Total 803 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:RE:quranic relevations to facilitate mohammeds mariage with Zainab (his daughter-in-law).......
by balaord on Jun 02, 2008 07:48 PM  Permalink
First doesnt sound logical to you to accuse a Person of sensuality when he was a Monogamist up until the age of 50?Muhammed married other wives only after his first wife Khadija died when he was at the age of 50..
Dont you think it would be unnatural for some one to become lecherous after 50?Contrast this with the time when kings and commn man took pride in many wives,this Man Muhammed was a Monogamist till 50..
It may now make sense to you that his marriages didnt have "sex" as the primary motive..

RE:RE:RE:quranic relevations to facilitate mohammeds mariage with Zainab (his daughter-in-law).......
by Jai Babu on Jun 03, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
Mohammed could not marry anyobe else till Khatija was alive because he was her servant and she was his dominatrix mistress. He married her when he was working as her goatherd. aHe did not dare to espouse his views on polygamy till she was alive. Nothing strange about it! All men are scared of their first wife and specially if they happen to be rich and throw you out of the house without a penny!!!

RE:quranic relevations to facilitate mohammeds mariage with Zainab (his daughter-in-law).......
by Gadar Sunny on Jun 02, 2008 07:38 PM  Permalink
Question for those asian who does not believe in indeginiouse things.

My question is;

1. Why all prophet born in middle east ?
2. Why there is no abrahmic prophet born in india (We are oldest civilization. Approximately 10000 Yrs).
3. Does your prophet believes we indian, chinese, japanese, far east are not human ?
4. We believe that if messenger of god comes than he treat every human equaly, than why there is no message for we hindu, buddha (Approximately 23% of humanity)?
5. Now tell me why we asian believe in middle east things ?
6. Why sub continent people stretch far towards ME since every thing available here ?

The person(s) who did the blasts were probably poor Afghans
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 02, 2008 07:35 PM  Permalink 

WHY THE SO CALLED EDUCATED MUSLIMS IN THIS FORUM ARE SUPPORTING THEM?

WHY THE WORLD WILL ACCEPT THIS?

@Khalid raza-Should we answer those who perist in slander?
by balaord on Jun 02, 2008 07:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes,we should answer them.Brother,it is just our responsibility.I am certain many of the guys here draw sadistic pleasure from demonizing Muslims and denigrating the symbols of Islam.But I am indifferent to their intellectual abilities and their sincerity.They are not tired of abuse,should we then be tired of answering?If slandering gives them pleasure,then let them know the pleasure of upholding the truth of Islam is much sweeter than this

RE:@Khalid raza-Should we answer those who perist in slander?
by Gadar Sunny on Jun 02, 2008 07:39 PM  Permalink
Question for those who doesnt accept asian power (hinduism)
My question is;

1. Why all prophet born in middle east ?
2. Why there is no abrahmic prophet born in india (We are oldest civilization. Approximately 10000 Yrs).
3. Does your prophet believes we indian, chinese, japanese, far east are not human ?
4. We believe that if messenger of god comes than he treat every human equaly, than why there is no message for we hindu, buddha (Approximately 23% of humanity)?
5. Now tell me why we asian believe in middle east things ?
6. Why sub continent people stretch far towards ME since every thing available here ?

by balaord on Jun 02, 2008 07:45 PM  Permalink
Your question shows not the absense of prophets else where ,but the absence of the fundamental principle of Islam.
Islam says that every corner of the earth received Prophet in every language until Prophet Muhammed.
Quran names explictily the prophets from the region of Middle east.And please be informed the greates civilizations lived and thrived there.
Babylonians,Egypticans etc.The issue of why greates Prophets such as Abraham was sent in the lands of Babylon(Todays Iraq) is a further proof of the veracity of Islam

by Gadar Sunny on Jun 02, 2008 07:51 PM  Permalink
If babylonians and egyptian are great civiliztion than what about our aryan and gange civilization?

tell me which civilization invented zero ?
Tell me which civilization found basic mathematics principal ?
Tell me which civilization constructed largest religiouse site in world (Temple of angkorvat)?

How can any one not knowing about hindu civilization ?

by balaord on Jun 02, 2008 07:46 PM  Permalink
read as ..absence of your congnizance of the fundamental principle of Islam..

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 02, 2008 07:38 PM  Permalink

ISLAM'S IMAGE DEPEND ON ITS FOLLOWERS.

U CANNOT EXPECT UR BROTHERS TO BLOW OFF AND CLAIM ISLAM DOES NOT PREACH TERRORISM.

THERE IS NO MIDDLE GROUND
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 02, 2008 07:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

JEHADIS AND THEIR SUPPORT STRUCTURES ARE TO BE COMPLETELY ELIMITATED.

EITHER UPA GOVT DOES IT.

ELSE, GOVT WILL CHANGE.

SHOULD EVERYTHING FAILS, PEOPLE ARE GOING TO TAKE THINGS IN THEIR HAND AND DO THE NEEDFUL.

RE:THERE IS NO MIDDLE GROUND
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 02, 2008 07:39 PM  Permalink

AGAIN IN DENIAL.

The fanaticism by 'educated' muslims are on display here
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 02, 2008 07:31 PM  Permalink 

And make no mistake, it rationalizes hardline approach as they are getting out of control.

Bush, Jews or RSS/VHP approach IS THE SUREST WAY to handle these fanatics.

Go East or West hinduism is best
by Guest on Jun 02, 2008 07:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wahe guru di fateh. I am only enough for all anti hindu.

RE:Go East or West hinduism is best
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 02, 2008 07:33 PM  Permalink

Afghans used to tremble hearing name of Sikhs.

RE:The Historical relationship between Danes and Islam
by balaord on Jun 02, 2008 07:25 PM  Permalink
I belive you have good comprehension in english ,it is just that you are delibratly omitting the sentences in between.
Prophet Muhammed was the one who arraigned the marriage between Zaid AND Zainab.
After the divorce,Zainab wanted her status to be recovered and it is she who expressed the desire to marry Prophet Muhammed and not He.
so to speak of Muhammed suddenly got mesmerized with her beauty is a travesty of truth because Zainab was Prohets cousin and he knew here all along.

by khalid raza on Jun 02, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
BALA whom you are trying to convince who's heart has been sealed!!!!!!!!

who has been taught and brought up to hate islam and muslims

by balaord on Jun 02, 2008 07:32 PM  Permalink
No brother,it is just our responsibility.I many of the guys here enjoy the sadistic pleasure of demonizing Muslims and the symbols of Islam.
I am indifferent to their intellectual abilities and their sincerity.
They are not tired of abuse,should we then be tired of answering?If slandering gives them pleasure,then let them know the pleasure of upholding the truth of Islam is much sweeter than this.

RE:RE:The Historical relationship between Danes and Islam
by Star on Jun 02, 2008 07:35 PM  Permalink
Absulutely right Baloard...

by Vivek Harry on Jun 02, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
abhinav, tathagatha,JGN, mr. star below thinks that his black stone can erase all sins, while the shivling cannot do so, please refer below, he thinks it is very logical, if he ever appears again, please check him out and his beliefs, he always likes to believe that we are idolatrous while he is not, just check him out

by Star on Jun 02, 2008 07:28 PM  Permalink
You are still confused...

I said that black stone is the starting point of ritual formalities Umrah and hujj....

Again i persist with my point that we dont worship it.....

Yess you call an idoltrous becoz you worship them....

by khalid raza on Jun 02, 2008 07:25 PM  Permalink
again with same ques tion it has been answered below.......about adoption and his cousin zainab

you are a true pagan

Total 803 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>