Total 456 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
CONGRESS - DABBA NANNA MAKLU
by DRR RS on Mar 20, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink 

Dear my fellow OBC & Dalits,

Awake , Awake. Congress is plaaning to give quotas to Muslims & christians the share in our reservation quota. Ranganatha Mishra report...

Awake, and vote for BJP before Congress give ll our rights to Muslims & christians...

S.M.Krishna should be CM
by shekar natarajan on Mar 20, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SMK is a good administrator Pls vote CONG

RE:S.M.Krishna should be CM
by Prashanth Kumar on Mar 20, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink
he just managed his son-in-law's property and net worth prosper during his rule in Karnataka

RE:S.M.Krishna should be CM
by swarup kumar on Mar 20, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink
Bull shit!!

Vote with Senses
by Prashanth Kumar on Mar 20, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Karnataka is going thru political turmoil for quite some days, especially Deve Gowda and family and now Congress SM Krishna, both have ruled Karnataka for several years but result is nothing great.

This is a time when people are seriously thinking to vote for BJP, I am not a supporter of BJP but I am telling what I've heard on the streats.

RE:Vote with Senses
by RAGHAVENDRA NARAYANA on Mar 20, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
Good heard, what u heard is true.

by pruodNorth on Mar 20, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
BJP is controlled by hindi speaking people.

by chetan kotur on Mar 20, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
my friend speaks hindi..
does he control bjp..
lol

by Abhishek Rai on Mar 20, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
look at cong . it is controlled by italian. shameful creatures could not find a single indian out of billions to lead there party.

by chetan kotur on Mar 20, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
no, congress cud not find a suitable indian gandhi..
so they settled for a italian..
lol

RE:RE:Vote with Senses
by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
pls tell us what is our national LANGUAGE?? have you every heart jayalalita skeaking hindi ? she skeaks hindi better then north indian

by pruodNorth on Mar 20, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
india have 19 national languages well recognized. Hindi is just one of them Understand this

by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
PEOPLE

Population: India's population, as on 1 March 2001 stood at 1,028 million (532.1 million males and 496.4 million females).

Population Growth Rate: The average annual exponential growth rate stands at 1.93 per cent during 1991-2001.

Birth Rate: The Crude Birth rate according to the 2001 census is 24.8

Death Rate: The Crude Death rate according to the 2001 census is 8.9

Life Expectancy Rate: 63.9 years (Males); 66.9 years (Females) (As of Sep 2005)

Sex Ratio: 933 according to the 2001 census

Nationality: Indian

Ethnic Groups: All the five major racial types - Australoid, Mongoloid, Europoid, Caucasian, and Negroid find representation among the people of India.

Religions: According to the 2001 census, out of the total population of 1.028 million in the Country, Hindus constituted the majority with 80.5 %, Muslims came second at 13.4%, followed by Christians, Sikhs, Buddhists, Jains, and others.

Languages: There are 22 National Languages have been recognized by the Constitution of India, of which Hindi is the Official Union Language. Besides these, there are 844 different dialects that are practiced in various parts of the Country.

Literacy: According to the provisional results of the 2001 census, the literacy rate in the Country stands at 64.84 per cent, 75.26% for males and 53.67% for females.

GOVERNMENT

Countr

by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink
PEOPLE

Population: India's population, as on 1 March 2001 stood at 1,028 million (532.1 million males and 496.4 million females).

Population Growth Rate: The average annual exponential growth rate stands at 1.93 per cent during 1991-2001.

Birth Rate: The Crude Birth rate according to the 2001 census is 24.8

Death Rate: The Crude Death rate according to the 2001 census is 8.9

Life Expectancy Rate: 63.9 years (Males); 66.9 years (Females) (As of Sep 2005)

Sex Ratio: 933 according to the 2001 census

Nationality: Indian

Ethnic Groups: All the five major racial types - Australoid, Mongoloid, Europoid, Caucasian, and Negroid find representation among the people of India.

Religions: According to the 2001 census, out of the total population of 1.028 million in the Country, Hindus constituted the majority with 80.5 %, Muslims came second at 13.4%, followed by Christians, Sikhs, Buddhists, Jains, and others.

Languages: There are 22 National Languages have been recognized by the Constitution of India, of which Hindi is the Official Union Language. Besides these, there are 844 different dialects that are practiced in various parts of the Country.

Literacy: According to the provisional results of the 2001 census, the literacy rate in the Country stands at 64.84 per cent, 75.26% for males and 53.67% for females.

GOVERNMENT

Countr

by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
Reservation say pass hus hai kya ??

by Shiv Thakur on Mar 20, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink
Friends India have only one National Languages that is Hindi, others Languages are under Eight Anusuchi.

by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
this is for INDIA, you pls don't vote. NIMANS is good place for you

S.M. KRISHNA IS GREAT
by rajeev goyal on Mar 20, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

S. M. KRISHANA IS A VERY GOOD POLITICIAN.... BJP HAS DRAGGED THE PROGRESS OF RAJASTHAN & MADHYA PRADESH...

RE:S.M. KRISHNA IS GREAT
by RAGHAVENDRA NARAYANA on Mar 20, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
I think Rajastan and MP are NOT as dragged as Karnataka when krishna was ruling... Krishna troubled people of Bangalore in the name of fly-overs. Any developmental works???

RE:S.M. KRISHNA IS GREAT
by Mohammad Salam on Mar 20, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
Don't talk abt Rajasthan. Vasundhara (BJP) govt. has done a fabulous job for Rajasthan. M not supporter of BJP but surly vote for BJP atleast for Rajasthan assembly.

RE:RE:S.M. KRISHNA IS GREAT
by rajeev goyal on Mar 20, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink
I live in Rajasthan & I think i know better than you...bloody peticot govt.

Deve Gowda%u2019s Super Drama foolng kannadigas will come to an end
by Lopesh Desai on Mar 20, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gowda is not acting like an ex-Prime minister but like a typical street politician. we all know how he became P.M. Laloo in a meeting 1996 told the coalition parties kissi gaddhe ya goda go bitta do . The coalition immeditely took goda as gowda and thus we had Deve Gowda as the P.M. Since then after he lost the prime ministership and can only pity him. DGowda and sons owning crores and crores of property are still not satisfied. And want to grab as much as possible berofe relinquishing power to BJP (if Deve Goada does it) As an ex-prime minister, he is expected to air his comments on international and national issues. Gowda says he is a man for the poor. Just visit Padhmanabhanagar and see Gowdas inheritance.You cannot sell a property without their blessings Gowdas two childern look like your neighbourhood robberers. What educational qualificatio they have to become Chief Minister and a PWD minister Now it is Mr . Mr Gowda calls himself a Mannina Maga . Does %u2018mannu%u2019 refer only to the land in and around Bangalore?

RE:Deve Gowda%u2019s Super Drama foolng kannadigas will come to an end
by RAGHAVENDRA NARAYANA on Mar 20, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
I COMPLETELY AGREE. I 100 PER CENT AGREE.

RE:Deve Gowda%u2019s Super Drama foolng kannadigas will come to an end
by Sahadevan KK on Mar 20, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
Have you seen how BJP works for Hindu's future. They killed 5 Hindus in Kannur, because of they were activists of Marxist party and they always protect poor people.

Have you understood, why terrorists were deleting my messages on message board? There is no space for communalism where the Left is strong.

Images are ready in sahadevan.wordpress.com

bjp
by pen on Mar 20, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bring BJP to Power dear Karnataka people

RE:bjp
by chetan kotur on Mar 20, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
bt BJP is corrupt rite..?

RE:RE:bjp
by Tamal Das on Mar 20, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
What about
Congress RJD SP CPM BSP????

by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
that is true but pls let us know which one is not corrupt?? some where BJP is less currupt

by chetan kotur on Mar 20, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
voting for less corrupt party isnt going to solve ur problems..
and how do u say..bjp is less corrupt than other parties..

by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
but wht is option ??

by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
but wht is option ??

by chetan kotur on Mar 20, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
u r not going to get an answer to a question..
if u ask it twice..
lol

by RAGHAVENDRA NARAYANA on Mar 20, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
You can expect something to change in overnight. To correct a problem in individual it take years, to correct problems of country, it take decades. But never lose hope, work for the betterment of country please. Least we can do is go and vote, make 100 percent vote.

by chetan kotur on Mar 20, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
agreed bt i will vote only if bjp or congress proves that they are not corrupt or they are taking measure( i want to see this in action).
only thne i will vote..

by rajeev goyal on Mar 20, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
BJP IS NOT ONLY CURRUPT THEY CAN KILL THEIR OWN MOTHER FOR POWER.....THEY ONLY WANT VIOLENCE & TERROR TO HAVE POWER

by paras jain on Mar 20, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
rajjev bjp ne aisha kya kiya hai..u knw sonia govt tried to hard to find a single matter of corruption in NDA n they cudnt find one...n for this govt CAG is already blaming n indicating of a big scam.This govt played with constotution after election of states

by Tamal Das on Mar 20, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
Like Indira kill Jaiprakash Narayan, Sanjay Gandhi

by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
like INDIA GANDHI ?? right. like GOWDA family drama ??

LIKE MNS ??

Congress lao.... Desh Bachao
by rajeev goyal on Mar 20, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress is doing great in center & will do good in Karnataka also if they will have full majority...

RE:Congress lao.... Desh Bachao
by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
Rajeev you are 1st peron to whom i seen big heart for CONgress, you know !! TIBET Proble is created by WHO ?? Congress ?? and J&K ??

do you wants to know more ?

by chetan kotur on Mar 20, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
bt congress is corrupt.

by rajeev goyal on Mar 20, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
Who is not corrupt...You have to elect out of those.

decide
by Kumar on Mar 20, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Karnataka voters,

Do you lime a communal violences similar to Gujarat?

Do you see power greedy people in politics?

Do you like starvations in your state?

Do you wants all the IT companies will runover from Bangalore ?

Do you like stone age?

Do you need Electrions frequently?

Do you somebody hijak a aircraft from Bangalore(new) airport?

Do you like the terrorist strikes down to Vidhana sowda?

If your answer is YES, Please vote to BJP

RE:decide
by DRR RS on Mar 20, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
YES. We will vote for BJP

by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
then ready to diey from MUSLIM idiot, who has killed 200 hundered people alive then only communal violences started.

RE:RE:decide
by ASHRAF NATHER on Mar 20, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
Dear Pappu,

I thing U Idiot only have divided the country, before BJP, their no Muslim and hindu issue, U r the one always interest in communal issue, becoz of that u r taking advantage. pls better come with good idea. u have saw only one muslim president, that is Dr.Kalam, u know how he surved for the country. U dont know their is crore of muslim, like Kalam. U people never understand.

u people are idiot.

i love india

bye

by Subash Shukla on Mar 20, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink
Ashraf, President Abdul Kalam was nominated by BJP/NDA and when for the second term he was rejected by Congress as Kalam refused to be a Rubber STamp so the Congress/UPA brought in Pratibha Patil. Secondly, we did not have a Muslim President for the first time. We had before him "Zakir Hussain" and Fakruddin Ali Ahmed as President of India. This is not to deny the fact that both of them were Rubber STamps of Congress. Please educate and enlighten yourself before making comments on this message board.

by RAGHAVENDRA NARAYANA on Mar 20, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
Yes, list is small compared to other political parties. Better vote for BJP and my vote goes to BJP.

by chetan kotur on Mar 20, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
voting for bjp is not going to make them less corrupt..

by Prakash Nair on Mar 20, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
I know how you got brainwashed with congress middlemen. I dont want to happen it for the kannadigas. So v will vote for BJP in Karnataka.
You keep your "forward" thoughts with you and take the states like Bengal really Backward..!!!
Pity you..!!!

by Narwekar on Mar 20, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink
Dear Kumar or whatever it is (may be Khan or John truely speaking)
In karnataka every time communal violence started by Muslim goonda, uneducated loafers. (Right from Independance time)

Starvation & suicide of farmers are in congress run states only.

IT companies started & progressed due union government policy at centre while BJP was in Power.

National higways of international standard was mooted, constructed under strict follow up of Maj Kandoori, Surface transport minister of BJP GOVERNMENT.

Frequent elections are due to Congress treachery by paying Devegowda and Kumaraswamy to revolt.

Hijack of air craft from bangalore can be done only by a fanatic Muslim with all blessings & support from congress to get release of Muslim terrorist and may be afzal guru.

Already terrorists are taking training around many durgas (many of them constructed over the dead bodies of some animals) inside forests of Karnataka. There is no doubt that whether BJP or Cong comes there will be many terrorist strikes in karnataka.

All these can be prevented only if BJP comes to power. Police have been restrained by successive governments of congresss and Janata Dal.

by Lopesh Desai on Mar 20, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink

Wake up you insane Hindu's & stop getting discriminated & marginalised in your own home land
Can you imagine that in any other courty in this world PM can comment like this that minority religious poeple has the first right to the country resources?
It is totaly shame on HINDUS!! Nothing will happen. Hindus are punks. They would rather elect a Catholic to rule over them and a Sikh PM and a Muslim Prez rather than chose a HIndu.As I said Hindus are totally divided and fighting amongst themselves. in malaysia it is only 60 % of population is Muslims still they have implelmented Sharia in place
There is no single Hindu identity in India. All Hindus are first Tamil, North Indian, Maharashtrian etc.There is no thing as Hindu in India. This is the way it is and its always been this way.
They keep fighting each other saying each is superior to other and laughing at other Hindus while the Muslims and Christians laugh at them and rule over them as always.
Also Hindus are punks, in Pakistan Hindus are totally converted to Islam and Muslims rule using Muslims law and keep the Hindus under their thumb nice and properly.
Here the Hindus are such punks that they cant rule using HIndu law and the Muslims laugh at them and live according to Muslim law even in Hindu country.

by Raghu on Mar 20, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
Dear statemates,

Do you want Muslim reservations in Karnataka?

Do you want Belgaum and other North-Karnataka parts to be handed over to Maharashtra?

Do you want pseudo-secularism?

Do you want our state to be a safe haven for terrorists?

Do you want each and every project to go to Delhi for approval?

Do you want the current problems in the state to be as it is 5 years from now?

If your answer is No, Please vote BJP

by RAGHAVENDRA NARAYANA on Mar 20, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
Well said well presented... 3 cheers... I am with you.

by Sachidanand Shetty on Mar 20, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
Communist Kumar, China foot licker. See Gujarat number one state in India GDP 12%.

by rajeev goyal on Mar 20, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
BJP CAN NOT CME IN POWER IN KARNATAKA....THE PEOPLE OF KARNATAKA ARE PEACEFUL & INTELLIGENT

Kumarswami become next CM
by Sanjay Patil on Mar 20, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He did well work in state. He knows trouble of poor people. He will come back as CM

RE:Kumarswami become next CM
by swarup kumar on Mar 20, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
Bull shit!!!

Total 456 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>