are fully capable in taking the revenge in the same coin. Adwani is old and he should retire otherwise who knows what may come on some video. When Rajdeep is saying that he has personally handed the CD to speaker 5:30pm Tuesday then what Adwani is talking about Wednesday? This was a flop show but because attack was on stature of parliament of Republic of India by BJP so BJP should accept similar punishment as it is demanding for Afjal. How about starting with Narco test of L K Adwani by IB and RAW to find the truth? Mayawati is now India’s 2nd Front and BJP is a regional party which does not want to pay tax to Republic of India. Arun Jetleeee won’t accept it but MPs leave sinking party. Maywati gained MP but BJP lost MP. Any answer why?
RE:NARCO TEST
by Ashutosh RAj on Jul 24, 2008 03:31 AM Permalink
Just one thing!! Do u really knw what you speak or u just speak coz u have to???? Words r used the best if dey make sm sense..
by Munna on Jul 24, 2008 04:38 AM Permalink
Lagta hai tum 'Cyber-shakha' ka koi 'blog-bahadoor' ho lekin yahan rediff me halla karne se BJP ka bhavishya nahi sudhar jaega. BJP was playing ultimate game that has gone horribly wrong!! You guys think Republic of India is so poor that someone who bangs his chest for mere 5.5 Cr people can fraud with its parliament that too when it is going to take an important decision. As I said Amar Singh and Ahmed Patel are well resourced to take revenge from your boss in wildest way your brain can imagine but that is not the question, question is if CD given to speaker by CNN-IBN to speaker just contains some Disney Cartoon picture then what is the best way to get the truth out? I think by starting with narco test of LK Adwani and those three BJP MPs because they have attacked the stature of Parliament of Republic of India and punishment should be on par with Afzal!! Come general Election Mayawati will reduce BJP to status of regional Party. No wonder one of your leader has started talking like Kashmiri separatist leader by openly challenging rights of Republic of India to collect tax from his state. I asked one question, why with all lures of money no BSP MP switched side where as more than 7 MPs ditched BJP. Mayawati is just a CM so is Narendra Modi then are you ready to accept that political wait of Narendra Modi is nothing before Mayawati? Why Narendra Modi was not able to keep his own MPs. Truth hurts but it is a fact that BJP is a sinking ship which has failed to offer any poli
RE:RE:NARCO TEST
by Munna on Jul 24, 2008 04:46 AM Permalink
Truth hurts but it is a fact that BJP is a sinking ship which has failed to offer any policy on national level and this flop show in parliament was last nail in their coffin. Lalu Prasad Yadav knew entire country is watching Lok Sabha in rare opportunity and this is the time to prove his worth to the nation and he used it at his best but BJP? BJP lost the plot. Now tell Jetleee to speak from studio in TRP based show it will never be effective. As for Narendra Modi, well he has himself reduced to 5.5 cr and left the job on you blog-bahadur of Cyber shakha. No disrespect meant to those 5.5 cr people.
by Munna on Jul 24, 2008 05:25 AM Permalink
Don't worry I will sleep nicely but I still think BJP lost the plot. It should have supported the nuclear deal and abstained from voting rather doing a flop show exhibiting its vulnerability. I still can't understand why BJP opposed the nuclear deal.
Yeah... you wouldn't... :-) Nothing in your earlier messages suggest that you ever would understand anything except what's uttered by Her Highness and her coterie... :-)
by Munna on Jul 24, 2008 07:01 AM Permalink
'All Right' it is not that I am not ready to understand but if Manmohan Singh Ji is doing something right for our countries then why not support him? I am sorry to say but day by day L K Adwani is behaving and sounding like Amar Singh of BJP lead by Narendra Modi. Only difference is that today Amar Singh is on right side. I may be thinking wrong but as I understand BJP, the national party, is showing all this anti-Americanism simply because Narendra Modi was denied a VISA by USA. Whereas Narendra Modi has repeatedly said that his only concern is 5.5 cr people. How can a national party allow itself to be hijacked by a leader with such a narrow mind. And that refusal to pay Tax to Republic of India….has BJP forgotten that someday even they can govern India? This is called loosing the plot. Best thing BJP should have done was to support Nuclear Deal in National Interest and abstain from voting the confidence motion. It would have increased the credibility of L K Adwani as leader of India. I am sure if Bajpayeeji would have been at helm of affairs of BJP he would have never done this mistake.