RE:Breaking News: U.S. drops 32 H - Bombs on Pakistan
by Vaibhav Patil on Jan 18, 2008 12:43 AM Permalink
OOPS ... the breaking news forgot to add that the entire population of Pakistan was wiped out. So now merging is o.k.?
RE:Breaking News: U.S. drops 32 H - Bombs on Pakistan
by Vaibhav Patil on Jan 18, 2008 12:55 AM Permalink
Lotan Bossss !!! Hope u become Prime Minister 1 day ... tere muh mein guuuu-lab-jamun
kafir & terrorist believe that if you kill innocent people your ALLAH will reward you by haven. they are just abusing ISLAM but majority of the muslims do not protest the abuse. if this is continued like this time will come when there will not be any muslims on earth.
Message to the Kafir & terrorists: We do not want that paradise for which killing innocent people is necessary. You enjoy it.
RE:KAFIR & TERRORISTS ABUSING ISLAM
by kashif sait on Jan 18, 2008 12:42 AM Permalink
I said I m proud to be a muslim, not beacuse I m required to blow my self off, watt women freedom r u talking about, showing mother and sister skin public is watt u call freedom, then thanx u our muslim womens r better off without freedom, the crim against women in Indian u know well take the case of the same in Islamic countries no man would dare to harness a women the reason being he is lashed the same very minute, comming to contribution today we r proud to Indians and we r strong and fighting against Pakistan and china is only beacuse we have a NUclear and that was the work of a muslim, comming to Muslims are cowards this is biggest of joke I have ever come across we with no modern weapons have taken on the might west watt more u want, comming down to respect to other religion we do, that is reason there are temples in 100% islamic countries as well, killing innocent people we never kill a women or child when we fight fist to fist it is been proved in Gujrat, rather as rats they raped women and teared apart the wombs, so never say we r not Indians, Proud to be Indian we Muslim r more Indians thatn Indians...
by Rajeev on Jan 18, 2008 01:44 AM Permalink
kashif sait, did you forget that how muslims raped/abused hindus, sikhs in J&K. How pakistani muslims cut the breast of Bangladeshi women? Are you blind kashif?
RE:RE:KAFIR & TERRORISTS ABUSING ISLAM
by True Muslim on Jan 18, 2008 02:55 AM Permalink
Rajeev u seem to be blind by ignorance.... wake up how many deaths, rape occured in gujarat, bombay during riots ? what happened to sikhs after Indira Gandhi assasination ? Rape and murder of innocent sikhs by hindus.... wake up to the reality......
by Rajeev on Jan 18, 2008 01:18 AM Permalink
You guys use woman as a commodity use & throw. You just say TALAK-TALAK-TALAK that's it.
everyday muslims kill other guy, still u say muslims do not kill people. terrorist say I am killing people on the name of ALLAH. ALLAH says that if you kill people you will be rewarded.
Everyday muslims ask for separate law.
Everyday muslims abuse other religions like MF Hussain
by True Muslim on Jan 18, 2008 02:49 AM Permalink
you people use women use as a buying commodity in the name of DOWRY and see how many dowry deaths are there in hindu religion. I read atleast 5-10 in newspaper daily. We muslims never allow our wives and sister to work for appeasement of their bosses. We ask for serparate law b'cos there is better justice in Islamic system. What u Hindus did in Gujarat, Bombay, Kashmir ? Kill innocent children, women, in the name of religion...shame on u people.....we are 100 times better Indians than u desh drohis -- you will sell your motherland also for some money....
by True Muslim on Jan 18, 2008 02:52 AM Permalink
you people use women use as a buying commodity
in the name of DOWRY and see how many dowry
deaths are there in hindu religion. I read
atleast 5-10 in newspaper daily. We muslims never allow our wives and sister to work for appeasement of their bosses. We work for the security of our women and children, unlike u people, who will leave your wives and sisters to fend for themselves. Ask your wife and sister, if she is not harrased at office or market.....We ask for serparate law b'cos there is better justice in Islamic system. What u Hindus did in Gujarat, Bombay, Kashmir ? Kill innocent children, women, in the name of religion...shame on u people.....we are 100 times better Indians than u desh drohis -- you will sell your motherland also for some money....
by Rajeev on Jan 18, 2008 01:21 AM Permalink
you guys support Afjal Guru just b'z he is muslim.
so many things are there which needs to be corrected or understood by the muslims but you guys do now want to understand just say 'ISLAM KHATERE MAIN HAI AND START KILLING NON MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD.
RE:Question
by kashif sait on Jan 18, 2008 12:32 AM Permalink
he was born to a muslim gun, he has done his Hajj, he has been offering his namaz every friday at Juma Masjid In delhi paper nahi paadh ta kya, kya bai tu bhi naaa
RE:Question
by JGN on Jan 18, 2008 12:36 AM Permalink
Mr.kashif sait, what is so great about Mr. APJ Abudl Kalaam? He was a government servant and was doing his duty. He was paid for by the Indian tax payers. He was not doing any favour to anybody. If he was not there, anybody else would have taken his place!!!!!
RE:RE:Question
by Rajeev on Jan 18, 2008 12:34 AM Permalink
CHORI KARKE NUCLEAR TAIYAR KIYA. WHAT ELESE EXCEPT THE WEAPONS KILL THE PEOPLE?
ABDUL KALAM IS TRUE MUSLIM NOT LIKE YOU WHO SUPPORT KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE ON THE NAME OF ALLAH.
aBDUL kALAM IS GREAT B'Z OF FOLLOWINGS:
* HE RESPECT OTHER RELIGION. HE READ BELIEVE IN BHAGVAD GITA. * HE IS VEGETARIAN. * HE IS UNMARRIED AND DO NOT BELIVE IN MASS JEHADI PRODUCTION. * HE IS VERY WELL EDUCATED.
RE:Do the math
by JGN on Jan 18, 2008 12:06 AM Permalink
You do not know what all "the most merciful allah" has kept ready in the Paradise. Once you realize the truth, you also would not hesitate to blow yourself up "in the cause of allah" If you have any doubt, pl search for X-Rated Paradise of Islam and understand for yourself!
by Rajeev on Jan 18, 2008 12:15 AM Permalink
JGN you guys belive that if you kill innocent people your ALLAH will reward you. Start killing Muslims also. Very good.
We do not want that paradise for which killing innocent people is necessary.
RE:RE:Do the math
by kashif sait on Jan 18, 2008 12:19 AM Permalink
this is easy to say now, hey now one would be ready to go die until he is opressed man, talk sense when u r in public
by kashif sait on Jan 18, 2008 12:15 AM Permalink
u r correct then how the fukk the incrations took place comming with bodies when died...
Have u ever seen a dry flied it is death but a merry showers brings back life in it, there grow crop now tell me watt is diffcult bringing a dry flied back to life or ur damn body
RE:New Islamic Scholar.
by kashif sait on Jan 17, 2008 11:49 PM Permalink
U cannot call ur self such untill and unless u know watt u r, had u been a muslim u would not have used this name of urs, watt fear r u talking about as ur name says it all
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 17, 2008 11:58 PM Permalink
Mr. Kashif Sait, it takes 72 hours to change name legally. You will know my new name on 20th. It seems you are suspicious. It is not a quality a good muslim have.
by kashif sait on Jan 18, 2008 12:01 AM Permalink
i m afraid so, I know it is not a quality of a muslim to doubt but again I m sorry should I have offend you, welcome to Islam As salaaam walikum
RE:RE:New Islamic Scholar.
by JGN on Jan 17, 2008 11:53 PM Permalink
Lotan Potan, there is a spelling mistake. It should be "Religion of Piece" i.e. blowing up into hundreds of pieces!
RE:RE:RE:New Islamic Scholar.
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 18, 2008 12:07 AM Permalink
Dear JGN & Lotan Pathan, yes, Islam is a religion of peace. When you are not there who will fight with me ! So Islam is a religion of peace. Ameen.
by kashif sait on Jan 17, 2008 11:56 PM Permalink
HI lotan that was a good question but u got that absoluetly rong, Muhammed (PUBH) was a messanger of a religion where in Gandi was a poltican both r different figure, u should ask a question to ur self watt Krishna said to arjun in Mahabarsat, it is more or less the same as watt Muhammad(PUBH) did
by kashif sait on Jan 18, 2008 12:11 AM Permalink
It is ur way off taking taking god, should u beleive pr not it is not of my gain, but yes I would love to say, have u ever heard of anything as such watt is happening today way back in 18th century, no right coz those days the west was doing watt today muslims r doing comming to Hindus, they can live even if they r opressed but a muslim cant.
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 18, 2008 12:15 AM Permalink
Kashif Puttar, Gandhi was not a politician. He never hanged around for power. Say sorry for your unwanted comment, like a good muslim. Thik hain Beta ? Ameen.
by kashif sait on Jan 18, 2008 12:21 AM Permalink
u know watt he was never behind power rather it was this damn old man who got Sardar Patel Killed now tell me who was grasping for Power forgot about me telling sorry
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 18, 2008 12:28 AM Permalink
Kashif Puttar, Sardar Patel was killed by Gandhi is a news to me. I curse you in the name of Prophet for your stupid ignorance and order you to forget what all wrong knowledge you have learned from Madrasa.
by JGN on Jan 18, 2008 12:04 AM Permalink
Mr.kashif sait, Islam is more of a political ideology than a religious one. Mohammed was a tribal leader trying to establish his rule in the Arabian Peninsula. The so-called revealations of Allah were in fact concoctions of Mohammed to hoodwink his followers (with all those rewards in Paradise or cruel punishments in hell, etc).
The Mahabharata is an epic (story) and nobody calims that it is an irrefutable devine revealation. It contains some universal truth and good morals but is not a guide to be followed for all time to come. The hindus have come out of 19th century but the Muslims want still want to follow the customs and practices of 7th century Arabia. That is the bacic differece.
by kashif sait on Jan 18, 2008 12:09 AM Permalink
JGN you are right again i accept, today when we talk of great people who lived before u me our ancestors were born we tell this person was born to so and so, that was said that day so till this day and will be said till the name of that person is taken, as beacuse he was born before we were born his mother does not change, it is same way watt is that religion whose followers forsake it with time, it is as if forgoting mother after we grow old, think sense talk sense.
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 18, 2008 12:04 AM Permalink
Dear Lotan Pathan, muslims are killing each other since last 40 years. That is 1400 years after Islam was formed. Prophet himself said many a time that the future of Muslims after 1400 years is not known to him. Prophet was correct. The end time for muslim, 'Kyamat' has come near. That is why a sense of violence is prevailing over Islamic world.
by JGN on Jan 17, 2008 11:51 PM Permalink
Do you know what all have been kept ready in the Paradise by the "most merciful allah" ???
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 18, 2008 12:11 AM Permalink
Yes dear JGN, I know every thing of heaven. It is a illuation. What all are promished there in heaven are to attract greedy people like Talibanies. Actually our Kashmir is the real heaven.
by JGN on Jan 18, 2008 12:17 AM Permalink
Yes, that is what I am trying to make people understand. Now a days, I use sarcastic messages about allah, heaven, etc to make people understand the futility of religions, gods, etc. I an atheist and don't believe in the dogmas of any religion. Believe in the basic goodness of all humanbeings. Believe in neo-humanism and more importantly, believe in yourself!
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 18, 2008 12:23 AM Permalink
JGN Puttar, you may live as an atheist. But Allah will host you in the hell for 1000 years. Tab kya karoge Beta ?
by JGN on Jan 18, 2008 12:29 AM Permalink
Allah, Paradise, etc existed only in the fertile imagination of Mohammed. There is no proof for the existence of any god! If there is any Allah, there would be Ram, Krishna, Jehovah, Jesus, Holy Spirit, etc. There are more than 2000 religions the world over and each one of them have their exclusive gods also. We will take the help of any one of them to fight with the Allah!!!!!!!!!!
by kashif sait on Jan 18, 2008 12:24 AM Permalink
it is no ways gonna make any muslim as a muslim I tell you, we would die than taking any other one beside Allah or any other form as religion than Islam,
by Rajeev on Jan 18, 2008 12:29 AM Permalink
kashif sait u are proud to be muslims because of followiings, right?
* KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE JUST ON THE NAME OF ALLAH. * DO NOT RESPECT OTHER RELIGION. * CONSIDER WOMAN AS A SERVENT, NO FREEDOM. * MARRY MULTIPLE GIRLS JUST FOR THE SENSE GRATIFICATION. * NO DEVELOPMENT OR CONTRIBUTION TO THE MAN KIND SOCIETY. * MOST OF THE MUSLIMS ARE BARBARIC IN NATURE. LIST IS LONG.....
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 18, 2008 12:38 AM Permalink
It is well said that Islam is a great religion but Muslims are worst people, Mr. Kashif Sait.
by JGN on Jan 18, 2008 12:31 AM Permalink
You are welcome to blow yourself up "in the cause of allah" !!!!!!!! Nobody can help you!
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 18, 2008 12:33 AM Permalink
According to my Fatwa Kashif Sait is going to catch Kabul Express. But he must pay 'Jakat' before leaving.
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 18, 2008 12:20 AM Permalink
Kashif Puttar is impatient. Hence he is not a good muslim. I issue a Fatwa against him. He should be sent to Afganistan to live with disgraced Talibanies.
RE:RE:RE:RE:New Islamic Scholar.
by kashif sait on Jan 18, 2008 12:23 AM Permalink
Would Love to have that done would be proud that the life watt he has given can be used in his way
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:New Islamic Scholar.
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 18, 2008 12:30 AM Permalink
Then take the Kabul Express immediately. But before that you must pay your 'Jakat'.
Of course I ask myself why superstition is so widespread and why 99.99% of people believe in some form of God. Because of uncertainty and death, people cannot cope with the absoluteness of non-existence. So they invented an after-life and gods because it is useful. I have no doubt that this is the only life. I have and I%u2019d better make the best out of it - Lord Meghnad Desai
RE:Lord Meghnad Desai on God
by Kachwala on Jan 18, 2008 12:04 AM Permalink
And what does qualify him. He is an economist and anything that he speaks about God can not be weighted more than anybody else.
by Chandra Prakash on Jan 17, 2008 11:50 PM Permalink
Atheists are more dangerous than heartless terrorists. Most of the frauds, cheats and criminals are atheist. Because they don't fear anybody. I reserve my comment about Mr. Meghnad for a future use.
by JGN on Jan 17, 2008 11:55 PM Permalink
Atleast they do not blow themselves up or burn the widows or burn the scientists!!!!!!!!