Simple solution to Kashmir problem if our political boss has got gall with them...Carry a mass genocide of all Huriyat and PDP traitors...Shoot anyone who sympathies with Pakistan....Move all the Kashmiri to different part of the country...Bring LTTE and Gujjars to Kashmir and settle them their....They would give a befitting reply to these traitors
RE:Solution for Kashmir
by sorab singh on Jul 14, 2008 02:34 PM Permalink
dont you fell chetaed of using muslim name and blogging aginst muslim?you must be a rss,only they do such coward acts
RE:Solution for Kashmir
by Shyam on Jul 14, 2008 02:48 PM Permalink
A great idiot next only to VP Singh and Mufti Mohd. LTTE is in Sri Lanka and Gujjars are seeking reservation for development not separation of land! Understand what you are writing.
Congress is secular,not communal,my foot!The incidence in Kashmir is bound to have and should have repercussions in rest of the country in times to come.Mufti and daughter should be credited for adding to the settling belief among non-muslims worldwide that the muslim is arrogantly intolerant and special methods are to be adopted to coexist with him.
RE:it's time ...
by mohd ghazi idris on Jul 14, 2008 02:43 PM Permalink
i truly agree with you that a secular govt should stop any kind of special privilege to anybody. Muslim should not take any subsidy particularly for haj. The very basis of it gets ruined as much as my limited knowledge says .
The hard fact abt the opposition of land was that in local mosques maulvies used to spread rumours that people from rest of india will come here and settle there at baltal . so all the kashmiris including hotel owners and shikarah walas too joined the strike b'cos of the fear if permanent structure have been constructed by board, then whom they will loot.( a normal hotel room in srinagar costs 1000 or more during yatra and a shikarawala used to charge 400/ hour ride which is otherwise rs 300/ room and 100/hr for shikara) . these people are only money hungry and anti hindus. they like hindus just for sake of money . These days all top hurriyat leaders and their grand muftis are visiting pilgrims and begging them to send others for yatra too..coz onlt hotel wala and other looters are not getting enough torists to loot. MY SUGGESTION TO ALL INDIANS IS THAT INSTEAD OF COMING TO KASHMIR ..PRAY TO LORD SHIVA IN SOME OTHER TEMPLES ...IF WE CAN DO THIS FOR TWO YEARS THESE KASHMIRIS WILL THEMELVES DONATE 1000 ACRES OF LAND FOR BOARD INSTEAD OF 40 ACRES THIS YEAR.
RE:hard facts of Kashmir POLITICS...
by Laxman Singh on Jul 14, 2008 02:30 PM Permalink
Your suggestion is worth noting. After all lord Shiva is everywhere.
by danishdurrani on Jul 14, 2008 03:23 PM Permalink
what is the problem then? if that is the case. dont make this a political issue.
by Guest on Jul 14, 2008 02:31 PM Permalink
No man this aint the case. Who were the people who found the cave? it was kashmiris who did. they preserved the sanity of the shrine for years. hosted yatris for years.Even when the miltancy was at its zenith noone touched yatris. it wasnt about religion- but about the land. The shrine belong to kashmiris and we know how to take care of it.
As for your comment on charges. Firstly if you would notice. The money is not taken by state government but by the shrine board. Secondly, these trips are arranged by the agents in india, which includes food and lodging. if you walk into any hotels u will know what i mean. they are booked by delhi/ mumbai agents. the real money goes back to india.
dont mix tourism and yatra here. tourism is a seperate stream of business. Yatris are not required to go for shikara rides or gulmarg.
by Shyam on Jul 14, 2008 02:56 PM Permalink
I think you are incorrect. There are incidents of terrorist attacks on pilgrims many times. There is a very high security cover for the pilgrims in Kashmir and the vehicles move in groups. They don't travel after sunset and are forced to security protected buildings like schools, play grounds, etc, provided food, blankets, and allowed to move only in the morning after 8.00 AM. It is not that pilgrims can freely go and have a darshan in Amarnath.
by AMIT on Jul 14, 2008 02:39 PM Permalink
Mr. Raj kumar, we all should not stop going to kashmir, instead we should settle ourselves in kashmir, why we should forgo our visit to shiva temple,instead all indians from north,south,east west every nook and corner should settle in kashmir and then kick this bast....... out to pakistan. they will go and live in mountains of waristan and get killed in US Bombings. they are destined for that.
RE:RE:hard facts of Kashmir POLITICS...
by Shyam on Jul 14, 2008 02:56 PM Permalink
Think you are right. But how many hindus want to die for the cause of religion and faith?
by AMIT on Jul 14, 2008 03:05 PM Permalink
MR. SHYAM,
I am ready to die for HINDUSTAN and i am sure that many of my hindu brothers are ready for this. for a united terrorist free india. if we stop questoning on this and put our thoughts to actions soon many people will join us, i just dont say this, i mean it.o.k.
For betterment of muslims, more than 400 crores of rupees the Govt. is spending as Huj Subsidy every year.
From where this large fund come? Obviously from the various taxes collected from the people including Hindus. Hindus kept quite.
But when about 40 acres of land was alloted to Amarnath Shrine Board for providing better facilities to the pilgrims, muslims came to the street for protest. Is it justice?
RE:RE:Is this justice ?
by shiva kumara on Jul 14, 2008 02:19 PM Permalink
Muslims can go to streets because they do not have anything to lose.. Can you?
RE:Is this justice ?
by sorab singh on Jul 14, 2008 02:27 PM Permalink
Haj Subsidy??my foot,its mere common sense,that muslims don't need it.It is the successive govt's who have followed giving this subsidy only for vote bank. And its mindless hindus like you who think govt is doing something big for muslims. Do you know how much it costs to go to haj and how much each person gets as subsidy.Every person is suppose to get back 10,000 rs,but at the end the person gets only 3,000 rs after feeding the famous indian babus(all hindudus in govt).and in many cases people don't get anthing back,becuase they think who has time to run around govt offices. So where is any muslim getting benifit??? I must infact say evry hindu govt official is getting 7,000 rs huj subsidy ..hahahaahha
RE:Is this justice ?
by Shyam on Jul 14, 2008 02:59 PM Permalink
Then stop receiving any grant. Let the Muslim leaders make open statement asking the government to stop such subsidy.
RE:Another Corrupt Crusader
by Abhay Kashyap on Jul 14, 2008 02:14 PM Permalink
Boss...Think Before you open your Mouth .....If you dont know fatcs about J&K better enjoy reading and dont pen down ur stupid thoughts .....
by AMIT on Jul 14, 2008 02:45 PM Permalink
he is a half knowledge, lunatice who is in love with ignorance.let us brush aside his stupid post and take no note of it.
by amit anand on Jul 14, 2008 02:35 PM Permalink
Sheer ignorance of people like you is responsible for the ills of our country & society. The 'chalta hai' attitude of Hindus like you & the fact that they are a divided house across the country, would make sure India remains a country where a few thousand muslims with separatist intensions can force the govt. to withdraw a decision taken in the interest of the Hindu pilgrims.
the Mufti and his daughter are wolfs in sheeps' clothing. they are seperatists in disguise doing their work from within the system. the kidnap of his older daughter in the late 80s which resulted in her being swapped for imprisioned terrorists was a preplanned action involving him and his masters across the border.
'' The PDP, I must put this on record, has sinister designs. In the name of healing touch, the PDP-led government granted subsidies to the families of the killed terrorists. Has it happened anywhere in the world? Do the families of the Naga insurgents, the Ulfa members or the Naxalites get benefits like this? Mufti openly propagated the idea of joint control of the Baglihar project with Pakistan. Then he endorsed Musharaf's proposal for joint control of Kashmir. ''
This PDP also one of the secular party in India and part of the secular UPA goverment supported by secular communist parties.
RE:Oh..it is happening in India........
by Shyam on Jul 14, 2008 03:00 PM Permalink
And why not a joint control of his wife and daughters too by pakistanies?
RE:RE:PDP's Hidden Agenda
by Pradeep Kumar R on Jul 14, 2008 02:07 PM Permalink
You are communal ...... you are talking against minorities... You have to be punished...
RE:PDP's Hidden Agenda
by AMIT on Jul 14, 2008 02:27 PM Permalink
mr. pradeep people like u are their in cong,commies that is why this tratiors and pak supporters are surviving in india.or u might a one of those proxy pakis with an hindu name posting on this net. have guts come out with ur name.
RE:PDP's Hidden Agenda
by AMIT on Jul 14, 2008 02:19 PM Permalink
yes, mr.madhusudan you r right. all the people of india feel the same, the beggars should be given any subsidy.