whats there to talk ...go to pak ...
by Kishore Babu TVN on Jul 09, 2008 06:04 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

whats there to talk ...

If few people dont like to stay in india then the way their grand fathers has done ...they are free to go to pak ...

  RE:whats there to talk ...go to pak ...
by Falcon on Jul 09, 2008 06:15 PM   Permalink
Mr.kishore, The people of kashmir did not go to Pakistan during partition and stayed in kashmir which had acceded to India. You have to treat Kashmir differently from rest of the states of India because of the special conditions under which Kashmir joined India. Also please note that kashmiris have no cultural,social,ethnic & linguistic commonalities with Muslims of India & Pakistan.In fact their are very few marriages between the two communities. The same is true for kashmri Pandits also who are an essential part of the kashmiri identity.

So talk and u have ur solutions.

  RE:RE:whats there to talk ...go to pak ...
by Amit Prasad on Jul 09, 2008 06:25 PM   Permalink
Cmon Dude..
India is a country of vast differnce where ethics caste and way of living is different from state to state . so does it mean they are not integral part of India .
Whether it be Kashmiri Pundits or Kashmiri Muslims...They are all indians.
Keep ur philosphy of kashmiri Identity in ur **** ...

by Falcon on Jul 09, 2008 06:53 PM   Permalink
When u talk of different identities from state to state why do u get get jittery with kashmri identity whether muslim or pandit. BTW u may not know this kashmiri pandits and muslims get along very fine even in these troubled times.We have our distinct cultural, linguistic and local traditions which cannot be broken even though they may be damaged but time is the best healer.Trust me, left to the two communities you will have a peaceful kashmir in no time and most probably in India.
Cant respond to ur last line though.

by Kishore Babu TVN on Jul 09, 2008 07:57 PM   Permalink
Evey sect/state has several different cultures...didfferent way of speaking ...traditions...still all are integral part of INdia ...no one os forcing anyone to leave their language/tradition to b identified AS INDIAN...

Thousands and thousands of crores are spent for J&K along with other states..then u shd have told at that time itslef y are u spending other's money ..just spend for us the money generated only from kashmir..

Next,terrorism and separate feelings didnt start right from 1947, it started all of a sudden from 1989,by mullas ...

what culture it is to kill all the neighbours and occupy their homes..throw them to the streets of Delhi for last 20yrs...This is not a problem btw two communities , its a problem created by muslim mullahs,accept the fact rather than making coated statements..

''We need to talk to the Kashmiris''