RE:HARI PRASAD GEE
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 31, 2007 03:44 PM Permalink
Do u know BJP is the Wealthiest Party? Answer:- Many fools allover India donated gold bricks,Silver,Ornaments,Money for the temple 'To Be Built'. You can guess where all these wealth would have gone? Now understand the secret of BJPs wealth? Also L K advani bought 2 flats in Gurgaon each worth 60 lacs soon after the Rath Yatra..
L K Advani spreaded hatred among Hindus and Muslims by his Rath Yatra.The same Advani did not opposed his own niece getting married to a Muslim...
by nekendukubhe on Nov 02, 2007 11:36 PM Permalink
Compared to congress BJP politicians are not millionears like sonia and others.. they are living normal life and most of their family is out of politics.. U will never even a small word about their families in news
by binod singh on Nov 02, 2007 03:18 PM Permalink
HO SAKTA HAI BJP SABSE AMIR PARTY HO lekin dusaro ke pas kitana kala dhan hai sayad ham kabhi na jan paye-RATH YATRA se ham sab ko sakti mili buraio se ladne ki-HINDU MUSLIM ME NAHI DESHBHAKTO AUR DESHDRHIO MEIN MATBHED HAI
by Arjun Periyar on Nov 01, 2007 10:51 AM Permalink
Dear Ismail/rediff moderator, Are you are sponsored by Congress or ISI? Why are you making personal attack on Mr. Advani? Don't you have enough courage or talent to debate on the issues? Now About your statements. 1. Many fools allover India donated gold bricks,Silver,Ornaments,Money for the temple 'To Be Built'. Do you want to say that all faithful people are foolish? By this yardstick, all the people going on Hajj by spending so much money of Indian government are also foolish!! Building Ram Temple is an issue of faith for the Hindus. Don't dishonour their faith.
2. L K advani bought 2 flats in Gurgaon each worth 60 lacs soon after the Rath Yatra.. One doesn't have to become leader of the mainstream party to purchase two flats of Rs. 60 lakhs only!! There are many political leader whose wealth is billions! Mr. Adavani is much more honest by this standard as he is posseses only flat worth 60 lakhs!!
3. Are you mentally sick? Why are making personal attacks on anybody at this level? All the relatives of Mr. Advani are the free citizens of democratic India & they enjoy the right to marry with person of their choice. This only proves that Mr. Advani believes in democracy even at his home. He is giving equal freedom to the female & doesn't want to cover them in Hizab to waste their whole life!!
RE:RE:HARI PRASAD GEE
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 01, 2007 01:41 PM Permalink
Whatever i m expressing is my own personal views.I m not talking here on the behalf of any group or communities.These are my personal views & opinions.Whatever possible in my own ways i m putting forward my ideas. Let me Tell there is so Much hatred & mispropaganda spread by our BJP people.. I am only against Communal Politics. Why we need to mix religion with politics. Why promote hatred for one particular Community? These people are Brainwashing our innocent people against one particular community.. Have u been to VHP's websites. It is full of Anti-Islamic remarks. & those same people are Getting votes. Why RSS goon is spreading hatred?
RE:RE:HARI PRASAD GEE
by nekendukubhe on Nov 02, 2007 11:33 PM Permalink
Ur muslims friends in hyd occupied even muslims cementry and selling it for profit.. Before u commenting about hindus or hindu parties first check ur party