Total 815 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
What about normalisation within India?
by Junglee on May 18, 2008 10:19 AM  Permalink 

Our PM and his super bosses appeasement policies are only increasing the terror attachs everywhere in India, killing innocent people. People are not able to live peacefully wthout the fear of attacks by those fanatics. Let PM talk about how he is going to normalise the peoples faith in this government.

A spineless speech
by vijay kumar on May 18, 2008 10:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr PM , stop this immediately. Why r u repeating the same story ? Had it been your son or Daughter who had died from the blast , then u would has given a different speech.

Just look into countries like USA and Australia and learn how to deal with this issue.

RE:RE:A spineless speech
by adyar com on May 18, 2008 10:15 AM  Permalink
Mr..Muslim Guy ..Famous world wide Proverb "All muslim are not terrorist , but all terrorist are muslim "

RE:A spineless speech
by shabir ahmad butt on May 18, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink
ALL MUSLIMS ARE TERRORIST???????
This question is often hurled at Muslims, either directly or indirectly, during any discussion on religion or world affairs. Muslim stereotypes are perpetuated in every form of the media accompanied by gross misinformation about Islam and Muslims. In fact, such misinformation and false propaganda often leads to discrimination and acts of violence against Muslims. A case in point is the anti-Muslim campaign in the American media following the Oklahoma bomb blast, where the press was quick to declare a %u2018Middle Eastern conspiracy%u2019 behind the attack. The culprit was later identified as a soldier from the American Armed Forces

Every Muslim should be a terrorist. A terrorist is a person who causes terror. The moment a robber sees a policeman he is terrified. A policeman is a terrorist for the robber. Similarly every Muslim should be a terrorist for the antisocial elements of society, such as thieves, dacoits and rapists. Whenever such an anti-social element sees a Muslim, he should be terrified. It is true that the word %u2018terrorist%u2019 is generally used for a person who causes terror among the common people. But a true Muslim should only be a terrorist to selective people i.e. anti-social elements, and not to the common innocent people. In fact a Muslim should be a source of peace for innocent people

by Golden on May 18, 2008 11:25 AM  Permalink
muslims never believe in terrorism. islam teaches peace and harmony, and every muslim msut adhare to this tenets of islam.

but the fact is hindu terrorists have harrassed muslims for long and these muslims out of their continuous perseverance, have taken arms though picking arms and killing innocents isnever allowed in islam.

any one who kills an innocent human being is as if he has killed the entire humanity (he will receive that level of punishment) and if any one who saves an innocent life is as if he has saved the entire humanity (he will receive that lavel of blessing).(holy Quran)...

though the killing innocents inthe retaliation is a common and immediate instinct of any human kind , it is always condemned in islam......

dear honest hindus and muslims. please come closer and let us read each others books, Quran, vedaas, bible and zendavasta and come to know each others. we must fight this hatred, it give nothing to any body, it only takes lives of innocents and all those who love humanity in hindus and muslims do cry, irrespective of who dies. let us fight the communal hatred and fill this world with communal harmony...

we may have our differences but for this we need not fight, we can still keep our differences aside and match our common points..plese read vedas and quran and follow what is common and fight the hatred, it is high time we do this.

by Rajesh Singh on May 18, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
You are an idiot. Maoists don't believe in religion, they are not Hindus. Khalistanis don't believe in being part of Hindu society. Terrorists in the whole of North East region are instigated and supported by the Church. LTTE is not part of India. They are not fighting in the name of Hinduism either. So shut up and don't try to spread such canard.

by Golden on May 18, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink
it doesnt matter to believe in any religion to be in hindus religion.. hindu religion is the only religion which is so loosly defined that any body can fit into this....

do you worship rama, you are hindu, if not
do you worship krishna, you are hindu, if not
do you worship siva, you are hindu, if not
............repeat this 33000000 times...

do you worship none, you are still a hindu...

hinduism had got no defintion and people are s till struggling to define it...

some says, if you are an indian you are a hindu, so even mulims terrorists are hindus so still they are hindu terrorists.

some say, if you are borne out of hindu parents you are a hindu. so all these maoists, and communists are hindus, though they have come to knowledge that these idol worshiping is wrong even in vedas so they have given it up...

do you know arundhati roy, we are very much proud of her being a lauret internationaly renound.can you tell me what god she worship or which religion does she believe in? hinduism right? have you ever seen her in any temple? you will be surprised to see this...wait more to come..

she said about terrorism: terrosts are continuous victim of social unjustice and if you refuge to remain victim you are called terrorists...

please call this arundhati roy a commie, terrorists, porki and so many other words you invented out of your hatred. please do it .. yes go ahead..

RE:RE:RE:A spineless speech
by Golden on May 18, 2008 10:23 AM  Permalink
there is no famous proverb. only some goons and those who are trying to hide the truth are spreading this rumors. but the truth is something opposite and those who have mind and are ready to think are understanding and that's why the conspiracy of RSS and BJP goons is not getting success....

if you have even little brain and one eye you will know that what you said is just a crap rumor and has lost its importance...

how many examples doyou want... for hindu terrorism:

Tripura terrorism----hindu terrorists.
Maoists terrorism----hindu terrorists.
LTTE terrorism-------hindu terrorists.
khalistan terrorism--hindu terrorists.

the list counts further more and you will be surprised but there is no use of telling these to you as a blind with hatred will never come to truth...but i am sure those who are silent readers of this blog will surely know the truth.

by venu v on May 18, 2008 10:38 AM  Permalink
Mr. Golden you, your mouth, your thoughts are not gold, r even not silver,Open your eye and see Tripura, Maoists, LTTE, are all fighting for their rights..... they are not killing innocents by putting bombs at publics and devotional places... people like you are doing this kind incidents, your people are the Terrorist... mind and write your message...

by Golden on May 18, 2008 10:19 AM  Permalink
pm is right, some goons of RSS and BJP are trying to disturb the peace and take the illegal advantage out of this.

had any one forgotten the blast in the BJP's bomb making house and RSS support to the hindu terrorists. we must think if there is any hand of these hindu terrorists or what....

Bajrangdal and RSS should be banned from any social status.

by venu v on May 18, 2008 10:40 AM  Permalink
Hindus never do such class 3 activities peoples like you only doing... stupid fellow and stupit religion

by Golden on May 18, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink
yahh. you are right. if you close the eyes from all those attrocities and forget daily hatred and murders of innocents by the hindu terrorists then watyou say is correct, but i am not a blind and i see every thing and judge as i see and decide as i conclude fairly.

it is very clear to the common public that unless we nab and put behind bars to these hindu terrorists of BJP and RSS goons we are going to have such incidents...innocents from hindu and muslims will keep dying as long as terrorists are in power in gujrat and in india...

we can control the powerless terrorists but not the powerful terrorists of BJP and RSS. they must be banned and put behind bars as soon as possible.

by Hind on May 18, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink
right go to pakistan, it was creted for kind of people only, then why ru in india, u type guys need not stay

by Golden on May 18, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink
pakistan was created for those who went to pakistan...

we lived in india because we loved india, but we refuse to be your slaves, no matter what. we have fought for india and we shall take this india as our country. we shall live here and fight for our justice, till the end of our life...

muslims never lose, WE WIND OR DIE.

RE:RE:RE:A spineless speech
by shabir butt on May 18, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink
Before India achieved independence from British rule, some freedom fighters of India who did not subscribe to non-violence were labeled as terrorists by the British government. The same individuals have been lauded by Indians for the same activities and hailed as %u2018patriots%u2019. Thus two different labels have been given to the same people for the same set of actions. One is calling him a terrorist while the other is calling him a patriot. Those who believed that Britain had a right to rule over India called these people terrorists, while those who were of the view that Britain had no right to rule India called them patriots and freedom fighters.

It is therefore important that before a person is judged, he is given a fair hearing. Both sides of the argument should be heard, the situation should be analyzed, and the reason and the intention of the person should be taken into account, and then the person can be judged accordingly

by Rash Group on May 18, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
Talk with sense. Our courts never declared RSS VHP as terrorist groups whereas there are several court rulings which has upheld the ban of SIMI, Al-Umma etc. LTTE, Maoists etc are local phenomenon, the latter being supported by muslim supporting commies. If Maoists are hindu terrorists then communists should also be calld hindu terrorists. The world is not afraid of LTTE, Maoists etc, whereas you jihadis are dreaded from kentucky to kimberley.

by shabir butt on May 18, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink
Muslims are not spporting any anti socail elements as RSS VHP and other Hindu Organizations ...
The Muslims ruled India for about a thousand years. If they wanted, they had the power of converting each and every non-Muslim of India to Islam. Today more than 80% of the population of India are non-Muslims. All these non-Muslim Indians are bearing witness today that Islam was not spread by the sword

by Golden on May 18, 2008 11:31 AM  Permalink
it is surprising to see how these hindu terrorists do get support and they still maintain to remain in power....

common public may get influenced by the lower level of human syndrom of revenge at any cost but how come these people in power too will do the same, then what isthe difference between these terrorist and gujrat govt....

a govt. must maintain peace and punish only those who are cluprits but these terrorist minded BJP and RSS goons are trying to spread terrorism and gaining power out of its influence...

i suspect, why this blast when there is election.. the intention is clear if you have mind.. and then real culprit too will come clear to you.

i just dont know how many people have been kiled and arrested in the involvment of ISc. attack, but the case is still unsolved. the message is clear that ISc. is just a name and we can kill any one and blame him being involved in ISc. attack. we keep the issue alive and keep killing of innocents. once the issue gets worn off, we creat another issue and again kill innocnets for the next two to three years.. a PURE ACT OF DEVIL...

dear honest hindus, please do think on it and take the decisoin with cool mind and dont get influenced by terrorist minded BJP and RSS goons.

just one request....
by Golden on May 18, 2008 10:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if you dont know who does the crime, it is always better to think who is benefitting. please every one think, who is benefitting out of these calamity and crimes of terrorism...just use your mind and you will get the answer and believe me you will come to the truth if you are lover of truth and honest in your heart.

RE:just one request....
by Vasanth Srinivas on May 18, 2008 10:18 AM  Permalink
Absolutely you and your brothers in porkistan are benefiting from this heinous crime. who else...?
Of course, BJP is also a benefiter as many people are getting enlightened what Islam can do for the country.

by Golden on May 18, 2008 10:24 AM  Permalink
but urine drinker bhai in india only those worship pig as their third avataram and drink cow's urine are getting the benefits so these terrorists of RSS and BJP must be removed their social status and tried for crime agaisnt humanity.

RE:RE:just one request....
by venu v on May 18, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink
Islam is only the religion of Terror and Terror means ISALAM your will eat drink anything to do anything..... you people are BORES so your doing backstabbing work no guts for you peoples do face directly by Hindus.....

by Gulshan Jahan on May 18, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink
Mr. Venu
All people like you only can comments on every person and religion but there is no solution. First think only about our bhartiyata which is now in danger. Reason behind that only politics and politicians who get benefit our emotions because we have no time to do anything. We can only only talk, comments and abuse to each other. So first become Indian then think about bhartiya sanskriti not only castism.

RE:RE:RE:just one request....
by Golden on May 18, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink
islam only talks about spreading peace and provides the best system man can have on the face of earth....

it is a complete way of life. it doesnt ask you to worship animals and drink and eat dirty things...it is a satanic deeds...

Allah knows that even in eating shaitaan will misguide men... so He asked muslims to follow the eating rules strictly in islam...

aya aiyohal lazeena aamenu, kulu mimma fil arze halalan taiyeba, wala tat-tabeoo khutuwatish shaitaan, innahuu lakum aduwwum mubeen...
(O you who believe- eat what is halaal and pure on the earth, and dont follow the footsteps of shaitan, for he is a vowed enemy unto thee)...

now it is very clear that even in eating and drinking shaitaan misguides the people. so what can be expected in other part of life...

islam guides the people onthe best way, based on which once total peace has been achieved in past and can be done again, inshaAllah.

by Rash Group on May 18, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
Mr golden, drinking urine is better than eating pig shits

by Golden on May 18, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink
so you are chosing the better option, it is okay with me but i have just one suggestion that why you dont drink simple water like mslims.. they dont eat or drink any dirty things. but if you think urine is divine then i cant help your thinking. it is totally your personal problem..

but i have heard about shooka avatara and i think god must be above mata right... so if you respect cow mata then why injustice to third avatara of vishnu...

any way, in islam every dirty thing is avoided be it cows urine or pig... but it seems you have chosen the lesser dirty thing what you think.

by shabir butt on May 18, 2008 11:11 AM  Permalink
Islam Word itself means Peace and prosperity... while as hindu means a person living in India.... it is not any particular name of religion.... you just first of all find out which religion u belong ???????/ idiot

by venu v on May 18, 2008 10:42 AM  Permalink
Mr. Golden, u r eating uric acid of Indian so supporting for terror people like u only danger for Hindustan. first police should do encounter you and your brothers..... idiot

by Golden on May 18, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
wrong.....

drinking urine is a patented act of hindus. it gives them strength to spread terrorism and shuns their mind so that they can not feel any human feeling when they rape and kill innocents...

touching urine like dirty things itself is a haraam in islam so we cant even touch it... but we can ask you to do the same. if it is in your dharma then do drink it. we dont mind.

May be he has no answers and these Congress fools thought that BJP was blocking the peace process in Kashmir
by Lopesh S on May 18, 2008 10:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For this gruesome killigs of our army jawans and civilaans ; Manmohan Sigh and his coterie should be held responsible and accountable. Manmohan don't have any political experience and he talks bullshit most of the times. His coterie Shivraj Patil, Pranav Mukherji, Arjun Singh and are working on congress/commie's hidden agenda for an islamic India. Manmohan gave Rs 24,000 crore muslim barbarians and beasts . Congress allowed muslims to cut india's arms (Pak and Bangladesh) is now harboring a plot to cut india's head Kashmir for the sake of Muslim votes. I had said earlier that 13May2004 would be regarded as the blackest day in india's history because this day islamists UPA came to power due to division of hindu votes. Congress retained article 370 in kashmir which caused terrorism and once again they are talking for more autonomy. India's future is not in safe hands. Rogue and criminal congressi/commie seculars have once again let the jinx of islam out who killed 45 million hindus in 1946/7. BJP should start nationwide stir and no-confidence motion should be brought in the parliament. Manmohan should step down immediately. -Vande Mataram

RE:May be he has no answers and these Congress fools thought that BJP was blocking the peace process in Kashmir
by Golden on May 18, 2008 10:10 AM  Permalink
GUYS, REMEMBER THE ONE WHO IS GETTING BENEFIT OF THE INCIDENTS ARE THE PRIME SUSPECT AND I AM SURE YOU WILL ALSO BELIEVE THAT MUSLIMS ARE NOT GETTING ANY BENEFITS OF THESE CALAMITY.

RE:May be he has no answers and these Congress fools thought that BJP was blocking the peace process in Kashmir
by Joyee Funee on May 18, 2008 10:14 AM  Permalink
NO Muslims are benefiting
This is the way they are taking revenge of Guj Riots
7 Years to Godhra
Hindus have forgotten the innocent Hindu Victims
But still Muslim are not forgetting it

Truly Hinduism is the religion of peace and Harmony

Ling live Hinduism

by Golden on May 18, 2008 10:28 AM  Permalink
so it is very clear that some muslims have been done injustice. so it is the govt. of gujrat who is terrorists and no doubt about it. the message is very clear that give justice to the people who have been killed and tortured and murdered and raped. if you cant give this you are a criminal and every body knows about gujrat criminals...

those who cant punish gujrat's criminals have got no right to cry for blast victims...crime is crime only no matter who does it...

hindu terrorists benefitted from gujrat riots and trying to take illegal advantages by kiling innocents again...

they dont even think that they are killing their own hindu men. actually they dont have any religion they just can do anything to get power.

RSS and BJP should be declared as terrorist organisations.

by Joyee Funee on May 18, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink
It is not clear
but iliterate muslims like u still think like that and kills the innocent ppl
and if their ppl gets killed they cry foul
muslims are double standard
I muslim kills innocent Hindus, you dont even say for single time that this is worng done by your community
When u come under attack because of natural retaliation u say we are terrorist ( any body will retailate under such situtation of henious act of burning alive Hindus)
Moreover u r such a pathetic patriots, U muslims dont even give a lead to who is the real culprit and indeed cover them allow them a safe passage to run away
A true nationalist Muslims wud have handed over the terrorist but so far in last 20 years this has not happaned and that proves ur hypocratic nationalism

by Golden on May 18, 2008 10:44 AM  Permalink
who told you i support innocent killing? did i ever supported the death of those 100 people?

islam condemns all kind of innocent killings. even if some hindu terrorists have killed my family, it is never justified for me to kill another innocent hindus though it is a very natural instinct to do this. still not justified. islam doesnt allow this.

if i catch the real culprit who killed my family member then it is a different story but INNOCENTS KILLING IS NEVER NEVER ALLOWED IN ISLAM, BE IT IS MUSLIMS OR HINDUS DYING IN THE ATTACK.

it is only your biased thinking who just see a muslim and labels a terrorist and think that he will support the terrorism...

but the natural instinct is much more stronger than we can ever imagine..those whose relatives are murdered, raped, killed and tortured, will never take rest and if you dont take care of them they will take care of themselves, though innocent killing is still not justified yet, retaliation is very natural instinct in any human kind...

by Hind on May 18, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
ok, lets then what about the killings of hindus in Kashmir????

by Golden on May 18, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
i still repeat kiling of innocnet is illegal and gruesom crime be it of hindus in kashmir or muslims in palestine and kashmir...

only some mindless will condemn the crime at one place and support it at other place. i hope you are non biased and will take the matter with common sense...

but brother, believe me you have been given a lot of wrong ideas.... not all the hindus from kashmir have fled.. still the are plenty of hindus living peacefully, have muslims been wiling to throw them, they must have got killed or been thrown away from kashmir. i personaly know some kashmiry pundits who are my friends and still live in ksahmir.

i have been there and found kashmiris are very simple and unmilitent people, they want peace. they want just freedom like any other human being. even india got freedom from britishers and our freedom fighters were then also called terrorists but they were freedom fighters, right...

like that kashmir also is willing to get freedome and they must be talked and convinced instead of being killed...

as far as hindus flying from kashmir are concenrned, there had been always some people who never supported any revoultion evne during freedom fight of india this happened. sawarkar became british bhakt once he was sent to jail and come out with agreement with britishers.
bajpayee supported britishers in "bharat chhodo andolan" and became PM of india. shame on we indians.

by shabir butt on May 18, 2008 11:19 AM  Permalink
Mr Hind can you tell me how many Hindus were killed in Kashmir.... Just few you can count on finger tips.... but how amny muslims were killed .... how many have disappered... how many fake encounters... how man rapes.... what more .... alll was faced by Muslims of Kashmir.. and it was all done by the indian security ..... why dont u belive this ?

pagal ko bhagao
by ashok kumar on May 18, 2008 10:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is pagal PM ko bhagao, baari baari sab ki baari, ab ki baari advani ki baari

RE:pagal ko bhagao
by Golden on May 18, 2008 10:32 AM  Permalink
phir modi ki kis ne mari...

kab ayegi uski bari....

bechare hindu terrorists ko hai confusion ki beemaari...

RE: SARDARJI P.M. at 1200 P.M.
by sunil sirohi on May 18, 2008 10:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the only time sardarji manmohana's omlette beneath his pagri works is at 1200, that is P.M.
after every attack, he says ZERO Tolerance !!
whay should people of India tolerate this P.M. at 1200 P.M.atall??
Let him loose sleep over haneef's wife, why should we?
Now, out of 4 kidnapped in Afghanistan, only 1 has been released that too a sole muslim terrorist. What about the other 3 Hindus?

Indo_Pak
by Aditya Agrawal on May 18, 2008 10:00 AM  Permalink 

Ties? What ties? PM seems to be under some illusion.

Pradhanmantri Singhji ko nind kyun nahin aati
by indian on May 18, 2008 09:59 AM  Permalink 

Kyonki ek indian muslim terrorist ko UK or Australia mein pakad liya gaya.

Wo bahut chain se sote hain jab 100s of innocent indians are killed by terrorist in India.

Hats off to Singhji. Keep it up.
As PM you have only proved yourself a great licker of Italian Sonia.

Dream government for India
by Jaichand on May 18, 2008 09:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Harkishen Singh Surjeet - President
Somnath Chatterjee - Vice President
Jyoti Basu - Prime Minister
A B Bardhan - Deputy Prime Minister & Home
Prakash Karat - External Affairs
Official religion - Islam
Sitaram Yechury - Finance
D Raja - Defense
Brinda Karat - HRD
V S Achuthanandan - Commerce & Industry

RE:Dream government for India
by Loan Shark on May 18, 2008 09:52 AM  Permalink
you forgot Lal Krishan Jinnah .... the minister of Islamic affairs.

RE:Dream government for India
by sunil sirohi on May 18, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink
F.O. you commie !!!

Total 815 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>