Now that rediffmail has started this message board facility...one can know how much hatered is being nutured in the hearts which looked neutral otherwise..it seems people here eat, breath and live pakistan...and connect 18 crore muslims with pakistan and make them guilty of all that is bad and ugly and the recipe is ready..what i fear is a mass destruction...because India is not Iraq or Afghanistan with a few million people...that kind of onslought would be lethal for India...if the old recipe of Hindu Muslim Sikh Isai vanishes with the hatered that many fundmentalist minded want, then this country would be thrown in fire that will engulf the whole world...therefore, it is important to integrate muslims in the mainstream of the country..but India being part of the US propaganda against muslims...which has been exposed by CPI now..is falling prey to creating a never ending abyss with the muslim community...it is time that in the mid term polls congress is routed out and muslims have their own political party..and muslims should demand 18% reservation in everything that is India or India...because constitute over 18% of India...it is time that we start demanding what is rightfully ours...we Indian Muslims should not look for extension of Pakistan...instead should integrate with India with our rightful demands of 18% reservation
RE:Hate Propaganda
by Babu Muralidharan on Sep 05, 2007 11:46 AM Permalink
i think your share is already given in the name of pakistan. i don't know, why you still want more. close to 30% of what was bharat till 60 years back are with you now in the name of pakistan. if you want, go there and write all these craps. i can't understand, what is your rightful share. is somebody alienating you from the society. you people never wanted to mingle with the mass. stop the nuisance of multi-marriages and come in for common civil code. why you want to be separate from the crowd.
problem lies with you and don't search for answers outside, but search within.
by JAVED Palekar on Sep 05, 2007 12:57 PM Permalink
I don't agee with eaither of Mohammed Khan, Babu Muralidharan or Someone hiding behind the name Making Sense. First of all I must accept that the problem with Muslim is Education for which it's own comunity if responsible. The reservation of 18% will do no good for anyone. As per Islam Every1 is same then I fail to understand why anybody should demand reservation. Secondly "90% of the ppl here hate muslims" is utter nonsence. I studied in Mumbai & all of my friends are Hindus who participate in Eid & I participate in their festivals like Diwali & all. SO if "Making Sense" does not have the sense then stop talking non-sense and spreading heatread. Babu Muralidharan writes two conflicting statement "if you want, go there and write all these craps" and "is somebody alienating you from the society" in the same breadth, first be clear what U want to say. I forefathers loved this country & stayed here& I am proud to say that I am an INDIAN MUSLIM nobody can take away that from me.
by on Sep 05, 2007 02:19 PM Permalink
By AntiTerrorist.. U have very nice and balanced view i know that some bad elements are also there in our community such as above,Making sense have now sense just on his Hatdharmi they never ever understand becoz there heart have been looked by there sins.i know after my views they will write that,I(Jitesh)should go pakistan with u(Palekar) but dont worry U and I stick and honest to this country till we Die.waiting 4 ur reply brothers.Babu/Making sense/ssddssdd
by JAVED Palekar on Sep 05, 2007 03:53 PM Permalink
Thanks for writing, I really appreciate your comments. Don't worry about people asking us 2 leave the country as long as we are loyal to our motherland. I am an Indian & will die as and Indian nobody can take this away from me. Don't forget that the Muslims who loved this greate country fought for its independance and stayed back in this country & will continue to do so. Remember one thing God Forbidden if we[India] go in war with any Muslim Country, the Indian Muslim will always support India. I hope this situation never arise as this will only lead both the countries to distruction
by Making Sense on Sep 05, 2007 11:23 AM Permalink
First clean up your community. Act like an Indian. Why do you need reservations? Who is to be blamed for muslims being backward and uneducated. Is it the govt. or the no stop way you have kids. You cant send one kid to school but you want to have as many as you want because its allah's gift? Even in school you are always one of the worst students. Y? Is it because the class teachers are biased or u spend more time in masjids and jamats then reading your books for your exams? Dude, this attitude of yours is the one of the biggest reasons y 90% of the ppl here hate muslims. Muslims want more more and more. There is no such thing like giving back, doing some good. You guys are just alianating urself more and more and more.
RE:RE:Hate Propaganda
by on Sep 05, 2007 02:42 PM Permalink
By Antiterrorist............. Yes muslim should Not ask for reservation. But tell me one thing Brother If u have three sons(Gift from God)two r doing well in there academics and one is far behind due to some reasons and his demanding for extra coaching, according to u we should stitch his mouth Or Kick him out from home. Next time don%u2019t ask for such things, IS IT? Why r u people wont accept Muslim as ur brother, now u will tell me ke becoz they dont, Are! Open ur eyes u find any muslim arround u Or in this Blog who is is supporting terror or against our be loving country. Make ur Heart Soft for them and Enjoy the Happiness and peace around u. Jitesh.