Total 4832 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>
IF not India... but Australia will SMASH Bangladesh......
by rahul deshmukh on Mar 26, 2007 08:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BANGLADESH.......oh just check out...ur self on 31st march....ya..its Aus Vs Bangla...

and i m sure...Aus..will WIN......

Happy losin...bangladeshi's

RE:IF not India... but Australia will SMASH Bangladesh......
by M Alem on Mar 26, 2007 08:39 AM  Permalink
THERE WILL BE SOME GOOD THRASHING. AUSTRALIA WILL REMEMBER CARDIFF WHERE THEY LOST TO BD. THEY WILL NEITHER FORGET FATULLAH WHERE PESKY BD ALMOST BEAT THEM IN A TEST. MASTERS WILL WHIP THEY MINNOWS.

Frustrations
by Vipul Chavda on Mar 26, 2007 07:46 AM  Permalink 

I have heard a lot of Indians show their frustrations here. I think this is all useless as it is not going to make any difference to the cricketers. And if you look at it, this is the best thing that has happened to India Cricket team, otherwise think about what would have happened if we had played against Australia and SA in super eights, they would have shattered us to dust. Thanks Bangladesh for making us realize that we should be actually competing with Bermuda, bloody so called Best batting lineup @*&##$.

need to many changes to build team with commitment
by murali krishna on Mar 26, 2007 07:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1.we have to identify match fixers and players linked with bollywood stars

2.need to change the coach (dont want australian spies)

3.need to remove players who scores ducks in key matches

4.need to build the team players with commitment and determination

5.dravid,ganguly,sachin and sehwag better retire from all forms of

cricket and earn money with hotels and ads.

6.captain should be a decission maker he can't be ambiguous state

7.remove politicians from BCCI and selection commitee

RE:need to many changes to build team with commitment
by Bhavik Shankar on Mar 26, 2007 07:53 AM  Permalink
Future Team:

1. Gambhir

2. Uppatha

3. Kaif

4. Yuvraj

5. D kartik

6. Pathan

7. Dhoni

8. Jogindhir Sharma

9. Power

10. Zaheer

11. Munaaf

12. Raina

13. P Kumar (See domestic cricket)

14. Puyish Chawla

15. VRV Singh

by Gopichand Talasila on Mar 26, 2007 09:32 AM  Permalink
Dinesh Karthik would be the captain. We want a captain who can play for india for long duration with matured mind.

Gopichand

by Rajan Kumar on Mar 26, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
Are u Ok.

Kaif should be Next captain.

when India under-19 had won the World cup 19.

Kaif was the Skipper of that team.

by Freek Guy on Mar 26, 2007 09:55 AM  Permalink
Woh Saala Joginder sharma ko delete karo...
Sreesanth ko shamil karo

RE:
by on Mar 26, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink
kyon bhai phir to sari team waps le lo, yeh bhi koi baat hoi

by Rajan Kumar on Mar 26, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
Dhoni Should not be there.

Dinesh should play as a Batsman/WK.

by rahul deshmukh on Mar 26, 2007 08:04 AM  Permalink
I agree wid u guys...

Supari
by Indian on Mar 26, 2007 06:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys ... Though I am not a great follower of this "supari" system and have often pointed out it's inhumanity, but today I think we have no other option left to neutralize our frustration.
We indians shud generate a fund and donate it to some underworld Don as "supari" and tell him to behead Chappel and Kiran More.
What do u think my fellow country men !!!!

RE:Supari
by Indian on Mar 26, 2007 07:01 AM  Permalink
sorry, ........
as the amount of fund generated (expected)will be huge , the leftover money (also huge) will be given to some charity funds, but that we can decide later.
Though I think beheading Chappel and More is no less than doing some fruitful charity !!!
comments on please ....

by Bhavik Shankar on Mar 26, 2007 07:49 AM  Permalink
You are an very ignorant....it was chappel who eanted youth in the team...but no one lisened...

everyone wanted ganguly, tendulkar, kumble...its high time these players should retire.

A couch can only help you but its up to the individuals to perform....the sole blame is the players themselves not chappel. Chappel did the best he could no other couch could have done better

by RAJESH SREEDHARAN on Mar 26, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink
Man, how can u tell Ganguly should retire???

See the batting he is showing after his spectacular come back to the team???
And u can see most of the batsmen of Australia are above 32 (like Hayden, Gilchrist, ponting etc)
And still the key batsman of Sri Lanka is none other than Jayasuriya...
And, i am sure that the early exit of India from the WC was the result of poor captaincy.
If Ganguly was the captain, when Bangladesh were chasing 191, India would have won the match, because he knows how to utilise each and every player where as Dravid don't know that.
After the defeat, Dravid told that we were not deserved to enter in to the next level. Then why the hell he went to the world cup???

by Rajan Kumar on Mar 26, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
"Dravid told that we were not deserved to enter in to the next level."

A pessimistic captain.
how unfortunate for us.

is thr any reserve day for the rain hit matches
by sameer kapur on Mar 26, 2007 12:52 AM  Permalink 

hey can anybody help[ me solvin my delemna whether there is any day reserved for the wash out matches..as most likely for bermuda &bangladesh match

Replace Coach
by loganathan kommeti on Mar 25, 2007 09:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The coach should be replaced immediately & No foriegn coach should be appointed. We should have our own desi Coach like Kapil who is an inspiration to the current young player & who has won our only world cup with a fighting spirit.

RE:Replace Coach
by tvs kiran on Mar 25, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink
Kapil dev was a great player, who is the best allrounder India to produce.
he has been the coach for India, but could not produce any thing good for team, great player cannot be good coach.
best India coach are John wright ajit wadekar, i think Sandeep patil is the best choice for coach.

by sanjay bhardwaj on Mar 25, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink
Not only the coach but the entire team should be changed immediately

by Ishu Bhatnagar on Mar 26, 2007 10:05 AM  Permalink
Ya u say right.

DL method
by M Alem on Mar 25, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink 

What if DL takes over DB/Bermuda. India should have a good chance.

If its a tie
by Shareen Joshua on Mar 25, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Incase its a tie between Bermuda and Bangladesh(coz due to rain) is there still a chance 4 India?????????? plz some1 knowin bout cricket ans this....

RE:If its a tie
by R K on Mar 25, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink
Tie will take BD into S8.. they will have 3 pts vs India 2.

by Shareen Joshua on Mar 25, 2007 09:16 PM  Permalink
its not de points which matters its de NNR

by Zeeshan on Mar 25, 2007 10:06 PM  Permalink
If Match tie, BD will enter S8 and indian team will return to india to open Itly Wada shop...

RE:RE:[object]
by Tarang Agarwal on Mar 25, 2007 10:23 PM  Permalink
Not true. First priority is to points. Second is to NRR.

by sam Witz on Mar 25, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink
No way....B'desh must not get any point further..They need to be defeated today..which is unlikely...the are not as bad as Indian cricket team...you know.

by Shareen Joshua on Mar 25, 2007 09:16 PM  Permalink
But they are -2.002 yaar and if its a tie don't there points become -1.002....i'm just askin coz i'm not sure...

by tvs kiran on Mar 25, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
what if Bermuda beats Bangladesh, its a shame on India part to go from the back door having lost 2 imp matches in group stage and expect them to go for super 8, are we not selfish,lets hope for next World Cup to be won by India with flying colours.

by murali krishna on Mar 26, 2007 07:48 AM  Permalink
still you want india in s'8 very pity , give chance to a team having commitment

Probibility to remain India in worldcup
by virendra tripathi on Mar 25, 2007 08:16 PM  Permalink 

agar satoriyo ka kabja abhi tak hai to India jaroor super 8 khelegi nahi to ram ram ...india...

Total 4832 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>