Total 604 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Why BJP did not scrap HAJ subsidies.
by mod on Jul 01, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Fair to Saudi is approximately 55000 in Hajj package .
While Fair to farer countries like Bahrain is 24000 . Now
Giving Hajj subsidies make it look like giving concession , which is not true.
If any one travel via Bahrain with Bahrain Visa they have to shelve out 26000
But Indian govt along with Saudi does not allow . Now these foolish Muslim should really think
What is happening , the BJP went for scrapping , then they realised how much they would loose than
Gain so they decided against it .It high time to scrap it and be transparent . Stop treating as handicapped people .
We need to agree as in India we destroyed there mosque . at least this was not done in Kashmir .
When we are not ready to build it after 16 year why are all barking for land which does not belong to us .

RE:Why BJP did not scrap HAJ subsidies.
by S.Chandrasekhar on Jul 01, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink
Muslims in J&K want land given to create temporary facilities at Baltal for AMARNATH JEE YATRA, to be taken back by government. Why are we HINDUS tolerating HAJ Terminals at our Airports, HAJ subsidies by government and HAJ complexes in cities. It is high time we HINDUS wake up and stop taking any nonsense from MUSLIMS and any government which supports them on such issues. Wake up if you are a true HINDU and forward it to 10 more HINDUS. BHARATMATAKI JAI

RE:RE:RE:Why BJP did not scrap HAJ subsidies.
by Pheonix on Jul 01, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink
it is better if you do not talk economics.........imagine if 2lakh people has to go within a month to a destination once a year they will pay Premium on tickets or Discount.............the Haj travel is not a daily travel,only once a year it happens,and Govt lose money for arranging aircrafts for you......

by Palani on Jul 01, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink
I am with you. Ask these shamless politicians to stop the subsidi. Ask these shameless ministers not to work for them. let them make their own arrangement and go.

by Pheonix on Jul 01, 2008 06:25 PM  Permalink
it is Fare not fair.........your message was a big jig jaw puzzle.....you can post the same in some puzzle solving website.....

by Pheonix on Jul 01, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink
Jig jaw puzzle comment was for 'Mod',not for you......i have responded to your posting as well...."great economist"

BIHAR
by SEETA on Jul 01, 2008 05:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BIHAR ME JAB SE LALUJI POWER ME AAYE HAI HINDU MUSLIM KA JHAGRA KHATAM HOGAYA HAI, HAMARE DESH KO LALUJI JAISA LEADER CHAHIYE. WO ADVANI KO BHI BHITTER KAR CHUKE HAIN. WAISA STRONG LEADER CHAHIYE. JAI BHARAT, JAI BIHAR

RE:BIHAR
by Palani on Jul 01, 2008 07:01 PM  Permalink
one great thing laluji did was. he never increased the passenger train fare. It is record

RE:BIHAR
by Khan Mohammad Akmal Ashfaque on Jul 01, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink
U R right.
JAI BHARAT, JAI BIHAR

care
by Reformer on Jul 01, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink 

Hey guys , Today it was a good debate.But i advise those who don't know about the kasshmir issue that go and read the history.India was independent country.They are with us because they believe india will protect their sovernity..we are not here to give them the problems

What else
by Sachin Gupta on Jul 01, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What else can you expect from the product of dirty madarsas, where jehad is drilled in their mind and worshipper of a place where hatred is tought.

RE:What else
by Palani on Jul 01, 2008 07:03 PM  Permalink
Elephant and blind men story.

GOVERNER THE HERO
by krishna on Jul 01, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Vohra the Governer of J&K made a master stroke by starting this issue which really helped to expose the pro Muslim&anti national attitude of various so called Secular parties.National awakening has to be taken up byBJP& CO so that all Hindus are united to dump COMMIES&CONGRESS in the dust bin so that our country can progress.What happened to the lands grabbed from Kashmiri Pandith by the Fanatic Muslims.This is another ugly addition to Islam which is proved beyond doubt throught the globe as the most unscrupulous&blood thirsty Religion.For the world to prosper Islam has to be eradicated,I am BJP will win with superb margin&rule the country to eliminate Islamic Terror.

RE:RE:GOVERNER THE HERO
by Sitaram on Jul 01, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
bjp & co will only cashin from hindus,they also ruled,what big deal they did? this sentiments is all foolish,left unexpected love for muslims is same as bjp love for hindus,they masters of caste and class and religion politics of exploitation.

RE:GOVERNER THE HERO
by S.Chandrasekhar on Jul 02, 2008 10:28 AM  Permalink
Muslims in J&K want land given to create temporary facilities at Baltal for AMARNATH JEE YATRA, to be taken back by government. Why are we HINDUS tolerating HAJ Terminals at our Airports, HAJ subsidies by government and HAJ complexes in cities. It is high time we HINDUS wake up and stop taking any nonsense from MUSLIMS and any government which supports them on such issues. Wake up if you are a true HINDU and forward it to 10 more HINDUS. BHARATMATAKI JAI

this not for sentiments.
by Sitaram on Jul 01, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink 

Revoked is not for kashmiri islamic fundamentalists sentiment,pdp and other one useless party,whats name? are playing cheap politricks as though some piece is cut from there as. this not the right time for govt to mess thats all.
Time will come.

Hindu Money for Haj Pilgrims
by Kris iyer on Jul 01, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We have seen the GENEROSITY OF KASHMIRI MUSLIMS towards Hindus. Now Read on.....
Every year, about Rs.350 CRORES of public money is spent on sending thousands of Indian muslims on Haj. This money is largely taxes paid by Hindus.
This Rs.350 Crores may not include the capital and running costs of hostels maintained in expensive Saudi Arabia for the comfort of these pilgrims.

I WOULD LIKE HINDUS TO LAUNCH AN ANDHOLAN for a SIMILAR SUBSIDY - for Hindus in the South to go to AMARNATH, for Hindus in the North to go to RAMESWARAM, Hindus in the West and East can choose one pilgrimage centre either in the South or North of India.

I WOULD LIKE CHRISTIANS OF India to launch an Andholan for pilgrimage subsidy to go to ST.PETERs BASILICA in Rome (Catholics) and Protestants to go to the birth-place of MARTIN LUTHER in GERMANY.
Please launch these agitations or MAKE THEM AN ELECTION ISSUE IN INDIA. TELL EVERY POLITICAL PARTY IN INDIA THAT you will vote only to that party that provides subsidies as above.

OR ABOLISH ALL SUBSIDIES - IF YOU ARE REALLY A SECULAR COUNTRY.

RE:Hindu Money for Haj Pilgrims
by syed zahid on Jul 01, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink
listen if kashmiri muslims stop supporting ur yatra believe me that hindhu pilgrims will go no where. And during the last week disturbence it was clear that we are not against yatra also during last week it also became clear that wat kashmiri people want.they were shouting slogans for freedom.

by sunny on Jul 02, 2008 10:15 AM  Permalink
if they stop the yatra beleive me they willnever be there again to see it and also the rest of muslims I am sure you are wise to understand this

by S.Chandrasekhar on Jul 02, 2008 10:29 AM  Permalink

by national madraasi on Jul 01, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink
dear khan,
jalne ki boo aaa rahi hein.
MR iyer is 100% right. why should hindu tax payers money go into saudi etc.
we would like our money go to the armed forces, poor hindus, and other devolopmental issues.
dont be selfish, too much of enjoyment cannot last long,

by Ahmed on Jul 01, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink
Dear National Madraasi / Dolphin Cool

Billions and Trillions of indian rupees are spending funding the wrong doings by billionare and trillion rare.

What happend a small amount of money was considered for HAJ pilgrimmage. Is not fair to help indian muslim who are poverty in millions and trillions.

Be broad minded. It will not effect the budget of INDIA.

Secondly no need to think about whether other considered muslims are getting subsdiy being a muslim country. It is their regime. Why we should bother about others. In Gulf, major populatlions is belongs to HINDUS. So what all are muslim

Please think as an individual.Please come out from your confined mentality

By

Ahmed

by Madhuri Sarma Tiruvalluri on Jul 01, 2008 07:05 PM  Permalink
No body is envying the Haj subsidy. But the Hindus do expect at least a minimum amount of reciprocity from the kashmiri brethren. The same way 1000s of acres of land is misued in Kahmir, why are they particular about a minuscule porion of land not more than 40 acres. 'It' does not affect the entire eco system of Kashmir. Certainly not as much as the exploding bombs do

by Dolphin Cool on Jul 01, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
There any 76 Muslim Countries in this Universe. Show one country who provides Haj subsidy!!!

by vipul chaudhary on Jul 01, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink
What is the percentage of Muslims who use to Pay TAX? Can u give me some idea on this? It will be less than 1% or so. And as far as Hindues are concern more then 60% of them use to pay tax.

Total 604 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>