RE:Only you guys ask Muslims to Stop Terrorists.
by Wahaj Faridy on Jul 30, 2008 04:01 PM Permalink
YES, we do not find many things in India - many institutions - credible.
Were it not the case, Many parties who incited violence would be bannd, and many leaders who openly - on TV - exhorted cadres to KILL muslims would not be roaming FREE !!
RE:RE:Only you guys ask Muslims to Stop Terrorists.
by trueindian on Jul 30, 2008 04:24 PM Permalink
Remember the Freedom struggle of India from British would not have been possible without the help of Muslims. Ask your Father or Grand Father about this. Thousands of Muslim scholars and Muslims have sacrificed their lifes for making India independent from British rule.
Now you want the Muslims to be kicked out. Shame on you and Shame on your selfishness.
by trueindian on Jul 30, 2008 04:20 PM Permalink
Remember the Freedom struggle of India from British would not have been possible without the help of Muslims. Ask your Father or Grand Father about this. Thousands of Muslim scholars and Muslims have sacrificed their lifes for making India independent from British rule.
Now you want the Muslims to be kicked out. Shame on you and Shame on your selfishness.
by krishna kumar on Jul 30, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
if you feel that india is not providing you the opportunity you can go to pakistan and claim there. you will be provided a lot lot lot and lot..... get lost of india you muslims
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:16 PM Permalink
islam never commited any genocide. islam preaches peace and equality but some caste based religion dont accept this so they demonise islam and try to suppress the reversion but those who seek truth and equality, have got no other go. they accept islam at any cost, even at the cost of their lives..
recently in bangalore there are almost 40 people who embraced islam...any body knows why??
yes, islam gives peace and talks about the facts not stories and mythology. islam gives equal rights to every one...and does justice...
RE:RE:RE:Only you guys ask Muslims to Stop Terrorists.
by manoj n on Jul 30, 2008 04:50 PM Permalink
it only preaches.. but rarely practices.. i've muslim friends who are planning to convert to christianity...bcoz - they cant take the shit in their religion any more
by BharatDesh on Jul 30, 2008 04:00 PM Permalink
You are right. If every hindu understands it corrctly u guys will be kicked out.
by trueindian on Jul 30, 2008 04:15 PM Permalink
Remember the Freedom struggle of India from British would not have been possible without the help Muslim. Ask your Father or Grand Father about this. Thousands of Muslim scholars and Muslims have sacrificed their lifes for making India independent from British rule.
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:10 PM Permalink
you are right brother. in RAW if you see there is not muslims, in fact there is not lower caste hindu too. only brahmins and upper caste hindus who exploit the lower caste hindus and kill muslims...
so if there is not place for muslims in RAW, these muslims have created their own RAW...
give muslims proper justice and right of equality. the other part of terrorism will die off its own.
in kashmir they will fight till death or till they get freedom...india did not stop till its freedom so will do the kashmiries.
by Nadarajan on Jul 30, 2008 04:01 PM Permalink
You are right. To include, you need people of that qualification. In muslims either the person is highly educated (professional qualification) or at the bottom level. Descrimination within your community is very high. Infact GOVT, give all priorities to Muslims as they are the vote bank since independance. In West Bengal when Polio vacination drive were stopped at muslim locality at by some masjid people saying govt. is trying to make their child infertile. My intention is only to make you aware of other side story.
by Vivek Harry on Jul 30, 2008 04:09 PM Permalink
Wahaj why do not you ask God to represent Hindus in heaven, you want representation in investigating agencies so that you can tip of terrorists before agency reachest the spot, first you create blasts and then you ask for representation to investigate them, so now you are politicising investigating agencies also
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:21 PM Permalink
why you want a repersenation in muslims heaven. do you suspect your own swarga.. go there. who wants to object you or have you got this beliefe that there is nothing called swarga mentioned in your scriptures.
if you really lost your beliefe in your fake religoin then accept islam you will get a representation in heaven...
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:24 PM Permalink
who told you we have inferiority complex. we are much better than so many hinidus. at least we are not forced to worship stone and snakes.. we are much better than you people..
we only want justice. if a muslims does attrocities then he is called a terrorists, if the hindu does this, he should be called the same not a hero or favourite of PM....
a man instigates for killing innocents is called bala saheb.. though he should be called a terrorists too...
give justice to muslims and every thing will stop...
YES THERE IS NOT INFERIORITY COMPLEX.. WE ARE MUCH BETTER THAN YOU HINDUS..
if you think your way of life is better then live it we dont care neither we want to feel jealousy due tonot being able to drink urine.....
by GGG on Jul 30, 2008 04:21 PM Permalink
Mr Wahaj Faridy, I accept your point that "here are ample number with required qualification" but you know there are others 'ample number with no basic education' and there is no arrangement to provide them required education how will they contribute to society,
PLEASE THINK ABOUT IT AND IF POSSIBLE THEN RESPOND IN THIS FORUM....................................................
by Nadarajan on Jul 30, 2008 04:22 PM Permalink
to join police at higher leve, one need IPS. If they have no one can stop them from getting the job in police. highly qualified muslims fly abroad. I am sure you will agree to that.
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:13 PM Permalink
which community the gujrati majority belong. which community the old raja maharaja belong who keep fighting till mughuls came and finished this home war...
which community kauravas and pandawas belong, which community this ram and ravana belong, ravana was a shiv bhakt. who is shiv bhakt, a muslims...
all hindus are terrorists .only they demonise islam for islam doesnt allow them to rule over lower caste people..
in bangalore recently 40 lower caste people have embraced islam and then police started tormenting those who taught them Quran...shame...and height of torture..
stop torturing muslims and give them rights of theirs and treat them justly. terrorism will vanish on its own.
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:13 PM Permalink
which community the gujrati majority belong. which community the old raja maharaja belong who keep fighting till mughuls came and finished this home war...
which community kauravas and pandawas belong, which community this ram and ravana belong, ravana was a shiv bhakt. who is shiv bhakt, a muslims...
all hindus are terrorists .only they demonise islam for islam doesnt allow them to rule over lower caste people..
in bangalore recently 40 lower caste people have embraced islam and then police started tormenting those who taught them Quran...shame...and height of torture..
stop torturing muslims and give them rights of theirs and treat them justly. terrorism will vanish on its own.
by Ridvan Bedekar on Jul 30, 2008 03:58 PM Permalink
Thats a wrong logic. Even there can be a rhetorical question. Which community wars Vietnam, Iraq, Afganistan?
by trueindian on Jul 30, 2008 04:23 PM Permalink
RE:I AM REMNDED OF THE TERROR UNLEASHED ON HINDUS BY BABUR,AURANGZEB ETC...
by ashish on Jul 30, 2008 03:52 PM Permalink
totally agreed with u r comments
by KK on Jul 30, 2008 03:55 PM Permalink
It reminded me about the age of Ashoka and Kaniskha and vikramaditya as well how they kille there opponents and there brutal rule.
by haley brenda on Jul 30, 2008 04:22 PM Permalink
what can we acpect from a poke eater, read bible u will stop eating pork
by PrinceAsh on Jul 30, 2008 04:23 PM Permalink
Perpetrators of all this are Cunnings who have learnt from Divide and Rule ...and we doing same ,,.Hindus blaming Muslims and Muslims blame Hindus ...There is no end to this ...Let me ask a question ...if we send all muslims to Pakistan does it mean India will be a happy country?? No again there will be division within Hindus ..Upper caste and Lower caste, OBC, Dalit ...and internal sub caste politics will then emerge. These are just the masterminds of politicians sitting there to divert issues and keep Hindus and Muslims fighting ....Understand this first and dont resort to pointing fingers
As per your coverage it almost you have concluded with all evidence that it's SIMI and Muslim terrorist group behind this bomb blast. But all these report is coming from local police investigation and there will be CBI investigation too on top it. Like Godhra incident where BJP initially blamed muslims terrorist. But unfortunately it was Hindu terrorist who from RSS/VHP was involved and master minded the same. If Muslim fraction did this job, I would like to know why they are doing it now just after the UPA won the clear mandate on N-deal and just before the election coming ahead. Anyway, they will not be able to rule India through UPA or NDA? Who will get the advantage out of this blast? UPA or NDA ? History says most of the Hindu - Muslim riot was plotted by Political leaders to achieve their mandate. Is it not one more repetition of the same?
Where were our police adminisration and internal intelligence? They have 24*7 job.
RE:Vicky Nanjappa - well written
by haley brenda on Jul 30, 2008 04:25 PM Permalink
and instead of the wood it should be politicians like you, I think we will start proceeding to the ware house to clean this country of politicians like you.
by jim on Jul 30, 2008 04:11 PM Permalink
Winston Churchill on Muslim Fanatics
"How dreadful are the curses which Mohammedanism lays on its votaries! Besides the fanatical frenzy, which is as dangerous in a man as hydrophobia in a dog, there is this fearful fatalistic apathy. Improvident habits, slovenly systems of agriculture, sluggish methods of commerce, and insecurity of property exist wherever the followers of the Prophet rule or live. A degraded sensualism deprives this life of its grace and refinement; the next of its dignity and sanctity. The fact that in Mohammedan law every woman must belong to some man as his absolute property - either as a child, a wife, or a concubine - must delay the final extinction of slavery until the faith of Islam has ceased to be a great power among men.
"Individual Moslems may show splendid qualities. Thousands become the brave and loyal soldiers of the Queen: all know how to die. But the influence of the religion paralyses the social development of those who follow it. No stronger retrograde force exists in the world. Far from being moribund, Mohammedanism is a militant and proselytising faith. It has already spread throughout Central Africa, raising fanatics at every step; and were it not that Christianity is sheltered in the strong arms of science - the science against which it had vainly struggled - the civilisation of modern Europe might fall, as fell the civilisation of ancient Rome"
by Sukumar Samajpati on Jul 30, 2008 03:54 PM Permalink
Those are done by Talibans or Tribal pakistanis. US also knows that.
by farid khan on Jul 30, 2008 04:01 PM Permalink
yes point to be noted !and how 2nd day in surat 18 bomb found in easy way without any tension this is all from political issue aad poor people like us face to this bomb
by Devid on Jul 30, 2008 04:16 PM Permalink
tu to idhar se nikal le...tera kuch kaam nahi hai ye forum mein comments dene ka....
by Vibhakar Kelkar on Jul 30, 2008 04:26 PM Permalink
why are you surprised? Did you wanted all the bombs to explode and bring devastation? Then in that case you must be disappointed? Think about the sufferings.
by Nadarajan on Jul 30, 2008 04:08 PM Permalink
without political will, police cannot perform there duty. you are diverting the subject from terror to communal rite. first prepare yourself before writing. as regards godhra, when CBI investigated, the ruling party is UPA. It is a known fact that police force are house hold pets of ruling party.
by anil b on Jul 30, 2008 03:58 PM Permalink
hi,
Looks liek you are one of the Idiots brainwashed by CPM or so secular that even if your mother is kiled by muslims you will continue loving them .what brains you have or are you born to a muslim otherwise.
This is not the time and era of Aurnagazeb rule so that people live under perennial scare of terror abetted by a certain section of people.
If the government concerned cannot rein in the trouble makers through appropriate methods, who knows, there may sprout outfits who will nip the troublesome in self-defence. So government must act without fear and favour.
RE:Genocide
by jim on Jul 30, 2008 04:13 PM Permalink
Winston Churchill on Muslim Fanatics
"How dreadful are the curses which Mohammedanism lays on its votaries! Besides the fanatical frenzy, which is as dangerous in a man as hydrophobia in a dog, there is this fearful fatalistic apathy. Improvident habits, slovenly systems of agriculture, sluggish methods of commerce, and insecurity of property exist wherever the followers of the Prophet rule or live. A degraded sensualism deprives this life of its grace and refinement; the next of its dignity and sanctity. The fact that in Mohammedan law every woman must belong to some man as his absolute property - either as a child, a wife, or a concubine - must delay the final extinction of slavery until the faith of Islam has ceased to be a great power among men.
"Individual Moslems may show splendid qualities. Thousands become the brave and loyal soldiers of the Queen: all know how to die. But the influence of the religion paralyses the social development of those who follow it. No stronger retrograde force exists in the world. Far from being moribund, Mohammedanism is a militant and proselytising faith. It has already spread throughout Central Africa, raising fanatics at every step; and were it not that Christianity is sheltered in the strong arms of science - the science against which it had vainly struggled - the civilisation of modern Europe might fall, as fell the civilisation of ancient Rome"