Tell ur Friends to speak to me who are well educated but dont know the real education being a muslim they dont know there religion very shame on them and they are girls that is more shame on them because Muslim Girls knows more about there religion rather than boys tell them to mail me (sabdulhadi1983@rediffmail.com)
RE:Indian
by Mind Clear on Mar 18, 2008 03:40 PM Permalink
On Mar 12, 2008, Bangladesh has apparently retreated from a policy advocating equal property rights for women amid protests from Muslim clerics, who claimed that the move would override Islamic law. The law adviser's comments came in the wake of threats by Muslim groups to launch a nationwide protest against any move by the government to enact laws ensuring equal rights of women on family property, saying it would contradict the Koranic laws. If Muslims have real genuine concern for women and humanity then they should try to join the rest of the world with one-law, uniform civil code and gender equality like in developed countries and allow for the same in the Indian subcontinent as well. Honor killings go on a regular basis. Women are just objects. We evolve in equality and clarity or perish into darkness, manipulation and hypocrisy, the choice is always ours to make.
by An Indian on Mar 18, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
Till now I am here, but may leave anytime. I do not relate Gita with other teachings, both are entirely different. For your information (Gita can not be compared with any other religious book, as Gita is not religious book, otherwise Gita is basically a book based on Karma, a highly regarded %u2013 by other religion also which has now been included as subject in many Business School in USA, not run by any Hindu religious body. So do not compare this with any book). I never have in my mind that I should keep on read Gita and shall forget the modern invented boo.
Just think, can Quran have capability to think about Internet. It is useless discussion. I am not under the clutches of any fundamentalists
by An Indian on Mar 18, 2008 04:38 PM Permalink
Gita is not relgious book.
You do not understand the difference between relgious and fundamentalism.
Gita has been praised worldwide by modern universities, not run by any Hindu organization. Whereas for Quran, Muslims are only telling. Come to the truth, whichever may be read the current matters.
by sah on Mar 18, 2008 04:47 PM Permalink
U dont Know whatever American Scientist are developing in there country they are reading Quran and Developing Gita is only read but by Quran they are Implementing many thing and I dont want my Quran shud be read by those people who will not wash his hand and his Pennis after going to Toilet and my religion has many things which i can say but u will not understant so plz tell ur friends to speak to me before they Commit some wrong thing
After Hearing lot of comments on Board on Taslima Nasreen, I want to ask a question to Hindus if any one person of ur religion said something wrong about ur religion or written something wrong wat u will do. Reply plz
RE:wat u will do
by An Indian on Mar 18, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
We would examine the truth, and stick to that. If there is anything wrong, we would correct atleast would not be barbaric animal and jump to a female, who asked shelter in our country.
by sah on Mar 18, 2008 01:33 PM Permalink
See India is a Secular country all can live here and other person from other country saying some thing on any religion that is absolutely wrong and whatever happened to her in her life that is happening to everyone in this country but they are not Critisizing there religion and she said something wrong and Written some thing wrong on my religion and she has no right to stay on this world
by An Indian on Mar 18, 2008 02:16 PM Permalink
Sah, I do not blame you as I understand your background and that is why you have forgotten to examine who were ancestors and the below mentioned questions remain un-replied:
As to how and why these Islamic criminals or innocent fools embraces and support to the Islamic invaders, who had disgraced their foremothers (molested, raped etc.), forcibly converted their own ancestors. Do they not feel the pain of their own ancestors, own blood?
How one can embrace to their own enemies who have polluted their family members.
Though there are encouraging truths also. I have lots of Muslim friends including female (but not Islamic criminals) they curse that they born in the community which has produced lots of criminals and written encyclopaedias of criminality but their birth were not in their hand. Even few of my female Muslims friends are determined not to marry in Muslim community because they are educated and they hate barbaric animal like polygamy after all they are also women like normal other women. One of the lady is MPhill in Biotechnology.
by sah on Mar 18, 2008 02:28 PM Permalink
I will tell one thing wat iam and wat my ancestors are wat they did u plz dont worry about that ok and ur Friends who are Muslims and dont Like Islam I dont know wat is there problem but I love my Religion and my Parents and my Country (INDIA)and Respect them with my Heart and if possible tell ur friend to speak to me and If possible I can clear there doubts.
by An Indian on Mar 18, 2008 03:52 PM Permalink
Sah, I have sympathy towards you. What I could understand that you are madarsa taught brainwashed fool and not living in this world. Namaz is nothing do in the development of anyone otherwise the people who do not read namaz should have been duffer, whereas it is entirely reverse. There are lots of people, who have not heard namaz, but they are so developed, there contribution to society is so big, which you cannot think even in your life. None of people who have contributed to the society had hardly heard about namaz. Islamic criminals have brainwashed you to the extent so that you should never be able use your own brain gifted by Almighty and you remain in the clutches of these Islamic criminals fundamentalists, who do not allow even to think you about your own ancestors own blood. So far your advise to read namaz 5 times a day then I think they would not have any time left to do anything, as they have to live in house, they can not go out to do anything creative be it job, or any profession and would remain dumb like you. So far your comparison with Quran - an ordinary literature (if it is at all literature, and useless) with the knowledgeable literature shows your mental level.
RE:RE:wat u will do
by An Indian on Mar 18, 2008 03:01 PM Permalink
But what I understand that they have already read lots, so call Qoran or any book related to fundamentalism. One of my female friend, who is pursing PhD, had explained many things, (though I could not understand all) and told the reason why they do not go to the mud (it is their curse that they born in fundamental community). I would also request you to spare few good people and do not pour poison in their mind, by doing so you would do atleast some holy work.
Ironically here also you do not have any reply, and advise me not to worry. Yes I am not worrying, as the truth would remain truth and you are also aware, the only difference between you and my educated friends are that they know that truth would remain truth and no Islamic criminals can wipe it out
by sah on Mar 18, 2008 03:34 PM Permalink
Yes i said she shud be thrown out of world pure hosh aur awaaz me kaha hai na kise se darthe hain na marne se darthe hain ham apne Islam se Mohabat karthe hain aur apne India ke liye kabhi bhi Marne se piche nahi Hatthe hain
by An Indian on Mar 18, 2008 03:28 PM Permalink
If you little educated, not taught in taught in madrasas, brainwashed by Islamic criminals and jokers, like Mullah, Maulvis, self-styled / taught / declared / certified etc. etc. scholars, etc, who have damaged your entire thinking and analytical ability, so that you should never be able to see, read, understand the truth, except what these Islamic criminals want, just like fool suicide bomber who are told that every heinous crime is as per advise of Allah, including murder, rape and even marrying your own daughter (refer recent WB case).
by An Indian on Mar 18, 2008 03:28 PM Permalink
Sah, earlier I had not read one of your sentence i.e. Tasleema does not have nay right to stay in the world. Could you tell who are you to decide about the fame of others, or suppose if someone tells that you do not have right to stay in the world, then what would happen? Whether India is barbaric Islamic country, whether India does have its Law and authority to decide which is good or bad as per the law of this, who are you to decide to whether Tasleema should stay in the country or not, after all she was not an invader, rather she is legally permitted to stay in this country by the elected Govt. Do you not feel that you have shown your criminal filthy mentality. Why you should not thrown away by the authorities when you do not have respect for the law of the country. Why do you cry someone comes to beat you, do you feel they are inferior to you only because they non-Muslims and you are Muslim. If you can tell someone that she does not have right to stay in the world, then others should not have the right to wipe you out from this world. One of my friends has told me that some Islamic criminals advocated that every Muslim should be terrorist and had given lots of justification then why rest of the world should clean the terrorists first to make this world beautiful.
by An Indian on Mar 18, 2008 03:01 PM Permalink
Sah, I do agree that India is not Mullah country and hence everyone has right to practice what he or she wants including you.
I am not religious fanatic at all so I never convince / brainwash anyone for or against anything. So far my friends are concerned, they are highly educated, they have read the history, they are well aware about the worldwide Islamic criminalities, they feel ashamed for the activities of their community (including the bashing and manhandling to woman Tasleema Nasreen in Hyderabd, though few Islamic criminals screams that Islam respect to woman, but bashing to Sania Mirza, Shabana Azami, selling the female child to old and ugly Sheikh of Middle East under the cover of marriage etc. tells entirely different story and propagating such acts show the criminal mentality, here I would like to confirm that few inputs are from my female friends) and at least I cannot commit a sin by telling them to talk to you so that they get some brainwashed lesson of barbaric fundamentalism, which are eventually lessons of criminalities and inhumanity. Since my friends are well educated it is their preoperative what they perceive from society or what they read.
by An Indian on Mar 18, 2008 03:53 PM Permalink
I would conclude by refereeing one case (say about 5 years back in Mumbai), where the entire family, the man, his wife and teenaged daughter were brainwashed for Bomb Blast near Gateway of India, when they matter investigated it was found that entire family was very religious and use to read namaz 5 times in day, and because of their religious nature, the Islamic criminals convinced them to trigger the Bomb a heinous crime in the name of Allah, what a pity.
I do not your background, but PhD is very level education and comparing Quran with such education is nothing but height of foolishness.
It is strong suggestion to that Qurran or namaz does not make anyone, it is the logical thinking and education which makes or break anyone
by sah on Mar 18, 2008 04:06 PM Permalink
Now I understand what kind of Muslim Friends u have gud then they will convert soon i Know that. Thats what iam Saying to not to Contribute to Society contribute to NAMAZ tell ur friends society will not help when u die them NAMAZ will help, ok iam telling to a person who doesn't related to my Religion so Mr. Indian tell them to speak to me and for ur Infromation I have never been to any Madarsa my parents taught me, my Islam and my Culture respect and in this whole Conversation did i ever told anything bad about any Religion NO and NEVER i will say that because my parents did not teach me that and u told many thing to me and my religion and my ancestors but no problem but I Love my Religion and My Country
by sah on Mar 18, 2008 03:12 PM Permalink
no u r wrong and your Friends are also wrong what they think what they learn is very different and I only request u tell them to read Namaz Five times a day by which they can see the truth they have spend there time only in reading books of education of PHD and M.tech or M.Phil what ever itmay be but the real book is Quran tell them to read it properly that is very helpfull to them in there future
by sah on Mar 18, 2008 04:08 PM Permalink
U are the no.1 fool in this PHD is more power full HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAH then dont read ur Bhagwad Gita also
by An Indian on Mar 18, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
Till now I am here, but may leave anytime. I do not relate Gita with other teachings, both are entirely different. For your information (Gita can not be compared with any other religious book, as Gita is not religious book, otherwise Gita is basically a book based on Karma, a highly regarded %u2013 by other religion also which has now been included as subject in many Business School in USA, not run by any Hindu religious body. So do not compare this with any book). I never have in my mind that I should keep on read Gita and shall forget the modern invented boo.
Just think, can Quran have capability to think about Internet. It is useless discussion. I am not under the clutches of any fundamentalists
RE:Taslima
by An Indian on Mar 18, 2008 10:58 AM Permalink
Sah, a filthy Islamic criminal, a coward pig, why are screaming from cave like other Islamic criminals, come to Gujarat, we would send you where you would get lot of virgins.
by An Indian on Mar 18, 2008 01:10 PM Permalink
I use to visit Hyderbad, once in 30-40 days, stay near Secunderbad Station and visit almost all part of Hyderbad. I like to dine near Hussain Sagar Lake, and different type of Biryani. I like the peculiar style of tea also. Occasionally I visit Charminar also. I am an Indian, have faith in my country, loyal to my country and Hyderbad in India and not in any criminal country.
by sah on Mar 18, 2008 01:19 PM Permalink
U see the culture hear how it is and any where u find religious feelings in people here u will not find because we have friend who are Hindus also but we never say wrong on there religion she said something wrong on my religion and she has no right to stay on this world
A sincere appeal to you. Try to be a good Muslim. But that should not stop you from being able to think. India is the only country which has given us true democracy. No other democratic country provides a special law to accomodate us. Inspite of this, if our brothers plan suicide bombings killing innocent muslims and non-muslims, I have lost all hopes.
In India, we blame Hindus for our mis-fortune. In the West, we blame Christians. So how come people is Pakistan, Bangladesh, Africa are suffering ? There is no oil there! Why are people in Saudi Arabia suffering ? What will happen after the oil reserves will dry out ?
If you dont change, I will. I will discontinue being a muslim in the true sense. You will be responsible for this & be prepared to answer this on Judgement day. To satisfy my parents, I will still offer Namaz. But deep down, I will try to be a Human being first.
How can our religious leaders so easily mis-interpret what Prophet Mohammed (PBUH) has written ? Being a student of science, I find it foolish to think that our God is different from their God. All major religions of the world were established when Islam didnt even exist! Were our ancestors not humans before Islam was created ? So if we are fighting in the name a religion, clearly the Path of Religion is not the same as Path of God.
I do not intend to hurt anyones sentiments. Nor am I giving anyone permission to abuse other Muslims. Even Hindus/Christians for that matter.
RE:Dear Muslim brothers
by Rajesh Mishra on Mar 18, 2008 10:35 AM Permalink
I recently read books by Taslima. I had respect for her bravery and effort she took to fight, but I knew one more thing that you need a strong moral value and character too. Boldness shown in her literature is not praise worthy and she can never be awarded for her dirty and cheap writings which no way gives any direction to any one. If she would have really felt the problems and bad condition of women there, she would have taken the right way and explain it in more tender and recievable manner. Inhumanity can never be appreciated but is it human to tear "Lazza" in "lazzajanak" maaner.
She is paying for what she has written and not for her intentions and empathy. I pray God to protect her and reach her to Mimensigh where she belongs to.
by Mind Clear on Mar 18, 2008 03:39 PM Permalink
On Mar 12, 2008, Bangladesh has apparently retreated from a policy advocating equal property rights for women amid protests from Muslim clerics, who claimed that the move would override Islamic law. The law adviser's comments came in the wake of threats by Muslim groups to launch a nationwide protest against any move by the government to enact laws ensuring equal rights of women on family property, saying it would contradict the Koranic laws. If Muslims have real genuine concern for women and humanity then they should try to join the rest of the world with one-law, uniform civil code and gender equality like in developed countries and allow for the same in the Indian subcontinent as well. Honor killings go on a regular basis. Women are just objects. We evolve in equality and clarity or perish into darkness, manipulation and hypocrisy, the choice is always ours to make.
by Mind Clear on Mar 18, 2008 05:47 AM Permalink
Neither archaic religion, nor pseudo modernity can save humanity. People who will continue to succeed, are one's who will cultivate talent, knowledge, action in themselves and others and seek equality in laws, principles and values. One's who don't do so, and instead threaten others who want to be better, will keep on propagating their misery and take it out once in a while under the banner of imaginary names, exploiting women, threatening writers who question and reduce the levels of quality of a society both in consciousness as well as in spirit. Blame game remains the only way. Eventually, they will become the laughing stock of the world, as people have realized worldwide.
by Shahid on Mar 18, 2008 06:14 AM Permalink
Mind Clear,
I agree with you. The problem occurs because Islam expects muslims to be perfect. Reality is far from that. I personally dont think Quran expects muslims to hate/discriminate non-muslims. As long as anyone believes in some form of higher being, he is still a believer. Majority of muslims mis-interpret this and discriminate against non-muslims. This is unfortunate. Regarding athiests, even they are believers. Believers in themselves.
Millions of Bangladeshi muslims die due to flooding. Millions of African muslims die due to hunger. Noone cares. Everyone is more worried about Taslima. Who cares ? Does it improve the lives of millions ?
The problem is Muslims like me are in a minority. Few people like Taslima who do speak up get a Fatwa against them. You tell me what I should do ? Be practical. Just like you love and respect your parents and elders, I do the same. I cannot hurt them either.
I agree that unless educated muslims do something about it on a war footing, I see the situation going from bad to worse.
by rangoli sen on Mar 18, 2008 07:17 AM Permalink
The greatest responsibility we have is towards ourselves and constantly push ourselves in body and mind in various directions using science, technology, art, music, innovation, discovery, dance, sports so on and so forth. There is nothing called perfection. Life is like a series of peaks. A successful person never stops, he climbs from one peak to the next. He or she is always looking for challenges. So-called literate Muslims are educated derelicts. They do not have the simple spine to stand up for higher values and larger good to at least accept One-Law, Uniform Civil Code and Gender Equality. They have always tried manipulations, cheap tactics when they are in majority and never have expressed openness for change or reason ... It is like dealing with mentally bankrupt people!
by sameer on Mar 18, 2008 08:08 AM Permalink
all this speech cud be given after catching those who thrashed DMK offices n karunanidhi relatives after RAm bridge episode
RE:RE:Dear Muslim brothers
by Mind Clear on Mar 18, 2008 08:48 AM Permalink
Muslims will neither be happy themselves, nor will let anybody be happy, and instead they put everybody in a mess, chaos, confusion and trouble, trying push their stupid hidden agenda of pushing Islam onto people without realizing that their religion has nothing to offer but only misery, mediocrity and darkness. Who can make them understand who do not know reality???
Jaao bhai jaaoo..kaun hai yeh tasleema..India mein local problem kamm hai jo yeh dusre ki musbat ko bhi apne pass bula reha hai..When will u learn u Indians..Earlier giving shelter to Dalai Lama has given us a hard time with CHina..aur abh yeh Tasleema aa gaayee marvaney ko..get lost ...Indian should learn to sort out their own problems first then they should give shelter to problems of other countries..
RE:Jao bhai jao..Dafaa ho jaa
by san man on Mar 18, 2008 05:13 AM Permalink
In other words, you're a coward who wants to appease any nearby thugs, rather than showing some honour and some ethics. I think I know which community you're from.
by lucky on Mar 18, 2008 05:29 AM Permalink
Even ur comments reflect to which stone age community u r from..I am Hindu and Indian..and I hate my countries policies when India welcome trouble of other countries..and do little solve it own problem..don u get jerk when u see ur taxed money is going to such people s security..Why should we welcome this lady..what has she done for my country...? I dont care if she has written something good or bad to any religion ..but I see her as a burden to my country..just show her the door..
RE:RE:Jao bhai jao..Dafaa ho jaa
by ABC XYZ on Mar 18, 2008 06:43 AM Permalink
Lucky,
Ok. Great! So, going by your logic, say you're Unlucky and this steet romeo starts visiting your muhallah on a bike and goes by your house specifically and makes horrific comemnts about some female member of your family on a daily basis. After a week or so, your neighbours say "enough is enough," and throw you out of the neighborhood because there's a disturbance being caused due to your family's presence. Right! So, are you ok with that arrangement? Please let me know and I'll make sure you leave your neighborhood pretty soon.
RE:RE:RE:Jao bhai jao..Dafaa ho jaa
by Loan Shark on Mar 18, 2008 08:39 AM Permalink
abcxyz, the presumption in your story is that the female member being teased/harrased is innocent.
that may not be the case ... what did the female member do to invite this harassment? nothing? I doubt it!
by An Indian on Mar 18, 2008 11:07 AM Permalink
My dear Lucky, take care yourself. I assure once the world wipes out Islamic criminals, the permanent peace would come. Tasleema is absolutely not the problem; the problems are those Islamic cowards, who kept on targeting one hapless female.
Yes, this is respect of Women / Females in Islam. So far no FATWAH against those Islamic criminals has been issued by Islamic jokers.
A writer should be protected and be given right to speak truth--without any vulgarity. Taslima raised question on religion which are well verified viles of Islam and also of Hinduism. Many forgets the fact, she wrote against oppression of Hindu women by Sanatan Dharma as well. The way she lead her life, certainly is not best to emulate, but for that matter wants to be a judge? Bottom line--we all want to be proud of our heritage [be it Islam or Hinduism] but do not look into past objectively and as a scientist where you will find, whether it is Hinduism or Islam, they are just a matter of sociological standard of their time. Rituals in Islam have to do with their desert origin and Hindui rituals, many of them bear the testimony of a river base agricultural civilization. Let analyze the past as objectively as possible.
RE:Fight over Taslima
by lucky on Mar 18, 2008 04:26 AM Permalink
What a crap.. A writer should be protected and be given right to speak truth.. Paisa tera baap dega usko protect karne kaa...security forces ki salary kaun dega ?? will u pay even one month salary of a police constable who is in her protection group...
Taslima get out of India, you have already done enough damage. And to all my Hindu friends on this board who are fully supportive of Taslima's freedom of speech why don't I hear the same support for MF Hussain? All double standrards.
RE:All bunch of hypocrites
by Rajeev G on Mar 18, 2008 01:55 AM Permalink
Its the way everyone reads the story..You cannot measure 2 things with the same context.. Now take the case of pakistan, they call the terrorism in kashmir as freedom fight but the same thing in FATA is called terrorism. Now isn't it double standard.
by God on Mar 18, 2008 02:08 AM Permalink
Mr. Ali, Now talk abt the freedom of "speech" of the Danish cartoonist, who brought out the TRUTH abt ure Prophet..
hey! hey... why are u crying.. c'mon.. I was joking.. c'mon Ali.. dont be like a kid... its just a cartoon... omg.. can someone stick a "lollypop" in this guy's mouth...?
by Ali on Mar 18, 2008 01:41 AM Permalink
Freedom of speech is the context here, don't try to spin it the way you want it. Now are you going to decide what's considered freedom of speech and what's not? And with reagrds to the painting forget about MF Hussain go to Ajanta ans Ellora and its all over the place.
by Gautham Sabbu on Mar 18, 2008 05:04 AM Permalink
Don't tell me what's out there on tempels. Ask hussain shut up or paint what ever he like related to his religion.
by ABC XYZ on Mar 18, 2008 07:03 AM Permalink
Taslima and Hussein. You're mad. Taslima questioned women's right in Islam and Hussein painted Hindu Goddess naked. Where's the similarity? Islam as it is practiced oppresses Women's right. No question about it. You guys are afraid because if women are granted all their rights, your dhandligiri will go away. You don't even allow your women to offer namaz in mosque and have anything do with divorce.
by sameer on Mar 18, 2008 08:13 AM Permalink
Mr ABC,, Women are allowed in Grand mosque while doing Hajj ,side by side of men...Wat abt women in Sabrimala,,how come worlds biggest democracy is silient when they are beat by priest there..so shut up
by nothing od on Mar 18, 2008 05:33 AM Permalink
Well Taslima should be protected and be allowed to lead a normal life. Just because retard muslims in india oppose her dosent mean all hindus should sing the same song. Muslims are fanatics and I am ashamed to part of that community; If all hindus decide and favor her and send a strong message to all the muslims(fanatics retards) nothing will happen to Taslima and India probably will not spend so much of money on her security;
But before that, all Hindus need to unit - until then its just the stinky india full with egoistic and arrogant divided people.
RE:Go madam go, come back after UPA experiment is over.
by Tera Baap on Mar 18, 2008 12:09 AM Permalink
dude, before cursing or favouring an political party understand one thing neither congress nor BJP has done any good to INDIA!
What congress has done for past 50 years its taken over by BJP goons now!
Promises after Promises thats politics!
Where is RAM MANDIR?
Where is KASHMIRI PANDITS even after NDA's 5 year regime in center?
Where is terrorism? is it over or increasing day by day?
please understand and act sensibly! Also, shame on you for giving abusrd comments!
RE:Go madam go, come back after UPA experiment is over.
by anil b on Mar 18, 2008 01:06 AM Permalink
well , ram mandir will come if BJP gets 300 Plus seats Kashmir pandits can return if we get into a miltary alliance with US , i mean joint operations , joint working etc including in places like Iraq and Afghanisthan ?? off course that will provoke china nd their friends to use their rats(UPA) here?? it will increase if we dont have guts to take on them ?? we wont if many of us vote for CPM and congress?? the comments are not absurd , you have a slave mentality and seems to have great love for commies and congress ,looks like you are another brainless specimen??
Tasleema, I sympathise and pity you... Times have taken such sad turns, where one has to live FREELY means: one should suppress his/her true feelings, freedom of expression, one should become a Hypocrite or Zee-Huzoor, praise all religiions and all politicians, ...and the way they (politicians, fundamentalists, MNCs, Land Lords, Big Industrialists) are discriminating people in the name of religion, caste, creed, reservations. So Tasleema, like other people, like other media, wear the 'sickular' (sic!) garb, join the mobs/crowds, become a crowd-puller and talk about the fancy gender issues, domestic violence, EIA, age old notions, rituals and so on...as it has become 'forbidden' (esp. countries like us) to utter about HUMAN VIOLENCE.