RE:HINDUS UNITE
by pramodm on May 15, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
hell with these people and these thinking. Like dogs we are running to USA to get bread and butter. Like dogs we are working at night to serve foregin BPOs. our economy is fully dependent of USA and UK. what the hell are u talking. criminals belong to all religions stupid. who is a thief, dacoit, murder, rapist, corrupt politician, police and so on in India? who are ruling in india, who are IAS, IPS, ministers, and so on? What modi did, children of all those who killed will only become bitter and become terrorists only.
by mighty on May 15, 2008 01:00 PM Permalink
then u should have wished the children of all kashmiri pandits to become terrorists but unfortunately I have not seen that so far --and mind you problem with kashmir started long before other events.
by Roeas Bassam K. on May 15, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
Ppl like u are the greatest problem in India. It's purely because of great demons like Advani and Modi, who are responsible for Babri Masjid destruction and Gujarat riots respectively, communal hatredness are fomented.
It's so naive that Muslims are targeted to have carried out every single bomb blasts.
by Vipul R Shah on May 15, 2008 01:44 PM Permalink
Hello Roeas, Muslims are invovled in Bomb Blast before Babri Masjid and Gujarat Riots too. they are the main reason for disturbance in our country whether Kashmir or Gujarat or any other state.
by avtar priyadarshan on May 15, 2008 01:00 PM Permalink
Dear Roeas, Then if Muslims are not involved then why did the blasts were near Hindu Temples and that too on a tuesday???
by rana bose on May 15, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
and pray what are your kins doing... Your religion only fosters killings. No wonder Muslims are the most hated religion in this world and seen with suspicion...
RE:RE:HINDUS UNITE
by today on May 15, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
rana@you are only confined to india where you can boost about your dead pagan culture.remember you worship a women goddess which survives on blood. Actually you are bowing before a dracula ...a vampire will be more appropriate ..think think think....the world hates this ..now you tell the world
by India Shine on May 15, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
I hope you were educated in Madarsa only,,,youe mulawi must have told you about RSS/BJP and VHP. I also hope that you do not see telivision as in islam TV is under ban. Thatswhy you can not see that most killed were Hindus and those helping injured and their families are also Hindu. RSS workers are also there. you may also argue that those RSS workers are there to disciminate injured muslims/or not allowing them to be treated in Hospital.
I feel sorry for you muslim that your Allah (no Allah is there in actual) has given you so small brain.
RE:RE:RE:HINDUS UNITE
by today on May 15, 2008 01:07 PM Permalink
ramesh@ he is the anti-national,you dont know he is unable to face the media.....he is hiding his shame...cannot come forward and answer questions .... he even cannot imitate mussoloni although he wants to become one...A mussoloni of RSS.DONT FORGET HITLER AND MUSSOLONI WERE TREATED AS GREATES NATIONALIST and there own people gave them a special treatment....the world knows it.
by pramodm on May 15, 2008 01:04 PM Permalink
true, actually only bjp gains from these incidents. so there is every reason to think that bjp and rss are doing all these to get votes in next elections
by venu v on May 15, 2008 12:56 PM Permalink
Mr. Bhatkar Modi is right see is thier any balst Gujrat... he has taken strict action aginst supporters of terror...
by Chitresh Adlekha on May 15, 2008 01:08 PM Permalink
terrorist wants religious riotes in india .it seems they are succesful by reading your message . all People have equal rights .whether he is Raj Thakrek OR modi Or Terrorist living in india. Their Aim is Public KO ullu banana.
RE:Poor Muslim Education System!
by mighty on May 15, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
they will use more sophisticated bombs to cause more damage just like kafeel ahmed.
RE:RE:Poor Muslim Education System!
by today on May 15, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
and who knows when the next genocide is in india after gujrat on the pretext of a minority attack.who knows this time which mother is going to be raped and her eyes gouged with a screwdriver and her feautus teared open from her womb....if you agree that this should not happen then never support modi or his mentors the RSS gang.
by today on May 15, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
And the news network on which you saw the news was also under the control of a muslim...!! i presume
by vivek indi on May 15, 2008 01:25 PM Permalink
we say .....All Muslims may are not terrorists but all terrorists are 101% Muslims...Y? ask this 2 ur mates n urself.answer it urself. Muslims r not a minority in INDIA/World....no doubt in that.Nor are they treated badly when they r behaving good.Those doing all such things are not born to humans.
by magnolia on May 15, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
why do people blame or abuse Modi and Advani or BJP? Cant we Indians not appreciate them? when people of other community appreciate their leaders who instigate terrorism, then why cant we do the same? By the way in what sense are they terrorists? Have they claimed resposibility of any blast or explosion that killed hundreds of innocents? Is only Modi causing terrorism, rest are INNOCENT? Need of the hour is a united india where everyone takes the responsibility of maintaining peace and harmony.
by HelloIndia on May 15, 2008 01:59 PM Permalink
From whom you are expecting justice? & how. Without Local Muslim help these kind of blast can not be executed. Being a muslim you are trying to point fingers at some one. You are not understanding the reality , the innocent muslims are brainwashed & made to act like this. Let Madrasas teach what is expected to be good human being rather than hatered.
by India Shine on May 15, 2008 01:03 PM Permalink
hope you were educated in Madarsa only,,,youe mulawi must have told you about RSS/BJP and VHP. I also hope that you do not see telivision as in islam TV is under ban. Thatswhy you can not see that most killed were Hindus and those helping injured and their families are also Hindu. RSS workers are also there. you may also argue that those RSS workers are there to disciminate injured muslims/or not allowing them to be treated in Hospital.
I feel sorry for you muslim that your Allah (no Allah is there in actual) has given you so small brain.
Everytime a terrorist attack happens police arrest the cyber cafe owner , he is interrogated as 100's of people visit cafe he cannot give any further clue, when the issue loose media focus, police releases the cafe owner and end of investigation
Here is an anatomy of any terrorist attack. 1.Immediately exgratia of 2-5 lakh is announced so that the berieved family does not take law and order in hand, THIS EXGRATIA WILL NEVER REACH TO MOST OF THEM EVEN AFTER YEARS 2. Home minister/Security advisors announcing Pakistan/Bangladesh's hand in terror attack, he also does not forget to mention that we had already warned the state 3. Police issues fake photo drawing , arrests cyber cafe owners and investigations goes on paper , after seven years some terrorist gets killed in an encounter and police then claims this terrorist was the culprit for causing blast as well 4. IF THE POLITICIANS HAVE .1% REAL SYMPATHY THAN THAT OF WHAT THEY SHOWS ON CAMERA THEY SHOULD INVEST BILLION DOLLAR TO MAKE INDIA A HIGH SURVILLIENCE COUNTRY LIKE UK, WHERE TERRORISTS GET CAUGHT MINUTES AFTER THE ATTACK OR MUCH BEFORE THE TIME TERRORIST COULD ATTACK.
RE:Why do you call it a major break through?It is a shame rather
by svbhavsar on May 15, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
NO ONE IS A REAL HUMAN BEING IN POLITICS. BECAUSE THE DONT KNOW THE MEANING OF HUMANS, THEY THINK THAT THEY ARE THE ONLY SMART PERSONS IN THE UNIVERSE AND THE LOCAL PUBLIC ARE NOTHING TO THEM. THEY ONLY LOOK FOR THEIR SAFETY FIRST.
IN THE INCIDENT ALL THOSE WHO ARE DIED AND INJURED WILL BE THE LOCAL PUBLIC AND NO POLITICIAN OR ANY PERSON RELATED TO POLITICS WILL BE THERE....
THE POLITICIANS PLAY GAME WITH THE LOCAL PUBLIC...
THE POLITICIANS WILL BE THE FIRST PERSON TO KNOW ABT THE BOMB BLAST AND THE PLAN...
HERE THE INNOCENT PUBLIC SUFFERS THE MOST AND THE MINORITIES...
by jainul vora on May 15, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
very well said.all Indians should stand on one stage and boycott the whole system no single party is eligible to rule india, give away the command to army for five years and see the difference.
by shahid farenhiet on May 15, 2008 01:21 PM Permalink
Army will wont do any good,they will start violating human rights
by on May 15, 2008 12:50 PM Permalink
You cant expect our politicians to invest even a single paisa in trying to improve our country's present situation. and, according to a new act, terrorists that are caught, their families will be sent cash of 5 lacs as a compensation...
not thats the 'indian politicians'... and the present terrible situation of India
by manjunath on May 15, 2008 12:49 PM Permalink
one more thing...they will reserve 3 player in cricket....and if he it four that will consider as six....and if he it six then 8 runs will given to reserved player....hows that
Why are these media publishing half cooked investigation. I guess MMS govt is trying to cover its ass by showing that there is some success in investigation.
RE:RE:They should not disclose until the culprit is caught
by Sameer on May 15, 2008 12:38 PM Permalink
without investigating they told that HUJI and some other organization are behind this blast. If our agencies are that intelligent then why not these cops arrest before blast. Atleast innocent ppl lives will not...
India only innocent wil get funish, other than culprit... cyber cafe owner arresting no use for that. why? our govt so soft on terror they need only vote bank. One Party blaming terror others fearing to take action aginest terror... why? all r united and fight aginst terror and culprit... if one party take action that party will loose in election. So every every one make fight.
RE:INNOCENT
by Gds G on May 15, 2008 12:42 PM Permalink
Then whom should they arrest for questioning? You??? My dear, as per law, it is the duty of any cybercafe owner to register the name, start & end time and details including photocopy of photo ID proof of any person who is suppoed to use internet in his cybercafe. Cafe owners don't work by this law as customer would feel irritated on asking such details and would go to some other cafe where it is not being asked. If all the cafe owners follow this practice then user is bound to accept and work as per law. This is the only way to keep track of the persons using IP addresses of people using internet at a specific time.
Now a days UP is the Terrorist Hub and UP govt (Mayawati) is engaged in dalit politics and inauguration of her and other dalit leaders statue. There is need to take hard action against the terrorist den.
RE:Terrorist HUB
by Das on May 15, 2008 12:39 PM Permalink
How about WB ? Entry Point of the Bangladeshi ... Becos of Vote Bannk the Political Leader can do anything...
RE:Terrorist HUB
by today on May 15, 2008 12:50 PM Permalink
PAL@Gujrat and Maharastra are schools of terror training,mass murder,genocide,demolishen training of mosques and churches where burning classes on how to burn muslim women and children and kill christian pastors and followers. They also specialize in the art of how to become a traitor and still potray as a nationalist.
RE:RE:Terrorist HUB
by RAVICHANDER A S on May 15, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
Are these classes conducted by experienced Muslims as it is only they who have prior experience of such things
RE:we have become soft target
by Ramesh Sharma on May 15, 2008 12:37 PM Permalink
Oye chup kar darpok. You talk like an emotional coward. Kashmir de do, next it will be Delhi, Kya woh bhi dedein?? Its a war and not a game. They are waging proxy war and people like you are getting emotional and talking about putting down arms. You have to fight this terrorism even if it means losing more lives but to ultimately win over it.
by Arup Chakraborty on May 15, 2008 12:54 PM Permalink
Dude sahi baat bola hai tumne. Agar indian poiticians has guts then show us by taking POK and let all kashmir be part of india. Then this bloody terroist will not dare to touch our brothers and sisters. But the million dollar question is who raise this demand first Cong, BJP or Commie, I think nobody. These are biggest culprits of our country, they are the real terroist. They are blood suckers. They need bloods of ours for their politics. So first kick them out and then u will no terrorist will kill anyone. Lastly dude dont ever dare to say give kashmir to pakis, Yeah Watan Hamara Hai, Apna Jan De Shakte Hain Lekin Ek Muthi Bhar Jamir Kabhi Nahi.
by sanjay raina on May 15, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
HAI. I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY WE NEED OTHERS SHOULDER TO FIRE. WHEN WE WILL UNDERSTAND WE ARE FIGHTING FOR OUR OWN CAUSE AND FOR THAT WE CAN NOT WAIT TILL SOME BODY GIVES US A CALL.START FROM YOURSELF AND HAVE A HOPE A LOT OF PEOPLE WILL JOIN YOU.IF PEOPLE CAN JOIN TERROIST GROUPS WHY NOT YOUR.BUT IT NEEDS A ZEAL IN YOU.
by Sunil Bhat on May 15, 2008 12:35 PM Permalink
PRASAB BABO,DON'T BE A FOOL PLEASE... BHAGAT SINGH , RAJGURU NE FSSNSEE ISI LIYEE NAHI LAGWAYEE KI AAP AAJ AISA LIKHO... PHIR AAZADI HE KYON CHHAIYEE THEYY AAPKO...
KAL KOI TUM SE AAPKE MOTHER MANGEY GA TO DOGEY KYA.....KASHMIR IS PART OF OUR MOTHERLAND... LET 100 BLASTS HAPPEN IT WILL NOT DETER US.. SAMJAY LO YEH BAAT,,,
RE:RE:we have become soft target
by Ali on May 15, 2008 12:50 PM Permalink
BHAT SAHAB, KABHI CHINA SE KASHMIR MAANG KE DEKHO NA? CHINA NE BHI TOH OCCUPY KIYA HUA HAI APKA KASHMIR, AUR POORA KASHMIR CHINA ABHI BHI CLAIM KARTA HAI... USKA KYA??
by sanjay raina on May 15, 2008 01:12 PM Permalink
first refresh your knowledge china has not taken kashmir from india but pakistan has given kashmir to china as a gift. jaise kashmiro muslimo ko jehad ke naam pe kurban karta hai samja kya.
by Ali on May 15, 2008 02:12 PM Permalink
Yaar aap toh history badalne lage.. Aksai Chin ka naam suna hai kabhi jo Kashmir state mein tha? In 1962 when India discovered road across Aksai Chin, whole controversy started from there, beause Aksai Chin was supposed to be part of Kashmir, hence India.
by Viper on May 15, 2008 12:35 PM Permalink
dude, you are so ignorant.. why do you think they will stop all this if you give kashmir? this has got nothing to do with kashmir. All this is to destabilize India and its growth. they cannot digest that India is becoming a world power and porkistan is still in stone age.
by hari prasad on May 15, 2008 12:43 PM Permalink
Droping Kashmir from our map will not slove the issue. All the state Govts should have cell for collecting soem intelligent information from comman man on suspecting men.
If i have a doubt on any man/woman of any religion, will complaint to them & immidiatly they should act on this.
Even the phone tapings of few suspected groups or people will also help the cops as precautionary
Govt & we all shoud think on this. This is our country, we all should ready to save each inch of the country
by Dharmendra Kumar on May 15, 2008 12:46 PM Permalink
correct. it we all would be alert all the time where these terrorist will hide.
by Ramesh Sharma on May 15, 2008 12:39 PM Permalink
I really doubt if you are Ajay Prasad and not one of the jehadis, trying to create emotional issue and ultimately make Kashmir an issue within India itself. But it wont work.
by Ramesh Sharma on May 15, 2008 12:43 PM Permalink
Its not time to be emotionally swayed but to become strong and fight even more strongly against terrorism.
by javeed on May 15, 2008 12:44 PM Permalink
Dear friend ajay,as a muslim i like to say a few words.be brave,dont lose ur temper.at any time of the day i can say i love my country MERA BHARAT MAHAN more than anything else.i know so much is said about muslims ,but there r lot of innocent muslims who r against these coward acts.see kashmir was a part of india and it will be a part of india.no matter wat happens.u as a hindu,me as a muslim shud join hands to overcome them.i know life is precious.gud luck.
by Ramesh Sharma on May 15, 2008 12:52 PM Permalink
Javed, gud to hear what you said. There have to be more moderates to make India stronger. We all should join to carve out antinational moles in our society.
by India Shine on May 15, 2008 12:56 PM Permalink
Aree phatuu,,,, Blast main itne massum mare,,,,tum darpok bhee marjatee to acha hota,,,,kaal tumhare ghar pe aa ker koi tumhari maa bhaan ko chedega to tum unko bhee ghar se nikaal dena,,,otherwise unko bachanee ke chakar main tumhari jaan bhe jasaki hai...
by sanjay raina on May 15, 2008 12:51 PM Permalink
YES I THINK YOU ARE CORRECT ASI ZAMEE KA KYA FADIHA JO ITNA KHAOON MANG RAHE HAI.CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME IF YOU HAVE A SEVERE HEADACHE ARE YOU GOING TO DOCTOR TO TELL HIM SIR AISE SIR KA KYA FIDHA JO ITNA DARD DATA HAI.PLEASE ISE KAT DO.I AM SURE YOU ARE NOT THINKING IT IN YOUR DREAMS AS WELL.THEN WHY WITH KASHMIR.IS IT BECOZ YOU ARE NOT LIVING THERE. IF SOMEBODY WILL TELL YOU IN JAIPUR GIVE ME YOUR HOME YOU WILL GIVE HIM AND SHIFT TO SOME OTHER PLACE THEN AFTER SIX MONTHS SOME OTHER ORGANISATION WILL ASK AGAIN YOUR HOME YOU WLILL GIVE HIM AND IT WILL CONTINUE TILL YOU ARE ALIVE.ISN'T IT. BECOZ FOOLS LIKE YOU DO SAME THING.KOON SE SCHOOL ME PAD KE AYA HAI JIS NE TUM KO YEH SEKHAYA HAI.APNE DESH KE LIYE JENA NAHI MARNA SEKHO.AT LEAST LEARN FROM THESE TERROISTS JO APNE DESH AUR RELIGION KE LIYE APNE JAAN KI BAAZI LAGATE HAI.
by Dharmendra Kumar on May 15, 2008 12:32 PM Permalink
Tommorrw they will ask for Delhi. will u give...next day they will ask whole country...will u give. come on frnd. we are 100 crore cant save our home. if every citizen of india be altert around him/herself i think we can remove terrorism.
RE:RE:we have become soft target
by Doo Moo on May 15, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
Excellent idea, Ajay Prasad. What next? Christians? Parsis? Then lower caste Hindus? What is wrong with you? People like you who easily submit to generalizations are those who become terrorists, in the first place.
by Ramesh Sharma on May 15, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
Not just muslims but people supporting terrorists. They could be anyone and doing it for money (the kind of money they spend to lure people to doing wrong things).