Total 1046 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
CPI = Chinese Proxy in India
by Brij D on Jun 16, 2008 10:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

And CPI-M = Chinese Proxy in India - Militant

RE:CPI = Chinese Proxy in India
by hiral joshi on Jun 16, 2008 10:53 PM  Permalink
Welldone very Modernized definition.

Bardhan's fantasy
by Niraj Prasad on Jun 16, 2008 10:25 PM  Permalink 

yeah ! bardhan ... and then what you will do .. hand over india to chinkos and lick their shoes ...

commies will never improve ... hope the bengalis and mallus learn and kick them out in the next election

Gujarat will show them the way.....
by atindra dinesh shukla on Jun 16, 2008 10:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India can not be in their grip. They are loosing everywhere. If commies have guts let them win a single seat in Gujarat.

RE:Gujarat will show them the way.....
by JGN on Jun 16, 2008 10:38 PM  Permalink
Mr.atindra dinesh shukla, winning election is not based on "guts" but on mass support. Do you know that the BJP has not won even one seat in Kerala assembly till date?

by Vishnu Sharma on Jun 16, 2008 10:52 PM  Permalink
That is because FAIR and FREE elections have never been held in Kerala ever since the LEFTISTS took over.

by JGN on Jun 16, 2008 10:57 PM  Permalink
Mr.Vishnu Sharma, it seems that you do not even know what is the political situation in Kerala!

by hiral joshi on Jun 16, 2008 10:55 PM  Permalink
And therefore BJP is not making such stupid claims of gripping whole India. Anyway for BJP days are not far to win in southern states. But my challange is still open, how much time your traitors leftists want? They can not win even a single seat in coming 50 years in gujarat.

by JGN on Jun 16, 2008 11:02 PM  Permalink
Mr.hiral joshi, pl read some more history before accusing others. Communism as an ideal might have lost its significance now but don't forget that had it not been for the Communists, the imperialists with the help of the Churches might have swallowed the entire world long back. Every ideology has its ups and downs and the narrow agenda of right-wing hindu parties is not in any way superior to the fundamentalist islam.

by Vishnu Sharma on Jun 17, 2008 02:30 AM  Permalink
You can talk all you want.
The days are numbered for India's Communists.

We will incinerate every one of you.
Even If there are 10-15 million of you, every one of you is a dead man walking.

The We will extinguish Marxism from the INDIAN SUBCONTINENT.

by mahabodhi on Jun 17, 2008 09:39 AM  Permalink
@vishnu sharma !Where is ur National Dempocratic workers Party !So u r wexposed !u r corrupt Kulak BJP supporter!So u want to bring Fascisim and make India killing field !that's ur dream !U confessed this !So go and try to do that !The strong wave of 120 crores poors of Indian will thorw the kulaks corrpt arayayns -as u call urself Arayans form Arctic- to Arctic sea !U and ur ilk living in luxory surrounded by sea of poverty will be engulfed by the proletriate !And it is only those who will survive who support the Soial Secuirity to poors infacts Indians and make Employment a funda mental right by amending the constituion with one family child clause !What is mere few 410 bigots/netizens corrupt kulaks as messages show ur strentg here against 120 crores poor Indians !Ur rean of exploiting poors Natives Indian prepetually will be wiped ouy and poor Indians 120 crores strong Indian wave will will throw u to Arctic ocean !

by mahabodhi on Jun 17, 2008 09:48 AM  Permalink
@to all corrupt BJP supporters those like BJP supporters -say the elections r not fair and free !If u belkive so then call for Elections ubder United Nations !Why do not u ask for elections to held under the Unioted Nations !U who have managed to loot the National treasures and even usurped the Govt. jobs -now with OBC qouta -u r trembling - Why !And yes Modi has rightly said that His Govt. will not poay taxes to central Govt !This should be also followed by all Chief Ministers of India !Stop paying Centeral Govt. Taxes as Modi says !And let the darpok Govt. of India file Sedition charges agisnt tne All Chief Ministers of States !The day is not far off when even the citizens will stop paying the taxes to Govt. who does not look after the poors !Off corse eccept the corupt Employees -who though of BJP want their share of corrupt booty !So a new road map has been shown !Stop paying taxes to the Govts. unless the Govt. makes Employment a findamental right by amending consittion with family planning clause of one child !

Yes Left should come in majority.Socialism believes in oneness.Everybody shall be made equal irrespect of his caste,creed,income and other factors.it is reflected in China's peaceful rise
by Sameer Bhagwat on Jun 16, 2008 10:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes Left should come in majority.Socialism believes in oneness.Everybody shall be made equal irrespect of his caste,creed,income and other factors.it is reflected in China's peaceful rise

RE:Yes Left should come in majority.Socialism believes in oneness.Everybody shall be made equal irrespect of his caste,creed,income and other factors.it is reflected in China's peaceful rise
by drax on Jun 16, 2008 10:42 PM  Permalink
Yes for you Communism is good....temporarily, for now, but if and when you manage to increase your population to around 50% communists and all else will be hounded and persecuted and Communism will then be a bad idea. Communism will be banned and only QUran will be allowed to dictate terms . Right? ;)

RE:Yes Left should come in majority.Socialism believes in oneness.Everybody shall be made equal irrespect of his caste,creed,income and other factors.it is reflected in China's peaceful rise
by JGN on Jun 16, 2008 10:53 PM  Permalink
yes, Mr. drax, that's why Najibulla was hanged from a mobile crane! The muslims want Communists only till they are in a majority. Even in Indonesia communism was siped out. There is no concept of separation of Chruch from the State in the Islamic Caliphate and as such no concept of "opposition" also.

by drax on Jun 16, 2008 10:58 PM  Permalink
And the commies are so foolish as to get suckered into it.

by bnsl on Jun 16, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink
A Paki using a fake Hindu name trying to sabotage India

by hiral joshi on Jun 16, 2008 10:23 PM  Permalink
No need to preach textbooks. Present commies have nothing to do with social equality or socialism. Nandigram is what their actual face. China's rise is not peaceful, its cruel, remember Tianmenn Square?

by JGN on Jun 16, 2008 10:40 PM  Permalink
Mr. Joshi, you conveniently forget that it was Ms. Mamata Banerjee who was challenging the authority of the state by not allowing even law enforcing authorites to enter Nandigram for more than 9 months. Why cry when calculations go wrong? Or do you support petty politicans taking law into their hands?

by hiral joshi on Jun 16, 2008 10:58 PM  Permalink
So where is equality in Nandigram? Its state sponsored atrocity. Thanks to accept it publically.

What did the left do?
by Vishnu on Jun 16, 2008 10:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kerala and Bengal are ruled by Commie monsters..
The unemployment is very high in these 2 states..There is a bandh in every alternate days..Its pathetic to see that, the bandhs are called by ruling parties itself!! See the situation in WB which is ruled by stalinist CPM. WB is the most backward state in India after the 30 years rule of the Chinese agents...The only achievment is more Bangladesis have come to India...what else is there Mr.Bhardan or Mr.Chinese spy?

RE:What did the left do?
by kaustav chakraborty on Jun 16, 2008 10:33 PM  Permalink
What is the defination of backward state?Where crime rate is mimimal compare to other so called developing state and if it is so much backward state then why people from different state comes here for earning?Please read history ,after partition how many people have come W.B compare to other state and how the centre played the role known to everybody.debate is a healthy excercise only when it is back by proper data and statistics.It seems from your comment that people of WB living in hell while in other state people are enjoying heaven like luxary and comfort.But in real case the scenario is completely different.

by vijay arya on Jun 17, 2008 06:06 AM  Permalink
Then what is the difference between capitalism and communists? They can claim their right to rule India had they developed faster than other states ruled by other parties. India is not so small that it will come in to dirty grip of these agents of foreign counties. They are being parented by Congress Party for her vested interest without taking into consideration interest of India.

by kaustav chakraborty on Jun 17, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink
Your post is incapable to counter most of my points, and rightly so because it is an undisputed fact , however FYI WB is the leading state in order to produce many food crops, I think you are also not aware of the growth rate of IT, which the current Govt. is maintaining for last couple years. "They are being parented by Congress Party ", have the guts explaint it little bit further. Otherwise ask your parent about what parenting is all about. The way u r tryig to give a different meaning of parenthood, it is expected the very emerging WB is also not coming at your very narrow sight. Grow up brother.

Communism is against nature
by Cool Guy on Jun 16, 2008 10:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Inequality is everywhere in nature. Nature works on survival of the fittest. And communism is a theory against nature. Nobody is equal in nature.

RE:Communism is against nature
by Vishnu Sharma on Jun 16, 2008 10:17 PM  Permalink
Even in Mathematics there are well established inequalities:

Arithmetic Mean is always GREATER than Geometric Mean Which in turn is always GREATER than the Harmonic Mean.

There is the Holder Inequality
and there are many others.

If the Left seizes power in India it will be a
cataclysm of Himalayan proportions.

by Sameer Bhagwat on Jun 16, 2008 10:16 PM  Permalink
are you joking???Support Communism movement.its a revolution...

RE:RE:Communism is against nature
by Vishnu Sharma on Jun 16, 2008 10:17 PM  Permalink
We will just SHOOT people like you in the head and leave you to rot in the streets.

by hiral joshi on Jun 16, 2008 10:24 PM  Permalink
Its a revolution? Yes to make India slave of China. Only traitors do support such movements.

by mahabodhi on Jun 16, 2008 10:32 PM  Permalink
@cool guy the time will tell who survives !the crue dogmatic bigot or one with comapssion and responsive to change !Kulaks r dogmatic and want to exploit poors prepetually !that game of manuwad is over !
It is not the strongest of the species that survive, nor the most intelligent, but the one most responsive to change.
Charles Darwin

Joke of the millenium
by Vishnu on Jun 16, 2008 10:02 PM  Permalink 

This old man doesnt have any brain. Poor guy..
Leave him alone..let him dream..

@gakkad why deny that Americans r not hv Social Security ! anewer has been given ! Why only few privillegged in India want grab all the benefits of the state !Why not the poors who r more than 80 % population
by mahabodhi on Jun 16, 2008 09:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

@gakkad do u deny that americans get Social Security !Why make mockery of poors !
Americans r pampered lot by their Govt.!Americans do practice Marxism for their citizens !

Even a poor mexican immigrant who earns mere 5 dollars per day is entitled
He qualifies for Section 8 housing and subsidized rent

He qualifies for food stamps

He qualifies for free (no deductible, no co-pay) health care

His children get free breakfasts and lunches at school

He requires bilingual teachers and books

He qualifies for relief from high energy bills

If they are or become, aged, blind or disabled, they qualify for SSI. Once qualified for SSI they can qualify for Medicare. All of this is at taxpayer's expense

He doesn't worry about car insurance, life insurance, or homeowners insurance.

A citizen meaning legal citizen is entitled to much more Social Secuirty !
And why not u want Empoloyemnt be made Fundamental right by amending constitution with one child population ! Why u want profilgate /luxiorious life living in Richness surrounded by sea of poverty all around !U did not even bothered to acdept the fact that Rediff posted Raj Patel interview who stated that India has the largest number of Malnourished persons in the world !For u poverty does not exist !Why un want to exploit poor prepetually !And now poors are aware of their right and will hv their proletriate rule and throw away ty led by Maywati ji !

RE:@gakkad why deny that Americans r not hv Social Security ! anewer has been given ! Why only few privillegged in India want grab all the benefits of the state !Why not the poors who r more than 80 % population
by Vishnu Sharma on Jun 16, 2008 10:20 PM  Permalink
Mahabodhi, DO NOT TWIST FACTs.

If you mention Marxism in the US you will be laughed at.

In US history textbooks Communism is always discussed in bad light.

We NATIONAL DEMOCRATS know that there is only one way to deal with people like you.

We will shoot you multiple times in the head and leave your rotting body in the street.

RE:@gakkad why deny that Americans r not hv Social Security ! anewer has been given ! Why only few privillegged in India want grab all the benefits of the state !Why not the poors who r more than 80 % population
by JGN on Jun 16, 2008 10:34 PM  Permalink
Mr.Vishnu Sharma, the ideology of communism is "from each according to his ability and to each according to his need". It is a different matter that such a lofty ideal has been reduced to a sham by the corrupt leaders. Btw all political parties are same under the skin.

The grand-old party (I would prefer to call it the Pvt Ltd Co of Nehur-Gandhi family) was the harbinger of corruption in independent India starting with jeep Scandal (VK Krishna Menon), Haridas Mundra-LIC scam (TT Kirshnamachary), Bofors, Howitzer,........endless list. The President of another party (the party with a difference????) was caught accpeting bundles of notes on the camera.........the dalit queen has amassed wealth in excess of Rs. 52 crores........a few weeks a person from AP told me that their CM has a business empire woth over a thousand crores of rupees (I am not sure about this)......yes, the US thrived on anti-communism and they even took help of the Islamic fundamentalists (including Osama Bin Laden, Al-Qaeda, Taliban, etc) in their efforts to counter communism. They are reaping the bitter fruits of the same now!!!!!

by Vishnu Sharma on Jun 16, 2008 11:46 PM  Permalink
Do not preach to me.
I know enough about the communist menace to convince 100000 people by just one speech.

Socialism does not always have to travel on the Red Blood stained wheels of communism.

Socialism works best when handled by philanthrophists and NGOs.

SaiBaba has brought SOCIAL welfare to millions without once HOISTING the RED BANNER.

What do you say about that ?

by gakkad on Jun 17, 2008 04:28 AM  Permalink
Thanks everyone. I did not answer because I felt it was waste of time answering MAHA BUDDHU who goes by the name MAHA BODHI.

by mahabodhi on Jun 17, 2008 10:06 AM  Permalink
@gakkad u still eveasding questions on Social security !So u deny that !Because u want to exploit to the poors deprived Indians !And so u live in dream where u and ur ilk like minded 464 messages till now !What r these in population of 125 crores !So u like their abusive languages !their psyche of killing the poor and expolited !These corrupt kulaks who r corrupt castiest /communal bigot and liars who on hand say that they have National Democratic Workers Party and then later support kulaks corrupt BJP flag !So u want to kill any one who differs with any one or any who says that West do hv Social Secuirty or American too hv Social Secuity ! so u keep on dreaming but the expolitation of poors by u corrupt kulaks will soon turm in to night mare when 120poor Natives (out of 125 ) poor Indians will sweep u back to Arctic ocean from u claim to hv came !@araya u call urself OBC -!Yes u r OBC which one and why call urself Dalit at the same time !When BJP gave u OBC tag sothat u can vote for them in Rajsthan u became OBC !But r u dalit !In a land where dal;t r not even allowed to vote !U and kulaks recently called Behanji chicest abuses !U r one of them ! And gakad u still evading the question on Socual Security even in amercia! Ur denial of facts along with ur corrupt kulaks expose u !Truth will prevai !

by Cool Guy on Jun 16, 2008 09:52 PM  Permalink
US is practising social security and not communism. You idiot. India needs to strengthen social security and we do not need the idiotic commies for this.

by Cool Guy on Jun 16, 2008 09:55 PM  Permalink
Socialism leads to mediocrity. Non-performers survive at the cost of performers. This is already happening in our PSUs who are in-efficient.

by mahabodhi on Jun 16, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink
A citizen meaning legal citizen is entitled to much more Social Secuirty !
And why not u want Empoloyemnt be made Fundamental right by amending constitution with one child population ! Why u want profilgate /luxiorious life living in Richness surrounded by sea of poverty all around !U did not even bothered to acdept the fact that Rediff posted Raj Patel interview who stated that India has the largest number of Malnourished persons in the world !For u poverty does not exist !Why un want to exploit poor prepetually !And now poors are aware of their right and will hv their proletriate rule and throw away the corrupt kulak BJP /Congress and bourgeiose commies who care for corrupt Govt. inefficient Airport staff andwant 6th pay commission for corrupt Govt.inrfficient PSU employees !Now with the path shown by Kanshi Ram the poors are marching to proletrian rule ably led by Behan Mayawati ji !

RE:RE:@gakkad why deny that Americans r not hv Social Security ! anewer has been given ! Why only few privillegged in India want grab all the benefits of the state !Why not the poors who r more than 80 % population
by mahabodhi on Jun 16, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink
@cool guy India need Social Security !Then why not do it !Do it !why abuse because poors now want Soocial Secuirty !Who cares fo any Ism !when so called Captialist America can give social security then why not to poor in fact Indian !why !Why u sileny over it !
Why u want corrupt BJP which had been in power at centre never thought about it !Why !Read full messages then comment !And cool guy you can not make fools of the poor who comprise 80 % population any more !

by vijay arya on Jun 17, 2008 06:18 AM  Permalink
Yes we have now Kanshi-mayaism. Make money in the name of poors, dalits, depriveds, etc. Deposit in own name, in the name of family members. My dear I also belongs to a OBC or dalit family but I never like to abuse other so called upper casts. The differences are created among casts by these dalit leaders as well as rajput leaders ie.arjun singh, vpsingh, mayawati and kanshiram. Some leader like Late Shri Jagjivan Ram were the real leaders.

by Cool Guy on Jun 16, 2008 10:05 PM  Permalink
CPI (M) is the most corrupt party. They keep mum during the price hike and do some demonstration for the TV media and return into the lap of Sonia Gandhi. If they were so worried about the people then why do they continue supporting the UPA.

RE:RE:@gakkad why deny that Americans r not hv Social Security ! anewer has been given ! Why only few privillegged in India want grab all the benefits of the state !Why not the poors who r more than 80 % population
by mahabodhi on Jun 16, 2008 10:18 PM  Permalink
@cool guy who is corrupt all Indians know !Those who enjoyed Nehruvian socilism or their fathers did whether in Govt job or PSU now want Globlaistaion !Now with OBC getting resrvation these kulaks r getting nervous !They vote tctically to congress -as muslims do to kepp BJP out , they vote congreess to keep SC/ST.OBC away from power !otherwise congress would not hv survive now !But if u want to live in Profilage luxory surrounded by sea of poverty then do !Poors 80 % majority now aware of their rights and will throw the kulaks to Arctic(Arayan of Arctic ) from they say they came !

by Cool Guy on Jun 16, 2008 09:57 PM  Permalink
Another idiotic commie who has forgotten the golden rule of nature - Survival of the fittest. Nature is full of inequality. You cannot equate everything in nature. The communist theory itself is against nature.

by Vish on Jun 16, 2008 10:19 PM  Permalink
Looks like you're enlightened by "half-truths". I agree with you vast percentage of Indian population is marginalized. BTW, India is one of the BIGGEST welfare states in world.

1. You think USA provides housing,
health and free education. What a joke? There's no help in USA without accountability. Only a very minute percentage of poor get help and that too for a very short duration. The idea is to give you helping hand while you're helping yourself.

2. There's no country in the world other than India where a candidate of 25% marks is admitted to prestigious school while other is denied even she get 80% of marks.

3. If this is not enough, promotions are handed over a platter without consideration to one's performance.

4. Where in the world political power is handed over to one community discriminating others. From Panchayats to Lok Sabha, seats are reserved only in India.

3. India has one of world's largest PDS.

Don't get me wrong. I understand how the same communities were discriminated for thousands of years. I'm ALL for these benefits for SC/ST.

But, please, please don't overlook the truth. These benefits are BEST in the world. And, these have been enjoyed for more than 60 years.

If you have little bit of humanity left, be at least thankful. India is NOT such a bad place.

Communists are hypocrites of the highest order
by Cool Guy on Jun 16, 2008 09:47 PM  Permalink 

Communists are the hypocrites of the highest order. Why???
1) They claim to be the voice of the working class. They cause strikes and close-down factories which are the only livelihood of these workers. The workers are then left to fend for themselves in the wilderness.
2) They claim to be fighting price hike. Then why do they support a party like Congress who is causing this price hike.
3) They are against the capitalist countries. But their own children are studying in US Universities. They feel ashamed to study in India.

Why Yechuri is mum on Pantnirapekshta Vs Dharmanirapekshta?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 16, 2008 09:39 PM  Permalink 

Yechuri tried to fool people before.

Now, wholly exposed.

Why he is keeping mum now?

Total 1046 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>