rahul baba ko ek lolipaap do, for sucking

RE:Rahul baba jindabad
by samuel das on Mar 26, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
you suck

Rahul is here to stay
by davidson on Mar 26, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think Rahul Gandhi is doing the right thing in getting to know the pulse of the people. Its time that young blood/energy is pumped into congress and replace all the 70 babus at Delhi

RE:Rahul is here to stay
by subir sengupta on Mar 26, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
THESE ARE ALL GIMMICK, CAN'T YOU UNDERSTAND? HE IS TALKING ABOUT INTERNAL DEMOCRACY OF PARTIES AND HE BELONGS TO THE LEAST FOLLOWED INTERNAL DEMOCRACY PARTY. OUR COMMON CONGRESS LEADERS CAN'T SEE ANYTHING ANYTHING BEYOND N-G FAMILY. THEY WILL START FLATTERING EVEN HIS LATIN AMERICAN FIANCE SOON.

My Suggestion
by Neutral on Mar 26, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink 

Hi Rediff,

Enough of your focus on Rahul. If you do not have any news, its Ok. Please as a 3rd person observe your news : Rahul is Dhoni.
Rahul takes ragi roti
Rahul meets Priyanka..
etc and all other stuff.
Do you feel that these are all highlights.

I would suggest you to have another website
http://rahul.rediff.com

You can focus on the following:
1. What toothpaste rahul uses
2. What soap he uses
3. How many times he takes tea per day
4. His favourite food
5. How many countries he toured
etc
You can also debate on the following
"Is it better to compare Rahul with Dhoni or with Ishant Sharma"

Enough of Rahul in the main page.

Rahul, Cong's Dhoni, says youth is future
by ROZUKURTHI on Mar 26, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DHONI IS WIINER, RAHUL IS LOSER EVERYWHERE SO BOTH SHOULD NEVER BE COMPARED.

IF THERE IS INTERNAL DEMOCRACY IN CONGRESS " rahul GANDHI WOULD NEVER HAVE BCOME CONG GEN SECRETERY IN HIS LIFE TIME.

RE:Rahul, Cong's Dhoni, says youth is future
by Pop Head on Mar 26, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
Wrong! Rahul is the crowd puller. JD(S)-BJP combine a lesson

RE:Rahul, Cong's Dhoni, says youth is future
by Job KK on Mar 26, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
REMEMBER FAILURE IS THE WAY TO SUCCESS. SO ALWAYS THINK POSITIVE.

Its for corrupt and POLITICIANS
by Kamal Mutneja on Mar 26, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Politics is a family business for corrupt and opportunitistics like him and Titlers, scindias etc. Its not for honest and hardworking people. If his mother is not having any income , how is she feeding her children? In what capacity they have been having government houses ? Are they public servants or touts?

RE:Its for corrupt and POLITICIANS
by Abbas Rumani on Mar 26, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink
Mr. Kamal you have valid question, but it should not be only for Rahul Gandhi or Sonia Gandhi. Why don%u2019t we asked how did Mr. Bajpai, Advani, George FernandeS, Shard Power and many other have survived for years when they had no other source of income except POLITIC

by Job KK on Mar 26, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink
Well said.

by samuel das on Mar 26, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
very well said

What are his abilities?
by Indian on Mar 26, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Supporters of Rahul why you are supporting him Just because he is Nehru family or for his abilities?
1.      He is not from Nehru family. He is grand son of Feroz khan and Indira Priyadarshini. But media never says about it. Any where in the world it is only parental grand fathers dynasty one carries not from your mother side.
2.      What is his qualification? All media reports are shady . He is not having any degree in India. Only authentic degree is B.A from Rollins College in Florida. How much it is useful in Indian politics?

RE:What are his abilities?
by Abbas Rumani on Mar 26, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
So called Indian, Feroz was not Khan but gandhi. In your hate for Muslim you assumped that if first name is Feroz, which sound like muslim so how could he be any thing else.
What is pathatic is people use lie to prove their point.
i too don't support or agree with congress policy to permote Rahul, he don't have in to to be a leader.
but just to prove that i would not like to lie for that

RE:What are his abilities?
by Job KK on Mar 26, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
We are supporting him as a son of a widow, son of an Indian and an Italian, grand son of a great Female Political Leader. Why you are thinking about his cast and creed. I think he is more qualified than you and me. Think like a humanbeing without cast and creed.

first throw away Mannu/arjun/pranab/shivraj
by SLVP on Mar 26, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink 

if your theory has to be substantiate.

please retire
by Shamla Kanta on Mar 26, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

good that u r old alrdy...plse...plse...retire now and go to vanaprasthra with ur colombian gf

RE:please retire
by Kamal Mutneja on Mar 26, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
Politics is a family business for corrupt and opportunitistics like him and Titlers, scindias etc. Its not for honest and hardworking people. If his mother is not having any income , how is she feeding her children? In what capacity they have been having government houses ? Are they public servants or touts?

by prabhat mohanty on Mar 26, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
Indira Gandhi was reasonably rich. Infact she was contemplating to become a Land Lady in London when she election in 77.

And inheriting Nehru/Gandhi family wealth should ensure a reasonably good life for Rahul & co.

He and her mother have already declared wealth during election.

Ofcourse, Mayawati & co depends on the party workers' contribution.

by Amit Roy on Mar 26, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink
BJP and RSS leaders are surviving on black monies of baniyas

... so rahul gandhi is a big guy today??
by Biswajit Ghoshal on Mar 26, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink 

A developed nation would have more aged population than the youth. As India is an underdeveloped country, it has more youth. Also, as the Congress ruled India for most of the time during 60 years of independence, it should be blamed for under-development of India. In 58 years China has improved so much (starting from a backward point of India), that Indians would dream of achieving that in next 50 years, if at all.

I have 100 percent doubt about the sincerity of Rahul's stmt that he wants to be a tribal culture expert. That is a simple bluff. If he could assimilate Indian culture, instead of Italian culture - that would be more than enough.

WHY I OPPOSE THIS 60000 CRORES WAIVER
by Vishwamitra Singh on Mar 26, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When Sh Rajiv Gandhi were PM, he said only 15 paisa out of a Rupee reaches the village folks for whom the Central Govt makes any plan. This was during the years 1986-87. After 10 years in 2007, Mr Rahul Gandhi visited Bundelkhand and said only 5 paisa has reached the villagers for whom this NREGS was implemented. Now out of this 60000 crores whether one paisa out of a rupee will reach the farmers or not. This money will be used to buy votes for congress in next General Election. Those who vote for Congress will get waiver others will not.
Solution:- People must promise vote to Congress and take loan waiver and then vote the BJP to power.

RE:WHY I OPPOSE THIS 60000 CRORES WAIVER
by b a on Mar 26, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
Just forget this , there was no concreate evidance for that

by prabhat mohanty on Mar 26, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink

There are fundamental differences.
Loan waivers are for the people who have taken loans from Bank and could not pay off on time. So money would reach them.

In some cases 5 paisa less, because some back officers in remote areas would take their commissions from the affected parties. It will be difficult to control.

In the case of NREGS, officials and contractors collude and take away the major chink.

However, with the help of some NGO's, people have got their money from corrupt officials under NREGS in Andhra Pradesh.

So it just takes little awareness and some volunteers to change the situations.

by Pop Head on Mar 26, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink
The farmers knew the anti-farmer character of the BJP. That is why they booted them out in 2004. So continue to dream

by Vikas Bhatt on Mar 26, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
The farmers know the anti-farmer character of Congress NOW. The world record for most farmer suicides is theirs and also their SEZ policy to snatch their farmlands to sell Ambanis is there for all to see. Also most farmers commiting suicides in Maharashtra's Vidharbhas owe their cripplingd ebts to private moneylenders a majority of who are Congress and NCP politcians...

by Pop Head on Mar 26, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
Let the Lok Sabha elections decide who is the lesser evil.

by Vishwamitra Singh on Mar 26, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink
Congress only got 145 seats BJP 138. It is the lefties who got 60 in the name of farmers and poor people's welfare but they shot the same very people in Nandigram and Singoor.

Total 380 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>