Total 1057 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Why this discrimination against the majority of the country ????????
by Monish S Thapar on Jul 02, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kashmir’s want Haj subsidy , that want cooking gas at subsidy , they have KAS as to IAS all over India , Non Kashmir’s can not buy land in Kashmir but , Kashmir’s can come and buy shops & houses in any part of India .

Hindus should stay in tents when they go for Amarnath Yatra , why this discrimination against the majority of the country ????????

RE:RE:Why this discrimination against the majority of the country ????????
by Ravan Raj on Jul 02, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
bcaz congress ruled and spoiled hindu community.woke up and threw out nehru family the cancer of india.We should eliminate the complete presents of nehru family members entering into politics

RE:Saffronation is started
by shah jafar on Jul 02, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink
MODERATE HIDUS??????????? WHERE THEY LIVE BUDDY? ALIENS!!!!!!

by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
YOu are currently reading about them....

If VHP was Muslim, they wouldn't have spoken... they would have bombed Ajmer... :-)

by Yuppie Indian on Jul 02, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink
dear shah jafar
All hindus are moderate. They dont bomb or commit jehad. they can speak bad but will never do bad

by drax on Jul 02, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink
LOL,There is a typo. Muslims instead of Hindus.

You never clap with one hand!!!!!!!!
by David Coverdale on Jul 02, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It needs two hands to clap, isn't it??

Any mass pogrom or genocide has a story behind it....either of exploitation or plunder or past depravity...

In a unique case where a niche minority lives off on the fat of the land, exploits the majority, attians wealth and political power and refuses to share the spoils with the majority which continues to live in abject poverty, then in such a case, there will be a backlash....and it is this backlash that resulted in Kashmiri Hindus being evicted from their homeland....

Is anyone out here trying to prove that Kashsmiri Hindus were evicted without rhyme or reason??

By the token of that logic, Adoplh Eichmann was involved in mass pogroms in Austria and Poland cos of his whimsical nature:)- ....even when he was on deathrow and was under trial, he expressed absolutely no remorse for having killed millions of Jews...the seething resentment, the intensity of hatred lingered long after the pogroms.......still, you don't clap with one hand, do you????

It needs courage, honesty and a dispassionate, unbiased mind to appreciate what i'am trying to convey...

RE:You never clap with one hand!!!!!!!!
by sweety on Jul 02, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
We should send all the muslims in india to pakistan. Then only we can stay in peace

by Sridharan Ragahnandanachariar on Jul 02, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
Rightly said. So the majority hindus can start evecting muslims a minority in this country engaed in looting etc...etc... Can u comment on this DAVID. Don't think it will stop there next minority target will be Christians

by Vijay A on Jul 02, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
Every criminal has justification for committing crime, it is just law does not see it that way.. so no matter whatever twisted logic you use to justify acts of these Kashmiri terrorists.. it ain't going to sell. In fact you sound like Nazi and a communist.

by MP Raju on Jul 02, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
I think you are talking about India as a whole when you mentioned that "In a unique case where a niche minority lives off on the fat of the land, exploits the majority, attians wealth and political power and refuses to share the spoils with the majority which continues to live in abject poverty, then in such a case, there will be a backlash" :)

Ofcourse, then, you don't clap with one hand, do you ???

by drax on Jul 02, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
Exactly thats why Muslims all over the world are being killed by Americans and others. CANT CLAP WITH ONE HAND.

by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
:-)

Coverdale still here? Din't go off to claim your booker prize?..

I'm glad that you are justifying the so called fanatic image of VHP.... coz it takes two hands to clap, innit?

I'm glad that you are justifying Babri demolition... coz it takes two hands to clap, innit?

I'm glad that you are justifying what happened in Gujarat.... coz it takes two hands to clap, innit?

And I'm glad that you are writing on this forum,.... there must be something spectacular behind it too.... coz it takes two hands to clap, innit?

by David Coverdale on Jul 02, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
The Booker prize is for studs like you buddy....i'am just a normal person with normal writing skills...if in the process, i have expressed myself lucidly enough to tickle you, well, can't help it...as i said, you are the next Hemmingway....all the best:)-

by sanjay on Jul 02, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
hmmmmm... kya logic hai....

Is Haj Subsidy should really banned?? Air India will run in Loss!!
by tarique qureshi on Jul 02, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

To All talking abt withdrawing Haj Subsidy, to all your lack of your knowledge pls. be informed tht Indian Government & Air India is doing more than 30% of their yearly business with Haj pilgrims, it's their most money making season even after giving subsidy. The Aviation Ministry can not afford withdrawing such subsidy which will result in a big loss to the INDIAN GOVERNMENT. If all my Hindu Brothers also like to avail such subsidy facilities why can't they travel to Amarnath & their other pilgrims through AIR rather than going by walk without clippers or on some trucks & animals, our government will love to offer them the same subsidy, even more.
And if the Indian Government even thinks of withdrawing this subsidy for Haj , there is a huge list of Airline waiting in the queue to operate the flights for such pilgrims even with more subsidy without any penny gain intensions. Like: Saudi Arabia Air Lines, Gulf Air, Air Arabia…n many more.
Why can’t we just think positive and try to line in love and harmony.

RE:Is Haj Subsidy should really banned?? Air India will run in Loss!!
by Abhilash Das on Jul 02, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
For you, Agitation to return 40 acres of land means harmony!!

by kodepak chandra on Jul 02, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
Muslims should not talk about this. Law should be equal to all every where.

by Krishna Raghav on Jul 02, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink
30% business you say and they suck 50% resources of the government. Idiot. When 18% of the population is minority then why is India a secular state. A secular state is where no one is a minority and everyone has equal rights sans reservations etc.

Haj Subsidy
by khaleel nazeer on Jul 02, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Government of India.
Please take out the Haj subsidy & please spent the same amount on Our Hindu brothers.
The topic is something else & it is quite common on this forum the people ask to remove the subsidy. Please do it, so that these mouths can shut.
Regarding the Haj subsidy, if one can offered to go on its own & support his expenses, it is not compulsory for a muslim to do the Haj.

RE:Haj Subsidy
by pioneer express on Jul 02, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
dont portray your poor knowledge. kashmiri muslims do not want to hand over land to hindu shrine board, however at the same time muslims in kashmir have swalloed thousands of acres of land belonging to hindu pundits. pundits were forcibly evacuated, their houses burnt and looted , women tortured and raped. is mirwaiz, lone, mufti,ghulam,omar are calling pundits back and returning their orchards.

by khaleel nazeer on Jul 02, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink
Kashmir is a complex issue.
We have made a international issue by going to UN. Now if we go to UN, they will ask for referendum like how they have done in singapore & other places. It is in dispute since Independence.
We had two wars & kargil for this. Pakistan is playing a vital role to mislead the people. The general mass their does not like Indian rule. If Our govt. wants to change things, they should have a long far sighted serious policy. They should take the views of the major political parties. The policy despite the govt. change should remain in the track. It is a serious issue & need to dealt seriously.
If there is will there is way.

by shah jafar on Jul 02, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink
100 % RIGHT.THATS THE VIEW OF MAJORITY OF MUSLIMS. IN FACT MANY PROMINENT MUSLIM ORGANISATION ALREADY DEMANDED THE SAME.

by khaleel ahmed nazeer on Jul 02, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
Dear, it is not given in a cover by the Govt.
We don't know, they ask us to deposit the money to Haj organizing board. It is not individual's choice. It is not optional in the form(ticked by us or filled by us), requesting for the same.
Understand the issue before you comment. Now there is some Rupees subsidy on gas cylinder.
Many don't know how much, if one wants to cancel
or pay, it can only be done by Govt. So, pls. request the govt. We r also doing so.

Why India is not declared Hindu State
by shah jafar on Jul 02, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why India is not declared Hindu State officially.for all practical purpose India is Hindu Rashtra. I request all Hindu brothers posting hate comments here that they should press this demand that India be declared Hindu Rashtra officially also. let the mask go!!!!!!!!

RE:Why India is not declared Hindu State
by shah jafar on Jul 02, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
HOW BUDDY? U WILL REMOVE ISLAM, ANY IDEAS!!!!!!
PLEASE DO REPLY SOD.

by SRJ on Jul 02, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
"Gaan'd meh dhum nahi, hum kissi se kam nahi".So called hindu country needs a madam from Italy to rule. Shameless creature on earth

by Vijay A on Jul 02, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
"Puri duniya ch*d rahi hai aur khwaab hai duniya pe raaj karne kaa" All the Muslim countries are ruled by dictators who in turn work on behalf of USA. Wortheless creatures of world.

by hardik vyas on Jul 02, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
it is not hate comments but reality. when it comes to provide some good things to hindu then govt thinks twice while it is not the case with muslim requirements such as subsidy to hajyatris

by Yuppie Indian on Jul 02, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
Dear friend,
Why do you say this.. In our this Hindu Rashtra the minorities are more equal than majority. They are pampered by congies etc. All these haters are a small population and not majority.

by Ravan Raj on Jul 02, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
Do you know anything about relegious country.In a true relegiuos nation
only majority will get voting rights
Govt can remove any minority praystation without any notice.
NO need to give top official postto minorities.
totally minorities will loose human rights.
i am saying this way also a relegious country can go ahead.

HAJ CONCESSION
by Gladiator on Jul 02, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wish that the Government should stop the concession in Travel Tickets for the Hajj, Bcoz it only gives bad name to Muslims..
For your kind info, the government is not losing any money for the concession for the Hajis, the condition of the Govt. is that all the Hajis should travel in Air India... Which means millions of Hajis every year will use Air India and the profit goes to the Government, the Profit is again given as a Concession for the Hajis.. So there is no profit no loss of money for the Government, this is the fact and we Muslims face the wrath of HIndus for Cheap Politics... We dont want any Concession or Compulsion, just leave us alone, whoever has money can go to Hajj on his own, enogh of Politics

RE:RE:RE:HAJ CONCESSION
by hardik vyas on Jul 02, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
then you dont take the concession. here the topic is if it is offered to Hajjis then why you dont allow the Land allocation to Amarnath trust.

RE:RE:HAJ CONCESSION
by Dinesh Shukla on Jul 02, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink
Because MM Singh said, "Muslim has the first right on national resources."

RE:HAJ CONCESSION
by Simron Shah on Jul 02, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
These money comes from the Govt. You knwo from which dept? to this dept money comes from Temples, to whoom Hindhus are donating. Govt extract money from Temples ( like Tirupathi, Shirdi, Guruwayoor etc) and spends for all minority ppls. Please note this when u tell something nonsence.

Where were VHP and Bajarang dal???
by Tanmay on Jul 02, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where were VHP, Bajrang dal and Sangh when in Mumbai innocent UP/Biharis hindus were been beaten up and treated like animal by Raj Thckray’s MNS?? VHP and Bajarang dal have to first clean/knock off people like Raj thackray and Bal thackray for whom hindu means only (marathi manoos) then you can talk on behalf of hindu community.otherwise be prepare to loose your credibility.

RE:Where were VHP and Bajarang dal???
by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink

Tanmay.... they were very much in India... thanks for showing concern about VHP's whereabouts... :-)

by Gladiator on Jul 02, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink
Well said .........Bcoz VHP will not get any Political Edge by questioning Raj Thack the Terrorist.. Instead VHP will fight only against poor muslims to gain Votes...
VHP is nothing but the revival of Untouchability existed in past India.

by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
"Poor Muslims"....

That reminds me of a joke.... but some other time perhaps...

Total 1057 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>