Total 323 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >
Convert Unorganized sectors to Organized
by rajkiran on Jul 27, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink 

Every transaction must be brought into Organized sector. Its not so difficult. Tracing becomes difficult when cops have to trace through Unorganized sector of 2nd-hand sale of cars...sale of cycles etc... and most importantly, sale of chemicals.

SPONSORED ATTACK!
by Sahayaathrikan on Jul 27, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink 

This clearly appears to be an attack to panic people and to divert attention of the media and nation. So media must be vigilant on possiblities of something being done during this period which is likely to attract the attention of the nation/people. The sponsors may be paying the extremist groups to organise the blasts!

wait for MODI
by manishauraval on Jul 27, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wait for MODI ! He will make sure that last relative of all those terrorist are vanished from earth without any noticing

RE:wait for MODI
by samiulla rahamathulla on Jul 27, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink
dudee
for u r information its politics played by modi and his collegue to get sympathy by bombing on bjp states

Get The Real Picture..........
by ashutosh jani on Jul 27, 2008 01:28 PM  Permalink 

The Islamist Extrimists have been active for several years and now they have started showing their true strength...We have been betrayed by our own politicians who cannot put up good security measures and save their citizens lives BUT they remove POTA and other aggressive steps which are needed to deal with such type of people.........Apart from that Where are the human rights and human activists like Tista Setalwad, Shabana Azmi and the gang...don't they have any feelings for the people who have died....Even the media would have blown full trumpet if one muslim would have been killed but now they will fill story for two days and go on holiday.........DEAR HINDUS ONLY YOU CAN SAVE YOURSELVES STOP EXPECTING ANYTHING FROM ANYONE. I find it very difficult to imagine what the next generation of Hindus will see and what priviliges will they have in their very own country??????????

Measures required
by Ram Sharma on Jul 27, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink 

Measures required to combat terrorism:

1. Good Muslims should not give protection to terrorists. They should inform the police of any suspicious activities in their area.

2. Govt should not further delay hanging of Afzal as per SC order just to get votes of some communal Muslims. This gives a wrong signal that the Govt is soft on terrorists.

3. POTA should b reintroduced.

4. Govt should promote family planning with one child per couple on the lines of China, who r doing so since 1979. When there r more children, without possibility of proper care for all, some of them r bound to get misguided. In addition this measure will also help in reducing prices in the long run and help in containing global warming & deforestation.

Dont worry folks, Modi bhai will take care
by Kannan on Jul 27, 2008 01:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi knows how to despatch these terrorists and their supporters to meet Allah. All extra-judicial ofcourse but quite effective

RE:RE:Dont worry folks, Modi bhai will take care
by manoj ak on Jul 27, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink
I trust Mr. Modi....he will make the culprits pay for this big time... its a pitty the dummy lookin guy in the centre is so spineless!

RE:Dont worry folks, Modi bhai will take care
by Suraj on Jul 27, 2008 01:20 PM  Permalink
I swear, my heart also tells me the same...

by sameer on Jul 27, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink
nice to know what your heart feels....but as far as i remember modi the great himself said his state is terror proof now. So what else you want to swear??

by varun on Jul 27, 2008 01:45 PM  Permalink
but congress and samajwadi people will not allow it to happen they have alredy removed tada ,even people who has attacked parliament still enjoy there life in jail and those life is lost in this attack there familyes is still waiting for compansation ,

RE:Pop Goes the Modi Model
by san man on Jul 27, 2008 01:20 PM  Permalink
Congress Police State:
1977 Emergency
1984 Riots
Dismissal of state govts for political reasons
Helping Communist election-rigging in WBengal
Destruction of Indian national security by signing onto Hyde Act

by indian indian on Jul 27, 2008 01:38 PM  Permalink
Modi targetted by Congress again ..........
This time thru the SIMI/ Islamic Terrorists , network of Congress ...

The war against Hindus is kicked on....

Hindus & Sikhs have to stand shoulder to shoulder to fight out this ISLAMIC TERRORISTS....

The terrorists are calmly watching this scenario with smiles and hands towards allah....This terrorists are roaming in between you and me ...unnoticed ....1000's of bangladeshi Pakistanis Kasmiri Muslims Afganis Biharis are roaming un noticed in major cities and towns of India ....They are getting bread and butter from CONGRESS MULAYAM AMAR SINGH CPM all other political parties loving beloved Muslims....

Jagooo India Jagooooo .....The war against Islamic Terrorism is to be started from today itself so that our coming generations leave in peace....

Jai hind

by Dhan Kotnala on Jul 27, 2008 01:45 PM  Permalink
Get u r brain checked.

by varun on Jul 27, 2008 01:32 PM  Permalink
what about samajwadi party who call simi a non terrorist org . why tada is oppose by congress and sp and comunist .why blame bjp ,

BJP/RSS Conspiracy
by san man on Jul 27, 2008 01:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lalu Yadav Commission has informed us that Muslims are being wrongly scapegoated for these unfortunate events by the evil Brahmin/BJP/RSS/VHP communal forces. There were no bomb blasts. It was merely an unfortunate coincidence that VHP Kar Sevaks in 17 different locations had clumsily knocked over kerosene lamps all at the same time, resulting in 17 simultaneous blazes. Vote for Lalu, save the country from conspiracies! Stop Hitler Modi! Embrace the Communist Utopia! 72 Virgins for anyone who can invent a spill-proof kerosene lamp! Lalu will make the trains run on time! (except the ones that catch fire due to clumsy kar sevaks)

RE:BJP/RSS Conspiracy
by Arun on Jul 27, 2008 01:28 PM  Permalink
I hope your not the result of Modi Lighting the lamp of kerosen in your home.

by varun on Jul 27, 2008 01:35 PM  Permalink
that train must be carrying CHARA(fodder)to bihar for ghotala (scam)

by dipen sagar on Jul 27, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink
You took the right example... Lalu Yadav

by varun on Jul 27, 2008 01:39 PM  Permalink
laloo given only keosone lamp to bihar insted of bijli . eten foder. made all his relatives m.p. only state in world was ruled by proxy ruler in the time of rabri devi govt

POLITICS
by vaibavalakshmi on Jul 27, 2008 01:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is all politics and lay men are suferring. Congress plants low intensity bombs to create a fear without much damage and cause a feeling of insecurity in Bjp ruled states. Congress can do anything. For the sake of their own interest cong had killed their own party leaders in the past.INIDA should be brought under MILITARY RULE for 5 years and then things will take a change.

RE:POLITICS
by san man on Jul 27, 2008 01:17 PM  Permalink
Fascism is a socialist left-wing movement. Please don't deceptively refer to non-Leftists as fascists. Show me a link to the pork-throwing incident. Your hatred towards "Gujjus" shows how "secular" you really are. Pot calling the kettle black.

by santosh satpathy on Jul 27, 2008 01:16 PM  Permalink
R u out of ur mind??

by Its Me on Jul 27, 2008 01:17 PM  Permalink
Wow Vaibavalakshmi ..kya baat haain ... you seen to have solved this case... we need people like u in our police force n security service.

Do u have answers to the other terror attacks too?

by vaibavalakshmi on Jul 28, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
well its me and All right , i will be happy to serve the nation if i am given a post like that and nab all corrupt politicians.
what mr alright you are equating a bomb and pork in mosque ? if thats the case no actions
are being taken or no complaints registered on communal attacks done to hindus and hindu temples. please do not bring religion to politics. religion is a belief, politics is a farce.both cannot ne mingled .Politicians are already there to politicise religions. i did not write my message as a pro hind or pro BJP. my point was is it is all politics and for power these bombs are planted.

Politicians Supporting
by Arun on Jul 27, 2008 01:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi every one. Last n8 must have been the worst n8 of Ahmedabadis, but is that goin to effect the Govt, they will be quick to say that terrorists are targettin BJP led states because of their anti Muslimness, but then Hyderabad is led by Congress party then why did the act of cowardness happend there. Govt has never taken the issue seriously except for 5 days after each bomb blast. No one has been booked in the last issues n they want Afzal guru to be let off n They remove POTA. I wonder when will our govt wage war against terrorism like the Americans. But unfortunately our Govt is busy in buying MPs and makin Bush Happy with Much Hyped Nuclear deal. Every time there is a bomb blast, Mr Shivraj patil says they had the Intelligence reports of such an attack but he never explains why the Mother F----r never took an action to spoil the plans.Probably busy with sonia.

RE:Politicians Supporting
by indian indian on Jul 27, 2008 01:40 PM  Permalink
Modi targetted by Congress again ..........
This time thru the SIMI/ Islamic Terrorists , network of Congress ...

The war against Hindus is kicked on....

Hindus & Sikhs have to stand shoulder to shoulder to fight out this ISLAMIC TERRORISTS....

The terrorists are calmly watching this scenario with smiles and hands towards allah....This terrorists are roaming in between you and me ...unnoticed ....1000's of bangladeshi Pakistanis Kasmiri Muslims Afganis Biharis are roaming un noticed in major cities and towns of India ....They are getting bread and butter from CONGRESS MULAYAM AMAR SINGH CPM all other political parties loving beloved Muslims....

Jagooo India Jagooooo .....The war against Islamic Terrorism is to be started from today itself so that our coming generations leave in peace....

Jai hind

REDiff dont remove my views.....or Abuse Alert ...Some Islamic terrorists have taken charge or your reades discussion Board

by Venugopalan on Jul 27, 2008 01:19 PM  Permalink
You just wanted to divert the attention by throwing all types of allegations. In any other country this will not work, but in India anything that will favour the minority will work just for the sake of vote banks.

by vini rao on Jul 27, 2008 01:13 PM  Permalink
madarse ke jane,go to porkistan

Total 323 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >