Dalai lama should know the followings: 1. If religion is allowed in China about 90% of the Chinese would follow Buddhism 2. Lord Buddha has nothing to do with politics or diplomacy, his country was never attacked by chinese. 3. With his attitude Tibet will remain with China f o r e v e r. 4. If he is so concerned about Tibet, why doesnot he go to tibet and practice non violence.
Let us start the campaign to free Tibet and throw the agents of China the CPI out of power and india . These agents of China party of India CPI will never allow India to be at par with China. let us start by recognizing Tibet and Taiwan as seperate countries.
Few months back China denied entry of one particular Indian delegate to that country because he was from Arunachal Pradesh.There was not much hue and cry because he was not from Bihar, Maharastra, UP, Tamil Nadu or Gujrat.Now my question is if China disallow to enter our choosen representative in the Indian squad for playing the Beijing games should we still participate in Olympic ? Or we dont select players from Arunachal Pradesh? Or we beg to China to let us play the game?
RE:We are in the Same Boat
by Erasmus on Mar 22, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
shakeela or whoever you are. you have deeply negative emotions tied up in you. Go on this way and your existence is futile
RE:We are in the Same Boat
by Cedric Lynch on Mar 22, 2008 04:09 PM Permalink
China did not deny entry to the delegate from Arunachal Pradesh, but it denied him a visa claiming that Arunachal Pradesh is Chinese territory so he did not need a visa. He and his colleagues were not willing to go to China on this basis.
Dear Sir , I ask you Why Cry ? When you visit Israel and congratulate their leaders for the fight against terrorism , which it is not , Israel is much more ruthless as compared to China , Israel is also an Occupier country like China . The Dalai Lama is so shaken about the happenings in Tibet which made him cry what does he have to say about the happenings in Palestine which has been occupied by the Israelis since the last 41 years and hundreds of thousands of people have been killed and millions made homeless , for whom the world has been mute spectator and deaf and dumb . He has uttered a word against the illegal Israeli occupation and still he has been given a Nobel Peace prize we spit on such peace distribution bodies which are nothing but hypocrites . If the Dalai Lama has a awaken conscience he should feel the same for all the oppressed people and condemn all the occupiers , cpitalist and colonisers like the US , Europe and Israel instead of being a stooge in the hands of the colonisers , barbarians , crusaders .
RE:Why does Dalai Lama cry ?
by Modrator on Mar 23, 2008 08:18 PM Permalink
porki khan i can understand why you are writing this, you are paid for this from your masters
by Shakeela fan on Mar 22, 2008 12:33 PM Permalink
CHINA IS 10000000 TIMES BETTER. NEVER ATTACKS ANY OTHER COUNTRY, LIVES IN PEACE.
by rajinder singh on Mar 22, 2008 12:52 PM Permalink
you are living out of this world prasing china. have u not heard of Chinese attcak on India its clam on Indian states. This is the statement of another agent of china
by chetan kotur on Mar 22, 2008 01:13 PM Permalink
from which world do u come from.. if i paste the statistics on democide commited by china.. u will starting crying..
RE:RE:Why does Dalai Lama cry ?
by tanveer Khan on Mar 22, 2008 02:02 PM Permalink
Mr.Raj thanks for your concern for your masters in Israel , why dont you join the Israeli army and you will know the cowards you are fighting for , Israelis love to kill even the inoocent babies and small children and you are blowing their trumpet here in India , shame on you Raj , if this is the paytime of the israelis then wait for the paytime of the Palestinians and Arabs the world will never forget that event .
by raj on Mar 22, 2008 12:34 PM Permalink
Mr. Khan for Isrealis its pay back time, they have throughn out of their mother land 1400 yrs back, its palestenian invaders who illigally occupying isreal, by the way why can't u go and fight islrealis in palastine
by tanveer Khan on Mar 22, 2008 01:53 PM Permalink
Prem Anand if you think only Jews have a right the occupied territories then Jews have no right to settle anywhere else in World they should be thrown out of there and send back to the so called Holy Lands and Geographically speaking 60% of the Indians are of foreign race and not native should they also be thrown out , is'nt it a case over here , true are only the down castes and tribals who have been marginalised and the upper caste people are ruling and enjoying the wealth of India . Israelis were never thrown out of their country , they never wanted to live peacefully with the Muslims who were becoming large in numbers and they always conspired against the Muslims and started many battles and therefore they were fought back and they had to be thrown out and raj your dreams will never be fulfilled , the glory of the Arab nation will go on increasing and the enemies will die in jealousy , God has gifted so much to the Arabs and the Muslim race that the others just live in pain seeing their glory .
by raj on Mar 22, 2008 02:03 PM Permalink
god gives either brain or wealth, so he has given wealth to arabs, u know smthing wealth will not stay with anyone one fine day all arabian resources will erode @ this rate, after that wht will they eat
by prem anand on Mar 22, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
khan bhai you are totally ignorant of jews history,the jews lived in israel for tousands of years before evn christianity or islam came into existance and the rightful owners of israel are the jews,the nomads and the good for nothing people of arabia came there to occupy israel illegally and that to by violent means in islam it is justified becoz islam knows knows only one thing in life that is violence for islam peace doesnt have any values,the israelis are surrounded by the nomadic arabs so its their prerogative to defend israel in a very ruthless manner,if israelis were to be soft wth arabs,the arab rascals would have overrun the jews long back,blessed be israel for eternity and god bless that holy land for eternity,but a day will come the whole of arab nation will be wiped out by the pwerful israely nuclear arsenal and that day is not far,
RE:RE:Why does Dalai Lama cry ?
by chetan kotur on Mar 22, 2008 01:15 PM Permalink
true.. according to history.. jews came first.. the problem is palestines..have no land the only solution is israel shud be generous and accept palentine..and both shud live in peace.. there is no way out of this..
How can we lodge pour protest against China. Chinese parties are united but we are not united when external forces attack us. If u say against Pakistan, Muslim appeasing parties will cry out, if you say anything against China, Communits parties will not let it do. Where we stand on.
RE:Enemies within
by on Mar 22, 2008 12:43 PM Permalink
This is also strange that the communists never raise their voice against chinese attitude on Arunachal Pradesh or occupancy in Tibet or a alrge area of Indian teritory is forced occupied by them. whereas if USA attacks Iraq then Bengal will remain closed for one week. This is strange, No?
by prem anand on Mar 22, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
muslims anywhere in the world are bin bulaye mehman,they are occupiers,there only country is saudi arabia so why dont u go and settle there,and speak for the rights and you see where you land up,
hello madam be happy you are living in a hindu country and not in muslim country like,saudistan,loaferstan i mean pakistan,you muslims are the most pseudo characters in the world
by chetan kotur on Mar 22, 2008 01:17 PM Permalink
true..saudis have no freedom.. thats y they are jealous of other countries like US.. infact i believe all muslim are againt free nations becoz they themselves are not free(saudi/afgan..paki..) and they are just jealous .. coz thy cant get laid..
by prem anand on Mar 22, 2008 01:28 PM Permalink
and if you talk against italy there will also be problem,my sympathies are wth my country,but our country has leaders like modi,bal thackeray,if not for these guys,our politicians would have handed our country to ISI AND DAWOOD IBRAHIM AND THE NORTH EASTERN STATES WOULD HAVE BEEN HANDED OVER TO THE CHINESE BY THE JOKERS OF COMMUNIST PARTY OF INDIA
why should u keep someones problem at our home,this is problem of tibet and china,what is our consorn,we lost lot of land to the chinese in 1967 war coz of this stupid dalailama,and now again u want to throw arunachal pardesh to them,no way mr dalailama,go back to tibet.
RE:throw dalailama out of india
by Chinmoy Nandi on Mar 22, 2008 12:16 PM Permalink
Why not? stupid - u follow Comunist culyure that also from forgin. why do u not follow Vivekanada's culture? who is Marx - Lalin.
Budha's Philosophy is also similar to Hindu.
After marrige ur sister suffer some problem - would you be silence?
RE:Wana logical statement about Tibat BY CPM
by kraft on Mar 22, 2008 12:20 PM Permalink
Dont expect the Indian Commies to talk against their Chinese masters! They are paid agents to shout against America and the civilised World1
RE:RE:Boycott beijing olympics
by RAVINDRA NATH on Mar 22, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
By quoting stats of china, you forget about political instability or (illusionary stablity) now China is having. But how long will the people of China can wait, especially when they come to know about other world`s freedom of speech, democracy etc. thru internet,television etc.? They have no other altenative, but will have to rise against the presemt government inspite of how hard they are supressed. There is almost like example of Soviet Russia for all to see. Then what will be China`s future? -Ravindra Nath
RE:Boycott beijing olympics
by Shakeela fan on Mar 22, 2008 12:10 PM Permalink
INDIA SUCKS AT OLYMPICS ANYWAY, NO ONE WOULD CARE DAMN FOR INDIA AT OLYMPICS.
military budget of china--126 billion $(2nd after usa) military budget of india--26 bilion $
standing army of china---28 lakh(largest army in earth) standing army of india---13 lakh
economy of china---4 trillion $(3rd in earth after usa and japan) economy of india---1.2 trillion $(10th in world)
reserves of china---1.5 trillion $ reserves of india---.3 trillion $
nuclear weapons of china---1000 known nuclear weapons of india---100
china--already conducted 4 manned space missions and also anti-satllite tests
india--no manned space mission till now
now understand the difference b/w india and china b4 asking india to fight china which is the 'new superpower'--communist superpower
by Bidyut on Mar 22, 2008 12:15 PM Permalink
Remember Vietnam and Iraq, all the stats that you have given will fade to Oblivion.
by Shakeela fan on Mar 22, 2008 12:20 PM Permalink
idiot, vietnam and iraq are still crap countries. USA still exists, and CHINA IS 60 TIMES STRONGER THAN USA, IMAGINE THAT.
by chetan kotur on Mar 22, 2008 01:22 PM Permalink
dont worry ppl like shakeela and only take nicknames and post stupid comments on rediff. ask this person to speak in public and he will die that very moment..
by chetan kotur on Mar 22, 2008 01:21 PM Permalink
china may be seen as a superpower bt so was USSR and see what happend to it.. democratic nations like US / india will survive and become superpowers.. china will die..soon Russia now is democratic..btw.. so u chinese are going to lose ..soon.. its in process..
It is a fashion for many to throw mud on US. Now communists and all others are keeping silent about china. Is it not cowardice. For Indians USA is a friend that supported us thru globallization to stand up in the world and China will never help India stand up,
RESPECTED DALAI LAMA NOTHYING WILL HAPPEN DY SHEDING TEARS FOR WHAT IA HAPPENING IN"TIBET"DON'T ACCEPT ANY HELP FROM PRESENT UPA GONT EXCEPT KEEPING MUM TO PLEASE THE COMMUNIST AND TO SAVE THEIR CRIPPLED GOVT WHICH HAS ONE AGENDA TO MAKE USELESS RAHUL GANDHI THE NEXT PM.(THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN)SO UPA IS NOT GOING TO SUPPORT YOU ON "TIBET"ISSUE.SIR,TO DEAL WITH CHINES ,NON-VIOLENCE IS NO SOLUTION.CHINES' THE COMMUNISTS ALWAYS UNDER STAND THE LANGUAGE OF THARSHING.THARSH THEM IN INDIA ,TIBET AND ANY WHERE YOU FIND THEM COMMUNISM HAS STARTED VANISHING FAST FROM THE WORLD ONLY AFTER THEY GOT KICKS ON THEIR FAT BUTTAKS.TIME AS COME ACT FAST .BRAVE DON'T NEED TO HELP THEM
RE:NO --NOTHING WILL HAPPEN WITH NON-VIOLENCE
by Bidyut on Mar 22, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
This is absolutely correct. Violence can be fought with violence. Violent people understand violence. I think the Dalai Lama is going the Gandhi way. Tibet is perfect for guerilla warfare. If the Tibetans can take up arms, against the Chinese oppresion, then today's Iraq will look like a picnic. The Dalai Lama is a saint, and saints cannot fight oppresion. Oppresion has to be fought with fire and blood.
RE:NO --NOTHING WILL HAPPEN WITH NON-VIOLENCE
by Kumar Rakesh on Mar 22, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
You are right dear, these people are leechers and are getting fat day by day after sucking bloods of poor indians.