Total 218 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Sarva Samaj
by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 15, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Call of Sarva Samaj is not as simple to be ousted thru Con-Gress style Communal Rights.
That will Only Result in More Consolidation of Sarva Samaj And Make Mayawati Closer to PMship thru 3rd front.

Let the Foolish the Amar-Maino duo try that Strategy to their own detriment.

RE:Sarva Samaj
by sunilkumar on Jul 16, 2008 01:06 PM  Permalink
i agree. but the amar-maino duo is bound to try their best by adopting all ruthless/crooked ways. engineering communal riots is old expertise of congress and they used it umpteem times to even change their own CMs. if left, other partys come together with maya then nda will supprt from outside and maya has a chance of becoming PM.

Temporary Setback
by Manjula A on Jul 15, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Such temporary setbacks are just a part of the long and difficult path that Behenji has to and Will tread, in order to finally reach the peak she deserves.
My wishes are with Behenji. May Lord Shiva give her the strength to emerge through these circumstances, stronger.

RE:Temporary Setback
by trideep marwaha on Jul 15, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
Arre Manjula
Dont misunderstand these politicians. This Behenji is no differencel to other. She is gathering money for herself. I read somewhere that she was gifted a 'kangan' worth Rs 1 crore in Taj Corridore case.

by MGR Fan on Jul 16, 2008 07:37 PM  Permalink
Ravana was a great devotee of Lord Shiva and his glory was due to Lord Shiva.

Lord Rama prayed to Lord Shiva on his victory in Lanka.

Lord Shiva is the most powerful and kind god in Hindu pantheon and his grace is needed for everything.

by TheOneAndOnly on Jul 15, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink

Very Good Response.

by sunilkumar on Jul 16, 2008 01:10 PM  Permalink
and also when is arjun singh going to wake up and introduce sc/st and OBC reservation in indian national teams for cricket , hockey in our olympic squad and also in bollywood. it wud be wonderful if say hero in non dalit heroine shud be dalit and vice versa. and 5-6 players in playing eleven shud be dalits in cricket team. wudnt it be wonderful????

RING RINGA Roses.....they play these games.....No time for mature politics
by GRJ on Jul 15, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink 

Karat and Co keep on running around in circles to join hands with any one and everyone.....Why cant they make others run to them to join hands.
They seem to be having hands that have no strenght of their own....they need supply of strength all kinds to even lift their hand.

No hand bones, it looks like. What about a back bone....even this seems to be no where near as they have no political mandate in a democratic country.
They are only playing black mail games. joining hands and leaving hands.....Like playing

ringa , ringa, roses ,pocket full of poses....husshaa, bushhaa, we all fall down !!!

When once the few poor cross the poverty line these karats and ye churies and their co. will be jobless, sipping tea in their native villages and telling stories of their great contribution in running India always joining hands and not lifted up.....with out strong backbones of ideologies that suit India..

Gar khuda ko ho manjoor, to aandhiyon mein bhi chirag jalte hain.
by alok kumar on Jul 15, 2008 11:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't worry my friend, mayawati is a gift by god to UP, No conspiracy is going to affect her, She will stay for a long and crush corruption and crime by help of HAATHI (GANESH bhagwan.

unfortunate my beloved country!
by Satish on Jul 15, 2008 09:10 AM  Permalink 

Oh my beloved country India! I weep for thee. My heart is in shambles. If you so wish you could wipe out every one of these corrupt people in one fell swoop. Yet you choose not to do so. My heart years to apply balm over your bruises. You have been kicked, humiliated, beaten and yet you are kind to all these men. I wait for the day when you will take care of yourself and revolt. That day, none will survive.

Name a single leader who worked for real democracy from UP
by dengudubabai on Jul 15, 2008 02:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

UP has given goondas chamchas political brokers to India but not a single good leader who has given back to the goonda state. Mayawati is a garib leader who became amir leader overnight she will never give back her riches in her lifetime. Infact she will be listed in the fortune 500 magzine for being richest dalit leader in the world.

RE:RE:Name a single leader who worked for real democracy from UP
by Kashmiri democrat on Jul 15, 2008 09:09 AM  Permalink
The leader who worked for real democracy is Kalyan Singh .

RE:Name a single leader who worked for real democracy from UP
by Arun on Jul 15, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
Gud Joke

RE:Name a single leader who worked for real democracy from UP
by VISHWANATHA on Jul 15, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink
Yes you are right. Only Kalyan Singh Given good goverment. Because of Caste politics he is sidelined.

Price for samajwadi support-2
by Kajal Sethi on Jul 15, 2008 02:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

That Anil Ambani gets all new contract whilst Mukesh Ambani is sent to jail- demand by Bachchan chaprasi for support.

RE:Price for samajwadi support-2
by dengudubabai on Jul 15, 2008 02:45 AM  Permalink
And u are illegitemate kid of that chaprasi ?

Bahenji will emerge stronger
by BahujanHitay BahujanSukhay on Jul 15, 2008 01:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Friends, it is true that the most hated person in Indian politics is Bahenji Mayawati. She is disliked by SP,BJP and Congress. Since UP is main state to control power of center so everybody wants Bahenji to be out of the politics. They will try any means like putting her behind bar or physically damaging her in an accidents etc. So there is great threat to her life. But people are sure that Bahenji will throw these crooks by BSP's elephant's trunk and crush their evil plans. One thing is sure that Bahenji will emerge stronger in this situation as usual.

oh this is nazarwala...
by Peter Parker on Jul 14, 2008 11:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yeh mulayam aur amitabh ka chamcha hai..

This is a devil's choice...
by Peter Parker on Jul 14, 2008 11:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As much as i don't like mayawati, i hate Mulayam singh yadav, laloo prasad yadav, sonia gandhi and the rest of the gandhi parivar even more. So more power to Mayawati. may your corrupt ways prevail over those of your challengers.

RE:This is a devil's choice...
by Haram Allah on Jul 15, 2008 01:37 AM  Permalink
yes u r right...mayawati is not gud but she is eating Vote bank of Congress and of those idiot lallu and mulayam

by dengudubabai on Jul 15, 2008 02:48 AM  Permalink
Tell me u like ur mom and dad......hehehehe

by Arun on Jul 15, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
You will like the Indian Talibans (BJP)

Total 218 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>