Total 2018 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
new PM
by islam on Jun 20, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Make Sonia as PM

RE:new PM
by arp on Jun 20, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
MMS sud resign,no need to become a shadow PM.

RE:new PM
by Abhijit on Jun 20, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
ya..u becom PM

shame on congress
by Perfect stranger on Jun 20, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink 

leave the post of PM...yeh faltu ki dhamki kise de raha hai?

Geedadh damki aur bandar khisyan ch0od do congress aur unke chamcho.

kuch aacha kaam karo desh ke liye agar kar sakte ho ....waise bhi agle se agle sal tum nahi rahoge govt me...

shame on congress I

PM must move forward
by ashivani kumar on Jun 20, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PM should not come under political pressure from parties like left. They are doing this only becoz of their political benefits not for the benefit of country. I just want to ask a very simple Question to all left parties "Do they stage this type of drama,if the nuclear deal would be with CHINA?"

RE:PM must move forward
by trakajay on Jun 20, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
breaking news
karat and yechuri and nioloooooooooooooooootpaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal basuuuuuuuuuuu going to china to sign the N-deal.

Don't do it
by Bala Krishna on Jun 20, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr PM Dont resign, bcoz you are capable to handle this situation, think any other possible ways and YOU have to make decisions not SONIA.

RE:Don't do it
by trakajay on Jun 20, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink
his capabilities are visible to everybody,shameless bunch of political parties with expertise in doing scams and killing the 65% kissans or farmers for a handful of big business men for SEZ,industries totally neglecting the agriculture sector and now responsible for weakening the national currency by their high pitch own efforts-remember kamalnath words-and putting blame on oil prices and showing that it has happened all over the world is height of shamelessness.do u calculate how much money you shell out in the garb of service tax per month?????calculate and then think what this gvt has done to your life,your budget and everything.since they do not pay for anything-100% haramkhors of great india why should they bother how much u pay for electricity or petrol or sabji or dal roti.
they travel in ambani;s jets or malayas jets for asking,wed their daughters in 5 stars and sea beaches ,spend lakhs on fire crackers so why shud they care for you.we bloody indians are are no body for our country .one day you will be taxed -service tax-for getting your head out of your window .next party will come to face and eat the crop sowed by these buggers.there only priority is reservation and SEZ and how to survive five years.u like iot or not but when u can not educate ur child or feed them properly then u feel the pinch not befor

RE:Don't do it
by Guest on Jun 20, 2008 07:25 PM  Permalink
my friend look at the western countries, they also have inflation which is in excess of 4% which is extraordinary for these countries. What india need is the fair price for farmers. As of now they are forced to sell at govt decided rates not the market rates

Govt Change will bring down inflation?
by akumar on Jun 20, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink 

Moment got changes;the wishes were horses, will take place;

1.OPEC countries will double supply prices will crash.

2.Price of agriculral products will crash as all crops too will double.Real estate too will crash and every one will afford a house/apartment.

3.India will again be land of milk and honey.

He can not resign !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Akshay Singh on Jun 20, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink 

Manmohan singh the PM of India.
I bet you all, he can not resign until or unless Sonia ask him to resign.

He is a person with great knowledge but ZERO leadership who can not take very small to small decision and sitting on the hightest position (PM) of a decision maker of this country.

So it is very clear that what will be future of that country who has this kinf of PM.

A PM post does not required an economist or to say any verified professional, because for that millions of indians are here to do that job.
The very first quality required is a decisiob maker who can take decision whenever nedd arise and a good leadership so that he can lead all the govt and ministers into right direction.
And i think Manmohan singh does not has any one of them.

If he continues as india PM then certainly india can not achieve anything.

PM WANTS TO QUIT
by subra moniam on Jun 20, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is advisable for the prime minister to resign

RE:PM WANTS TO QUIT
by trakajay on Jun 20, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink
the soonest the better,will put away the barking jackals and the most impotent person

MARK
by rocker on Jun 20, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MARK MY WORDS,as soon as this lost and directionless govt.goes food prices and real estate will be 1/5 of today. this govt. is for and benefit of speculators only.

RE:MARK
by trakajay on Jun 20, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
his capabilities are visible to everybody,shameless bunch of political parties with expertise in doing scams and killing the 65% kissans or farmers for a handful of big business men for SEZ,industries totally neglecting the agriculture sector and now responsible for weakening the national currency by their high pitch own efforts-remember kamalnath words-and putting blame on oil prices and showing that it has happened all over the world is height of shamelessness.do u calculate how much money you shell out in the garb of service tax per month?????calculate and then think what this gvt has done to your life,your budget and everything.since they do not pay for anything-100% haramkhors of great india why should they bother how much u pay for electricity or petrol or sabji or dal roti.
they travel in ambani;s jets or malayas jets for asking,wed their daughters in 5 stars and sea beaches ,spend lakhs on fire crackers so why shud they care for you.we bloody indians are are no body for our country .one day you will be taxed -service tax-for getting your head out of your window .next party will come to face and eat the crop sowed by these buggers.there only priority is reservation and SEZ and how to survive five years.u like iot or not but when u can not educate ur child or feed them properly then u feel the pinch not befor

by satan on Jun 20, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink
simply don't joke. food prices are up throughout the world.... are all the govts in the world directionless then ?

by rocker on Jun 20, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink
as far as usa and is concerned that idiot bush is converting food to fuel.there is no problem in europe and many parts of world.do not go by propoganda of cong news papers
as far as i know we were self sufficient in food 4 years ago.that idiot upa is converting farm land to idotic non functional real estate scam SEZ.

rest of the damage is safely done by speculators.even RBI governer acknowledges it.

MMS Badal gaya hai
by Rahul Sharma on Jun 20, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I really dont know what exactly is NDeal all about. But considering it has nothing to do with Provident fund(Only good thing about commies, they insist on higher PF interest) and still Commies are opposing it, it must be something somewhat beneficial to India. Coming to poor MMS, intellectual , minority status, father of liberalization, fair , definitely not corrupt (Dont take me as Congress supporter, i support BJP, just bcoz i dont support Congress), but Spineless economist PM , perfect example of "under utilization of resources".
But if this guy after tasting De Jure Prime minstership is ready to resign on N deal issue, I am happy and I am for N Deal. It seems "Lifebuoy badal gaya hai" "Dadi Maa Jagi" All od Sudden poor demure spineless father in law has spoken for his daughter in law against evil Mother in law.
Baki guyz this country is run by GOD and by bureaucracy , these political parties are plain "bee in railway toilet" nothing plain irritant

RE:MMS Badal gaya hai
by MaKSo on Jun 20, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink
first of all you should know abt NDeal...ok

Total 2018 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>