Total 145 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >
Arushi's murder by her mom or dad ?
by Riazuddin_Imran on May 31, 2008 02:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

To me it looks that the investigation is not going on the right path. I think the police has now got the doubts on her mother which they might have got it well before. Ok if we take it for granted that her mother or father killed her but who killed Hemraj.To the extent a woman can go to take revenge no man can get near to her thoughts as they are very intelligent. Iam not saying this - the police records of india or might be of any other country you can find one common thing. The crime done by women is more perfect than a crime done by male.Cant the mother be he mail culprit. Arushi's mother might have had some illicit relationship with hemraj and he might have been seeking or black mailing her and in the mean time Arushi might have come to know about it.So arushi's mother wanted to get rid of Hemraj so she killed him firstand in fear of leaking this out she might have killed arushi too.If a man had committed the crime then he would have carried the body of hemraj by lifting but not by dragging. And Dr.Talwar is a fit man.

RE:Arushi's murder by her mom or dad ?
by Bushra Ahuja on May 31, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
this is all nonsense

by venkat a on May 31, 2008 07:46 PM  Permalink
Why Not, this is a corruption world, anything may happen.

by hello on Jun 01, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink
i agree with you, but i deffer in one thing, the culprit will not be Arushi's mother, might be Durrani who (as per police) having an illegal affair with talwar, and rest is the same as you have written, i am removing mother and replacing it with durrani

arushi's worst parents
by geet on May 31, 2008 12:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

arushii ka murder uske mom n dad ne hi kiya hai..
lekin unhe saza dene ke liye police ko investigation bahut carefully karni chahiye thi... mujhe lagta hai ki arushi ki mom bahut bad expression deti hain maine unka interview dekha to paya ki unhe apni akeli aulaad kho dene ka bhi koi gum nahi hai..mujhe samajh nahi aata ki uske mom dad kitni aasani se keh rahe hai ki hamare ghar mai do murder hue aur hume pata bhi nahi chala.murder koi aisi cheej nahi hoti mr.and mrs. talwar jo koi palak jhapkte hi kar dega. murdere ne pehle hemraaj ko maara uski body chhat par le gaya chhat ka darwajaa khola use wahan par patka aur hir gate band kiya taala lagaya chaabi ghar mai rakhi aur phir aarushi ko maara ..mom dad ko koi aawaj tak nahi aayi..nupur ji ye sab to kisi buri film ki story se bhi jyada bakwaas hai par dhanya ho aap jo yahi kahani baar baar keh rahi ho aur shayad clue na hone ki wajah se aapki ye bakwaas aapko bacha bhi le so keep it up.....par logon ko sab pata hai .....aapka natak...good luck nupur ji....

RE:arushi's worst parents
by Sahil Quadri on May 31, 2008 08:21 PM  Permalink
I am very much agreed to ur opinion.ur right that her mother is the main culprit

arushi murder case
by munalisa on May 30, 2008 08:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i read all the messages and i am compelled to write this..i am a mother of a 14 year old girl too and havent slept peacefully since the gruesome murder of that hapless kid..i cant help thinking about her trauma and her last moments..its unbelivable that parents are so smitten by their own affairs that they have to kill their own daughter who looks very pampered in the videos.What are we proud of then??we indians?? we parents?? we the global citizens?? we the so called heading to 21st century??the leaders of the world?? i condemn the murderes of this poor child (whoever they are)and i will be ver happy the day they are sent to gallows though all my 2o years of legal/social career i have pooh paah d capital punishments but this time i feel that no amount of punishments will be enough!!!

RE:arushi murder case
by Riazuddin_Imran on May 31, 2008 02:34 AM  Permalink
What U have said is right but at the same time U should never give any negative thoughts about all indians.First of all let the police finish their investigation and produce the evidence and the main culprit. But I think no mother or father in this whole world can resort to such a heneous crime. If you get into the past history of Arushi U can see that, how well her parents has brought her up.According her class mates, her teachers and the principle of her school she has been praised by every one. Then to whom this credit shall go to--- obviously to her parents. so now can u tell and feel the same about arushi's murder. It is not that I dint feel bad or anything like that.I was also shocked and was not able to carry on with my regular activities for 2-3 days. If you would like to get in touch or contact me just mail me on to --- krimran @ rediffmail.com. I would be happy if you let me know your opinion about my views

by munira qamri on May 31, 2008 08:41 PM  Permalink
yes u r right that i shud not harbour such negative thoughts about everyone...lekin maa ka dil hai...jazbaati ho jate hai.. i hope wish and pray that the parents have not committed this crime...that's what i sais that she looks very pampered child then how can this happen??i will be one happy peaceful person when the truth comes out...and "satyamev jayate"is proven..i am very eager as i am facing a hard time counselling teenagers who are asking me embarrassing questions about their own parents..agar bacche maa baap pe bharosa nahi kar sakenge to kaha jayenge???

by Vismay on Jun 02, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Situation in India has changed. Anything can happen with any one. I read an article very recently about thefts in malls and shopping complexes. Majority of the people who are caught on camera a well to do, highly respected individuals. Humans are very complex. They may be good at one place and bad at another. If you work with teenagers you will be knowing many things: they are different at home, different in school, different in social gatherings etc. An article in news paper a week ago has come out with stunning facts. 20 - 30 % teenagers are involved in various activities including sex. It is not known to their family or known in their friends' circle. Globalisation has brought in lot of baggage with it. Unfortunately our teens are victims of that baggage.

2nd thought
by abhi srivastava on May 30, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I guess after all the time n research i gave to this case i hav come on to a second conclusion,which, i guess nobody is thinking of...aarushi's MOM is the main CULPRIT.. just listen to this one---- may be aarushi's mom is going around with someone else n hemraj ws a witness to this one.mom n the other guy thought to eliminate hemraj n she made the PLOT..Now this lady knows that Dr Talwar takes sleeping pills n he ll be in a deep sleep.mom n her guy hatched the plan n killed hemraj n aarushi sw it or in that process aarushi ws killed accidently.
i guess police should grill her mom n also should try n take out the call details n MSG details of aarushi's mom.the truth ll speak by itself.
THE MOST IMP THING-- if a third person did this crime then he must be aware that there are so many people inside the house. this crime is done patiently n there ws enough time to drag the body n hide it. why ll any outside person try to hide the body. he ll committ the crime n run away.on the terrace also the body ws covered with matress.anyone else apart frm these 2 members(mom or dad) ll never bother to hide the body n all n being aware that there r more people inside the house he ll try to run as soon as possible
but in this case proper thought ws given to all these things.
Its time they should shell out the truth.
Hw cn a MOm do this. its shameful.
she is a big FAKE n also SHE IS HAPPY NW ny 1 can tell that.

RE:2nd thought
by Dominic Manuel on May 30, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
Good line of thinking. The killer is from within. Otherwise why should a killer bother to drag the body to terrace, cover it with cooler cover and lock the terrace again. Whoever may be that killer, he or she has taken enough time without hurrying. If there was any other killer they would have bolted Dr and Mrs. Talwars' room. A person who knew where the keys to terrace was, should also be knowing their bedroom.

RE:2nd thought
by harish dewangan on May 30, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
Rajesh Talwar was taking the name of one person saying that he has plotted everything against him.

Police should look for this line also and toe it further. May he is the one whom u r talking about.

RE:RE:2nd thought
by harish dewangan on May 30, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
Whatever be the case...The family is under scanner and a member close or a family member has done this ghastly, ugly crime for a ugly motive ...Ghor kalyug in India..

Bad - Mom
by luiza fernandes on May 29, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is very sad n sickening to learn that her daughter is killed /murdered and she was sleeping peacefully,good mother's never get sound sleep if her children r sleeping alone moreover Arushi was their only child this shows how responsible and loving Arushi's mother is, surprisingly we cud not even see her crying , mother is only defending her husband cause she know she has to spend rest of her life with him, if FATHER did not kill Arushi then who killed her who opened the door for the Killers this clearly shows that either the father killed daughter or hired GOONS/Killers.Dr. Nupur stop your crocodile tears the law and public will not hv mercy on you.

RE:Bad - Mom
by Vismay on May 30, 2008 09:49 AM  Permalink
N RAREST OF RARE CASES WILL A CONVICT ADMIT
by Vijaya Prabha on May 30, 2008 09:29 AM Permalink | Hide replies

Even if one considers that handling of Noida double murder case by police is wrong, there are many questions that should be answered by the occupants of the house. From day one parents are giving different versions of the story. It is surprise if the family tells they have no knowledge when 2 murders have taken place in a house, which does not show indication of any forced entry. Moving a dead body cannot be done silently. The killer or killers have taken enough time to cover up. Probably police were fooled initially because of the status Talwars enjoy in the vicinity. Hence they have believed whatever Talwars' told. Probably this is where police stumbled. Sometimes the fear of police handling people also is responsible for people not turning up to testify. There are incidents wherein people who have watched broad day light murders, not turning up to testify, fearing police as well as criminals. If you buy family version, what will the police get by simply pointing finger at parents? Why they are coming on media time and again and contradicting themselves. Police should learn to handle crime cases professionally irrespective of people involved. Police should also have a spokesperson, who will present and update the media. A person' non criminal background does not necessarily suggest, he cannot be the suspect. I don't know why politicians should get involved in in

by parkash luthra on May 30, 2008 10:44 AM  Permalink
FAMILY NEEDS COMFORT AND SOLACE AND NOT SERMONS BY JUIZA FERNANDES. WITHOUT PREJUDICE.

by Punyakumar on May 30, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink
Seeking media attention, giving press conferences does not comfort the family either. The law will take its time.

by pavan kaushik on Jun 01, 2008 11:44 PM  Permalink
plz dont poke your nose ,CBI is doing investigation so one shud not blame any body with out knowing the facts.Truth will come one day.

aarushi's mom interview
by abhi srivastava on May 29, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

in the interview given on CNN IBN aarushi's mom jumbeled twice...the things to note are following
1. now her mom is saying that she and her hubby discovered the body together.initially it ws told that she n the maid discovered the body.
this is driven by lawyers to prove on the later stage that there is a conflict in the statement given by aarushi's mom n the maid.(i shld say very carefully designed strategy)
2. In the interview aarushi's mom cried.just check it out...anyone can say she is really bad at acting. it was a total FAKE.
3. The most important of all twice is the interview she said that""since aarushi's death i have not been able to live happily""
""" after aarushi's death i have not been live happily""" and on both times she corrected herself n instead of happliy she said normally.....
.....when we do somethng wrong our body n language speaks it all just we need to catch it carefully.

RE:aarushi's mom interview
by Punyakumar on May 30, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
I think a lot of controversies in statements given are suggestive of:
1. The family is trying to cover up something they know and a part of directly or indirectly, without realizing how contradictory their own statements are.
2. Attempt by defense lawyers to create a loophole stating, they are not in a proper state of mind to give statements.

Whether the family is a part of crime or no, they have to answer many a questions, as many have already mentioned.

If the family does not know anything, it is suggestive of a totally disfunct family.

aarushi case
by abhi srivastava on May 29, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hey what i feel is that its her dad and mom...
m sure they know abt it.. it may be accindental or some big motive... but its her dad who killd the two n mom knows each and every thing abt it..they are hiding the truth.. you just try n check each n every interview that aarushi's mom gave...a careful scrutiny ll speak out by itself that she is confused..happy..and knows everythng..the statement given by her is driven by lawyers to make the case weaker.!!! wait n watch@!!!

RE:aarushi case
by Pardeep rana on May 30, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink
i also think like this. perhaps her mother know everything about the case and hiding some thing.

Mathew did right thing...
by Anuradha on May 29, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Arushis case has been bungled by NOIDA police but in Mumbai Mathew did right by killing Neeraj Grover. He behaved like a possessed lover, who was committed to Maria, totally unknown that Maria is having flings in Mumbai behind his back. If I recollect, Maria was asked by Mathew to throw him out...Neeraj also said few words from behind, which Mathew heard. It was stupidity of Maria to underestimate Mathews love for her...she put the cell off and next morning Mathew was on her door. In the fit of rage, a passionate lover, a true lover, a lover who has been cheated by his ladylove, a person who has lived each and every "seconds" of the night before he took a flight to Mumbai...did what a normal person could have done or should do!!! He found, Neeraj naked, and he killed him. It was not preplanned and it was on the spur of a moment. I am sure Mathew will get less punishment and I am sure he must be internally very happy that he finished Neeraj. He kept alive Maria, hoping that he may get away with the murder (which wasnt possible at all) or may be, he still love her. I am not worried about the comments the readers and I am with Mathew as he did what his heart said..

RE:Mathew did right thing...
by Raam on May 30, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
Shabash Anuradha! Here is a woman who supports ghastly act of murder! You should also appreciate their talent of cutting the dead body in to 300 pieces for disposal. What an artistic display isn't it Anuradha?

by rayavarapu gopal on Jun 02, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink
Miss ANURADHA, U R SICK. How can you support and justify what mathew did was right? Killing is not an answer for everything. You are saying he is true lover, and fyi true love doesnt kill anyone. If he thinks she cheated him then he should go away from her life or else other possibility is to kill her rather than neeraj. Anuradha u r mentally instable with all respects. Think before you write something. Think what might be happening about the family of neeraj to lose a grown up successful son. Because of this girl, one lost his life and the other is going to end up in jail.

by minhaj khan on May 30, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink
o.k. miss anuradha, i thought that u really r of ultrmodern world where killing sumone on behalf of nadness in love meant nothing. wat did u wanna say, just go and ask to the parents of neeraj what is going around them. wat wld happen 2 u if u might be da sister of neeraj, i know what mathew did was under circumstances, but u see he immediately realized that whatever he did was taotally wrong. don't post comments like this which cld hurt the sentiments of readers but try to make things easier in place of giving contradictory statments,whatever is happening in case of arushi, that is bcoz of her parents only who actually didn't want to nab the actual killers as they themselves involved into it. i think theses words r enough 4 u to make the things clear.

by Mihir Apte on May 29, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
will u say the same thing if neeraj was your brother?

by Dharmendra Singh on May 30, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink
Hey why to kill any body, it not him only, Maria was also responsible for that, She cheated him, If some body is cheating than there is no love, matthew should have understand it.

by Punyakumar on May 30, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
Mathew should have left Maria instead of killing Neeraj. He would have had a brilliant career. Mathew had taken a risk knowing the lifestyle of Maria.

Crime
by Shiv Shanker Almal on May 29, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink 

Murder of girl is shocking so any of persons concerned should speak the truth in general. A busy women social activist appears for nothing and no clue was left with anybody by victims. Investigation team should have detectives, dog, experts, audio-visual and others.

OPINION
by sahil kharbanda on May 29, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the way noida police is investegating the arushi murder case shows how responsible they are. i feel cbi should step in gvie justice to talwar family.

RE:OPINION
by Shiv Almal on May 29, 2008 09:08 PM  Permalink
I had found some very interesting cases appeared in Manohar Kahaniyan during 1970's. There was no CBI and any formalities. In some cases top Indian famous detectives was deputed by Centre.

by Raam on May 30, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
Police are on right path. CBI need not act.Interrogate members of two families, truth will automatically come out.

by ransaran on May 29, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink
are u a dalal of talwars

Total 145 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >