Total 66 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
scum
by hitender singh on Jun 05, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have seen them up close and personnel, they are scum of society

RE:scum
by raj bir on Jun 05, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
i think you are from NCR where gujjars are wealthy due to tremendeous increase of land rates there.

by hitender singh on Jun 05, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink
yup

by hitender singh on Jun 05, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
We in college calls them "A little less civilization"

by raj bir on Jun 05, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
if you are in NCR, then go to metal hospital for your checkup

RE:RE:scum
by raj bir on Jun 05, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
you must have beaten by gujjars. thats why you are showing your frustation here

by hitender singh on Jun 05, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
there you go "you must have beaten by gujjars"
hence proved, you are part of wild civilization

by raj bir on Jun 05, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink
yes it is all poltical, i dont think rajasthani gujjars will get the reservation. but they sat on roads then only this matter comes in limelight and you,me & other bloggers are expressing their views here. i also know writing here views no more concern with the actual action to be given to agitating people, but surely it is polticals as only first day of demonstration the killed several people just like previous year and after that they are ( maharani) enjoing helicopter visit and distributing pamplets and giving advt in newspaper that she never promised gujjars this demand, but surprisingly she has not done this previous year, this is because in next 6 months there is general elections in Rajasthan and she wants to grab 12% meena votes as compared to 5-6% gujjar votes there in rajasthan

by hitender singh on Jun 05, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink
dont preach history, they weren't anything more than shepard tribe. it's so in Rajasthan even today.
a tribe known from milking goats and being theif

by raj bir on Jun 05, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink
so you support them to give rajasthani gujjars as tribal or ST. you accept it but other blogger may not. it is because you know them personally

by raj bir on Jun 05, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
i agree with you, thats why i earlier said "central govt should take initiative for its policy on reservation. but unfortunately for their vote bank neither BJP(NDA) nor Congress (UPA) has courage to come on front on their policy. they all want to continue with reservation as no poltical party will discontinue reservation due to loss of their vote bank. dr. bhim rao ambedkar recommended reservation for 10 yeras only, but it is continued till dated and those who are taking benefit of it are well established and creamy layer. as 5 norms for inclusion in st are too old and needs to be change as suggested in justice chopra report. SC also suggested to periodical review of reservation system. but govt for vote bank will continue it. it all (gujjar agitaion)started because JATS which are more wealty than gujjars included in OBC by BJP. and MEENA's which are also more welathy perospeous in rajathan than gujjars getting reservation as ST."

by hitender singh on Jun 05, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
The sad part is the medium of demand. If status is granted, every tribe and cult will rip apart railway tracks with similar demands.

Other's in this blog are angry with this reservation system.

by raj bir on Jun 05, 2008 05:36 PM  Permalink
you called it wild civilisation, it is your thinking, but they are kshatriya. they better know how to fight for justice. it was gujjars that started revolt against english raj. that y english declare gujjars as revolting cast.

by hitender singh on Jun 05, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink
The solution seems to overcrowd this side of 50%. Reservation can only be diluted by giving every reservation to every tribe and not one by one

Gujjars are like Gangerene
by ashok nair on Jun 05, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gujjars are now like Gangerene on India, we need to amuptate the part affected by Gangerene to ensure the safety of the rest of the body. The only way now to save India is to wipe out this Gangerene called "GUJJARS"

RE:Gujjars are like Gangerene
by raj bir on Jun 05, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink
everone seem to be judgemental and think only for their profits, you are saying this because probably it is in your favour. we have to find why it is happening? everybody knows it but blame each other, just like rajasthan govt vs central govt. i dont support violence, but one should know why they come on roads? it is all poltics to gain some votes. i read many bloggers who said reservation shold be given to poorers irrespective of their castes, but this is always failure as businessmen never shows their actual income and when you can get your income certificate signed by tesildar/DM for just rs. 2500/-

by dilip vig on Jun 05, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
so u mean to say Gujjars should be allowed to rampage and hold entire india to ransom, break railway lines, disrupt bus service, till a solution is found?

by ashok nair on Jun 05, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
What's is my favour ?, some crudes are holding my country to ransom for their personal gains, while those who are supposed to run the country are sleeping, and how can i be silent?

by raj bir on Jun 05, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
as i eralier said i dont support voilence, but this matter should be solved amicably. and in this process central govt should take initiative for its policy on reservation. but unfortunately for their vote bank neither BJP(NDA) nor Congress (UPA) has courage to come on front on their policy. they all want to continue with reservation as no poltical party will discontinue reservation due to loss of their vote bank. dr. bhim rao ambedkar recommended reservation for 10 yeras only, but it is continued till dated and those who are taking benefit of it are well established and creamy layer. as 5 norms for inclusion in st are too old and needs to be change as suggested in justice chopra report. SC also suggested to periodical review of reservation system. but govt for vote bank will continue it. it all (gujjar agitaion)started because JATS which are more wealty than gujjars included in OBC by BJP. and MEENA's which are also more welathy perospeous in rajathan than gujjars getting reservation as ST.

RE:RE:Gujjars are like Gangerene
by raj bir on Jun 05, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink
Mr. ashok mair, if you think that people in the world has no right for agitation or Bandh. better you go to china where parents of the children died in erecent earthquak are demonstrating. so you mean china should shoot them at sight. and you shold go the West benagal where left party has called for BANDH, when their supported UPA has increased fuel prices. you should also ask for shoot at sight orders for them also as they also distubing public life. your comments please.

by hitender singh on Jun 05, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink
You are a gujjer raj bir, you won't understand

by raj bir on Jun 05, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink
be logical mr. hitender singh. i dont need reservation. i have full sympathy with you. there are always good or bad people in every castsociety. but try to understand the problem if you want the permanent solution.

by dilip vig on Jun 05, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
so u mean to say Gujjars should be allowed to rampage and hold entire india to ransom, break railway lines, disrupt bus service, till a solution is found?

by Harsh Gulati on Jun 05, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
very true

Soniaji
by Mona Shah on Jun 05, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We indians remember the sacrifice ur late mother in law & husband have done for the country while u suffered silently. We can experience the agony u felt when u were declared outsider by certain vested interests even after the sacrifices ur family has done for the country. Now is however the time to take a step forward, accept the mandate of we indians and become PM of India at the earliest.

BJP too should merge in congress under Soniaji's leadership to smoothen her journey to PM ship. She perhaps will offer titbits to the oldies in BJP.

Cmon Soniaji. We r with u.

RE:Soniaji
by SINGH on Jun 05, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
Mona ja ke sona.....good night!!

Jai Hind

by ranjan singh on Jun 05, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
bol kundan bol

by ranjan singh on Jun 05, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
chal koi baat nahi....tu pehle try kar le.....agar pat gayi to good ...otherwise mujhe bhi try karne dena..

Soniaji
by Jolly Maker on Jun 05, 2008 02:52 PM  Permalink 

We indians remember the sacrifice ur late mother in law & husband have done for the country while u suffered silently. We can experience the agony u felt when u were declared outsider by certain vested interests even after the sacrifices ur family has done for the country. Now is however the time to take a step forward, accept the mandate of we indians and become PM of India at the earliest.

BJP too should merge in congress under Soniaji's leadership to smoothen her journey to PM ship. She perhaps will offer titbits to the oldies in BJP.

Cmon Soniaji. We r with u.

Gujjar
by Mona Shah on Jun 05, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Make Rahul Gandhi CM of Rajasthan. Only he is capable of tackling the situation efficiently. With blessings from Soniaji, he will control the situation within no time.

RE:Gujjar
by ranjan singh on Jun 05, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
Jai ho Rahul Gandhi Ki.................. Jai ho Sonia Gandhi Ki............ Jai ho Tomy Gandhi Ki (there pet dog). U bunch of idiots.... u all can even lick there.......

by kundan kumar on Jun 05, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
Waise Mona ki baato mein koi burai nahin hai..jindagi waise bhi kisi na kisi ka naukar banana hi hai..to sala Rahul Gandhi ka hi kyon na ban jaye....desh ki problems solve kare na kare..wo apni problem to solve kar hi dega...maje se khao...aur maje se peeyo aur chief secy se kam izzat to hone se rahi..uske naam par hi sala sab kuch mut milta rahega.....mast naukari hai bhai..Rahul Gandhi ki naukari se achhi koi naukari hi nahin.....

by Harsh Gulati on Jun 05, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
The Gandhi Family since freedom is the main cause of india being into such turmoil now.
THe concept of special castes have been floated by them and used to there benefit. the Gandhi family if of any use should do something first for the country and then have any say in the government. YOu are talikng about rahul gandhi!! what has he done for the country except having painstacking( for the citizens and not Rahul) rallies and what potential do u see in him --JUST the GANDHI TAG. How irresponsible are we indians. WE would ask any one with the name of Gandhi to be our leader and representative.

Unite against UPA's policies. Congress has been punishing people many times for last 60 years. BJP is not an alternative to UPA. Join the Left and be a part of the Left strike. sahadevan.wordpress.com
by Sahadevan KK on Jun 05, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Unite against UPA's policies. Congress has been punishing people many times for last 60 years. BJP is not an alternative to UPA. Join the Left and be a part of the Left strike. sahadevan.wordpress.com

RE:Unite against UPA's policies. Congress has been punishing people many times for last 60 years. BJP is not an alternative to UPA. Join the Left and be a part of the Left strike. sahadevan.wordpress.com
by sanjay choudhry on Jun 05, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink
Hey Sahadevan, if I join you, will I also get to kill class enemies, like Mao and Stalin, and take over their property? If yes, them pls send me the enorllment form.

RE:Unite against UPA's policies. Congress has been punishing people many times for last 60 years. BJP is not an alternative to UPA. Join the Left and be a part of the Left strike. sahadevan.wordpress.com
by raj bhai on Jun 05, 2008 02:24 PM  Permalink
today is bandh why r u working then go and sleep

by R RAJESH R on Jun 05, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink
Left is the worst, always making useless strikes as they are supporting the UPA in centre.

by Poonish on Jun 05, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink
MR SAHADEVAN.. DONT U THINK LEFT ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE HIGH INFLATION.. IF THEY REALLY THINK THAT UPA IS AGAINST PEOPLE.. Y THEY CONTI.. SUPPORT TO UPA. Y THEY ARE SHOWING ANGER TO POOR DAILY EARNER PEOPLE.. THEY ONLY WANT TO ENJOY POWER.. ALL AUTHORITY WITHOUT ANY RESPONSIBILITY.. I BET .. THEY WILL BE GETTING LESSER NO. OF SEAT THEN LAST ELECTION.. U CANT MAKE PEOPLE FOOL ALL THE TIME

RE:BJP cannot solve the problem of Gujjars. What will they do against UPA, Manmohan Singh and Price Rise. A party is good for nothing!! sahadevan.wordpress.com
by Sahadevan KK on Jun 05, 2008 02:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RE:BJP cannot solve the problem of Gujjars. What will they do against UPA, Manmohan Singh and Price Rise. A party is good for nothing!! sahadevan.wordpress.com

RE:RE:BJP cannot solve the problem of Gujjars. What will they do against UPA, Manmohan Singh and Price Rise. A party is good for nothing!! sahadevan.wordpress.com
by Saurabh Aggarwal on Jun 05, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
Mr. Shadevan, please you suggest some solution to this problem.
Regards

RE:RE:RE:BJP cannot solve the problem of Gujjars. What will they do against UPA, Manmohan Singh and Price Rise. A party is good for nothing!! sahadevan.wordpress.com
by sanjay choudhry on Jun 05, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
According to him, Gujjars are OBCs who oppress the landless peasants, so all of them should be shot dead as class enemies.

RE:RE:BJP cannot solve the problem of Gujjars. What will they do against UPA, Manmohan Singh and Price Rise. A party is good for nothing!! sahadevan.wordpress.com
by sanjay choudhry on Jun 05, 2008 02:38 PM  Permalink
Gujjars very well know what you did to people of Nandigram who were demanding their just rights.

RE:RE:RE:BJP cannot solve the problem of Gujjars. What will they do against UPA, Manmohan Singh and Price Rise. A party is good for nothing!! sahadevan.wordpress.com
by madan menon on Jun 05, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
It may be true that BJP cannot HANDLE the Gujjars issue, so we should send all Gujjars to W.B. Kerala and Tripura where the commies will wipe them out

by madan menon on Jun 05, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
It may be true that BJP cannot the Gujjars issue, so we should send all Gujjars to W.B. Kerala and Tripura where the commies will wipe them out.

GUJJAR CHORS
by tree on Jun 05, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i think we should test a Nuclear Bomb on the Gujjars.

why the hell Raj Police is not arresting Banisala. this not a freedom movement.

this a real chor people........it is better they should be declared handicap and left on the road for begging

RE:GUJJAR CHORS
by raj bhai on Jun 05, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink
so insensitive u are...seems a brahmin

by Ravi Achar on Jun 05, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
Can you get quota for brahmins? Don't talk nonsense...we will reach a day when all 100% will be quota only.

by Guest on Jun 05, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
ek dum sahi bola, unki wajah se bechare kitne logo ko problem ho rahi hain, jo bhi nataional property ko damnage kare use goli maar deni chiaye, half of them dont even know why they are doing this, they are blindly following wat have been asked to them.. ridiculous

by AD on Jun 05, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
Good observation!! Well said!!

by raj bir on Jun 05, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
everone seem to be judgemental and think only for their profits, you are saying this because probably it is in your favour. we have to find why it is happening? everybody knows it but blame each other, just like rajasthan govt vs central govt. i dont support violence, but one should know why they come on roads? it is all poltics to gain some votes. i read many bloggers who said reservation shold be given to poorers irrespective of their castes, but this is always failure as businessmen never shows their actual income and when you can get your income certificate signed by tesildar/DM for just rs. 2500/-

by sudip bhattacharjee on Jun 05, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink
Well they are not chors but some of them are taking undue advantage out of the poor and uneducated villagers..

I agree with you Y on the Earth Police is not able to arrest Banisala......this is absolutely obnixious and pathetic...its not at all a movement or satyagraha ....they should rather fight against the early marriages of the girl (which is still prevelent in Rajasthan) and the brutal murder of the Girl child before it can see the sun shine ...

God Bless all man kind

by raj bhai on Jun 05, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
same as the case of bal thakeray, does the police ever arrested him,he go on rampaging like anything.

Army Fences Roads in Gujjar stir- hit area.
by Apollo Trade on Jun 05, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sir, without taking a holistic view of reservations fora particular section of society,we must revisit the whole issue,if not immediately,atleast during the tenure of next Loksabha,that too inits early period so as to avail an apolotical consesus.
a) We should not be against reservations per se.
b) Reservations can be availed perpetually,by individuals whose parents have attained a threshold finnacial status.
c)all creamy layers should be asked to get out of reservation ambit as defined by Hon. Supreme Court.
d) A fresh study be carried out about tribes/castes attaining a financial status in last 60 years.A prime example is Meena tribe of Rajasthan.
This is commendable that amongst all castes/tribes, this tribe has availed the benefit to the maximum by educating their wards and enjoying benefits of civil services.
e)Let there be no reservation in selection grades,in government jobs,post graduate studies in professional courses .
f)A time frame be adopted to remove resevations altogether,which could be 50 years from today.
g)A time frame ,say 10 years be adopted that there would not be any parallel resevations in time scales, too.
h) We have to follow a system that - this country gave ample opportunity to weaker sections of society to catchup,and also at the same time recognises talent and efficiency.

RE:Army Fences Roads in Gujjar stir- hit area.
by k kumar on Jun 05, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
hey buddy stop rationalizing and being objective!!
1) Rservations are supported by people who get benefit due to the policy
2) There is no objective defense of a policy that tend to disregard merit and promotes mediocracy.
Nation as a whole will loose and the effect in total is net negative.. Politicians learned the trick from Raj "Divide and Rule" .. there is no end to the fractured policy of the government.

by Apollo Trade on Jun 05, 2008 02:04 PM  Permalink
Please read the para b) as"Reservation can not be availed perpetually..... Word not was in adverantely missed.

by iqbal ansari on Jun 05, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
the whole meaning changes with one mistake,it seem to be the same case with our government also,no clear cut policy on reservation.

Total 66 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >