Total 1057 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Fools! Must Know for Muslims
by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First, let us analyze what exactly this so-called Haj subsidy entails. An Indian Muslim, who chooses to go to Haj through government run Haj committees, gets a subsidy of around Rs. 20,000 on their Air India ticket of Rs. 32,000. That is it ! The minimum cost of a Haj package through the Haj committees is around Rs. 92,000, of which Rs. 20,000 is paid by the Indian government to Air India as a subsidy on the Hajis ticket. The total Haj airline ticket subsidy was around Rs. 150 crore for the year 2001 and has been enmarked to Rs. 225 crores for the year 2005. It is interesting to note that the normal ticket to Saudi Arabia costs around Rs. 25,000 but Air India charges Rs. 34,000 from the Hajis. So, effectively the government is giving a subsidy of Rs. 12,000 only !
The Sangh Parivar zealots make is sound like that the Indian government sponspors an Annual-Go-To-Haj trip for anyone who is interested. Why this is such a big issue for them? I don’t think the amount involved (Rs. 225 crores) is the itching factor. They are more piqued at the fact that it allows Muslims to go to Mecca and Medina, their holy cities which are outside India, out there is some land called Arabia. The usual argument of these fanatics is that India and India alone should be the pitrabhuumi (fatherland) and punyabhuumi (holyland) of all Indians and since the holy places of Muslims and Christians are elsewhere, they can never be patriotic enough. This argument would have been plain ridiculous had it n

RE:Fools! Must Know for Muslims
by kameena on Jul 02, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
tell me another country (western or european) which grants such amnesty to muslims... 225 crores can be spent on opening 250 primary schools which can make another 25000 indians educated rather then sending the traitors to their so called holi land which teaches them to hate other religions and kill people..

RE:RE:Fools! Must Know for Muslims
by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
So in the same tone. ALL PUSHKAR and OTHER HINDU FESTIVALS WILL ALSO NOT GET any INDIAN GOVT. BENEFITS!!!

THE AMOUNT OF MONEY GOVT SPENDS FOR PUSHKAR FESTIVITIES IS ASTONISHING!!!

by Rohit Singh on Jul 02, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
So what do you want a free trip?

by Faris on Jul 02, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
Let all types of Government funding should be stopped, whether it's being direct or indirect, whether for Hindus or for muslims. No relegious rituals in any governemnet institutions/ academic institution. Will the fanatics hindus agree with this?

by Abhishek Agiwal on Jul 02, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
if Hindus were truly fanatic Faris you wudnt have survived alongwith your religion for such a long time.....

by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
IF MUSLIMS WERE FANATICS YOU WOULD NOT HAVE RAISED THIS VOICE HERE NOW! INDIA WAS RULED BY MUSLIMS KINGS FOR 1000s of YEARS! INDA WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN AN HINDU MAJORITY NATION!

by rajarshi banerjee on Jul 02, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
Its not a question of places being outside India. Don't try and twist things to your own convinience. Its not at all whether some one from US visits Somnath or someone from Russia visits Mount Arara or some Israeli visiting Jerusalem. WHY DO MUSLIMS NEED A SUBSIDY IN THE FIRST PLACE when no other community going anywhere in the world for pilgrimage is provided the same privilege? Do christians ask for it if they to visit Rome? Do Parsis ask for a single rupee to visit Persia? Do Jains or Buddhists or China or Japan ask from their government if they have to visit Gaya or Lumbinigram? Do Sikhs get anything for visiting Nankana Sahib in Pakistan? SO thats the point its not outside or inside India or 225 crores amount....the question is WHY A SUBSIDY for one community????

by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
WHAT DID YOU READ ABOVE?

GOVT PROVIDES SUSBSIDIED TICKETS FOR TRAVEL BY INDIAN AIRLINE!!! A GOVT OWNED CARRIER!!! EVERY COMPANY TO MAKE BUSINESS EVERY NOE N THEN PROVIDES SUCH SUBSIDIES TO CAPITALIZE ON THE MARKET SHARE!!! PLAIN N SIMPLE! THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE TRAVELLING AROUND THE SAME TIME IN ON E YEAR TO A SAME PLACE IS INDUCEMENT ENOUGH FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO TAP THIS! IF THE GOVT CARRIER DOESNOT DO IT; SOME OTHER PRIVATE CARRIER WILL DO IT! INFACT PRIVATE TOUR OPERATORS DO IT MORE PROFESSIONALLY AND AT A CHEAPER THE PRICE!

RE:RE:RE:Fools! Must Know for Muslims
by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
IF CHRISTIANS STARTED TRAVELLING TO VATICAN IN SUCH HUGE NUMBERS IT WILL BE PROFITABLE FOR GOVT TO GIVE THEM SUBSIDY. SO IS TRUE FOR SIKHS AND HINDUS TOO. BTW HINDUS GET MUCH MUCH MORE THAN WHAT YOU ARE SHOUTING AT!!! THE ARRANGEMENTS GOVTS MAKE FOR HINDU FESTIVITIES OF PUSHKAR AND OTHER AREAS WHERE PPL TRAVEL IS UN_IMAGINEABLE!

I AM IN FAVOUR OF MUSLIMS THEMSELVES REJECTING TO TRAVEL BY AIR INDIA TO HAJJ! THIS WILL OFCOURSE BE A LOSS TO THE GOVT OF INDIA & AIR INDIA IN PARTICULAR BUT ATLEAST FANATICS CANNOT USE THIS AS A PROPAGANDA! ITS TIME MUSLIMS WISED UP!

by amit mishra on Jul 02, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
this is not only about arguments, this is questions of Hindus faith towards their holy places and pilgrims ,were they got attacked and humiliated by Parties of J&K.and why always hindus keep silence and not need to reply of all this act .

by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
This argument would have been plain ridiculous had it not been so malevolent. So, what they are trying to say is that a Hindu born and brought up in USA can not be patriotic enough to USA, if he chooses to visit the Somnath mandir in India as a pilgrim. A Swede, who converts to Hinduism, can not be loyal to Sweden if he scouts Mathura and Varanasi in search of spiritual salvation. The patriotism of all Sikhs who visit Nankana sahab in Pakistan is somehow suspect and all Hindus who undergo the arduous Kailash Mansarovar pilgrimage can not be termed Indians anymore because that site is under Chinese dominion. Welcome to Ram Rajya 2.0, as espoused by a few hate mongers. But then, these gentlemen hardly talk or understand a five lettered word, ’sense’. We would let them go for the time being.

Coming back to the Haj subsidy, Haj is obligatory only on those who are physically and financially capable of performing the journey. So, all the expenses should be incurred by the Hajis himself and the government should not pay any part of that. Fair enough. But is the government actually providing any financial support to the Hajis? I don’t think so. The government is only subsidising their air tickets because the airlines they are travelling with belongs to the government.

by Mohammed Aijaz on Jul 02, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
Great

by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
In other words it is a discount on an overpriced product. There are many companies that provide discounts to their regular users. What we fail to appreciate is that these Hajis are providing atleast 84 crores as revenue to Air India per year, year after year for the pathetic service they receive in return. Is it merely a rumour that the worst Air India carriers are employed by Air India for the Haj travel? Last year, on its way back, one of the Air India plane broke down. It has to be grounded in Sharjah for a full night. The Hajis were told that they would have to spend the entire night in the plane. Customer service anyone? After protests from the passengers, Air India finally relented and issued boarding passes to the passengers. Which traveller in his right mind would prefer travelling with Air India with so many airlines providing world-class service at comptetitive rates, nowadays?

More than 1,20,000 Indians went for Haj in the year 2001. That is a big big number and the that too within a specific time schedule. Out of these, around 50,000 chose to go with private tour operators. Why? Because there are many private tour operators that offer Haj packages for as low as Rs. 68,000, without any government subsidy (yes, the government gives subsidy only on the Air India ticket, not to the Hajis per se).

by Asheesh on Jul 02, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
blah blah .......and hey ...."Blah"

by Annu Malik on Jul 02, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
asheesh thank for public admission that you are an IDIOT who DONT have reading comprehension skills. Congratulation !

no wonder all you could say is blah blah ! F moron

by Asheesh on Jul 02, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
hmmm.... Great that you are a scholar, reading even my blah blahs.... Well do you have any idea what we less intellectual ones calls "blah".. Its something irrelevant, and just plain stupid. I hate to disappoint you , but I read his "informative report", and I still find haj subsidy an overhead, and bias against other religions...and hence these are BLAHs for me..... Well, what do we lesser ones know... Thy art the supreme one

by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
:-) Annu bhai... go back to your plagiarism... that suits you better...

:-)

by RRAMESH on Jul 02, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
Dear Imam,
All muslims in In dia ,includind kashmiri muslims were once hindus only,but converted to islam due to coercion or inducement.Once every muslim understand this ,he will stop this fanatism.Such a muslim will sooner or later come back to hindu fold.This is only way we can prevent terrorism in India

by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
What does that tells us? Let me make a guess, these tour operators are more efficient?

So, the goverment of India, in order to cover for their awful management of Air India, to hold on to a constant (and unquestioning) source of revenue (year, after year) want Indian Muslims to believe that it is doing a lot of favour by doling out some subsidy on an overpriced air ticket.

by Money tvs on Jul 02, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
Imaan don't be so thankless. Have some feeling of gratitude for what the Indian government is doing for you. It's exactly this kind of ungreatfulness that really piques people from other religions, You get everything you want and still you are not satisfied and try to pick holes in it. Never look a gift horse in the mouth

RE:RE:RE:RE:Fools! Must Know for Muslims
by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
The bottomline is this, Indian Muslims should reject the subsidized Air India ticket, if not for anything else then for common sense only. Once the Haj market opens and this forced monopoly of Air India goes, I would not be surprised if other airlines start offering discounts to the Hajis. Afterall, which company wouldn’t want to tap in an yearly market in excess of Rs. 350 crores, and that too, just for the airfare.

by srinivasreddy thadwai on Jul 02, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
why should a secular govt sposer one religion vavour, this is simple. if you want to go to Haj no probs. just go with your own money, if Air India is expensive pls travel in other airlines , why should Govt give subsidy from tax payer's money . There are so many other issues and places where we need to invest money for country development.
Hindus are loosing their patience , The JK GOVT after transferring the land again revoked only to satisfy the Muslims this is very shame..Kashmir is not belongs to Muslims it is also Kasmiri pandits and the Govt should allow to repect their feelings.The separatists propaganda is totally untrue that if the land is given to Shrine board hindus will settle and change the geographic of Kashmir..How many Hindus will stay in theses land ...It will be used as permanent structure for pilgrims.. and the separatist in kasmir wnats indian subsidies, food, every thing but they are not intending to respect other religion of their own state... which is shame...not even any other Islamic scholor from other parts of India are not talking about the land allotment and the unfairness of separatist.. so how long these minority people wants the majority people to keep quite... there is limit for patience.. once it is finished then no one can stop the future frustation of the majority people All these psedo secularists parties are just thinking about vote bank politics no one is caring about the sentiments of majority people but the final vicory is hindus.REDDY

by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
You Know what! Ask your Govt. to hold a REFERENDUM in Kashmir according to UN Resolution of 1972 and then shout bla bla bla!

Kashmiris dont want to be part of India!!! Govt of India Knows it!!! 'Ksshmir has a special status under article 370 of INDIAN CONSTITUTION!

And then ask then if they want INDIAN SUBSIDIES or not! Why ask Indian Muslims for it? How are we responsible for what hapeening in Kashmir?

What have I or for that matter anyone else in India done for it! Your RHETORIC will not help stop this problem! Common Sense will!

by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
Mr. Imaan:

You are effectively saying that the GoI has been "fooling" muslims for umpteen years saying we are giving you Haj subsidy...

And the so called ministry of Haj affairs is a bunch of jokers innit?...

If only we had a ministry of Ram Mandir you guys would have razed about 50 cities asking for its immediate removal... :-)

by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
You could have asked for it! The BJP was in POWER for the TIME INDIA WAS SHINNING! 1000 CRORES ON INDIA SHINNING CAMPAIGN COULD INDEED HAVE HELPED HINDUS IN A LOT OF OTHER THINGS!

POVERTY ALLEVIATION; EDUCATION; MEDICAL INSURANCE; HOSPITALS; EMPLOYMENT- WHAT NOT!

by sonal gupta on Jul 02, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Unbelievable but true. Thanks bro for bringing this info to us... All I can say is that no religion wants blood and hatered.. its the politicians which use the religious emotions for thier own benefits. Current lot of politicans is MUCH MUCH MUCH worse than Britishers...

by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
WHO IS AKING YOU TO TOLERATE! ITS GOVERNMENTS LOSS INFACT MUSLIMS ARE FOOLS WHO TRAVEL BY AIR INDIA AS THE SUBSIDY IS FOR AIR INDIA TRAVEL ONLY: MANY PRIVATE OPERATORS PRICE IS MUCH LESS.

So out of 125000 TRAVELLING ANNUALLY only 25000-50000 ACTUALLY AVAIL THIS FACILITY! AND IT IS FOOLISHNESS ON PART OF MUSLIMS TO TRAVEL BY AIR INDIA!!! If you dont travel by AIR INDIA there is no Subsidy!!! Plain Simple.

Muslims must travel by Saudia AIR LINES!!!

by drax on Jul 02, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
DO THAT FIRST BEFORE BARKING. DONT LET GOVT OF INDIA TO SUBSIDISE YOUR PILGRIMAGE AT TAXPAYERS EXPENSE.

by Madurai SatheeshKumar on Jul 02, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
Hi Imaan
How could you justify the J & K govt's action of revoking the land transfer order?

Would thay have done that had that been a muslim / christian shrine? think about it...

I oppose any move to destroy nature, but then for pilgrims they have to have some shelter.

I am sure there would have been many such piece of land donated for muslim shrines in kashmir. Why no protests in those situations by kashmiris?

And, remember hindus are in these kind of situation only bcoz they are patient and have much of tolerance. I am not saying that they should start protests & go on rampaging property etc...

But then, will that not be a possible reaction if issues like this land transfer are dealt this way?

Think.

by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
The Shrine ITSELF was DISCOVERED by MUSLIMS!!!

MUSLIMS BENEFIT FROM HINDUS TRAVELLING THERE ECONOMICALY!!! NO MUSLIM IN 60 years from the valley has called to BAN the YATRA!!!

Its a souce of reverence to HINDUS, so be it although it is nothing more than Stalagmite. But I accept it as it is for the Hindus!

But Kashmir is a disputed territory and that is a fact!!! Article 370 guarantees Kashmir its special autonomous status and under this No land can be brought by outsiders!

A Kashmiri Girl marrying a muslim guy residing in India loses her right to her PROPERTY according to such a law and same is true in converse! It applies to Kashmiri Hindus also. Law of the land must be respected. After all its Indian Law!!!

Now coming to Land Transfer. Its pure Greed here. SASB wants to cater to the needs of the travellers for pure ECONOMICS!!! Its not for Hindu welfare or sentiments as this should not even come to mind as the YATRAS have not been stopped. Kashmiris still welcome and infact benefit from it. SASB will have monopoly over it after the land transfer and facilities built over it. Its is common sense that no one wants to loose his business.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Fools! Must Know for Muslims
by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
INDIA provides no SUBSIDY to MUSLIMS for going to HAJJ!

ITS A PURE BUSINESS TACTICS. AIR INDIA GETS ANNUAL PROFIT OF AROUND 84-100 CRORES by ANNUAL HAJJ PILGRIMAGGE WHICH CAN BE COMPLETED BY TAKING A PRIVATE TOUR OPERATOR SERVICE FOR AS LESS AS 60000 INDIAN RUPEES!

by drax on Jul 02, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
So idiot dont accept the subsidy then.Why dont Muslims simply reject it. The truth of course is different.

by Dheeraj Suvarna on Jul 02, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
drax, You have shown your blood by writing Idiot. How dirty blood you have and such a third class you are.

by drax on Jul 02, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
Idiot, responses depend on the kind of messages. I am not a fool like you to post sense to nonsense.

by Imaan on Jul 02, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
The bottomline is this, Indian Muslims should reject the subsidized Air India ticket, if not for anything else then for common sense only. Once the Haj market opens and this forced monopoly of Air India goes, I would not be surprised if other airlines start offering discounts to the Hajis. Afterall, which company wouldn’t want to tap in an yearly market in excess of Rs. 350 crores, and that too, just for the airfare.

by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
Yeah... it proves that basically muslims are not a bright lot.... paying unnecessarily high prices...

Their education standards need to be improved..

by drax on Jul 02, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
So reject it first and then post your nonsense.

by amit mishra on Jul 02, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink
good reply

RE:It's a Welcome threat
by Asheesh on Jul 02, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
booh hoo....can I get your Commie towel to wipe my tears?

by tomar sachin on Jul 02, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
aa gaya Commee Kut:t:a Shahadevan

by Narayan on Jul 02, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
oops its already Time to do ur namaaz. go and start ur hate sermons

by Madhu chandrapp on Jul 02, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
Mr. Sahadevan This line applicable 10000% to you

"You can fool some of the people all of the time, and all of the people some of the time, but you can not fool all of the people all of the time."

by amit mishra on Jul 02, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
YES, if we have to survive in this country we should wake up immedaitely and join the VHP and BJP to protests against all theese nauisance done against hindus.

Stop fighting
by Shareen Batcha on Jul 02, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We all(Indians -hindus, muslims, sikhs,ect) lost our mind, first think like a human being.
All religion teach love, why we fight, power play by sick,double stranded people.

RE:Stop fighting
by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
OK

by reetmohinder singh on Jul 02, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
this is bcoz u treat them badly .. do u think t hey even feel like living in their own country .. how a common muslim on street is treated , we all know this ..

by bandu bondu on Jul 02, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
Batcha U r rt. But do u see one thing
"All the Muslims are not terrorists but all
Terrorists are Muslims"

this is truth,.U see the satiscis.India,Us,Uk where ever u go every other commnuty are angry on them.
for these people SIKHS are harrised.
U ask ur one muslims friends that " Nil Amang Strong went to MOON and Walked on MOON: they will reject it.

ask about Birth control , u will suprsed by their answers.

by Mohammed Tab on Jul 02, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
What nonsense are u talking bondu, All terrorists are muslims, How about moists who recently killed many greyhounds, how about LTTE, how about ULFA. And you still say that All terrorists are muslims, how strange.

You might might have asked some illiterate person about Nil Arm Strong thats why u got this answer.

And please for god sake, correct your english first then post your comments.

by sunil yadav on Jul 02, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink
LTTE,ULFA,Maoists...from where they are getting brainwash and weapons...Mullas and pakis

RE:Muslims leave India
by muralidharan somashiyandan on Jul 02, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
mera gaadi puncture hoga tho?..........

by maqsood qureshi on Jul 02, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
Might be you forgot that u are with Muslim Blood

by ashish bhagat on Jul 02, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
yes definitely. India will be cleansed once and for all.

by Mohammed Tab on Jul 02, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
Just shut your mouth. We muslims are more patriotic than people like u. Your hearts are filled with just hatred. If you don't find muslims to hate then you start hating other casts of your own religion.

by RRAMESH on Jul 02, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
Instead of driving muslims out of india,it is better to convert them back to their original religion ie hinduism.

RE:Killer lady shoot down more than 80 innocent human beings in 4 years in Rajasthan. VHP compells to kill more Muslims. -- sahadevan.wordpress.com
by Asheesh on Jul 02, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
You going to Rajasthan by any chance???

RE:RE:Killer lady shoot down more than 80 innocent human beings in 4 years in Rajasthan. VHP compells to kill more Muslims. -- sahadevan.wordpress.com
by Koduvayur on Jul 02, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
No he (KKS) was sleeping all the time, got up very late. He is repeating the same old dialogues and mistakes. Never mind him.

RE:Killer lady shoot down more than 80 innocent human beings in 4 years in Rajasthan. VHP compells to kill more Muslims. -- sahadevan.wordpress.com
by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
Don't call Sonia killer lady.... :-)

RE:RE:Killer lady shoot down more than 80 innocent human beings in 4 years in Rajasthan. VHP compells to kill more Muslims. -- sahadevan.wordpress.com
by amit mishra on Jul 02, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
You Mr. then dont know the sangh parivar,only sangh parivaar is saving the humanity and hinduism in india, u comparing it with Let. which knows only guns language.

Agrre with Manney...
by rita kumari on Jul 02, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I Agree cent percent with Manney..... He is right in asking why only muslims should be given subsidy for performing Haj, which is purely a personal issue. If Govt is so much intersted in the welfare of so called minority ( mark muslims), it can be done in other ways. Btw, there are other minority communities as well. Why the government is not doing anything for them. Thats becas ther's is a very minisicule, when seen in terms of number( votes). Mr Manney is very right in telling "by providing haj subsidy govt is bribing the muslims". WHY ARE WE HINDUS NOT PAID FOR PERFORMING MNASAROVAR YATRAS"?

RE:Agrre with Manney...
by ashish bhagat on Jul 02, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
valid point. Let us file a PIL in Supreme Court.

by reetmohinder singh on Jul 02, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
bcoz their prilgimage, the most holy place , lies out of india and require huge expenses.. anywayz subsidy is just pea nuts , so no point in debating .. the bottom line is that people like you can never think like humans and can never rise from religious lines .. :)

RE:RE:Agrre with Manney...
by reetmohinder singh on Jul 02, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
my above msg was for shyt mind of rita kumari

by malcom a on Jul 02, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
muslims are doing grt charity towards india when they travel by air india for hajj.saudi govt.gives 50%cheaper fares to muslims for hajj, but indian muslims pay more fares to govt by using air india. and who u govt for subsidies for hindus when u build temples at the cost of govt. u hindus want subsidies in free things also.

Stupid Hindu Extremists
by LOVE-JK on Jul 02, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If you people warn Muslims not to visit dargah and other places, you should remind then we can stop your visit to lot of places like amarnath, vashnudavi and like wise. But we muslims believe in brotherhood. We in j&K never stopped and pligrim from performing their visits. It was only issue of forest land nothing else. You people want to communalise everything. But you will be defeated by the your own people who visit Kashmir and acknowledge the hospitality of Kashmirs. You can befool hindus of ill mantality. When you are their it is obvious you will divide India once again not in Hindu and Muslims but on regional basis.

RE:Stupid Hindu Extremists
by Shankar on Jul 02, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
A Statement that Muslims believe in brotherhood is a cruel joke on the entire world which is bleeding due to them. Hindus believe in Brotherhood and the History shows that One Brother will sacrifice anything for his brother. Also History shows How Muslim kings killed their own brothers for power.

by LOVEFORALL on Jul 02, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
Islam is the religion for whole man kind and not for arabs or for indians. if u are true a true follower of ur vedas then u have no other choice except to accept islam as ur religion.
(but for this u have to analyze it)

by kameena on Jul 02, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
there is nothing called we (muslims) in J & K. J & K was a hindu state ruled by a hindu dynasty. So stop refering muslims being the hosts in Jammu. And i bet no one could stop anyone going anywhere in india if and only if our so called gay politicians were little better than what they are today... india is a democratic country.. its citizens has rights to visit, work and stay in all parts of the indian terrotory.

by reetmohinder singh on Jul 02, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
J and K was ruled by hindu king but the entire population was of muslims .. british played there best cards to permanently divide india , all thanks to thinking of people like kameena .. if u say india is a democratic country, start believing its secular also n start respecting mulims also .. just dont post your dumb facts n logic to debate for ur ill cause

RE:RE:Stupid Hindu Extremists
by ashish bhagat on Jul 02, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
all muslems are gay

by sridevi on Jul 02, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
Why the hell you ppl are here, go to pakistan or bangaladesh..that's y we created seperate country for Muslims..don't spoil the hindus land..go to Pakistan or Bangladesh

by ashish bhagat on Jul 02, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
entire world knows about so called brotherhood of muslims. So better shut up.

by Raja Bhaiyya on Jul 02, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
hey u moron, u should b grateful 2b alive n livin in India, we Hindus accorded our hospitality and u and ur illegitimate forefathers stabbed us in the back n created ur islamic empires. dont tell us ur doin some favor on us, the day the 1 billion hindus will arise u gay pedo sodomising prophet worshipping idiots will have nowhere to hide

by Asheesh on Jul 02, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
Yeah, its a shame you have to remind us the "overwhelming undeniable love" of Muslims to us lesser beings...

by adrgdr on Jul 02, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
we muslims believe in brotherhood? Blahah. Ask the Bhomian Buddhas about it.
and hospitality of Kashmiris? Ask the Pandits who have been sent out! Hospitality with an ak 47 is it? or is it hospital-ity?
Your statements are as amusing as "Islam stands for peace".
Try for the laughter challenge next time. u will win hands down

RE:RE:Stupid Hindu Extremists
by ashish bhagat on Jul 02, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
islam only stands for violence and sex

do first think later
by gagan malik on Jul 02, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink 

why does any religious shrine need forest land . There must be some politicians relative on the board. The cong govt. is mind less . They jumop first and thjink later. The allocation of land was stupid decision and taking it back is worse. I am sure all indians be it hindus or muslims are not fanatics or else we would not have survived for 60 years . In 1947 our divisions were greater . A large quiet majority that does not go about roiting understands and knows that unitecd we stand and divided we fall .... Incidently the amarnath shrine war discovered by a Muslim shepheard , and a pert of the proceed still go to his family .... God does not know divisions.

Talk about development..
by Tariq Ali on Jul 02, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Talk about development.. The politicians dont want the people to think beyond religion.. politicians dont want the public to grow up.. or if they do grow.. The Indian people will demand their rights..

In this way.. they can fill their pockets...

RE:Talk about development..
by bandu bondu on Jul 02, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
Ali 1st U support tio hang AFJAL .If u r true man then request ur religion, that They must love their country then religion

by reetmohinder singh on Jul 02, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
the biggest joker i have seen in this world is sahadevan kk

by adrgdr on Jul 02, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
where were you when the red dogs were doing a killing spree in nandhigram?

What do u mean by haj subsidy
by Meet Leo on Jul 02, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I really pity ill informed people who say Muslims get Haj Subsidy, Air India Charges Full fare from Muslims, and the Govt gets the money from AIr India and tries to show it as Subsidy, where as the same flight is privatelu chartered it would be even more cheaper for the muslims, and we wont have to hear the word subsidy.

Guys do u all know that we also get subsidy on petrol & Diesel, but we pay the same subsidy as Sales Tax and the Govt pays it back to US as Subsidy and we all think Govt is doing Favor to us, why doesnt govt reduce the Taxes on Oil and Other Essential Commodities.

Coming back to Ajmer issue, being a muslim what happened in J & K I feel is not right. But does 2 wrong make a right, I feel the same VHP should have made special arrangement for the Ajmer Pilgrims and would have forced the J& K muslims to be ashamed of what they did, but in India there are political parties which just create problems rather than solving them.

We the people of the country rather than falling prey to all these gimmicks of the political parties, we should unite by forgetting our religions and work for the progress of the country.

I m an Indian Muslim and I m proud about it. Tell me which political party or leader has till date genuinely and selflessly worked for the country and its people. They are here not to serve the people but to be served by the people.

Wake up my Indian brothers we can make a differene by not falling prey to these political stunts.

Jai Hind.

RE:What do u mean by haj subsidy
by shafiullah on Jul 02, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
very well said.....

by samshad khan on Jul 02, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
Sahi bola boss..!!!

by All Right on Jul 02, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
Ask GoI what is meant by Haj Subsidy...

And I must say you muslims are not very bright... if you're paying more to Air India... :-)

by anil bhat on Jul 02, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink
well mr in private airline it cost almost double

by reetmohinder singh on Jul 02, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink
all private airlines r cheaper than air india .. u fool u dont even know this .. havent u ever travelled by air?

RE:RE:What do u mean by haj subsidy
by gagan malik on Jul 02, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
i am with you jai hind

by ashish bhagat on Jul 02, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
taxes and duties goes towards daily expenses of that foreign lady.

by balu goda on Jul 02, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
then why donot muslims charter flights and do the needful - instad of going by Air India

by archi sri on Jul 02, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
Dear Friends, Always remember one thing: India is secular omly till Hindus are in majotity,,,the day Hindus will become minority in will become a Islamic state. Is there ANY secular nation where muslims are in majority??

by Sachidanand Shetty on Jul 02, 2008 03:45 PM  Permalink
Malaysia is a Islimic country having only 60% population is Muslim. Majority Muslims harassing minoirty Hindus (Indians) Bhudhist (Chinsese).

Total 1057 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>