This is very very sad indeed. Previously we thought only some lunatic paki people are dangerous as terrorists, now with the cruel murder of their coach, one has to wonder whether that is indeed the case. Going by many reports in international media,looks like someone in the team might be responsible.
Going by the profiles of the paki cricketers, its sure the finger will be pointed at shahid afridi sooner than later.
I only hope that the brave west indies police do not allow the criminals to leave the country on saturday as it was originally planned, but withhold them for further questioning until the guilty is brought to trail
RE:suspect
by on Mar 23, 2007 07:09 AM Permalink
Cric Fan!!! y are u wastin ur time here when u can write real thrillers for bollywood!!!! LOL looking at the profilesssssssssssss!!!u are a real "scumbag" lolz
RE:suspect
by KSatish on Mar 23, 2007 02:18 AM Permalink
whats wrong with you?? Accusing people of murder while u sit and read gossips??? At this rate you got to lose credibility with yourself.
The chances of a neck bone being broken is higher in a fall than in strangulation. Of course, the Indian origin doctor Seshaih who did the autopsy is going to highlight a remote possibility, but one that will screw pakistanis, just like the hundreds of saffronist cranks and rumor mongers who post crap messages on this website do. Woolmer, may his soul rest in peace, most probably had a restless night, and mixed with alcohol and an upset stomach, fell while rushing to the bath room. Saffronists want Pakistanis screwed, and they will cling to any little possibility that will brighten their otherwise miserable lives.
"A bone in the neck, near the glands, was broken, and this suggests that somebody might have put some pressure on it," the officer told the newspaper.
The Jamaica Observer also quoted unnamed sources close to the investigation as saying that bones in the lower part of Woolmer's face were broken, suggesting he had been strangled.
RE:RE:RE:Alcohol and a fall
by newdeal on Mar 22, 2007 09:31 PM Permalink
so we should pay more attention to your opinion than a factual one from a police official ...lol ur so stupid !
RE:Alcohol and a fall
by on Mar 22, 2007 07:22 PM Permalink
Everyone has their opinion...as you have yours. The issue is not that Pakistan is to be blamed here. The issue is that Woolmer died... and there is an equal possibility of it being a Murder, Suicide or an accidental death.
by monica g on Mar 22, 2007 09:31 PM Permalink
mahajkavi, how many times have you fallen and broken a bone in the neck? you have no knowledge about the human body, so stop posting your bullshit comments here. if woolmer was murdered, he was murdered, your stupid comments wont change it.
by Sharath Shivashankar on Mar 22, 2007 10:23 PM Permalink
You freak JollyAss, have you gone to school at all? How can you sit here and know exactly which bone was broken? How do you know THAT bone can be broken during a fall? Saffronists do not want Pakistan screwed, but ALL INDIANS want Pakistan from a fundamentalist, terrorist supporting Islamic country to a multi-cultural secular democracy where everbody's rights are protected.
by INDRANEEL CHANDRA on Mar 22, 2007 07:20 PM Permalink
Looks like you were in the room when it happened ? It's a very tragic incident and let's not play politics with it !
RE:RE:Alcohol and a fall
by RKrishna on Mar 23, 2007 06:28 AM Permalink
Mahakavi just shut up. Time will tell who is the culprit. Pakis doesnt understand the value of the life, I thought its only mindless extremists but this proves otherwise.
by deepak oruganti on Mar 23, 2007 12:35 AM Permalink
Jollydoss - just don't foget where your leaders get their money and how your economy runs and where the money from from....you lick a**, fronth back everything of US and you talk about us...shame on you....
RE:RE:RE:RE:Alcohol and a fall
by on Mar 22, 2007 08:25 PM Permalink
Y are u using a saffron name here .. if you are so pissed off .. you arguments are full of Prejudice and deviod of all logic and reasons .. that they are not worth commenting upon!
by Cric Fan on Mar 22, 2007 07:22 PM Permalink
and brave indian soldiers are braving the cold and manning and protecting the border to protect miserable traitors like you. sad indeed. why dont you just move to your motherland and spare us
by Mayala Fakir on Mar 22, 2007 11:56 PM Permalink
are you not a hate/rumor monger, you f-king retard? why blame "saffronists" - look at your message
by Philo on Mar 23, 2007 12:59 AM Permalink
yeow MahaKavi:
Can you tell me what weed you are smoking man. Looks awesome by the way you write your theories at the same time trashing others. Or may be are you sure they didn't cut off your brain instead of your balls in a Jihadi court
RE:RE:RE:RE:Alcohol and a fall
by RKrishna on Mar 23, 2007 06:29 AM Permalink
Mahakavi just shut up. Time will tell who is the culprit. Pakis doesnt understand the value of the life, I thought its only mindless extremists but this proves otherwise.
RE:RE:Alcohol and a fall
by Tamil Arasan on Mar 22, 2007 10:24 PM Permalink
If all the muslims have to go back to their motherland pakistan then all the brahmins have to go back to their fatherland...U know what I mean ...Europe.That's where you came from ain't it?
This is what you end up involving with Pakistanis. They have no rule of the law, no value for human life and no role models. That country is a lawless land designed for people who have no values.
RE:Dont Mess with the Pakis
by hello on Mar 22, 2007 06:44 PM Permalink
They will die because of that lawlessness only!!! One who raised sword will die of sword is the old proverb!!!
Anyone else have a feeling that Inzamam may be involved in Woolmer's death? His retirement announcement the very next day could have been an attempt by him to coverup the news/gossip on Woolmer's death.
RE:RE:Was Inzi involved?
by on Mar 22, 2007 06:30 PM Permalink
More important was the timing of his announcement. He could have announced his retirement after the Zimbabwe game. The announcement the very next day could have been an attempt by him to divert media attention from Woolmer's death to his retirement...
RE:RE:Cricket
by sunaabh sarkar on Mar 22, 2007 09:14 PM Permalink
I guess she meant disheartening, but since it was5:41 am when she posted, she must have munched the "dis" with her coffee...
RE:RE:RE:Cricket
by sunaabh sarkar on Mar 22, 2007 09:42 PM Permalink
oops!!! that should read 5:41 PM... Guys looks like I'm starting to see things.... its time for me to leave the board.... LOL
Folks, just ignore this guy Varun... Let him make a laughing stock of himself.... at least we belong to a place.... a palce respected the World over for our patience culture and hritage.
RE:RE:No we are not Laughing Stocks
by sunaabh sarkar on Mar 22, 2007 05:49 PM Permalink
yes KC, I agree with you but let us uphold our tradition of forgivance... this guy is a poor sick soul.
NO ELECTRICITY NO CLEAN WATER NO JOBS NO PROPER FOOD CORRUPTED ADMISNTRATION POVERTY. AND ABOVE ALL BUT NOT LEAST POLTICS AND RELIGIOUNS COMMON ISSUE BETWEEN THE JOBLESS AND POOR PEOPLE WANT TO JOIN TO EARN SOEM NAME AND MONEY...........
RE:TOPIC FOR OTHER NATIONS TO LAUGH
by sunaabh sarkar on Mar 22, 2007 05:09 PM Permalink
you forgot one thing... and escapist people like you with bad English and equally bad manners
RE:RE:TOPIC FOR OTHER NATIONS TO LAUGH
by Bharat on Mar 22, 2007 05:58 PM Permalink
>>> I THINK U LOOKS LIKE A GONE CASE varun improve ur english buddy {lol}
RE:TOPIC FOR OTHER NATIONS TO LAUGH
by A.B on Mar 22, 2007 06:19 PM Permalink
it seems this varun is a car mechanic staying in kenya or any african country........terrible english how u communicate with people there varun?
RE:RE:TOPIC FOR OTHER NATIONS TO LAUGH
by sunaabh sarkar on Mar 22, 2007 09:04 PM Permalink
Hi AB, I had encounterd a similar spell of bad english in some web pages I visited some days ago... needless to say this fellow was also an Indian, and a taxi driver. I was impressed that these days Taxi drivers also have websites. But the one thing different than this fellow Varun was that nettiquate was maintained in every page of his website....
RE:INDIAN
by RAJ KUMAR on Mar 22, 2007 04:11 PM Permalink
Are you by product of any foreign hand. It seems that you dont look original . You surely are a misture of many nationalities.
RE:RE:RE:INDIAN
by Varun sehgal on Mar 22, 2007 04:15 PM Permalink
I M 100% INDIAN BUT NEVER THINK LIKE U PEOLPE ....THANK GOD I M AWAY AND GOOD LUCK FOR THOSE WHO IS AWAY FROM THIS COUNTRY OUR FUTURE AND COMINGH GENERATION IS SECURE.....
RE:RE:RE:INDIAN
by RAJ KUMAR on Mar 22, 2007 04:17 PM Permalink
Dear before cursing your country and praising others learn the language which is being spoken outside. One thing is sure that you are sick. You say this country has gandagi so why not to strt with you. Why dont you leave this country . at least thodi si toh gandgi kam hogi.
RE:RE:RE:RE:INDIAN
by Varun sehgal on Mar 22, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
REALLY TYPICAL MINDED GUY....NO PROBLEM I WILL ANSWER U STUPID BASELESS ANSWER.......I M NOT CURSING THE COUNTRY BUT CURSING THE PEOLPE LIVING TO THIS COUNTRY THE PROB. IS NOTWITH INDIA BUT CORRUPT SYSTEM ....NOT ALL BUT FEW LIKE U ......IF UR SISTER GET A PROPOSAL FROM US BASED GUYS WHAT UI DO WHOLE FAMILY WOILL START DYING FOR THIS PROPOSAL YYYYYYYYYYY ANSWER U KNOW IT WELL .............
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:INDIAN
by chandrashekhar karandikar on Mar 22, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
But Its my Duty n i will Find way for it. Iam educated n thats y am here to solve n not to blame on others for not having good roads, or jobs or electricity. wat u gave to your country, got education n went away. Y ? its not ur responsiblity to solve?
by sunaabh sarkar on Mar 22, 2007 08:55 PM Permalink
Well said Chandrashekhar.... we need more guys like you... India is like our home... we have to take care of it and see that it is in order. We have to accept the resposibilities for our acts. Just because our hoouse is in disarray, it is height irreponsibility and selfishness to walk out and spend our time in someone elses home waiting for somebody to set the house in order. Unlike you i live in a metropolis but most of my works is in far flung villages of India. And, Some of these villages are yet to esperience the power of electricity. I love to work for the people of my country, I love working for India.
by chandrashekhar karandikar on Mar 22, 2007 07:00 PM Permalink
Hey man, iam from village n am here with them to solve problems n not to blame. I know for gud money n career u had gone foreign its gud, but then u dont have right to critices here in india for not having good facility. If ur so much aware n like to solve come here or from their try to solve n not to blame. ok ok Bye n take care ----From all my Indian friends who still r fighting for yours generation who u had left Behind. Byeee
RE:INDIAN
by Varun sehgal on Mar 22, 2007 04:07 PM Permalink
Y U R HIDING THE MESSAGE FACE THE TRUTH I M NOT ABUSING ANY 1 BUT SHOWING THE REAL VALUE OF THE PERSON LIVING IN INDIA ..NO ANY COUNTRY RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY SET BACK BU THE PEOLPE LIVING TO THE COUNTRY IS THE WHOLE SOLE RESPOSIBLE FOR THE ACTS
RE:RE:INDIAN
by Varun sehgal on Mar 22, 2007 04:09 PM Permalink
DISCUSS TEH MATTER LIKE A SICERE MAN WHO CAN DEBATE...I DONT NEED ANY STUPID EDUCTAED PERSON THOUGH EDUCATED BUT STILL WORST THEN THE CLEVER ILLITRATE
by sunaabh sarkar on Mar 22, 2007 04:36 PM Permalink
Chal Varun kaam ki baat kartein hain... Hai tere pas koi kam ki baat...nahi to phut yehanse.... chal hawa ane de....
by j p on Mar 22, 2007 06:49 PM Permalink
VARUN U R 100% RIGHT. PEOPLE OF INDIA SHOULD HV TO THINK ABOUT OTHER SERIOUS PROBLEM TOOOOO... VARUN I M SURE THAT U STUDIED IN OTHER MEDIUN THAN ENGLISH BUT STILL U R OUT OF INDIA AND DOING GOOOD THIS SO CALLED INDIAN (STUDIED IN ENGLISH MEDIUM) THINK THAT THEY R THE BEST AND JUST JELOUS TO U AS THEY R NOT DOING ANYTHING OTHER THAN JELOUSSSSYYYYYYYYYYYYY
RE:RE:INDIA WILL NEVER PROGRESS
by rajesh prajapati on Mar 22, 2007 04:22 PM Permalink
Right for what? Abusing all Indians for neglecting their countrymen, who are dying of hunger, in a column written for Bob Woolmer?
RE:RE:RE:INDIA WILL NEVER PROGRESS
by Varun sehgal on Mar 22, 2007 04:26 PM Permalink
NOPES U R MISTAKEN I M NOT ABUSING THE THE HUNGER BUT YYYYYYYY TYESE PEOLPE ARE DYING WITH HUNGER BECOZ OF THIS COUNTRY AFFIARS AND POLITICS EVERY 1 WANT TO BE A P.M and C.M Y BECOZ THIS POST MAKES MONEY THEY SPENT 45% OF COUNTRY REVENUE ON THSES SHITS....... I APPRECAITE THE COLLEGES AND INSTITUE WHO ARE PRODCUING SUCH TALENTED GUYS BUT UNFOURNUELTY THY ARE NOT WORKING FOR OUR NATION FRO SOEM OTHER COUNRTY YYYYYYY
RE:RE:RE:RE:INDIA WILL NEVER PROGRESS
by jigar trivedi on Mar 22, 2007 04:57 PM Permalink
It seems like Mr. Sehgal himself is desperate to stay abroad (whereever he maybe). Any post by Mr. Sehgal is full of grammatical mistakes. I guess Mr. Sehgal, you should start with your english first and than criticize your country. How about Kaplan or maybe an English 101 class in some technical/community college.
RE:RE:RE:INDIA WILL NEVER PROGRESS
by rajesh prajapati on Mar 22, 2007 04:17 PM Permalink
So why are you reading and writing on the article for Bob Woolmer? And instead of just getting angry and spending your time feeling for the BHKHE NANGE, why don't you go and do something for them?