What was done by muslims in Kolkata last week is well known to all. They raped Kolkata in single day for no cause. No one abused them no one hurted them but they burnt and looted Kolkota and took the entire democracy to a shame. Hight to this so called human right activists and secualr parties are today backing away from taslima nasreen ..leaving this lady to more physical assults and abuses as was done in past too with her...and thso edoing all this to her have nto even read his book Lajja! But in Modi's Gujrat whole state can't be taken on ransom by muslims blackmailers anymore as they know what will happen the next...there they ahd done sameway Godhra and faced the wrath but in Kolkata they knew that nothign will happen and burnt and raped Kolkata for the entire day! This si the way they behave when given freedom and liberty, this is the way they justify the democracy and secularism.
RE:Modi can't allow Kolkata to happen in Gujrat
by Sahadevan KK on Nov 27, 2007 10:59 AM Permalink
People cannot allow Modi also. You will recognize after elections.
RE:RE:RE:Modi can't allow Kolkata to happen in Gujrat
by Tamal Das on Nov 27, 2007 12:13 PM Permalink
CPIM will wipe out West Bengal from India within a decade it will be part of China
RE:RE:RE:Modi can't allow Kolkata to happen in Gujrat
by Suresh Babu on Nov 27, 2007 12:34 PM Permalink
F. Tathagata, To wipe out CPM from WB, you have made a Master plan and Nandigram is one part of it, isn't it. Since last 15 years you are trying to wipe out CPM from W.B. but what is happenning.
RE:RE:Modi can't allow Kolkata to happen in Gujrat
by Murli on Nov 27, 2007 11:44 AM Permalink
yes certainly Shadevan ji if people would be as blind and hizra like you they will certainly do that like people in Kolkata did...clamly saw the entire day Kolkata being looted and burnt on the name of secularism!
RE:RE:Modi can't allow Kolkata to happen in Gujrat
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 27, 2007 11:03 AM Permalink
I find that some Hindu brothers have been led to believe that by hating muslims or non Hindus you will become a better Hindu. Read your religious scriptures or listen to the discourses on TV. Hindu religion does not subscribe hate and killings. Those indulging in such acts are committing crime against humanity and Parmeshwar will not spare you from being punished.
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Nov 27, 2007 11:20 AM Permalink
How much of hatred and venom can you pack in that little head of yours, . You are amazing.
by torchlight on Nov 27, 2007 12:33 PM Permalink
ismail well said-hindu religion does not subscribe hate and killings-but other religions do above to force hindus to retaliate.see the history- islam came to bharat before 650 years ago and showed hatred and killings of hindus under sword-they achieved conversion by infusing fear of killing to hindus- only 15% conversion. then came christianity with peace and love with money and wrong preaching and miracle promises to hindus-they could achieve conversion only up to 5% in their 400 years ruling in india leaving totally 80% hindus still sticking to dharmic way of life which hinduism teach them only hinduism believe in unique concept of- ATHMA,KARMA,JANMA,MOKSHA. no other religion has any basic concepts but full of jealous,hatred, violence towards hindus becouse they know it stands on its truth which no other religion was able to counter.
since you look for truth understanding spiritual thought,suggest you come back to your old roots of your hindu forefathers who were changed by sword to islam which you are not forced to follow wrongly.many muslims in south are changing to hinduism nowadays.approach a guru who will guide you on this matter. bagawat geeta lord krishna told dharmaic forces must conquer adharmic forces which was shown in both ramayana and in mahabaratha.hindus do not provoke by themselves but to retaliate only if others indulge in violence against them.example on karunnidhi utterence about lord ram- did you see any big riots in india?
by Nilesh on Dec 01, 2007 03:18 AM Permalink
I really really hope and pray that your words come true. With economic developments, i hope people will look for good governace than the CPIM crap.