India is not shinning. We saw the real India in the monsoon in metros. Muncipalty working system is real India. This is real India. 30 crore people in India are below poverty line. Does anyone knows, people from european nations countries doesn't require usa visa to enter usa. Do you think India will acheive this? They just have recognized Indian degree, but no employer will hire Indian graduates, because unlike USA, Indians and Indian system is highly disorganized and unprofessional.
Have you seen the way indian employers take interviews? ITs like Indian Idol contest. There is no feeling for people. India will never go forward
RE:hi
by Typhoon on Jul 05, 2007 11:51 AM Permalink
Good that you people criticize our motherland!! Keep criticizing bcoz we Indians never care of these bluffs and we keep pacing ahead!! U say 30 crore people are below poverty line coz u people keep on increasing population with ur illegimate children and then beating abt the bush!! Today even if u see technical aspects Indian r at a lead!! O!! fool!! u r still not convinced by the gr8 ventures of Late Kalpana chawla or Sunita williams to space who r pride daughters of India! If you dont come forward to change the system u r discussing abt India then plz stop criticizing it! If u still cant change ur thoughts on our country then get the hell out of India and nobody is gonna listen ur shitty polls!! foolish, duffer idiot aggresive terrorist TAMIL TROUBLERS!! Arre u urslf are burden to this world!!
by Rajni Great on Jul 05, 2007 12:01 PM Permalink
Max, I myself applied to Canadian permanant residece in Canada. Dont make me open my mouth. If I start comparing India with Canada, and show the benfits of canadian government offers to even new immigrants from India, you will be left stunned.
I also want to make a point, american women are far better than Indian girl. I respect indian women of yesteryears and till early 90's. But indian women of this era is curse. People have a mindset, that just because she is indian, she is best and just because she is american, she is keep. Prime example is, a normal person from india can get a baby blue eyes blonde american girl, but one in million will get a woman like aishwariya. Also, Indian women have too much attitude, even if she is slightly beautiful, her nakhras are not less like aish. American women dont have attitude
But all these sunita Williams and Kalpana Chawlas had to to go NASA for training. Admit the fact that present India is lacking in almost all department compared to Ameria or other developed countries. We ofcourse had a glorious past. But as of now, nothing is right in India. It is jungle raj where might is right. All the Lalus and Arujuns and their likes have their field day. Poor is left to their mercy. We have everything on paper, but nothing in real.
Everything in India moves only at the sight of currency, or else you should have your mama or chacha somewhere in the bureaucracy. Merit has no value. To see the difference you have to go out and see the world. Those people are displined and organized. We are not belittling Indians. By criticising, we need Indians to improve on many fronts. We have to inculate discipline into our children and make them a better human being. There is no point in saying that "NOBODY IS GOING TO LISTEN" . Take in the right spirit and try it improve ourselves.
by max on Jul 05, 2007 11:48 AM Permalink
Its population and secondly Gov cant support 1.2Billion ppl, other countries shine coz they are comfortable in there own motherland and they don't have to go another country for bread and butter so other coutries welcomes them without visa , if India wants to reach that stage without visa travel then our country shld be economically strong then it will happen.
Lot of Indians are working in BIG MNC's in India and outside india come out of ur dream and don't think that Indians are disorganized or unprofessional all over the world employers are same in fact i wld say indians are better when it comes to TRUST .
by on Jul 05, 2007 12:01 PM Permalink
Negative mentality attract the negatives.ie what is happening for you tamil troublers. I am analyzing your post sentance by santence. i) India is not shining. irrelevant adjective. Better for you could be a sentence "more to polish for the shine to show".
ii) 30 crore people live below poverty line in India. How are u sure? If 30 crore people live below poverty line in India the staravtion deaths would have been in 1000s per day, but nowhere it is reported about starvation deaths. India is selling more than 50 lakhs automobiles per year. Indias' mobile phone penetration is going to become 50 crores by 2010. Do you think that your 30 crores of people belong to the left out? See India's population is 120 crores now. Assuming average life span of 70 years, the no.of children below 10 years of age will be more than 15 crores. less than 15 years will be 25 crores. From where did you get the figure of 30 crores. You had taken from some foreign newspapers.Visa and Usa all are bullshits' comparison you make. You have to take out your mind from the Mud it was soaked in and use your logic before writing anything public.
RE:RE:hi
by Rajni Great on Jul 05, 2007 12:04 PM Permalink
India is hell, If I make a chart and graph showing and comparing India with developed countries, you will feel shame...
Also, what people say India is booming, India is booming... All you dumb Indias, it is just becauise america is outourcing their work to india is creating opportunities here. Still you would see, high salary jobs are given by banks who have tie up with foreign banks and IT companies who are outosurced companies. Otherwise in norma, jobs, the indian salary is deplorable and you can;t even buy one cell phone with that salary.
Mind you Kalpana chawla and sunita left india long back and they wear american flags, they dont feel proud to be indians, because this is bullshit country. When you eat a meat, you eat the flesh and then throw the bone (haddi) to a dog. America is doing the same thing, they are taking work from cheal labour indians and throwing haddi to india and indians think we are number 1. This is yoru category, you nuts...
Last, but not least.. before compaing indians with usa, please ask your muncipality and giovernment to clean gutter water where shits and toliets water coming in your BMW card. This is India
by sumit ghosal on Jul 05, 2007 12:16 PM Permalink
rajni..don't forget america was not build in a day.Also, India lost everything during it's colonial past.So, now people are moving and accepting that we also need to change.Which is great.Economy and development are all state of mind as you develop them ,they reciprocate and give you a better standard of living.Don't forget that in the past india was a great trading nation and the world used to feel proud to trade with india and indian made products.
by Rajni Great on Jul 05, 2007 12:23 PM Permalink
Last, but not least, I don't want to compare Indian infrastructure with america, as it is not in the hand of people and our goons politicians are the reason for it.
I will focus on employers in India While taking interview, they dont give respect to employees, because like 1 billion they are garbage. I have been to many interviews in usa and canada, and they give respect to everyone In India for some candidates, they treat them like Indian idol contestont where dumb anu malik shout everyone
Second, I want to tell whole India, that American women are best. I myself got some of the best moments by american women. Indian women have attitude. I salute Indian classic women like mala sinha, mina kumari, madhubala types, but these metro cities indian women are curse. American women may be dunkerd, sex mania, but they don;'t have attitude., When you apporach any american woman, they will shgow their class by the way they speak.. indian girls like indian employers don;t have manners to talk. But this is only applicable to metro cities girls... Still indian women from small town and villages are nice
RE:RE:RE:hi
by Aneesh on Jul 05, 2007 12:27 PM Permalink
Rajni bl00dy idi0t who said you to compare India with developed countries? India is not a developed country to compare with them. please understand this basic commonsense just before bluffing idiotic comments! The so called developed countries don't have Billions of people. The people like you must be kicked out of the country soon. If you like American flag so much then you can stick on american flag on you wide a-s-s!
by Rajkumar on Jul 05, 2007 01:32 PM Permalink
Rajni, I can feel your disgust and disappointment about India. still i will say u love India and u wish India to progress and equal itself with rich nations. India has found right path and now its only a matter of time. We have a corrupt system with deep roots it will take some time to uproot this and plant an honest system. when we find an honest system abrod we r stunned bcoz we hav never seen such system but dont think that it is unachievable in India. Americans need Indian partnership to counter balance China and Russia. American Economy has highly slowed down. US is in very high debt. American dollar may collapse any day. The capitalist elites control America. they do all types of corruption to turn policies in their favour. Elites need lower administration to be honest so that their businesses can run smoothely. most americans dont know this. they r basiclly simple people believing their Govt. Plz read international politics. plz dont curse blindly your motherland.
by subbu on Jul 05, 2007 01:20 PM Permalink
Hey all, How can you compare a country which gotliberated from the clutches of foreign rule 300 years before and a country sixty years before?Can you claim pride you can run faster than your baby?Inda was under tyrannical muslim rule for 800 years and then came the christian blood suckers nd they left us high and dry?What we had when these crooks left us-only famine,disease,povert and illiteracy!Now in a short span of 60 years Indians has advanced a lot inspite of congress and communist backward policies!So donot be pessimistic-the days are not far off when you guys will start talking the opposite and I wish it should happen soon!
by Deepak on Jul 05, 2007 01:41 PM Permalink
You are planning on cut-past'ing this response of yours for another 300 years ? I am pretty sure that after 300 years, we will still be saying the same things you have cut-pasted above. No doubt about that. Its the only legally/emitionally/widely accepted excuse for our failures.
by sandy shensun on Jul 05, 2007 12:44 PM Permalink
If india is such a pathetic country.. wonder why US is desperately wanting to business with India?... or are mere mortals missing out something which pompous intellectual like tamil troublers are not
by Deepak on Jul 05, 2007 12:56 PM Permalink
Its something like this. Why do politicians suddenly declare SEZ zones. It's because they have prime land already converted and bought for pennies, which they want to encash. If US has mega plans, then it is for their good. Not for the average indian who is still at the mercy of the bloody infidels sitting in the parliament house.
by Deepak on Jul 05, 2007 12:57 PM Permalink
You tell that Bangalore is silicon valley of India right ? Do you know how many traffic signal lights work properly, and how many roads are lit at night ?