till now the mish mash called third front has come to power either on support of BJP or Congress. How can so called UNPA come to power unless COngress supports it at the center? For sure Left seats are going to drastically reduce next election, SP won't join hands till BSP is there in the front, so overall third front is just a day dream. Without one of the national parties like Congress or BJP support, they can never come to power.
So Mayajaalwati, ur stupid dream will remain a dream forever. Ugly character and worst woman of India representing Soorpanaka of Ramayana!!!!
RE:How can so-called third front come to power?
by teen paise on Jul 20, 2008 03:04 AM Permalink
This reference to Soorpanaka is graceless. It reveals the deep hate we have non-forward castes.
Maywati, Gowda, Lalu Yadav, Mulayam Singh and scores of leaders are subjected to such humiliation sans impunity by those pretending to be modern. Well adhunnikta can only come when we enshrine social equality. People of UP have voted Mayawati for a reason. She represents the true 'Rama spirit' which genuine Hindus can comprehend. She has fought against all odds and a winner. She reminds me of another brave woman who battled against the odds, no less severe. Building the temple of stones and bricks is not the objective. At this rate Ayidhya temple would never get built.
------------------------------ The Flower Girl .................................. The bullets on her temple Extinguished life. Replacing the natural bubbly face At once smiling, thoughtful, full of feelings, We had only seen on TV. A face subsuming pathos, terrors, grizzles of ghastly beings. Replacing all this with an image of a box laced. VIPs bowing to the empty vase.
Not them thakurs alone avenging humiliation We are all responsible for abetment. People who bow to this structure of caste Where was to be the abode of Ram.
by Chaliya on Jul 20, 2008 03:28 AM Permalink
f**k of man, she is a disgrace to womanhood...look at the way she came to power...she uttered nonsense abt hindu gods and brahmins all the time and when she wanted their votes she gave them sops..she is an utterly pathetic and corrupt political person...she deals not in buckets of 25 crores but after looting all the state treasury she now deals in hundreds and thousands of crores in bribing MPs...
by teen paise on Jul 20, 2008 03:32 AM Permalink
Tell my why then BJP supported her not once but twice?
RE:RE:How can so-called third front come to power?
by teen paise on Jul 20, 2008 03:34 AM Permalink
Just last week LKA again spoke in sympathetic terms about BSP. Anyway, your language indicates that you spew out only what you have read in the gutter press. Not for you true comprehension with religious humility. Such vinamrata is not part of your ethos.
by Chaliya on Jul 20, 2008 04:20 AM Permalink
i don't need comprehension w.r.t a corrupt and imbecile clown like mayajaalwati.
by teen paise on Jul 20, 2008 04:55 AM Permalink
"mayajaalwati" --Like that! When you stop overloading with religious or historical attributes, it is real good. Now can join in stating that it would be an unmitigated disaster is she replaces MMS at present juncture. If Mr. Gowda supports her and UNPA then we will know precisely what stuff he is really made off. Thanks for your conv my blogging must now end, and this would be the last whimper.
by teen paise on Jul 20, 2008 06:19 PM Permalink
Had feared Centre wouldn't hold. Mr Gowda, as suspected, and now evident had bought political space to oppose US on CTBT by compromising with Islamic radicals. Now when they are backing Mayawati for alternate pole of polity along with Communists, his political compulsions made him a gravitate towards them. No that his decision is know, it opens up a new set of possibilities.
Deva Gowda as Ex PM has only one way to think about N-Deal. Is the N-Deal good for future India and if yes, is the N-Deal good to go i n its current form. Such thinking is required from an Ex PM. Whereas he it is said in Media that he is thinking in terms of what benefits he and his family will get to support and can he support Congress. Now his erstwhile associates in Delhi, his ex supporters for him to become PM of India must hung their heads in shame for this narrow minded thinking and evil scheming. If one think in wider spectrum every one who have the powers to decide or have powers to vote must only think in 2 ways. The world id watching the biggest democracy in the world, and our youngsters thinking in terms of above are with their heads down! Shame on current political scene of India. When I meet others in the world they quite often are amused to see how Indians behave during such poltical situation. I faced a question one day by a foreigner as to why a poltician confuses to take a decision when it comes to choosing between party's decision or National Interest. I thought I escaped a much more embarassing question as to "How a criminal behind bars" has the right to vote very very crucial debates like N-Deal! Isn't it embarassing that India stands bright when it comes to many engineers getting qualified and shining out of India and whereas the politicians are being sold in the market!!!!Bala, Toronto
RE:Deva Gowda, an useless citizen of India!
by rajendra K on Jul 20, 2008 03:32 AM Permalink
This is Typical Bush line. If you are against Iraq war you are against troops and not patriotic. It is not the question of nuclear deal. It is question of this Government should continue or not. So Gowda's thinking is right and you are wrong. Government cannot run on single issue. CPI M and Congress is trying run the government on the single issue. Other people are not.
Third Front is becoming powerful with each eavery day and they have consolidated thier position nation wide and we are certain Maywati ji can become PM soon.
RE:Mayawati ji is far better than Sonia ji who cares for foreign wealthy nations not people of India
by Dande Waala on Jul 20, 2008 02:07 AM Permalink
I refuse to accept your "Mayawati ji" as the PM of India. That lady is an embarrassment to the Indian women. I'll be ok if she undergoes plastic surgery and enhances her looks. She should also join some fitness club to get rid of the extra 10 million extra pounds that she carries wherever she goes.
RE:Mayawati ji is far better than Sonia ji who cares for foreign wealthy nations not people of India
by Reva on Jul 20, 2008 02:27 AM Permalink
So My Friend, you need someone charming like Deepika Padukone or Aishwrya Rai for the PM post. You dont consider someone come from a intellectual brain, hardship and political Management Expereince. You need good looking girls/woman to get married or roam around not to lead the country. To lead someone needs guts and capability and Mayawati got enough of those skills. Read about her and her autobiography before you come to a conclusion.
by teen paise on Jul 20, 2008 02:41 AM Permalink
BSP's slogan used to Haathi nahin Ganesh Hain Bramha, Vishnu Mahesh hain.
Now with left hand in hand is it ?
phalay cheeni kum tha ab bayesh hain cheen rah sahi, hum upnivesh hain
RE:RE:Mayawati ji is far better than Sonia ji who cares for foreign wealthy nations not people of India
by teen paise on Jul 20, 2008 02:44 AM Permalink
Let us get a happily married person next time also.
by Dande Waala on Jul 20, 2008 06:38 AM Permalink
Reva - your comments and your ability to decipher reflects your immaturity.
Neither do I have any interest in seeing a crooked lady as the PM of my country nor do I have any interest in reading her biography. Mayawati has so much guts only to lead a moron like you.
by Chaliya on Jul 20, 2008 02:41 AM Permalink
thats not the point he is making. Mayajaalwati by looks or crooks(character) is a chor and the worst politician of all times of India. Look at the way she is making people defect by paying them in hundreds of crores that she has earned illegally. Hope CBI finishes her off for good!!!!
by teen paise on Jul 20, 2008 04:32 AM Permalink
"CBI finishes her off for good!!!!" -- Your irreligosity is a relief, it is ok for you to call Mayawati anything! But please spare all governmental agencies in your inane inferences.Govt agencies are here to dispense justice, not political vendetta. When CBI delivers justice let it really be and also look like fair play. This basic civic sense would have been taught to you in high school. Let Aapki Bol Bhee Aapki Pahachaan. By the way, you have chosen a good name!
They neglect Bengal and Kerala for not voting them but UP and Bihar voted for them for decades but these criminal minded never did anything for us so we need only our leader Mayawati ji and no one else. Enough is enough. Dalits, backwards, poors, minorities and 400 millions others cannot be fooled any more now
RE:RE:So many became PM from Uttar Pradesh the biggest state still including Vajpai did nothing for UP which remains most backwards state.
by Raj on Jul 20, 2008 01:37 AM Permalink
ALL MP'S ARE FIGHTING LIKE DOG'S , COMMON MAN , ARMY AT BORDERS DIEING... TO SAVE WHOM ?????
BEST CHOICE : ARMY RULE !!!!!! ARREST ALL MP'S , N GIVE THEM 3RD DEGREE PUNISHMENT, COMMON MAN DIEING.... SOON INDIA WILL BE OUT OF WORLD MAP.... VERY SOON.....
RE:I believe Third Front is best alternative as others brought only Shame and disgrace to our great nation
by Raj on Jul 20, 2008 01:38 AM Permalink
i dont know... what they will get.... but yes Third Front or 2nd front.. all our MP's are playing in crore's...
RE:Mayawati ji will soon sworn in as Prime Minister soon as Third Front consolides.
by aman dassan on Jul 20, 2008 01:38 AM Permalink
shes d most undeservin persn she doesn hav d potential 2 be d pm of d largest democracy n ppl hu think she perfect 4 d job hav zero knowledge or no concern 4 deir countys progress
RE:RE:Mayawati ji will soon sworn in as Prime Minister soon as Third Front consolides.
by RB on Jul 20, 2008 01:41 AM Permalink
aman dassan but the population of dalits and weak who support her is over 500 millions how can they be deprived of electing thier leader, a leader who represent mass population.
RE:Mayawati ji will soon sworn in as Prime Minister soon as Third Front consolides.
by neelima neelima on Jul 20, 2008 01:51 AM Permalink
I am sure. She is increasing her wealth by 60 crores every year to help dalits and poor.
by Devs on Jul 20, 2008 02:06 AM Permalink
she is an ex mi st res who cannot forget the good times she had till date with u kno who!dalits should be ashamed to support such a personality...poor dalits..they still have not developed the brains
by Simple Indian on Jul 20, 2008 01:28 AM Permalink
but they could not have 60 crore Rs. How come weak, poor, dalits are following a person who has lots of money in her bank account. Making her own Partima (that people get after their death) and claiming that person can be PM of the india.
by Raj on Jul 20, 2008 01:32 AM Permalink
ALL MP'S ARE FIGHTING LIKE DOG'S , COMMON MAN , OUR ARMY PSNS AT BORDERS DIEING... TO SAVE WHOM ?????
BEST CHOICE : ARMY RULE !!!!!! ARREST ALL MP'S , N GIVE THEM 3RD DEGREE PUNISHMENT, COMMON MAN DIEING.... SOON INDIA WILL BE OUT OF WORLD MAP.... VERY SOON.....
by Dinesh Thakur on Jul 20, 2008 01:37 AM Permalink
I agree with Raj. This is the only alternative or choice left now.
by Raj on Jul 20, 2008 01:27 AM Permalink
Dear, I would like to say that reforms started by MMS are showing results now. What is condition of aam aadami. he can not have normal food in their house and you are talking about Car, Mobile and luxury life. We need electric but only if america will sell them only in that condition!!! They are just business country who care about their profit. They are just came out because they have seen we need something. Why cant Australia come and say that even we are not part of NPT but still they can give Uranium. It was only USA who has destroyed peace in middle east because he want to see their oil company profit now oil price are high so they are selling other energy source.
RE:aam aadami
by R Tyagi on Jul 20, 2008 01:40 AM Permalink
Indian population is over a billion and growing as compared to a third of it two generations back...
How much land under agriculture has increased? Do not blame liberalization for food crisis, if human population increases this way, not only food but air is going to prove in short supply...
BEST CHOICE : PRESIDENT RULE !!!!!! ARREST ALL MP'S , N GIVE THEM 3RD DEGREE PUNISHMENT, COMMON MAN DIEING.... SOON INDIA WILL BE OUT OF WORLD MAP.... VERY SOON.....