Total 179 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >
Best Wishes to Mr. Somnath Chatterjee
by Birju on Jul 25, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wish you a very happy birthday Mr. Chatterjee, you will be remembered as a man of substance, a brilliant parliamentarian, one of the best speaker the Lower House ever had!
As an Indian citizen I am proud of you.

RE:Best Wishes to Mr. Somnath Chatterjee
by Shyam on Jul 25, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink
Somnath is a chinese. What are you proud of him being Indian?

by Bush on Jul 25, 2008 12:00 PM  Permalink
Congress is right, Left is left behind

by palash ghosh on Jul 25, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink
Congress in the frined of the modern Day Timur the LAme
George Bush
Down with the Yankees

Living Legent .
by sandip patra on Jul 25, 2008 11:28 AM  Permalink 

I salute you hundred times. The transparency, the resolution to keep the serinity of Speeker's post in the one of the larget democratic system of the world is really worthy of getting respect from all parts of india as well as world. He looks like 2nd T N Sesson of India. He will remembered as the Idol for the people who would like to believe in Parliamentary democracy in India. I will on the 80th birthday that many many returns of the day and would create examples for the nation.
sandip, kolkata

Somnath Chatterjee turns 80
by satish jadhav on Jul 25, 2008 11:27 AM  Permalink 

SomuDa turned Eighty personally,but Knotty for CPI(M)

SHRI SOMNATH CHATTERJEE SPEAKER
by parkash luthra on Jul 25, 2008 11:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WISH YOU A VERY HAPPY AND MANY RETURN OF THE DAY. MAY GOD BLESS YOU. KIND REGARDS

RE:SHRI SOMNATH CHATTERJEE SPEAKER
by Shyam on Jul 25, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
He does not believe in God and you want God to bless him! How foolish you are! May Manmohan and Sonia bless him.

RE:A US Progressive Alliance which headed by traitor Singh has no moral right to adopt Somda.
by Shyam on Jul 25, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink
Don't you know? Birds of a feather flock together!

RE:A US Progressive Alliance which headed by traitor Singh has no moral right to adopt Somda.
by Sabu Paul on Jul 25, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink
You said it. Exactly like the biggest cartoon VS Achuthandan adopted Abdul Nazer Madani

by Sun on Jul 25, 2008 11:26 AM  Permalink
Why not. After all you comrades have kicked him out after using him for such a long time. Anybody can take in a stray dog.

Day by day people recognise that our PM works for whom? How he and his party distributed US and Ambani money to BJP MPs. Only his aim is to make Indians American slaves.
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 25, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Day by day people recognise that our PM works for whom? How he and his party distributed US and Ambani money to BJP MPs. Only his aim is to make Indians American slaves.

RE:Day by day people recognise that our PM works for whom? How he and his party distributed US and Ambani money to BJP MPs. Only his aim is to make Indians American slaves.
by Manen Rafsani on Jul 25, 2008 11:35 AM  Permalink
All you communist slaves of China are sending your children to USA for studies, jobs and better prospects. Why not send them to China?

RE:Day by day people recognise that our PM works for whom? How he and his party distributed US and Ambani money to BJP MPs. Only his aim is to make Indians American slaves.
by Grand maratha on Jul 25, 2008 11:24 AM  Permalink
Its better to be American slave rather than being a chinese slave

by Sun on Jul 25, 2008 11:27 AM  Permalink
make it Chinese dog.

by Sabu Paul on Jul 25, 2008 11:28 AM  Permalink
Again your bull shits!!. why your comrades going to America for better treatment if you thinking China is Paradise. Like your commies, one of fool supporters like u, why using this Computer, net to express your views. These Comrades was against these things earlier, now enjoying !!!

by Manen Rafsani on Jul 25, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink
It is better to be on the side of the progressive Americans (read democratic parties) than to be on the side of the regressive Chinese (read communist parties)

Read XIN-HUA news paper which is far better than indian media that can not be influenced by CIA. CIA handed money to many Indian TV channels and news media and thus they supported the deal
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 25, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Read XIN-HUA news paper which is far better than indian media that can not be influenced by CIA. CIA handed money to many Indian TV channels and news media and thus they supported the deal. XIN-HUA conducted a survey of a sample of 200 people in Kolkata, Mumbai & Delhi, it says that 85% people are supporting left for its Anti Nuclear Deal policy and 55% Indian scientists supports left parties.

RE:Read XIN-HUA news paper which is far better than indian media that can not be influenced by CIA. CIA handed money to many Indian TV channels and news media and thus they supported the deal
by Sun on Jul 25, 2008 11:28 AM  Permalink
Yes. From today onwards all of us will speak in Chinese,eat Chinese food and do as Chinese do it.

RE:Read XIN-HUA news paper which is far better than indian media that can not be influenced by CIA. CIA handed money to many Indian TV channels and news media and thus they supported the deal
by santosh satpathy on Jul 25, 2008 11:26 AM  Permalink
I know XIN-HUA is ur gospel!

by Hot Romantic on Jul 25, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
You too get commission for working as a Chinese agent like your General Secretary Mr. Parrot of Communist Party of India (Mayabati). It is surprising that China is also supporting the Indian Neuclear Deal if it is used for social purpose.

by Hot Romantic on Jul 25, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
You too an agent of China like your General Secretary Mr. Parrot of Communist Party of India (Mayabati). It is surprising that you don't know that Chinese are also supporting the Neuclear Deal.

by Koduvayur on Jul 25, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink
The problem was that XIN-HUA cannot understand our language so they got it all wrong. You say 55% indian scientists supports Left? They must be from W.B. & Kerala. In the next election people will make sure that Left will get the boot. They had enough of the Chinese cooks and it is time to say bye to them.

by Sabu Paul on Jul 25, 2008 11:23 AM  Permalink
You again here !!! Not seen for the last 2 days ? How was the fire cracker ??

You really a cartoon mister !!!

by Shyam on Jul 25, 2008 11:52 AM  Permalink
I wish we have a photo of Sahedavan KK in rediff for everybody's warning!

Expulsion of Chatterjee
by PanchanathamIyer Thiagarajan on Jul 25, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The expulsion shows that the party has no concern for either constitutional legal position or the popular perception in this regard. As a Speaker Chatterjee wanted to show that he could never act according to the dictates of the party. He is one of the best parliametarians from CPM. His character is impeccable. He has always participated in useful discussions in the parliament. Conducted the proceedings in an exemplary manner.CPM;s action will bring only furthr discredit to the party and not Mr Chatterji.
thiagarajan P

RE:Expulsion of Chatterjee
by Shyam on Jul 25, 2008 11:53 AM  Permalink
He has already said he is above party politics. Why should the Party continue him in their rolls? To further spoil their name?

RE:RE:Expulsion of Chatterjee
by Hot Romantic on Jul 25, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink
In fool's paradise there is no law, no constitution. So expulsion of Mr. Chatterjee by those parasites is justified.

RE:Expulsion of Chatterjee
by Mature Stud on Jul 25, 2008 11:26 AM  Permalink
i dont think so...they way somnatha was battmg for Congress...I have lost all respect for hi,,,sala ye bhi chor hai...dekho usko president bana dega sayad...

breaking news
by Grand maratha on Jul 25, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Somnathda will be presented 80 crores and and young eve by the primeminister as his 80th bday present for being congress supporter during critical trust vote

RE:breaking news
by Shyam on Jul 25, 2008 11:55 AM  Permalink
He will be presented with 80 KG of bull shit for breakfast and 80 tons of Man shit for lunch and 80 kg of Son shit for dinner as birthday gift. You know what Man and Son means!

RE:Please answer these questions for yourself
by Jayaraman Ganesh on Jul 25, 2008 11:26 AM  Permalink
Well said Vasudev! Kudos for coming out with these astounding facts. When will these pseudo-secular politicians and intellectuals learn to appreciate the basic hindu ethos and the uniqueness of our composite culture?

by VISHWANATHA on Jul 25, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink
Mr.Sahadevan, Still you are Speaking secular.
Why CPI-M Created new District Malapuram In Kerala? It is only for apeasement of Muslims.
Reconsile your self and visit any BJP near By BJP office. Come out from communist Mind. Be join with Mass peoples. Not join with Fundamentalist CPI-M. Join BJP and save India. save real secularism. Jai Shriram. Learn world not just Kerala and WB state. Hurry up!!! join BJP, come on.

by santosh satpathy on Jul 25, 2008 11:24 AM  Permalink
Sahadevan KK ,

whom r u preaching??
U r already a Chinese slave...

by sonya fernandes on Jul 25, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink
True, we have to drill in the people of the country to be an Indian and a human first. The fight on who is right or wrong has not worked so far. We have to find the root cause (Power hungry countries and people that fund to nurture this religious nuts) and drain them slowly.

by Shyam on Jul 25, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink
This is the greatest stupidity you people preach to others while you youselves keep feeding crores of rupees for conversion from Hinduism to Christianity. Atleast Hindus don't believe in buying believers for money. Why are you so scared of the oldest religion of this World? After all everybody is not mallu to get sold for money and become Christians. Preach secularism in the European and American Christian countries where they preach hatred by colors.

RE:RE:Please answer these questions for yourself
by Ravindra Joshi on Jul 25, 2008 11:31 AM  Permalink
Can Vasudev Shri Krishna show the solutions for all the above problems... ?

Total 179 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >