To make Muslims understand that terrorism can't be tolerated lets do Gandhigiri against them in the following way:
i) Don't give them jobs in your company if you have other Hindu person available for the job. Stop all public relations with them. Don't speak to them unless absolutely necessary.
ii) If you are in partnership with Muslim then slowly by slowly scrap him of partnership or do business of your own or engage other partner which is Hindu or of other religion other than that of Muslim.
iii) Don't buy any product from Muslims. If they come to purchase at your shop charge them one rupee more as our country is suffering more from some of their members indulging in terrorists attack indirectly by giving shelter to Pakistani Terrorists.
iv) from the beginning of your girl child make her understand that she could do any intercaste marriage other then Muslims.
v) The shepherd community of India should not sell their old cows & buffaloes to Muslims. Hindus should unite together & form some institutions to buy old cattle from shepherd community so that Muslims didn't get meat to eat atleast from our side.
vi) Never wear any clothing ( shoes,belts, vollets etc etc) made from leadher.
If Muslims had taken path of terrorism then we must make them understand they we can also take actions in our own way....& i think this is the best practice to show our feelings against them.
RE:GANDHIGIRI (Non-cooperation movement) is needed
by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 11:15 PM Permalink
Ok Cool that's the dream situation for Jihadis too.., Then Al Qaeda will find hundreds of thousands of local recruits quite easily and India will face worse civil war than in Iraq. What do you think, you will be allowed to enjoy life peacefully when over 200 million people are living in deprivation? :-)
RE:Damm u politicians !!!
by Twilight on May 14, 2008 11:05 PM Permalink
hahahahahah...very well said. Hahahahah....!! Togadia belongs to a bunch of impotent breed who only survive creating communal frenzy.The point is all SC/ST/OBC minoritiy mulsims Christians should unite and chase and kill communal and people like togadia from both Hindu and Muslim communities.SC/ST/OBC should clean Hindu community and Muslims should clean up their community and so should do the Chritians.And then u will find India as a super power!Thank You
RE:RE:Damm u politicians !!!
by pranay sharma on May 14, 2008 11:20 PM Permalink
U are one biig piece of shit. U want everything in free. school admission, college admission. u people are nothing but shit.
One of the reason these terrorist attacks near our temples and on tuesday, because they think its wrong and insulting to their god, one universal god. Which they call Alaah or Almighty god. Their relegion tells them that god cant live only in a satue made of stone. It is disrespect to god. He is everywhere. What these idiots dont realise that we hindu also believe in same nirgune brahma. One god who is creator of this world. What lord krishna shows the real nature to Arjuna. ''I am every where, inside everything''. Thats why we hindu worship tree, river, sun, stone everything. Muslim world dont understand this. They think statues are our only god and we are misguided. The truth is statue worship we do is only to kindle devotion (Bhakti) and surrender in our heart. Our actual god is no different than muslim/christian's.
RE:This attack is based on our god v/s their god.
by Ridvan Bedekar on May 14, 2008 11:09 PM Permalink
U mentioned Lord Krishna and also Brahma. so both these are same gods ?
also I think things should be taken in right perspective. If a terrorists bombs temples, He is not following Islam so you cant really say he he preaching or practising Islam. So why do u asociate those poeple's action to Allah? Allah never asked anyone to bomb temples. Infact Allah says a good muslim is he whose neighbour feels comfortable and safe with his presence in neighbourhood (Neighbours include muslims and non muslims)
RE:This attack is based on our god v/s their god.
by Risi I on May 14, 2008 11:32 PM Permalink
Hey buddy it seems u watch too much of tele serials or decadent Bollywood movies and have not opinion on your own. I would advise you to read the Bible and Quran and use your logic and reason. You will realize, Islam is just a religion of hate.
mean of jihad is to fight against ingorance ..well rss and are most most cause terror inthis country ... we should fight agianst who teroor they dont have relgion or caste so vhp or rss first with emtion of country 8o million hindu give them false infromation on ram mandir or other issue both terror sonposr eith any islamic hindu fantic both are same they want to hear them not the ...wht rss and vhp so seculra bjp for ram issue if want govren the country come devoplment of the country i think they dont have they paying as bristh polyic of divide rule
RE:we know it well to fight
by Ridvan Bedekar on May 14, 2008 11:11 PM Permalink
If you have completed your nonsense then go and get knowledge. I think there is no difference between the terrorists and people like Risi. they are just the same. you never will work for the better of the society. Be in your own lake and die there.. That will be good for u.
by Risi I on May 14, 2008 11:18 PM Permalink
Hey pseudo secular, I was just portraying a true picture of Islam. It is not a figament of my imagination but is there in their holy book. Read it if u care. Remember Islam is not a religion but an ideology and is a threat to you or your beautiful wife or girlfriend or your pseudo secular ideology but is threat to all peace loving rational people. The only cure is to reply them in their own way on a global scale till the last islamist is decimated.
RE:RE:we know it well to fight
by Ridvan Bedekar on May 14, 2008 11:28 PM Permalink
U asking me to read Quran .. so u do believe in Quran , is it ? and let me ask you , u sound too confident.. so does that mean you have read quran and understood it. I would like to know which sectionof Quran I should read to get the true picture of Islam. Any reference to any verse from there ?
by Risi I on May 14, 2008 11:37 PM Permalink
My friend little learning is dangerous. Read the whole book if you can and you will be enlightened how decadent it is. However if it seems too heavy just view Wikipedia accont of Prophet Mohammed's life. He is just a crook.
by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 11:07 PM Permalink
There are actually 60-odd Muslim countries now with 3 of them created in Europe in recent 10 years (Albania, Bosnia, Kosovo). We can expect atleast 5 more in the next 10 years (likely candidates are Macedonia, Cyprus, Bulgaria etc in Europe and a few in Africa). India also will be ready to contribute a few more in the next 20 years.
by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 11:04 PM Permalink
If India even tries anything towards hindu country (you cant even ban cow slaughter in this country, and you how everyone has forgotten building ram mandir in Ayodhya?), there will be a bloody civil war and this country will break up into a dozen pieces like Yugoslavia.
by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 11:02 PM Permalink
Pakistan was created for 50% of Muslims then. The rest have an equal right on India as anyone else.
by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 11:05 PM Permalink
Why dont you send a postcard to each one of them explaining your viewpoint? :-)
by Dr MOHAMMED MUKHTAR on May 14, 2008 11:28 PM Permalink
pakistan was created by bristh nor indian or by u or me it history ... we dont have other we fight together for nationslism
by motor mouth on May 14, 2008 11:09 PM Permalink
well mr.mohammad...i'd like to take ur points one by one... 1) you said we shld fight against terror and they dnt have religion , caste- well mr.mohammad im sure you would agree that today n entire world islam has become the epitome of terrorism.Today islam and muslims are synonimous with violence, bloodshed and terrorism. They are hated by almost every civilzed country in the world.So your comment that terrorists dnt have religion is no true, infact most of the terrorists have one religion that is islam. 2)VHP/RSS may be whipping hindu emotions i dnt deny that but ur statement that Ram Mandir doesnt belong to hindus is false...it was infact a hindu temple before a masjid was erected over it just like muslims did it to the Temple of jews in jerusalem. 3)Talking about development is good to hear atleast from a muslim. It is very unlikely for a muslim to talk about development.
by Dr MOHAMMED MUKHTAR on May 14, 2008 11:33 PM Permalink
who has killed father of nation at the time where there was no isalamic terror at time terror in this country stratede by rss and VHP
by Ridvan Bedekar on May 14, 2008 11:22 PM Permalink
you are only repeating what is been advertised and preached by international media. If you think logical, doesnt Bush seem the most terrorist person, He destroys people from Iraq and Afganistan, he puts his nose in when India is on nuclear projects, he wants to dictate to india what India shod discuss with Irans president. Everyone today is going on what media is saying. Apply your own logic and dont think. tomorrow US will say India has WMD. Do you want the world to believe only because it will be advertised by media? That refutes your first point.
I dont know abt the Ayodhya place so cant comment much on that. but yes what I can say is the constitution of india came into existence in 1952. Anything that happened before that cannot be taken accoutn of now. So whether Moghals killed someone and Shivaji killed another group or this religion did that or that religion did this. We have to keep in past. If something has been done after constitution then yes its the govts responsibility to get people to task.
your third point shows ignorance about muslims. Every leanred person is India is still discriminative in nature. Something that all Indians will need to work on.
RE:Could these be revenge killings in response to Gujarat genocide?
by Sunit Kumar on May 14, 2008 10:57 PM Permalink
yaa Robin when u PAVs go to convert hindus thats following ur BONKER's Book, when hindus retaliate, thats anti-seculiarism, at least Hindus have an idigineous religion, atleast our gods are from the land, ur so artificial that you even need a FOREIGN god !! So Robin ur Fairy Must be a white Blonde, no wonder u like her so much !!!
by roshan on May 14, 2008 11:44 PM Permalink
sunit bhaiya.. u chapatis could never integrate rice and chapati in the first place..you kill your own, parade them naked and strip them and do honor killing...and then they convert to buddhism and christianity..no religion is bad my friend..its people like you and your thoughts which make it worse..do a demographic statistical study on crime,literacy and employment..and you will see the difference religionwise..proud to be Indian and (sic) ashamed of morons like you..
by Krishnan on May 14, 2008 11:01 PM Permalink
what a mutt you are...he is saying that all angles must be probed, why r you jumping on him? did he say the bombing is justfied? this is a sign of insecurity amongst indians. this is no better than mob mentality where the first suspicious person is beaten and killed. we will be like africa or somalia...
by jack back on May 14, 2008 11:03 PM Permalink
I don't think everyone is ignorant.
Propaganda has mixed up a lot in Gujarat Genocide.
-40% of people died in that case were Hindus.If hindus were aggressive, only a few of them would have died considering them as majority.
-Before Godhra incidence there were several riots under the non BJP rule(mainly congress) & each time Hindus had to bear more than 80% of the loss. This had been true every since first riot during British Rule. -Ultimately people became brave & wise, they brought BJP to power & you can see the result. -You are simply trying to apply Congi/Commie propaganda technique to let real culprit go & innocent(usually Hindus) be punished.
RE:RE:Could these be revenge killings in response to Gujarat genocide?
by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 11:10 PM Permalink
Yes true, people became "wise" and brought BJP to power in Rajasthan and we have seen the result :-)
by jack back on May 14, 2008 11:25 PM Permalink
Sure people in Rajasthan has taken a right step to bring BJP.Of course this is the beginning.As the time goes by they will appreciate more and more.
Imagine if there was no BJP or RSS, Rajsthan would have been part of Pakistan under Congi/Commie rule & mullahs were probably using Hindu women at their whimp.
People like you (Mullah suckers) are afraid of rise of BJP.But after 1000 years of foreigh & 60 years of Congi/commie torture, BJP's rise is inevitable.You had your time. Learn to live with it.
by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 10:57 PM Permalink
It will definitely take away the cause of Jihadis and will dampen local support to a great extent. You must understand that there are a lot of victims of Sangh Parivar's terrorism who are waiting for an opportunity to strike back. The Jihadi's exploit their anger and frustration.
by sudhir on May 14, 2008 10:59 PM Permalink
okay for a moment if we go by that logic then Gujarat riots are also justified as they are revenge for Godhra train killing.
The main problem that India is not terrorism but the attitude of muslims who are sympathetic towards terrorists. They try to push the blame on others instead of trying to find the root cause.
by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 11:09 PM Permalink
Yes. if 57 people were killed in Godhar, then it is fine to kill 3000 innocents. So if 3000 innocents are killed, then it should be fine to kill 150000. So I think by that logic these attacks and many more to come are completely justified.
by kannegantiseafoods on May 14, 2008 10:57 PM Permalink
Whether Gazni is responsible for birth of your forefathers. think that angle must be examined instead of blindly blaming every tom, dick and harry.
by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 10:59 PM Permalink
Well, obviously you are not ready to even consider the truth and debate like civilized human being. Good luck in venting your impotent rage here and hope for the best that nothing of this sort happens in future.
by Dipak Ghosh on May 14, 2008 10:56 PM Permalink
society has its dynamics. you don;t have to say what is needed. It knows what to do- afterall north Indians endured long oppressive islamic rule for almost 1000 years.
by Krishnan on May 14, 2008 11:02 PM Permalink
ghosh babu, have some fish. apparently it leads to better brains.
RE:RE:Hindu unity is the key
by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 10:54 PM Permalink
Your frustration is understandable, but I think your theory will lead to civil war and destruction in the country. The success of Al Qaeda in Iraq in containing the greatest power on Earth has inspired other groups around the world , which is why they are now ready for war.
Sure, the VHP can extend invitation for war in the battlefield of Panipat and yes, the rule of the game is no improvised bombs or weapons or nukes, ony trishuls :-)
It is this stupidity of people the reason why anyone can hit anywhere in this country with complete impunity and no one can do a damn thing about it.
RE:RE:This fool wants to fight terrorism with Trishuls!
by Dipak Ghosh on May 14, 2008 10:56 PM Permalink
This huy is a jehadi hiding under Hindu name.
RE:This fool wants to fight terrorism with Trishuls!
by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 11:00 PM Permalink
There is no evidence to blame SIMI yet. So hold your guns till it is proved.