Total 250 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Mayawati as Prime Minister
by Vinod Chand on Jul 19, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink 

Without any prejudice to any person in particular, this article demonstrates to one and all the politicians have no scruples at all. They will sleep with anyone tonight and then sleep with someone else tomorrow.

Indian Democracy has time and again demonstrated that it can survive whether it has to bear the burden of a Gowda or a Chandrashekhar from time to time.

Actually, the rulers (they are the royal class you know!) at the center really do not matter to anyone on the ground. The only thing to keep in mind is that if you bring a party / person to power who has never been there, then the extent of rape of the nation will far exceed what has been done by the current rulers. Rape it will be whether this government stays or goes.

At the heart of all this is the 8 Lac Crore of investment that will be required once India signs the Nuclear Deal. If this government does it, they will get the commissions, if the next does than it will reap the benefit. BJP's main objection is that if this happens now, how will they benefit from the deal :)

i am feeling bad for manmohan
by srivatsa yb on Jul 19, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink 

this man has staked his entire image for the sake of the nation and these fools like mayawati,rudy,shahid ,left etc are playing politics...

I ask u ppl this, answer by your conscience and not political affliations

1) If Manmohan did not think this deal is in national interest, will he risk his own government over it? As the congress has nothing to gain electorally by the deal... it will only lose its muslim vote...this only proves that manmohan geniunely believes this deal will help us indians...

2) Is aBdul Kalam lying? is he politically affliated to take stands? ...its obvious and we have known our dear kalam for long enough to say he wont lie and he the utmost patriot...he will not support this deal if it goes against india

I dont know why indian politicians have to fight over everything..there needs to be compromise on somethings atleast when nation is concerned...this is pathetic politics

Corrupt PM???
by Sidharath Sharma on Jul 19, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink 

I thinkwhoever became PM, but shouldnot be a corrupt person. For me He/she is from BSP/BJP/Cong? or any other party, does not matter.
One of my frnd was saying that ppl of India should chose rite of voting. But i dont think that can change system. In this kind of democracy, u have to choose, best from worst, Whoever win,that does not matter.Afterall winner is a corupt(more or less).

NAHI NAHI NAHI
by parvinder on Jul 19, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I can tolerate her .. so how can I take her as my PM .. so dont do that ..

instead let MMS remian PM.. even though a puppet, he is acceptable in place of Maya ..

I am crying in my dreams even ..

request Rediff not to publish these types of frightening news.

RE:NAHI NAHI NAHI
by aoneall on Jul 19, 2008 07:31 PM  Permalink
Why not go to a doctor and start taking treatment? There is something wrong with you, not with Maya. She is the true leader of India.

Now that it is a clearly Anti_muslim Deal, Will BJP Abstain?
by All Right on Jul 19, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink 

All the defections including that of Shahid Siddiqui shows it is not UPA but UNPA and NDA that are indulging in the defection game. But Shahid Siddiqui's defection has made the game clearer:

a. The Left's game-plan is to foster Mayawati on the nation
b. As the UNPA gains momentum, BJP's prospect of victory shrinks. What follows maybe is mass desertion by regional parties, particularly of NDA towards UNPA
c. The deal is being opposed as anti-Muslim

Within these re-alignments taking place, the BJP and NDA may re-consider their vote. Abstentions maybe the order of the game

crapssssssss
by surjith m on Jul 19, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

guyz look at our well aclaimed democracy...these good for nothing ppls are makin a mockery of citizens here..now horse trading and bargaing politics are of no wonder...i think we need only three parties at the centre..BJP Congress n left..all other regional parties must be told to merge with ny of these....

RE:crapssssssss
by Mumbhai on Jul 19, 2008 07:04 PM  Permalink
I think the time is right for our military to take over in a coup and alter/improve the constitution. warna yeh log aise sudharne waale nahin hai..friends whats ur opinion?

RE:crapssssssss
by Ladoo sab on Jul 19, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
Not 3 but 2 and US model. Impeaching a president is really touch. Also an election schedule. Not election as surprise.

god save this country
by kancj on Jul 19, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mayawati as PM......hope next election teaches left a good lesson and send them to gutters.......

RE:god save this country
by Neel V on Jul 19, 2008 07:15 PM  Permalink
I agree. A women like Mayawati will only help in tarnishing the image of our country. She cant even spek English. She is illitrate and she will be the PM of India?? Unacceptable.

UPA is doing the right things by signing the N-Deal.

by mahabodhi on Jul 19, 2008 07:29 PM  Permalink
@Peace -Neel V so u have shown your true colours !And u seem to forhet that Behan Mayawatiji is seasoned politician and is well qualified ! And do u think that ebglish is neccessary for being PM !Well then know that she is well conversant with English also !And she can deliver a better speech in United Nation in english oer in Hindi infact in better Hindi than RSSBJP PM Atal Behari Vajpayee did in Hindi !
We came here to take the manuwadi world
No one dared to stand in our way
YOU CAN'T STOP US
Nothing ever will
THIS IS OUR TIME
We been battling up hill for far too long
Had our mind set on the crown
and took this kulak world
Can't confine us any longer
Nothing in our way
Our destiny in our hands
Nothing in our way
If Left r sincere then it is begining of a new era in Indian politics !

by Ganesh Raam on Jul 19, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink
GOD SAVE INDIA.............

by Peace on Jul 19, 2008 06:22 PM  Permalink
arre.. bhai.. wohi gutter ke log to usko vote dete he....

by Pravin on Jul 19, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink
Mind your language dude..... What do you mean by gutter? And in any case right from Jayalalitha in south to Badals in North....none and i mean none are better than the other.. So do you mean all the voting class is gutter. Its this apathy from the non-voting populace lime us that has thrown India into real turmoil...First exercise your right to vote and then comment. Dont just speak but do something atleast vote and be a part of gutter to make is better!!!

Flash News
by mohan kumar on Jul 19, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Non-confident Man Mohan Singh put his resignation and UNPA Prime Ministerial Candidate Kumari Mayawati will be sworn in as new PM tomorrow.

RE:Flash News
by Ladoo sab on Jul 19, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink
She won an election her own.

She humiliated national parties like BJP, Cong her own.

She has people support.

She is born and brought up citizen.

Support Maya.

No dish washer Maino or her half baked idiotic son stand against Maya (as English media canvas)

by srivatsa yb on Jul 19, 2008 07:07 PM  Permalink
this man has staked his entire image for the sake of the nation and these fools like mayawati,rudy,shahid ,left etc are playing politics...

I ask u ppl this, answer by your conscience and not political affliations

1) If Manmohan did not think this deal is in national interest, will he risk his own government over it? As the congress has nothing to gain electorally by the deal... it will only lose its muslim vote...this only proves that manmohan geniunely believes this deal will help us indians...

2) Is aBdul Kalam lying? is he politically affliated to take stands? ...its obvious and we have known our dear kalam for long enough to say he wont lie and he the utmost patriot...he will not support this deal if it goes against india

I dont know why indian politicians have to fight over everything..there needs to be compromise on somethings atleast when nation is concerned...this is pathetic politics

by pakaya on Jul 19, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink
Mohanji, Is janam mein to Bahenji PM nahi ban payengi, chahe BJP ke jor se kosis kar le, Kuyen ke medag ko kuyen mein hi raj karne do, bahar agya to Saanp (snake) kha jayega bhir doodte firoge apne Bahenji ko.

by armando on Jul 19, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
sad day for India

by aoneall on Jul 19, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
sad day for you does not mean sad day for India.

by Peace on Jul 19, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
and she will again and another news line...

Mayawati will rename rajghat as Kansi Ghat
by Devs on Jul 19, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mayawati will rename Rajghat as Kansi ghat, rstrapati bhavan as Kansi bhavan and build a memorial of all women who have illicit relationships with Old men.Also, she will buld a Huge statue of Kansi , near to Gateway of India..christening..Gateway to Kansi Land!

RE:Mayawati will rename rajghat as Kansi Ghat
by pakaya on Jul 19, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
National Anthem:
Karat yechuri bardhan Mayawati jai hai
(Jana Gana Mana Adhinayak jai hai)

by parvinder on Jul 19, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
usse pehle mayaghat bana do .. dont want maya as PM

by aoneall on Jul 19, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink
Good Luck! I wish that day comes soon.

by Peace on Jul 19, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
hope that day comes.

All gandhi name should replace with true son of india.... Mahatma Or sardar

by Ladoo sab on Jul 19, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink

She has people support.

Support Maya.

No dish washer Maino or her half baked idiotic son stand against Maya (as English media canvas)

by Manya Neel on Jul 19, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
Keep dreaming. Mayavathi, the 'most intellectual'. might become PM in your nightmares.

Case for Maya as PM
by Mahesh on Jul 19, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Fits the pattern: After a scientist as President we have Pratibha and in the same way after an economist as PM we should have Maya as PM.
Good for President: If Maya is PM then the President would look more knowledgable.
Make Maya useless: After a few months as PM, Deve Gowda became useless even in Karnataka. In the same way if Maya became PM for a few months (anyway she will not be PM after elections), she will be useless even in UP.

RE:Case for Maya as PM
by Ladoo sab on Jul 19, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink

She has people support.

Support Maya.

RE:Case for Maya as PM
by aoneall on Jul 19, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink
you are free to wish anything, however illogical it may be!

Total 250 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>