Lagta hai tum 'Cyber-shakha' ka koi 'blog-bahadoor' ho lekin yahan rediff me halla karne se BJP ka bhavishya nahi sudhar jaega. BJP was playing ultimate game that has gone horribly wrong!! You guys think Republic of India is so poor that someone who bangs his chest for mere 5.5 Cr people can fraud with its parliament that too when it is going to take an important decision. As I said Amar Singh and Ahmed Patel are well resourced to take revenge from your boss in wildest way your brain can imagine but that is not the question, question is if CD given to speaker by CNN-IBN to speaker just contains some Disney Cartoon picture then what is the best way to get the truth out? I think by starting with narco test of LK Adwani and those three BJP MPs because they have attacked the stature of Parliament of Republic of India and punishment should be on par with Afzal!! Come general Election Mayawati will reduce BJP to status of regional Party. No wonder one of your leader has started talking like Kashmiri separatist leader by openly challenging rights of Republic of India to collect tax from his state. I asked one question, why with all lures of money no BSP MP switched side where as more than 7 MPs ditched BJP. Mayawati is just a CM so is Narendra Modi then are you ready to accept that political wait of Narendra Modi is nothing before Mayawati? Why Narendra Modi was not able to keep his own MPs. Truth hurts but it is a fact that BJP is a sinking ship which has failed to offer any poli