Total 380 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
rahul's drama
by TOOLS BANGALORE on Mar 26, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rahul was offered Raagi Rotti and honey. he took two bite and his doctors said No!!
after coming out he told reporters that "Bread was good"
do you think these kind of leaders wil develop indian tribals?
NO CHANCE.
go to MP, RSS has stared Adivasi kalyana kendra and they are empowering these aadivasis.
not just staying with them for half an hour.
Shame on congress even after 60 years of Independence they have not done anything to them.

RE:RE:rahul's drama
by Sanjay Reddy on Mar 26, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
I agree with you 100%.

RE:rahul's drama
by Kaushik Tiwari on Mar 26, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
I agree only 10%.

RE:rahul's drama
by prabhat mohanty on Mar 26, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink

If RSS does not take care of Adivasis, some missionaries will take care of them.

RSS is doing it so that the Adivasis don't convert to Christian faith.

Great (slef less ) work RSS!

RE:RE:rahul's drama
by prabhat mohanty on Mar 26, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink
corrections...

selfless work

Good, keep it up
by Arabinda Rout on Mar 26, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Good initiative by Rahul. I apriciate this. We should come above the Parties and focus on future Value system.
Youth are the strength of Our India.

Instead of leg pulling, we should also do something for nation.

Thanks

RE:Good, keep it up
by sisya on Mar 26, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
we have seen how youth politicians have behaved, typical example being prafhul kumar mohanty of AGP.
what we need is not just youngters but youngsters with vision

by Sidharth Kuncalienker on Mar 26, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink
What good initiative. Does he mean that today's youth should make Colombian girl frinds which are live in type.

RE:RE:Good, keep it up
by TOOLS BANGALORE on Mar 26, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
tellrahul to kick out, Pranb mukharjee, Arjun singh immediately.

by Sahadevan KK on Mar 26, 2008 03:38 PM  Permalink
Chidambaram is selling out our public properties for private players. Can you stop to enter him?

RE:RE:Good, keep it up
by shan shan on Mar 26, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
Yes, Chidabaram is selling his private property like Kerala government is selling its land (HMT) to Real Estate Mafias by accepting bribe as 100's of crore ruppees as Brokerage by its ministers.

Rahul Baba..Aage Badho
by Naradmuni on Mar 26, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wow ..Rahul Baba...am so excited by your entry into politics. Really you are the real future of India. Under your great leadership india would become a superpower. Only you can trample under your feet the fanatic snakes who wnat to make India as a 'Hindu Rashtra'.
I wish you and the congress party rule India for ever and ever as the secularism is very well guarded under the congress leadership.Once you become PM of India,people would even forget that there was even a party called the BJP.
You are the only person who can bury the demon of RSS.May GOD bless you..Hindustan Zindabaad

RE:Rahul Baba..Aage Badho
by sisya on Mar 26, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
his mother is trying : she cannot do that
his father tried : he could not do that
his grandmother : tried but fialed
his great grandfather : tried but failed
himself : will fail miserably

Rahul the Great
by SASI on Mar 26, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Eventhough he is son of prime minister and son of supremo soniaji, he is respecting everybody in politics and in nation. i have seen lot of educated people shuts their nose when they have been grossed some rural areas and colonies of poor people. But Great Rahulji is mixed with them to understood their life. So another great leader RAHULJI has all the qualifications to be a prime minister. But one thing the foolish media should not disturb him by populating the priyanga she does't know the INDIAN values after all.

RE:Rahul the Great
by Arnav Singh on Mar 26, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
SASI ji u have laughable thoughts...!!

Rahul, Cong's Dhoni, says youth is future
by sunder on Mar 26, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink 

Quote"Youth should ask the question: When there is democracy in poll booth, why does it not exist in political parties", Rahul, who is on a four-day tour of Karnataka, asked at a function at Nanjangud in Mysore on Tuesday.

"No body is asking this "fundamental question... why is it that in a democratic country where everybody has vote, the same spirit is missing in political parties," he said
Unquote.
I think instead of asking this question to others Rahul should ask this question himself.If he would not have been son of Rajiv,he would have NoBODY in the Congrss Party.
In Congress there is No derth of Hypocrites.

RE:why not ?
by TOOLS BANGALORE on Mar 26, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
come to bellary Sushma sewaraj is doing a wonderful job. Sonia has left Bellary to beraly.
Congress are cheaters

RE:RE:why not ?
by nityanand sharma on Mar 26, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
Cheaters are only BJP and RSS who has earned a lot of money and votes on the name of Shri Ram by doing Yatras like "Jyoti Rath", "Charan Paduka Rath", "Ram Shila" etc. But nothing can be done by this cheap party. No Leader get died or injurred in " Ayodhya Andolan" like Ashok Singhal, Giriraj Kishore, L K Advani. All were in resthouses and only general people get died or injurred who were imotionally involved in this Andolan. SO Mr. U should change ur mentality.

RE:RE:RE:YOUTH IS FUTURE...
by Yogesh Gulaty on Mar 26, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
dear mr. sharma - I have only one answer , pls vote and change the party you dont like.
Emergency was there for 2 years and party ruled India for total 51 years.
Regarding scams - whosoever was involved - be it sukh ram , k natwar singh or any other has been shown door.
regarding democracy pls elaborate which Indian political party has got proper elections
BJP - PRESIDENT IS RAJNATH SINGH BUT PM HOPEFUL ONLY ADVANI.
SP - MULAYAM SINGH YADAV.
BSP - MAYAWATI.
NCP- SHARAD PAWAR.
SHIV SENA - BAL TAHACKREY
AIADMK- JAYALALITHA
DMK- KURANANNIDHI
AKALI DAL - BADAL.
YOU WANT ME TO GIVE MORE EXAMPLES-

RE:RE:RE:YOUTH IS FUTURE...
by Pappu on Mar 26, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
CONGRESS