Jackass Togadia
by vivek seal on Sep 25, 2007 09:17 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

U jerk, you are completely useless, u r so full of crapp and all ur followers. U prove that democracy is usless in a country like India where ignorant people will follow u like anything. Rather than discusiin wether Ram exists or not, shouldnt you try to do something concrete like:
1) corruption
2) Poverty
3) Medican services
4) Financial problems
5) Safety
6) Infrastructure
7) Growth
8) low crime rate
9) help for farmers
10) no more crapp

Mr. Togadia, there are thousands of ppl dying everyday coz of poverty, illness, loans, accidents, rapes, murders. If you concentrate your efforts on this, then may be may be u will go to heaven, if u believe in one.

  RE:Jackass Togadia
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 25, 2007 09:21 PM   Permalink

Yes, and what psuedos doing?

In West Bengal, CPIM is doling out crores of Tax payers money on Rich Muslims.

If a Hindu's family income is Rs 5000 PM he is treated as above poverty level.

But for a Muslim, if their annual income is annually Rs 2.5 Lakh (Rs 20,000 per month), he is treated as poor.

WHO IS DEFINING POOR ALONG RELIGIOUS LINES? TOGADIA OR PSUEDOS (TO REMAIN IN POWER)?

by Alexander on Sep 25, 2007 09:26 PM   Permalink
hmm.. well, point taken... but still... even if what you're saying is true, the fact remains that there are other pressing issues rather than debating the existance of ram... besides, the affidavit only said that there is no historical evidence to PROVE that ram existed, NOT that ram DID NOT EXIST.

Both are seperate issues and different statements.

they aren't saying that ram dint exist... they are only saying that it can't be proved... which is fair enough, really, since its a matter of faith

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 25, 2007 09:38 PM   Permalink

@Alexander : commies who swear by poor people are diving poor along communal lines.

Doesn't it say anything to you?

I think it says a lot of things. Their concern of secularism is nothing but votebank politics.

by vivek seal on Sep 25, 2007 09:30 PM   Permalink
david, thats not a point. look at the bigger picture

'Nobody has proved Ram didn't exist'