RE:Anyway, its this Muslim stubborness, coupled with psuedo pampering has fired Hindutva!
by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 05:20 AM Permalink
After winning the elections on Hindutva card and making fool of all the HINDUS who voted MODI to power. where is RAM MANDIR.
9 years BJP Led NDA Government was RULING INDIA. but why this shameless BJP Government not BUILD RAM MANDIR ??????????
Because, if they do so, than what agenda will be left to divide hindu and muslims. BJP can't talk about development and all, as they are all illiterate and brainless politicians
RE:@To Bengali sofware engineer
by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 05:12 AM Permalink
AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH, with your words, its like you slapped a CHAPPAL on his (TM) face.
RE:Even Nehru asked Muslims to accept and participate in grand achievements of Indian past
by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 05:08 AM Permalink
Thanks for posting this VERY IMP. SPEECH
Please CONVEY THIS MESSAGE TO THE VICE PRESIDENT OF INDIA. Honable MOHAMMED HAMID ANSARI.
RE:Even Nehru asked Muslims to accept and participate in grand achievements of Indian past
by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 05:24 AM Permalink
OH MY GOD, Look what Mr. Tathagata Mukherjee (TM) is saying????
TM is saying that, the elected Honable Vice President of INDIA is an jehadi.
HOLY SHIT, what TM mind is all about, he don't trust in DEMOCRACY, TM dont understand that the whole PARLIAMENT (LOK SABHA) members elected the VICE PRESIDENT OF INDIA. Mr. Mohammed Hamid Ansari. but TM has no faith in DEMOCRACY.
REMOVE TM from INDIA, he is an UN-PATRIOTIC with danger intentions towards Honable Vice President of INDIA.
Some Fools come saying that under Aurangzeb so and so Hindu General was working. Can U forget that Aurangzeb only came to power with military and not by peaceful means. He knew that he could not harm the powerful Hindu generals since who had been serving since Akbar's times (i.e Ancestors). But, once he got control of the Army - and with the death of some of these generals then he set upon killing the sons of these generals.
Moreover, don't forget that these were traitors. Can U forget Pritvi Raj Chauhan - Mohammed Ghori only managed to defeat him because of PRITVI's traitor Father in law. i.e. There were more Hindu traitors aligning with these invading Muslims rulers thinking that these invaders would return to their own kingdoms.
And can U Forget the great Sikh History - read it and U will understand how 90% Kashmiri Hindus became Muslims.
RE:Some Fools
by Perv Sharma on Mar 13, 2008 05:05 AM Permalink
Fools BJP wasn't existing during 1947 - only Muslim league and the Muslims wanting Separate PORKISTAN - do U remember Jinnah threating with Civil war - was he a BJP member?
RE:Some Fools
by Perv Sharma on Mar 13, 2008 05:07 AM Permalink
100000000 of Kashmiri Hindus have been driven out from Kashmir and forced to live as refugees for the last 25 years only because they are in a minority - But look at the luxuries the Minority Muslims are enjoying in other Hindu Majority states ?
RE:Who are Muslims hero?
by Rajeev on Mar 13, 2008 05:04 AM Permalink
YOU WILL NOT FIND ANY OTHER COUNTRY EXECEPT INDIA WHERE REAL NATIONAL HERO DECLARED COMMUNAL AND OUT OF THE HISTRY BOOK IN MANY UNIVERSITIES.
Indian muslims do not show respect to the India's real hero like shiva ji, Mara Rana Pratap, Guru Govind Singh jee, they fought so bravely with Moughals.
RE:Muslims do respect the India's heros
by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 04:55 AM Permalink
Seems like you both have done some kind of Research on what Muslims Think, What Muslims do, What Muslims like and What Muslims dont like.
Hope you people are mentally fit orlese your loved ones elope with someone else. and you keep on typing hate messages on REDIFF for nothing.
by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 05:05 AM Permalink
HOLY SHIT, did you hurt with my words. Why did you bother to reply. It seems you are like an normal human being. but anyway you don't show any signs of an PATRIOTIC INDIAN.
An patriotic indian never divide fellow indians on the ground of religion/region/mandir/masjid.
If you dont understand this now, someday your childrens will teach/explain you this.
by sadaChiddi on Mar 13, 2008 05:02 AM Permalink
Naipaul - Oh. I c. Do you know what Napaual called Indian??well i cant right it because it will get blocked.. Naipaul is not a historian, he got nobel for story telling and he prefectly used the post 9/11 hysteria and churned out books like wonded civilization and other nonsenses. Ask his lon time friend Paul Theorux -he will tell Naipaul is infected with rabis..
RE:RE:Muslims do respect the India's heros
by All Right on Mar 13, 2008 05:14 AM Permalink
wonder why you bother to read someone who is infected with rabies
by RangDe Basanti on Mar 13, 2008 04:59 AM Permalink
The root cause of Hindu Muslim Problems is only BJP and its danger religious agenda to divide ALL INDIANS on the ground of religion, etc.
BJP is full of mindless, currupt and shameless people.
If you think, muslims are of no good. than first REMOVE Mr. Shahnawaz HUSSAIN, who was Minister of Aviation in earlier BJP LED NDA Government. and currently he is an MP of BJP. remove him first, by this way to a favor on you and your HINDUTVA agenda.
by All Right on Mar 13, 2008 05:06 AM Permalink
Correction Aamir Khan... BJP wasn't born until late 70s. Hindu-Muslim riots have pre-dated BJP. The great 1947 divide was not caused by Narendra Modi. But I think I am wrong, coz tu keh raha hai ki BJP ki vajah se hindu-muslim jhagde hote hai, to tu theek hi keh raha hoga.
by sadaChiddi on Mar 13, 2008 05:04 AM Permalink
The Great Hindu King Rana Pratap's military general is a Muslim - Hakim Khan Suri The Great Maratha King - Shivaji's trusted Military general is -Haider Ali Kohari; Ibrahim Khan and Daulat Khan were prominent in the navy; and Siddi Ibrahim was chief of artillery. the issue doesnt end here Aurangazeb relied on the Hindu King Raja Jai Singh to defaet Shivaji,Two of the highest ranked generals in Aurangzeb's administration, Jaswant Singh and Jaya Singh. There are thousands of such similar examples where Muslims occupying highest military positions and Hindu Generals being the back bone of Mugal military. RSS and their pyscho organizations dont want you to know this,because their favourite pass time is to pit Hindus and Muslims citing Mughal rule in India
by All Right on Mar 13, 2008 05:14 AM Permalink
And there are many Muslims in BJP as well. Can you try extending your logic in this case as well? Now we shouldn't be hearing any bad-mouthing about BJP from your side at least.
by All Right on Mar 13, 2008 05:07 AM Permalink
The greatest tax payer of India works with some of Hindus. Proof that all's well in India. We are better than US, Australia, whole Europe and China put together.
by s s on Mar 13, 2008 05:24 AM Permalink
Hey everbody, Whats happening man ..I thought this would be like expressing there ideas on the point and you are already started saying bull shit among ur self ..Come man , what hell is wrong with you guys ..You guys never gone win any noble prize for this bullshit.
Shivaji started the end of Muslim or rather barbaric Islamic rule in India. He died in 1680 A.D. The fight was then carried by his daughter-in-law who fought Aurangzeb. Aurangzeb thought that he would finish off a Lady after all ISLAM taught him that women are weak. But, in the end he died a defeated man, cursing his Islamic roots because he had been defeated and humiliated by a Woman in 1707. That was the end of Mughal rule in Delhi. Hence, the Marathas ruled with a puppet mughal at Delhi.